Reservér nu: Lakeview Terrace Resort Pengerang

Godt
Baseret på 259 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (259)Booking.com Anmeldelser (263)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 259 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed6,5
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Studio Queen
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Executive Værelse
Suite Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 78 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
krishnarao fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Worst hotel for this high rate”
Location n cleanings maintain team ...out of mind ..worst team ...plus break fast sucks
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
4,0
CHANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
below expectation ”
Room is dusty. Bedsheet has some show prints. Toilet bowl not cleaned properly.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
2,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Needs to improve on cleanliness, facilities, food and etc. Not worth the price as compared to other resorts nearby. Will not visit again
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
gc fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nicely designed studio-like room”
The room is big, very clean and nicely designed. The desk, fridge, and wardrobe are quite big. The bed is soft and comfortable. A very good place to stay for a night or two if coming to Pengerang for weekend escape. Good view as there's a lake behind the place. The only downside are the aircon and tv are not functioning when we checked in. We waited for an hour the aircon still not getting cold. Eventually we waited a while for the staffs to come, and they fixed the aircon by filling the gas. The resort should have checked if all facilities are in good working condition.
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Housekeeping need to improve!!!”
A few times the housekeeping doesn't come and keep and clean my room, and never refill the water and shower gel. Need to feedback to front counter then can get refill.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Isaac fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not sure what is the feature for this resort”
For it's location, I find the cost is a little high. Breakfast is okay but could do with a meat dish. Sausages and ikan bilis does not constitute as meat.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shamsulbahari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice place”
Overall comment... Strategic location, nice place for a night stay. unfortunately the surrounding this place still under development. to many contractors stay there for working purposes.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Good for Business Travel”
The Hotel location was good for Business Trip while in Pengerang area. But if for lunch and dinner may need to travel further down to another place, or you may choose to have room server. The facility of Gym and Swim Pool was nice, but doesn't time to use it during my Business trip.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Danny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice, clean and peaceful...”
Breakfast limited choices of food.
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
6,8
Godt
SHAZRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
No bad ”
Food at cafeteria
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
5,2
Soo
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
ANTS”
I was checked in on tues night, and stayed till sat noon. however on 3rd day of stay, i requested for room service(while the workers was doing cleaning of other rooms), and i need to go out to check whether they are coming to clean my room for a couple of times. yet they just skipped my room and went off. nothing was top up (toiletries/water/towel) till i requested again and again. and ants are everywhere no matter how many times i killed them.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Quiet place; more to R&R, need more devt”
Nothing much to do but luckily there is a swimming pool for the kids. Restaurant was ok - for a place with not many people, range for breakfast is decent and price is ok. even have buffet lunch and dinner. lake in front means a lot of opportunity to devt watersports; looking forward to a more developed area with more activities to do. facilities new so no problem there. we were there more to just 'rest' and eat some at town. can be boring if you are easily bored.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
6,0
Yin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good location”
Nice cabin room and with good breakfast.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
6,0
Yin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Best option for traveler to Pengerang Site”
Good location and value for money
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Kwek fra Singapore
Par
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
the TV receptions are not very good - some channels are very blur and flickering.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,0
Hor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for money, simple decoration & clean”
i will stay here again for my next business trip
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
3,2
wie fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
BAD Experience”
Dirty room with sticky floor Not worth for money Toilet bowl cannot flush properly, poor maintenance, room condition seems like a hotel for more than 5 years
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mas fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great getaway!”
This is a great place for getaway. Even tho its far from the city, but I kind of like it. It feels like in New Zealand. Its cabin like hotel make you feel wonderful. The cabin feels a bit warm in a sunny day but feels very cold at night time. The staffs are all very friendly. There is also a surau for Muslim patrons. I am recommending this place for all and will return again for another getaway with families.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Abd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Satisfactory for short stay”
peaceful environment and very clean room. bathrooms are clean with good water pressure.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Calvin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Getting more and more expensive”
Kindly look into the rates. Getting more and more expensive. You may drive away your loyal / new customers. Also, kindly look into room cleanliness. Tab water also got strange smell and make your skin itchy. The best thing about this hotel is the location. But currently with the road construction, is a nightmare to get in and out from hotel. Has been staying here since hotel opening. But with the current room rates, may go for others hotel in the future.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
You fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Short Stay”
Good place for a short stay. Fitness centre and swimming pool are available for hotel guest. It will be better if have children playroom.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Catherine fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
This is good for those come for personal vacation. In terms of for late adults, due to the inconvenience for the room designed. It not recommend to all.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Nagini fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
Closest fairly nice place to the Rapid Project
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Andrew fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good retreat”
Let me clarify this for all that are confused with the reviews. Road to the hotel : yes, quite bad, because of the roadworks. There was a review of bad aircon - i find my room's aircon working perfectly fine. There was a review on the window bind - yes, a small little gap in the edge of the window. but it is a very small one, barely can see a thing into the room, i tried walking out and peeping into my own room so dont worry a thing about privacy. Facilities, pool is clean, gym is enough. Before heading into the place, drop by any 7/11, petrol station to get some supplies for titbits, cup noodles, beers, drinks because there are only a small small corner that sells dry snacks next to the lobby. Wifi is good too! Overall, it is a good retreat as you park your car, and surround yourself with a good relaxing environment.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
4,8
Kang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Housekeeping Fail”
Can you imagine once you open the cover of toilet bowl, you found that it is not clean or even flush. The previous guest "business still left inside"...really not able to accept. There is no water for the wash basin. Found the stop cock underneath and try to open it...result water leaking from the hose... There is no complimentary mineral water as well... Really a bad experience for me... To the management, please make sure your housekeeping team are well train.
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Unexpected place!”
Pros: Beutiful place, great wifi, got lake ( can fishing there i think) Cons: A bit busy road because of the constructions of Rapid Pengerang. But given time i believe everything will be settled. Nice place to relax anyway.
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
2,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
no”
no
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
RocketWeb fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
actually purpose for business travel..but still going together family with younger child. Pool very deep not suitable for kids.No playground.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
2,8
Firdaus fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Still new and cant expect much”
The set up was nice, but place still not fully develop as its far from eating place. Thus, there is a lot worker staying there. Upon our arrival, switched on the air-con and let it cool. But waited till 1hr and its still like in the oven. Unable to use the phone to call for service as phone is faulty. We had to make our way down to the lobby and reported it. Staff of the front counter needs more training. We decided to check out on the same day as the air-con they unable to rectify. Front desk should have at least gave us another or do some damage control but none! Well, just have to wait till that location itself is well developed if you guys decide to go there.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
rafizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
no children swimming pool
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ROSELAILY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
So-so”
Nice room but the swimming pool is too small. No other activity can be done here. Should provide bbq stove infront of d room. Need more improvement to attract tourist.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
The staffs were kind and friendly during our stay. The windows in the room were not tinted, in which it is very hot during the afternoon. Privacy could be an issue because there was a gap between the curtain and one of the window (not tinted), where people could see the bed clearly from outside. Buffet breakfast was normal.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Zarinah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2017
COMFORTABLE”
SAVE TIME TO TRAVEL TO RAPID PROJECT SITE
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Man fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
New area, but the road leading to this location is under renovation and full of dirt. ”
It is a very nice place and value for money, just you have to pass through an under renovation and bad condition road to get there.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Ideal for travelers doing business with Petronas @ Pengerang”
Pleasant & comfortable container hotel; better appointed than expected. Lousy TV reception, patchy WiFi coverage. Limited parking.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
3,6
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 9 nætter i juli 2017
no good”
no good
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Helmi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nearest hotel to RAPID site”
This is the nearest and most comfortable hotel to RAPID site. Save time on daily commuting to site.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
3,6
raaghini fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Rooms were extremely dusty! Aircon was tripping! N we had to change room at 4am!No hot water shower!”
A lot of rooms there were on maintainence issue! Quite disappointing!
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kai fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall good, a nice place for relaxing. Reasonable price. Btw, improvement is needed for the breakfast, there is not much choice.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Helmi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
Parking is easy and walking distance to room. Gym equipment is also new.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
5,2
CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
like container room, heat inside the room”
bit far from town
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
A Good Choice”
A very good environment and special hotel room.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
3,6
Siti fra Singapore
Par
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Place ”
Place was quiet and its actually a quarters for staff..was expecting to be intesting place to stay but dissapointi g...good for relaxing mind.no line connection thre..reception num always nt available.nt suitable for couple if u wanna spwnd time tgther..
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
5,2
Victor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Poor Room Service”
When i check in around 6pm, found out my room was unlock and messy bed and without towers and etc.. made complaint to their reception counter and let me change room. However when i have change room. Everything was in order except that the mineral water bottle provided. Found out that 1 of the bottle was already open with half full of water inside.. Decided just to throw away the mineral water as afraid somebody already drank it. Could have take effort to improve your house keeping. then this will be a better place to stay. Morning breakfast was ok.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
6,0
Kian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Decent”
Decent facilities. Be prepared to get wet if there is rain.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
4,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2017
No good”
No
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
4,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 8 nætter i april 2017
No so”
Not so
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
4,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Queen
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Not so ok”
No so ok
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
New cabin styled accommodation.”
New. Provides all basic hotel facilities. Limited parking.
Anmeldt 16 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Excellent location for RAPID project”
Overall value for money. Excellent location for RAPID project matters. Wish for pool for small children. Also if hotel can provide a complimentary car wash service would also be nice since car easily get dirty there.
Anmeldt 08 april 2017