Reservér nu: Kosma Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 123 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (123)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 123 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Superior Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 96 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,0
ng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
not so clean room. ”
Average stay.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
HER fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Very Clean hotel”
Very Clean, Good Location, Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
6,3
Godt
Normala fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Clean!!”
Cheap, Clean and strategic location
The hotel is just nice for a short trip. It is clean and worth the price...
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
muhd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Nice and clean. Friendly staff”
Good place to stay
Nice
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Nice clean boutique hotel”
Clean, quite, basic
Pleasant, relaxing
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
salina fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Value for money but need improvement”
Very clean room, good basic needs and very good wifi connection (room 204)
We stayed for 5days. I'm very satisfied with the room and excellent housekeeper job. However, these should be improved: 1. Receptionists are not friendly and busy with their handphones at all times. 2. Only 2 parking lots are provided and parking coupons are not sold at the counter. Very troublesome trying to get the coupons.
Anmeldt 15 august 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Norharlina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Worth for money value!”
Value for money, location & cleanliness
Overall ok.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
5,7
Othman fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Kosma Boutique Hotel ”
Clean, nice bed & large bathroom
A boutique/budget hotel. Rooms are clean (we took 2 rooms). Hotel has 2 parking lots only. An issue because if the two lots are taken up, one will need to get up early to purchase parking coupons. Hotel does not sell the coupons. Have to purchase from a grocery across the busy (4 lanes) street
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
6,7
Godt
Christine fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Service is not very good”
room n toilet are clean
house keeping is not available at night. Can't even get extra towel after house keeper knocks off.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015
6,0
Dewi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Too small ”
Quite cheap
The standard room is to small and no minibar provided.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good Kosma Boutique, keep it up”
Good
Good
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
shakira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
good”
location
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
9,3
Fremragende
HILAL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
very good”
clean comfort cheap
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015
5,0
Eddie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
low ceiling”
wifi signal is strong
There was no car park for me, staff told me only 2 lots were available but the 2 lots were occupied, I was advised I can park other lot but must put parking coupons! then there is a step raised when u enter the lobby, thus I have to carry my baby pram, My room ceiling was low, Don know Why,
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Syed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Ok”
Ok
Ol
Anmeldt 08 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Nora fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Great place to stay when in Kuantan”
location, room, cleanliness
Anmeldt 04 april 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Fariza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Clean Room”
Clean, Comfortable and Affordable
Its a new hotel. The room is small but very clean. A very value for money hotel
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Large space, clean, strategic, value for money.”
Space, cleanliness, comfort, strategic.
It was great. Will come again.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015
5,3
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Okay but”
Clean, Budget, Good
The wifi connection is too slow. I cant find the place of interest because the internet. I hope the hotel will provide some numbers of car rental at there because the public transport is rarely come. My trip gone bad because of transport thingy.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
ROSANIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
my review”
location
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015
6,3
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
1 night stay in kuantan”
clean, comfortable, value for money
Only bad thing is the location, have to make u turn far away if come from kuantan town center and alsi limited parking space.hotel condition is good and value for money
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
seng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
frequent business raveller's opinion”
value for money, clean and friendly staffs
so far so good !
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
ahmad fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
hotel value for money in kuantan”
location , price cheap and star friendly
I stay in this hotel for survey in Kuantan City as the new destination. I ll recommend for sone doing business in kuantan
Anmeldt 18 januar 2015
5,7
Siti fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Hotel clean but parking space is worse”
clean
OK
Anmeldt 14 januar 2015
6,0
Elina fra Finland
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Okay but”
The Wi-Fi is good, you could easily use it in our room. It's a quiet hotel, but with a little more walking to have something to eat.
So, the man working seemed to be more excited about playing candy crush or some other computer game... We felt like we needed to ask and ask to get the information we needed.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015
6,0
Shane fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Average Hotel”
Clean, Cheap, Comfy
Not good as there was no wifi signal in the room (303). Asked for an exchange they say no because i book via agoda. Ridiculous.
Anmeldt 27 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Shah Alam family”
price, location & comfort
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
value for money”
value for money, cleanliness, excellent room (deco and facilities)
Good
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
CHIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Strategic Location”
Location, Location and Room rate
Overall the condition of the hotel and room are satisfied. The location is strategic as its well connected to major main roads.
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
good choice of hotel”
value for money
Anmeldt 10 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
zarina fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
value for money”
clean comfy location
Best value for money hotel
Anmeldt 22 november 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
the room is good exspecially their bathroom”
the staffs are helful..they know what their client needed example the iron,the environment...the lift is so awesome
i'm stayed in 2 days only..when i came into the room i was shocked that the room is so nice...
Anmeldt 17 november 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Lukas fra Litauen
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
city small hotel”
new hotel and clean
was great, enjoy a nice room and big modern shower. Astro TV
Anmeldt 11 november 2014
6,0
SAHLIZA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
relaxing”
modern relax city
Very nice
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good staff service and nice room”
Good staff service and nice room
Good staff service and nice room
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
KAH fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
great location within town”
clean,great location & nice bed
over all satisfactory. The room is clean & comfy although my standard room is a little small. The hotel is within a business shop lot with ample parking space in front & surrounding. Best of all it even has a elevator , not bad for a small 3 storey hotel.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014
6,0
Chung fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
nearby tourist attraction”
near to beach(5 mins drive), near to malls, reasonable price
Anmeldt 03 september 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
NORSUHAIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
it's very worthy!”
clean, comfort and nice
ive would recommend to those who with small budget but really want a nice and clean room, this is the right place for you! will come again if i travel to Kuantan!
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
6,0
KHOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
all ok beside no wifi ”
room clean, big & nice
everything ok.. just no wifi too bad......
Anmeldt 21 august 2014
10,0
Fremragende
NEIL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
kosma hotel really great hotel to stay...”
simply to say really wonderful hotel...
Anmeldt 18 august 2014
9,0
Fremragende
anis fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
it's great!”
the room is clean,the bathroom is clean, near city centre
its worth my money. the hotel is new I guess. the room is clean, the bathroom also clean. they provide kettle, sejadah for muslim to pray, mineral water, clean towel. overall ok! thumbs up!
Anmeldt 11 august 2014
6,7
Godt
Daniel fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
clean and value for money”
value, cleanliness, new
Good value for money, but don't expect much. Quite clean as this is a new hotel, but room is very noisy as traffic noise is affecting our sleep.
Anmeldt 08 august 2014
5,7
Neila fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Cheap, considerably new, fuss free stay”
Location, price and elevator service
Despite requesting for a non smoking room and the No Smoking plastic sign in the room, my room positively reeked of cigarette smoke from the first step in. Thankfully I'm not medically adverse to tobacco and were only there for a super short stay in Kuantan. The stench clung to my clothes and belongings even after less than 8 hours stay (it was that strong). Toilet/shower was clean and pleasant to use, being new and all. Towels were a tad ratty, bring your own if you care about these things. Tidy-sized room, comfortable mattresses and beddings, noise from the road was negligible, thin walls but I'm a sound sleeper although I could imagine it may be an issue to some. Hard to beat the price we got but the cigarette smell was really irksome.
Anmeldt 05 august 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Cheap reasonable stay ”
clean, reasonable price, new
Suggestions to book via Agoda and not via call or walk in. I did that and was told to take the most expensive room as the cheaper rooms all sold out. End up checking via agoda and still got available rooms. so book via agoda. clean hotel. limited parking spaces available in front of hotel. for the price you pay, it's worth the stay. will definitely come back and stay again.
Anmeldt 01 august 2014
6,0
Ann fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Affordable”
Affordable, close to my meeting area
I chose this hotel because it's close to my event location within walking distance. It's convenient for me.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2014
6,7
Godt
Dallas fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
centrally loacated, reasonable price”
centrally located, reasonable price, friendly staff
Not bad, definitely coming back for the next trip
Anmeldt 02 juli 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Good”
Located in the middle of Kuantan Town and very easy to get all things you need.
The room is excellent for a budget hotel. Enjoy staying here for 4 nights.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
great”
clean, fast, great
pleasent
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
6,0
Alan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Unpleasant due to unexpected smaller room”
strategic
unpleasant stay due to small room
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Great budget hotel”
Stay because of Kuantan Century Ride 2014. Large room to put our bicycles in the room. Clean hotel and located at the city of Kuantan.
It was fun even with the malfuntion ac and the noise from the street. Really worth the money.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014