Reservér nu: KPW at Royal Lily Apartment

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 296 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (296)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 296 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 207 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Sia fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
nice location”
ok lo. so so for the location
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Chai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice, spaciousand clean room and also have car park.”
Owner Mr. Wong very helpful.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
AIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
Very good.... fall in love
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Farah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
No kitchen utilities”
only have kettle and fridge
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
nice place.. clean
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Masri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Accessable to the nearest local food stall, grocery shop and many more. They hv starbucks and HSBC. ”
Our family travel with own car so its easy to look around for food and pasar malam. But if u travel without car we not really recommend this place. Anyway, they hv nice morning view.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mukherji
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Good stay, very clean apartment...definitely will stay again here...
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
awesome”
Mr Wong at KPW Royal Lili is very friendly.TQ very much for your full cooperation and very nice person. TQ Very Much.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Palani fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for money..”
Strategic location. Value for money and quite clean. Good if you are going in group..
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Reasonable price for family vacation”
Pro. Nearby with restaurant,atm & hospital. Recommended for family. Enough parking space. Out of jammed. Cons. No info kitchenet for cooking need to add on payment. Groundfloor easy to hear footstep & people talking from outside. Less soundproof. Balcony slide unlocked. Overall worth it with price.
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hazwani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good”
Owner is very friendly..i requested to check in early,he kindly accepted my request..i bring my mother during our trip to cameron..and owner give us the lowest floor for my mother comforts..
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SUHAIRI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
excellent”
value for money an excellent. location are very good. Staff very friendlies
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Norliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
Shower heater not working properly. Parking ok many choice, suitable for big family, have extra mattress. Overall ok.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Noor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great stay”
comfy and have more room..
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
3,6
Saddam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not recommeded”
Not good.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
6,4
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Godt”
nice
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
rabiatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Value for Money”
Pros: good location, value for money Cons: it's not a hotel, so no breakfast, no towels
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Eddie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Room is clean and host is friendly. ”
Room is clean, plenty of parking space. Easily accessible to major attractions. The only drawback is soundproofing of the apartment. An earplug will easily solve the problem.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Rosnani fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 29 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Alleesya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
A nice place to stay with a big family.”
Mr wong is very friendly & helpful because my family check in at 1am in the morning can you imagine how he can patiently wait for us. Thank you mr.wong☺️
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
A nice & cosy place to stay”
U would not regret booking this unit. The staff (Mr Wong) who assisted us was very friendly and kind. The unit was very clean and the location is good as it's walking distance to restaurants, bank (maybank), morning market. I would book this unit again if I come to Cameron Highlands.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
esther fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Weekend Gateway”
Strategy location, good place.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Maizura fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Overall satisfied. Good for family.”
Location is just nice, slightly away from the bustle of tourist spots. Property owner was helpful. Spacious and comfortable for a big family/crowd.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
IZANI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Simply fantastic...espcly travelling wit family”
M vry impress wit the location of the apartment....facilities is fantastic...really accomodating for my family n me..its vry comfortable..definately will stay here again.tq.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
IVAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Reasooable”
Having difficulties to locate the apartment. And there is no contact numbers to contact the unit owner. After almost an hour searching finally we found the unit. Contact number was written on the door unit for tenant to contact owner. Very weak network coverage. If lucky you will received 1 bar signal. Suggest to replace high performance water heater, as the weather is so cold, the water does not heat up, we seem like bath with ice water. Nice unit with basic amenities and facilities, clean and nice. Prompt respond from unit owner. Will stay again when i return to Cameron Hoghland
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ISMAIL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value For money”
The rooms are very cleaned & tidy..a bit small(700 sq ft). Close proximity to town, Night market and hawkers stall.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Diong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Best ”
I booked the Royal Lily, the owner was very kind upgraded us to the apartment at Crown Imperial. Staff was friendly, easy checked in and out. Towels, shower soap, slippers, milo and tea are provided which normally other apartment would not provide. . The are fridge, tv, electric stemboat cooker, cups, plates, fork spoon and wifi in the apartment too. You can cook your own steamboat if you want. I did it cook because we ate out. The apartment was clean and comfortable. I will definitely book again when I go Cameron in a group.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value for money”
Everything okay. Value for money . Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Atiqah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
very comfortable and the owner so friendly.”
if I go to cameron highlands, i would to stay here again.. (atiqah abdullah)
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rosmariah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for money”
Good location, clean and value for money
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
4,4
SEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Too far away from town ”
Old TV SET , OLD HEATER SET AND NOT EASY TO GET CHINESE RESTAURANT!
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good Value”
warm and friendly owner
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
6,0
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not bad”
Just like normal apartment with affordable price
Anmeldt 22 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Hisyamuddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Eng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great Location ”
Valued for money with great location easy to access to everywhere surrounding Tanah Rata n Brinchang.....apartment owner are friendly.
Anmeldt 18 december 2016
6,4
Godt
JASMIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
3 Bedroom Apartment”
It's quite difficult to find the place. Located in the residential area. Have to call the owner to open the door. A good place to stay if you have a large group.
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Clean”
There were three room and very clean
Anmeldt 19 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
shuba fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
All facilities is usable for families ”
Location strategic. Value of money, staff is helpful, facilities superb except entertainment wise, need to upgrade for new TV... Otherwise it's perfect for families
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
radzlan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Quiet,calm and secure...”
Better if can cook your own meal...
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
WEIKI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
3 room apartment ”
Suit for big family or group of frenz come~ value for money but tye place no near by with the tourism place and food stall~ those who are driving car no problem~
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
4,4
STEVEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Cleanliness is an issue”
The house are spacious enough for 3 adult and 3 kids, well located within the town area. Everything look just right on the first night. It was what happen on the second night that put us off form this holiday. It is due to an invited guest, a 5 inch size rat that ran into the house and scare the ladies and kids out, we found it right after we back from the night market, it is surprise to see it is happily share some place in the house like its own. Just imagine how difficult to just get rip of this uninvited guest, you need some tools like broom, sticks and skills like screaming, jumping and dashing around in order not to miss kill to make the job done. After the incident we have stop to use all the cutlery in the kitchen, as we are worry the rat may run through all these things without our notice. My daughter (2 years old) also accidentally pick up some of the remain of the rat when they were playing in the bedroom and hand it to me. I was like great !! Luckily you didn't put it in your mouth to have a taste. I can said that we have been pretty screw up by the rat. Hope the owner can consider a pest control to make sure those little thingy not to enter the house again.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
5 adult 1kids”
-
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Chandrasheker fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
worth for what we paid”
good if you gonna stay 5 or more people
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Great location”
location near to tourist spot. just need to have 2 min drive to nearest bank/food stalls. self-check in. the room is clean but a bit aging. the apartment is not really soundproof. NO Towel provided. great stay for our adhoc vacation.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Farah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Highly recomanded.. ”
Nice room
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Best n Enjoy”
Suitable for family vacation
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2016
2,0
Vincent fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
NOT HAPPY SERVICES”
NOT HAPPY WIT CLEAN AND FACILITIES
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
AZRIHISYAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Value for money, good location and very friendly staff.”
The location of the property is very good, near tourist spot, it's very clean apartment, and the staff is very helpful.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Grace fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Pleasant stay”
Good place for a getaway.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016