Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford
Villa 2 Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford
Hotellet indefra Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford
Hotellet indefra Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford
Se alle 37 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
9,4
Fantastisk
/10
( 25 anmeldelser)Se hvad gæsterne har sagt
PÅ KORTET
9,8
Fantastisk
Placeringsbedømmelse
Enestående beliggenhed
Parkering
GRATIS

Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford

4 Bleakley Street, Daylesford, Daylesford & Macedon Ranges, Australien, 3460 - PÅ KORTET
Enestående komfort
Værelseskvalitet og komfort gives 10,0
Enestående ry
100% vil anbefale stedet til en ven
  • boblebad

  • aircondition

  • altan/terrasse

  • have

  • rygeområde

Overnatningsstedets rangering|Sammenlignet med 614 overnatningssteder i Daylesford & Macedon Ranges
Se alle bedømmelser
Bedømmelse for værdi for pengene
9.0/10
Bedømmelse for placering
9.8/10
Bedømmelse for betjening
9.4/10
Bedømmelse for rengøring
9.8/10
Bedre end
99
%
af Daylesford & Macedon Rangess overnatningssteder
Bedre end
99
%
af Daylesford & Macedon Rangess overnatningssteder
Bedre end
99
%
af Daylesford & Macedon Rangess overnatningssteder
Bedre end
99
%
af Daylesford & Macedon Rangess overnatningssteder
Værdi for pengene9,0
Beliggenhedsvurdering9,8

Ledige værelser på Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford

10,0
Fremragende
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
Villa 3
Villa 3
...
  • Størrelse: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 queen-size seng & 1 enkel...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa 1
Villa 1
...
  • Størrelse: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa 4
Villa 4
...
  • Størrelse: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 queen-size seng & 1 enkel...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Villa 2
Villa 2
...
  • Størrelse: 20 m²/215 ft²
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford

Mere om Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford

Oversigt

Vis mindre

Hvad stedet tilbyder

Vis mindre

Stedets regler for gæster

Vis mindre

Nyttige oplysninger

Vis mindre

Anmeldelser af Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford fra ægte gæster

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (25)Booking.com Anmeldelser (202)
9,4
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed9,8
Faciliteter9,3
Beliggenhed9,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet10,0
Betjening9,4
Værdi for pengene9,0
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (25)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 17 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fantastisk
Denise fra Australien
Par
Villa 2
Boede 1 nat i august 2019

Excellent property”

We were very happy with the property. It was a very cold day and as we opened the door we were welcomed with warm as the property owner had left our fire place on. So quiet and tranquil. Very clean also. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here. We’ll be back w friends next time.

Anmeldt 06 august 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
afendi fra Australien
Par
Villa 2
Boede 1 nat i juli 2019

Excellent ”

Our third time in Villa orchard Staff very helpful I’ll be back

Anmeldt 20 juli 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Chui fra Singapore
Par
Villa 1
Boede 1 nat i maj 2019

Beautiful stay”

It's a beautiful, cosy stay. Owner left email instructions to how to get into the Villa room. The villa is just 2-3 mins by foot walk to Lake Orchard restaurant if you wish to have a fine dining experience.

Anmeldt 12 maj 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Siobhan
Par
Villa 3
Boede 2 nætter i april 2019

wow”

So clean and gorgeous. Very generous space, and well thought out details that made it such a pleasurable stay. Will try and go back there soon.

Anmeldt 29 april 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Eric-Leo fra Australien
Gruppe
Villa 4
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

beautiful place”

Great location, so clean, makes fantastic use of its space. Would consider again in the future

Anmeldt 18 marts 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Irene fra Australien
Par
Villa 1
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018

Modern, lovely accommodation”

We chose this villa for it's great location and we were not disappointed. Easy 2 min walk to the lovely lake. The main street was also very close, about a 10 min walk away. Staff were great. Villa was clean, modern, spa bath a bonus. Netflix on the tv , fireplace, all in all a relaxing and comfortable stay. Would highly recommend.

Anmeldt 05 oktober 2018
9,6
Fantastisk
Anthonius fra Australien
Par
Villa 2
Boede 1 nat i september 2018

Clean villa, lovely staff”

I will return to this villa for my next get away

Anmeldt 27 september 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Villa 1
Boede 1 nat i september 2018

Beautiful villa and wonderful service”

We were desperate for a night away and although we only went for one night, it felt like we had a week off. We had our 5 month old with us and it was still so relaxing. Staff went above and beyond, getting us in early, sending us a message to check we were settled in okay and giving us suggestions for meals. I couldn’t recommended it enough, such a beautiful place to stay in a wonderful area.

Anmeldt 04 september 2018

Thank you Andrew, we are constantly making improvements in every little detail to make our guests stay perfect! We hope that you stay again and we will ensure that you have another relaxing time! Kind regards Sally

Besvaret 23 september 2018
Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford
10,0
Fantastisk
Jeremy fra Filippinerne
Par
Villa 1
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018

Amazing Villa 😀”

We booked and stayed in Villa 1 for the weekend! Pros - Beautiful setting, close to the lake, restaurants, shops and nice surroundings. Everything about the villa was perfect. Clean big rooms, comfortable bed, double spa bath, gas log fire, netflix on both tv’s, fully equipped kitchen, veranda both front and back deck, heater was turned on when we arrived in the middle of winter, free wifi and very well maintained!!!!! Cons - N/A Slippers would have been nice but overall we would definitely come back with family and friends..... highly recommended villas See you in summer!!!!!

Anmeldt 10 juli 2018
6,8
Godt
jo fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Villa 3
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018

Good if you need access to lake house next door.”

Fine for 1 night. Cheaply built. Mezzanine hot and offered no privacy when changing, so only suitable for a young family (if they can manage stairs) - not couples or teens. There is air-con though. Basic kitchen - microwave, no dishwasher, cooker etc. Shower leaked over floor despite best efforts to direct away and nowhere to put soap or shampoo - these kept falling into bath and I lost 3/4 of new shampoo bottle over night. Villa 4's toilet broke overnight and no compensation was offered for inconvenience (occupants were sent email saying renovations were being carried out soon - no consolation for them however) . Despite being cheaper than the wkend, felt this was overpriced like most Australian accommodation. Got cheaper accom in a ski chalet in Austria.

Anmeldt 11 januar 2018

Hi Jo, I am sorry that you did not enjoy your time at our villas and that you thought we didn't offer you compensation for the toilet failing overnight. We have now relpaced all our toilets. Since you have stayed we have employed new staff. We pay our housekeeping and gardening staff a good salary. We don't employ backpackers or pay low wages. We have incredibly high standards and expectations of our staff as we want our guests to feel that we have done our absolute best. We have also changed the shower heads to an optional rain shower. Since taking on the villas we have repainted them, redone the bathrooms, the gardens, furniture, soft furnishings, added WiFi after a 2 year battle with the provider, added Smart tvs with Netflixs. Please contact us and I will personally give you a special rate to try our Villas again! Kind regards Sally

Show more
Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford
10,0
Fantastisk
Huilin fra Australien
Par
Villa 4
Boede 1 nat i september 2017

close to lake”

clean everything is good except the heater makes some noisy during the night when it was turn on.

Anmeldt 01 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
karin fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Villa 4
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017

Fantastisk”

Fantastic villa next to the lake house where we had a wedding and cheap and easy access

Anmeldt 06 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Lisa fra Australien
Par
Villa 2
Boede 1 nat i november 2016

It's was a relaxing and peaceful ”

I liked the settings presentation , and location near lake, if I had to be fussy I would just say bed a bit uncomfortable...

Anmeldt 09 november 2016
9,2
Fantastisk
Jacky fra Australien
Par
Villa 1
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016

Great Location, great vills ”

Hot water system needs to be bigger as doesn't fill the spa. Heater is quite noisy

Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
9,2
Fantastisk
Justine fra Australien
Par
Villa 2
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016

Excellent”

Excellent for a great girls weekend. Close to Main Street and walk around the lake

Anmeldt 31 juli 2016
9,0
Fantastisk
Benjamin fra Australien
Par
Villa 1
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015

Great place to relax”

Clean, great location and modern equipment.

Our stay at the Lake Orchard villas was great, we were able to take walks into town and around the lake and it was a great place to relax after a busy day exploring the region.

Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
Cho fra Hongkong
Par
Villa 2
Boede 1 nat i maj 2019

墨爾本行程最佳的住宿,不能錯過”

整整一個星期的行程,最難忘就是入住這個別墅,位置很好,步行5分鐘就到達湖區,每間別墅前有獨立的停車位,房間配備極為高級,無論是室內的裝橫、設計、甚至洗髮精,香薰都是最頂級的,一個難忘的住宿體驗!

Anmeldt 23 maj 2019
Dette er et populært sted. Gå ikke glip af det!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Vælg dit værelse

|

Luk

Lake Orchard Villas 1 - Daylesford
|Fantastisk 9,4
×
Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

  • Enestående beliggenhed