Reservér nu: La Mer Resort Phu Quoc

Fantastisk
Baseret på 377 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
/
10
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (377)Booking.com Anmeldelser (484)
8,1
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 377 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter8,1
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,2
Service8,6
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (377)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 273 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Deborah fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Great retreat”
Was a lovely stay, pool was beautiful (maybe not enough.loungers) breakfast was nice and room was lovely
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Christine fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Love our stay at this hotel....The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and Love the resort. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
LAM fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Friendly”
Staffs were friendly and helpful. Lovely garden
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Matthias fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Small and beautiful ”
It was very nice there. Very good breakfast. Perfect people. Small and good accommodation. Stayed in the superior bungalow
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Pham fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good place for family”
+ Room is clean, spacious, bed is comfortable but a lot of mosquitoes. They gave the mosquitoes net but it is with some holes + Swimming pool is small but nice, good for family with children. We loved it + Restaurant is ok + 400m from the beach and a lot of construction on the way
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Willy fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Familiebungalow
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Perfect!”
Decent room, super staff and great location. The staff was really kind and gave the best recommendation for everything, such as food, tour, water activity, etc. Would definitely stay here again if I come again to Phu Quoc. :)
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
lisa fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nice bungalow with lovely gardens! Outdoor shower 😁
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dung fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Everything is good accept the location which is not close to the beach and main road.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Windy fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Great Stay ”
My daughter had fun at the pool. so relaxing during our stay here
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Miaka fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Resort is good, feel like you are mixing with nature”
It's really nice as we had chose La Mer resort for your trip at Phu Quoc. The scene is very nice with trees and flower, very peaceful. However, we dislike for the receptionist. One girl was very good, the other girl seems no need to welcome customer. The resort gives 2 bottle of water per day. They also inputted 5 other same bottles in fridge. We took in fridge to drink and put their free bottle inside. However, they said it is different and chaged the fee. Obviously we paid but I felt it was really rediculous for this kind of calculation.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
karen fra Australien
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Little tropical garden oasis”
Good pool. Comfortable bed and rooms. Breakfast a little on the asian side but fine. Fantastic gardens to enjoy.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Richard fra USA
Par
Familiebungalow
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Excellent trip. Plan to return to the same location again.”
Although this bungalow facility is not directly on the beach it is only a five-minute walk. The other amenities, in my opinion, outweigh the beachfront.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vy fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Everything is good”
I'll be back to here when I come to Phu Quoc again.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Tommy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Pretty but not a Social Place”
Beautiful place. Was upgraded to a giant family bungalow. More for families and couples though. Solo travelers will likely not meet others.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Marcel fra New Zealand
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2017
Great hotel close to the beach”
La Mer is an excellent hotel. It is a very short walk to a great part of Long Beach, which has Rory's Bar, which is probably the best night spot in Phu Quoc. Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are nicely nestled in among the trees and the pool is very good. Great frozen yogurt for breakfast!
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
5,2
sam fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
elizabeth fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior Bungalow
Boede 7 nætter i december 2016
Nice resort”
We had 2 villas next to each other for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. The rooms are basic but were very clean and have what you need. TV, fridge, fan, air con and mosquito net. Was very quiet even though fully booked and did not encounter any problems. Breakfast was OK. My teenagers did not like it much and they did have some odd things on the menu. I suppose you have to consider they are catering for a range of nationalities and not everyone likes the same food. Short walk to the beach which was crowded due to Christmas and many places have there section of the sand for there use only. The water as clean and we found a spot on the sand to sit. Is great for sunset at the beach. Pool is on the smaller side and often not enough spots to sit around as it was peak time when we stayed. Plenty of eating options and shops to buy your supplies close by.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Taro fra Japan
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Nice place to stay and relax”
I had nice time there. Clean, comfortable, convenient with affordable rate. I'd love to stay again!
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Emma fra Finland
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 9 nætter i november 2016
Really nice stay at the La Mer”
La Mer resort really was a great place to stay. We stayed at the family bungalow and it was just perfect. Big enough room, clean, huge and cosy beds. Beautiful garden aroung the whole hotel. Really nice pool area. Friendly and helpfull staff. Can't complain anything! Thank you for a nice stay.
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hoang fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Good location, Breakfast is ok, Clean room”
Good location, Breakfast is ok, Clean room.
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
evangeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
value for money, clean and friendly”
nice resort style stay. rooms are big and toilet too. theres a safety deposit box in the room and mini fridge. the pool is small but enjoyable when theres no one. gd hospitality from the staffs. cleaners are tidying up the place everyday. very hardworking. kids friendly place too. local viet breakfast that was good. they also provide bike rental at 150000 full day and 100000 half day
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Binh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Great resort and staff”
I stayed here 2 days ago. When I checked in, the receptionist told me that they would upgrade my room instead of the smaller one I booked because they still have bigger rooms left, and they want me to have a better stay. The staff are courteous and kind. About the room and facilities, I think they are all good and comfortable. The swimming poor is big, I love it. Eden resort also has a brilliant private beach. That's the greatest thing here. Good to stay here.
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Binh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Good place to stay”
I just returned from Phu Quoc and I stayed at La Mer Resort for 2 nights. The staff here are nice and friendly, they are really willing to help. The room is clean and cute, I really love it. La Mer's position is also convenient to travel to some famous place such as Coi Nguon museum, Dinh Cau. The only minus point is there are mosquitoes around the room and toilet, because the room's design contains outdoor area (see the picture for reference). In conclusion, I really has a great time here. Thanks so much!
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vy fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Nice staffs, comfortable and convenience resort”
The resort and staffs are nice, comfortable and convenience to stay. Overall is good, but the breakfast is so so.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Thi fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Amazing ”
Wondefful ! 3rd time in this resort and absotely love it. Staff, the bungalow all in all were wonferful !
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Thi fra Finland
Familie med store børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
The best ”
Wondefful ! 3rd time in this resort and absotely love it. Staff, the bungalow all in all were wonferful !
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Louise fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Little paradise escape with fantastic staff”
We had a great stay at La Mer! The gardens were beautiful and the room was very pleasant. We enjoyed being 5 minutes walk from the beach or just relaxing by the pool. As it was low season, very few people were around and it was a very tranquil space. The staff were fantastic in helping up organise a private tour which fitted in perfectly with our limited time and giving us good recommendations for how to spend our time. We stayed for 2 nights and would have loved to stay a little longer.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sơn fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good”
Good service, staft resort and we 'll comeback next time
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Thi fra Finland
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Lovely resort”
Absolutely excellent choice for both family and couple vacation. Bungalows are very clean, all the rooms are in good condition and the staff is very nice. Location is good, quite centered I would say unless you want to stay more up north part of the island. It's about half an hour scooter drive up to the north part.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiebungalow
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good value for Money, Nice hospitality”
The resort environment is very quiet, it is suitable for all range of travellers. If you want to look for any food or drinks, there are a few cafe, bars and restaurants nearby. Just 5mins walking distance to the beach. You can rent a bike at the resort, and they assist me on booking a taxi to the airport at 5am. The hospitality is very nice. Would like to come back and stay again.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jon fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Pleasant stay.”
Spent a few days at La Mer and we weren't disappointed. Friendly staff, clean bungalows, all day restaurant which included a good buffet breakfast all in a very quiet location with a 5 minute walk to the beach.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
wee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Friendly and helpful staff”
This is my second stay at the Resort. The Resort is surrounded with greenery and has a very peaceful environment. It brings you close to the nature. It is not very far away from the night market. Good for family stay.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Aisya fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great service, clean room, good food”
The breakfast is good although not many vegetarian choices. We can rent a bike from the hotel. The lady at the reception was very helpful and I think she's the only one who speaks very good english. The room was well cleaned. The dinner was delicious as well. Only 5mins on bike to the night market. 5 mins walk to the beach. They arranged the taxi to the airport as well. Very well recommended!
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
6,0
nguyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Normal standard ”
The breakfast is very boring somehow the pool is nice for children.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Michal fra Polen
Familie med store børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Perfect getaway destination”
The bungalows were very clean, spacious and tidy. The staff was friendly and helpful. The resort is situated in beautiful location with about 5-7 minutes walk to the beach. We would love to stay there again, highly recommended. PS Only problem was when there was a group of holidaymakers partying around the pool until very late hours (well past midnight), which was right next to our bungalow, the staff did not react despite resort rule book stating that the noise should be kept to a minimum after 10pm, so it was difficult for kids to sleep.
Anmeldt 12 april 2016
6,4
Godt
Philip fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good resort”
We stay here with two kids and we all enjoyed our stay at this resort good.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Manh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Landscape very nice”
only the location is not really good, not in front of the beach, but almost was quite good, peaceful, quiet and private, landcapes, pool, garden very nice. staff is cute.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Thi fra Finland
Gruppe
Familiebungalow
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Excellent resort”
Simply wonderful resort. Location was perfect, the staff was extremely helpful and everything was clean. Highly recommend!
Anmeldt 11 marts 2016
9,3
Fremragende
alexandra fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Superior Bungalow
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Great!”
location, staff, villas
I had a fantastic time at La Mer. Great location and staff are really friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Larry fra Canada
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Friendly place”
Friendly staff, pretty good location.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Reinhard fra Tyskland
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Very good Resort ”
Very good Resort for the Price. Very friendly Staff, especially Sang.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Gareth fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Lovely hotel reasonably close to beach”
The newer rooms, the staff, breakfast
This is a lovely place. On our first night, the AC didn't work in our room and the outside light was broken which made my girlfriend feel slightly unsettled as the place seemed very gloomy. We asked for a room change but they were fully booked. In the morning, they got straight on the case and moved us to the newer cottages at the back of the property (which I thought I'd paid for anyway to be honest). These cottages are much nicer with softer mattresses, slightly better bathrooms and an altogether better layout inside - my girlfriend was very happy and so... so was I. The gardens are lovely, the pool's nice with a soft jacuzzi jet. Staff are superb including the very jolly manager for whom no job is to big or small. Airport taxi is 150,000 - convenient but a metered taxi is probably cheaper. The place was slightly further from the beach than I expected - I wanted to be on the beach so that was a mistake on my part, but it's an easy walk. I'd stay again.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Manh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiebungalow
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
fully relax”
- room decoration is nice, comfort and full equipped. i love the garden and the pool,feel likes home
Good decoration, my son loves the pool here. I love the garden with beautiful grass,flowers,the outdoor bathroom. However, somethings need to be improved: ac is not cold enough, my room was not equipped umbrella, tv remote is not stable,wifi sometimes very slow, breakfast was not so good and not too bad.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
scott fra New Zealand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
La Mer glad we were here”
good clean pool , helpful friendly staff,
Great stay good location near beach and plenty of restaurants. All it needs are sculptures like thousand island resort to make a perfect stay😉
Anmeldt 06 december 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Jenny fra New Zealand
Par
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i november 2015
Awesome value & fabulous staff ”
The staff were friendly & there to help with whatever you needed. The rooms were large very clean & well maintained. The gardens, pool, verandahs & outside areas are fabulous.
I would recommend this fabulous find for couples, families & solo travellers. The staff cater well to all nationalities & make you feel special & looked after .., especially Peter who is the man on the ground & runs the team there. Well done .., am full of praise for you all.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Stanislav fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good breakfast, friendly staff”
Breakfast, staff
Anmeldt 16 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
THI fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med haveudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
It was better if air condition didn't got problem”
Food, garden view sight and location
Anmeldt 14 november 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Julie fra Danmark
Gruppe
Familiebungalow
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
In the middle of paradise ”
Brunch buffet, comfortable bed, kind English speaking staff
We travelled 9 friends together on holiday. We were looking for a place with nice clean bungalows, a pool, free wifi and located close to the beace and restaurants. La Mer is just a perfect spot in paradise. The brunch buffet was delicious, the staff always kind and helpful and the bungalows cozy. We enjoyed a week and we could stay longer. Thanks to La Mer.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Huy fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Bungalow
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
nice”
nice
Nice
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Anna fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Familiebungalow
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great value!”
The rooms were clean and beautifully decorated. The gardens are lovely and well maintained. The pool is small but it was never too crowded. The staff ate friendly and helpful.
My friends and I had a lovely stay at la mer resort. We were four girls and we shared one of the family rooms. It was beautifully decorated with comfy beds and the shower was lovely. The resort is a short walk from the beach with lots of restaurants and bars nearby. There are little convenience shops right next door which is useful. The food and drinks were reasonably priced. Altogether the hotel is a great choice and great value for money.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015