Reservér nu: Laman Pesona Resort and Spa

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 203 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (203)Booking.com Anmeldelser (61)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 203 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,6
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Chalet
Executive Chalet
Sortér efter
Viser 143 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
Prashant fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Looks better than it actualy is”
The rooms and bathrooms were so small, and there were house lizards roaming freely in the chalets.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
5,2
Guat fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Dirty and many insects ”
The room is dirty and too small. Behind the door has spider web and dead insect. The toilet is dark, small and dirty. Requested to add bed but did not prepare upon check in.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
SIEW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Additional charges for facilities & WiFi not function”
1. all facilities need to paid except chinese massage & pool area which should give free due to u will feel bored & nothing can do in the resort. 2. WiFi too bad totally cannot connect 3. maintenance service poor, air cond not cool and sliding door no point to lock as u can push to another side
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Petite Resort with Fresh Air”
It was an enjoyable experience staying in this hotel surrounded by the mother nature
Anmeldt 21 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Thank you so much to the staff of Laman Pesona Resort and Spa”
Staff are super friendly and helpful. A big thank you to every staff of Laman Pesona Resort. They provide jeep service to bring us up and down the resort which is good to the elderly and much amused to the children. Thai restaurant for dinner is great and breakfast also good. Small swimming pool and good karaoke system. Lots of mosquito but staff do provide mosquito coil for us so it is still considered okay for us. Its indeed a good stay for a short weekend trip.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
SHU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nature Escape”
Come to the reservation, I had requested a queen size bed when doing booking but I don't get it at the end (that is not peak period) but I don't argue and just stay. I'm staying in chalet A which is located at the mid hill. Don't worry about the climb if you have weak walk, they provide buggy service. The view from my room's balcony is awesome, surrounded by durian trees and great nature vibrant. Regarding to the room interior, The bed is thin and small, hard to sleep well and hard to fit in my husband 175cm height. The rest like air-conditioner, hot shower, signal tv are acceptable. They also provide a light coffee refreshment (coffee bag). The swimming pool come with jacuzzi, but it's only can fit in 5-8 ppl. Besides, you can pay for a ride of paddle boat, fishing and visit mini zoo (zoo is not so clean for kids). They got a Thai restaurant attached with Siow authentic Thai cuisine, with reasonable price you can enjoy the food. (5pm-12am)
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
The swimming pool are small.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Little paradise on the hill slope”
Very nice quiet ambiance. Relaxing with all the right amenities. A secret getaway for u and ur loved one..
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
CHANG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Chalet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Family with young children”
enjoy with the swimming pool & spa
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
5,2
Teo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Insects everywhere ”
Cleaning must improve
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Gwendeline fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Feel unpleasant with their torn wall paints”
Standard room is extremely small that fits two single bed in small space, no place to place our luggage, I feel unpleasant with their torn wall paints, insects such as mantis, lizards, and centipedes came in through toilet's window, 3 days of staying but there is no housekeeping (at least must be someone to keep our dustbin bag changed), overall environment is good and it's an very good experience to walk down the steep to reach my car. Fast check in and out.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Kah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
can be improve”
breakfast have to improve. Insect can come in the room through the toilet window, suggest cover the toilet window with insect net.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Loo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good for retreat and relax with family and friends.”
Value for money.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Nice location”
good location, cold environment, breakfast is ok but can improve it by provide more variety.
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
All vry good , except our room sliding door can't locked ”
Beautiful place, gd for yala restaurant..
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Not that bad, great stay”
Overall stays were good. Staff are very friendly and nice, however the facilities are not maintain well. Gym equipment not function, broken. Jacuzzi with cold water. The room are nice.
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
2,8
CS fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Disappointed ”
Overpriced. Nothing to shout about. Poor service - need to call reception upon checked in due to our villa was ran out of shower gel and few light bulbs were burned out. Lacked of facility - Small pool was under maintenance. Steam room was out of order. Gym was not properly maintained - rusty and broken equipments, no towel provided. Dirty and poorly maintained pet zoo. Rundown mini basketball court with no basketball provided.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
5,6
Koh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Will not come again”
It is a very boring hotel with a pretty small and dirty pool. I guess the owner of this hotel plans to make this place as a holiday resort, but it pretty fail! Will not stay again.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jacky fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice place for relax”
The special place for relax, with fresh natural fresh air high inside a small town cheroh.
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Mee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Chalet
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Need improvement”
The resort is unique with great view, the staff is friendly and helpful but the facilities maintenance need to be improved (lights too dim and many ants).
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Ok good”
Ok good
Anmeldt 02 november 2016
4,4
Chai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Just ok”
Nothing much to do. The room we booked was very small. Food was so so
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
JIA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Executive Chalet
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice environment, but facilities a bit old.”
;
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mardhiana fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Holiday”
Overall experience is ok but has to improves on breakfast presentation with more proper serving style. We liked the hotel. Recommended.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Teh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
4,8
Mee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Environment good but facilities poor”
They concept of resort is really good, just the facilities not that good.air conditioning only in the bedroom , is bit hot in the livng room in the afternoon. TV channel too limited & there is no tissue paper in room. Maintainence for swimming pool is need. Playground provided is not comply safety standard. Is good that there is a deck under the room for gathering.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
4,8
TANG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Dissapointed Trip”
Just ended our trip and I would say it was a disappointed trip for us. Here are some of the things we wish to share: 1) Accessibility: The room is high up on the hill. You will definitely require their Zeep service to send you up there. Forget about bringing your luggage by walking. You will be dying as it is very steep. I used to physically active in my sport but still it was killing me when I tried to walk from the ground back to our room. The Zeep service is only available till 12 am. So when we return back to our room after dinner, we dare not to walk out from our room as worry about the accessibility. It was 9pm at night and we are like no idea what can we do. 2) Entertainment: No entertainment in Raub area: We expected Raub will be a suburban area but we never expect it is really rural till all the shops are shut by 7pm. The way from Raub town back to Resort is extremely creepy as there are no street lights along the way (Accurately only a small distance with street lights). We keep praying nothing happen to our car as we dare not imaging what will happen if our car break down in the middle of the road. 3) Pest Control: Terrible. Ants are everywhere!!! Now you see them, later you still!!. We understand that we are staying in a jungle and we cannot expect there are ants free. But please at least pest control must be doing well. We don’t expect to see ants everywhere. The worst part is there are no bed frame in the room and all the mattress are on the floor. So at night, all the ants are just friendly enough to welcome us by crawling onto our bed and sleep together with us. I think I don’t have to further explain the feeling of sleeping together with the ants and start scratching your body whole night. We all had a terrible sleep the whole night. 4) Food: The Chinese Restaurant was closed during our stay and we never try their Thai Restaurant either. So nothing to comment. Just we took up the RM 10 per person buffet breakfast and the variety of food is
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nice place to stay”
It is consider a very nice place to stay in Raub as there are not many hotels there. Others hotels are mainly shop houses hotels. Laman Pesona Resort is build on a hilly slops of durian orchard. Very nice view from the room and it's very relaxing. The small swimming pool is good enough for short stay. There's a small shop right outside the resort which sell variety of local products including famous durians from Raub. Overall, it's a good and nice experience.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Edmund fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good Getaway”
A place to relax & getaway from stress. Overall, I enjoy the stay & will do it again some other time.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice Hotel”
Would recommend to friends who travels
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
4,4
tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
value for stay ”
oni value money for stay and environment here is good but the facilities here very bad like sauna and spa all broke without repair and swimming pool have big smell without maintenance
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
4,8
tan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
value for stay”
here is value for stay and food here is nice but the facilities here is bad like gym room have few item oni ... the swimming pool have smell and without maintenance. The spa and sauna also broke and without repair....
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
lai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
nice view from balcony..nice staff”
-
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Norman fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Reservations”
Made the booking via Agoda. When I arrived there, the hotel personnel said Agoda has cancelled my reservation - but they could not produce the cancellation e-mail. I had to call Agoda & they confirmed my reservation is still valid. Laman Pesona relented and gave me an (upgraded) room. There is a need to improve their records-keeping procedures.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Stephen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Thumb up keep it on”
Nothing to complaints all is well and worth
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
brenda fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Lovely bed n room..all mini mini 1^^”
Now only I know. U are the only 1 hotel can allow guest too ate durians here.... I have 1 group of 10 pax com for durian and stay..can u pls contact me?
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
brenda fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice view”
Everything is good.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Ants”
There are ants in the hotel room
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice view”
Nice view
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
GEOK fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Chalet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good Environment and Relax”
Location is good and relax. Staffs are helpful.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Remind me of home”
This place offers a quite, calm and a beautiful view of hillside. I stay in the standard room n I found it really value for money. The staff also was very nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Stephen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice place ”
Excellent place with kids and friends
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Xin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good environment”
The environment of the resort is good. It is surrounded with all greens. It is very comfortable and relax. Recommended.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
5,2
HENG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Facilities not in good condition”
We are staying in standard chalet,unfortunately, we found that facilities are not in good condition, especially the air cond. Environment is good but food for breakfast is bad. Coffee not good, food not variety. We appreciate the staff to give us free coupon for breakfast although ours booking not include but the breakfast preparation is bad.
Anmeldt 29 april 2016
4,4
Eng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Disappointing experience with this lowsy resort”
Don't think staying in this Laman Persona Resort is worth of what we paid. Housekeeping service is real bad 1) found a dead lizard when we checked in the room 2) was not able to turn on the TV until their staff came at nite & took 30 mins to fix it. Only then they discovered problem was the cable outside the chalet 3) air con doesn't really chill the room 4) water pressure is too low and you need more time to shower. 5) don't really have a proper bed. Just thin mattress on the floor Facilities 1) no facilities you can enjoy with free except the jacuzzi that can fit max three person at one time. 2) 2 sauna cubicles and one of that was spoiled. Same as above, max 3 persons can go in at one time. 3) Pool is small & dirty. It's out of service anyway over the weekend which is peak season, ridiculous isn't it? They cleaned the pool in Saturday afternoon and made it a dried pool the whole weekend. No one can use it. 4) only 2 bicycles you can use with charge RM5 per hour. 5) mini zoo with only few unhealthy rabbits, chicken, goose & goats. Pity those animals. 6) snooker with charge i.e. RM10 per hour 7) karaoke with charge i.e. RM26 per hour Restaurant Sara Thai 1) went to this Thai restaurant. Food was awful. Portion is too small & overpriced. One good thing worth to be mentioned is their staffs are good & helpful.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Brian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Big rooms with executive challet”
I got one room with double bed, another room is two single bed on floor, and the mattress on floor actually is very good for my kids because of I worry of they fall from the bed. There is a swimming pool for the resort guest, the pool is quite small, but, for me and the kids, it is enough, but one thing to mention is, the wooden floor that beside the pool, really need the management to maintain it, some of the wood is loosen and I am quite worry of my son when he step on it. There is a mini zoo that have some animal there, my kids really enjoy to visit the zoo Another good thing of this resort is, there is some local Chinese people that offer the chiense traditional massage for free, my mother in law enjoy it very much. At last, the only problem I can found on this resort is, no matter you want to go out or come back to your room, you need to call the jeep service, mean I must bring along a phone with me. It is kind of impossible for people as me that bring kids or old people to walk up to the room.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Brian fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Pleasant stay here”
We stay here 2d1n, the room is ok, from the window, can see the entire town view, because the unit is middle of the mountain. With a 4 years old kid and a baby, I can just relax in the resort and have fun with kids at the swimming pool and also the mini zoo.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
6,4
Godt
Zieerwan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great Place for Relax & Peace”
Location outside of the Raub town definitely a plus for quick refresh for relax & peace. Nice sunset also. Only uf the price could be lower for off-peak season would be very nice.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
6,0
lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Hill hotel with nice view”
We need to get jeep to our room
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
6,4
Godt
Jessy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Nice resort”
Special and unique room located on the hillside
Anmeldt 18 marts 2016