Reservér nu: Lancaster House Suites Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 49 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (49)Booking.com Anmeldelser (617)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 49 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,9
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,9
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Español
Русский
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Junior Suite
Junior Suite med altan
Run of House
Sortér efter
Viser 45 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Juan fra Colombia
Par
Junior Suite med altan
Boede 1 nat i december 2010
Excellent location and superb facilities”
Location near commercial area north of the city and next to highway
even though it is not near bogota airport, this hotel is located at the northern part of the city, with easy access to the unicentro area, for convenient shopping and business locations. hotel staff is nice and friendly, even though i would find very helpful free shuttle service to airport as a service for hosts checking in.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2011
7,0
Rigtig godt
Herve fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
Business like hotel with friendly staff”
Spacious rooms, friendly staff
hotel is located north of the city around 20/25 mn from the airport. the hotel is more oriented towards the business clientele and if you are travelling to bogota for that purpose this is quite a convenient hotel. the main feature is that the rooms are very spacious. living room, kitchenette, separate bathroom, you have the option of being independant or using the facilities of the hotel. staff is very friendly and accomodating.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2011
9,7
Fremragende
margarita fra USA
Gruppe
Junior Suite
Boede 5 nætter i april 2011
Great place to stay!!”
pleasantly decorated hotel, well located, very attentive staff, large comfortable apartment, gd. breakfast
This hotel is well kept up (lovely flower arrangements everywhere). We were very well treated by the staff (the only misshap was the written information given to us by the help desk - was wrong. We had to take the Transmillenium in the opposite direction. The person wrote it down - and we ended up wasting some). We loved our apartment- it was spacious and very comfortable. We enjoyed the newspaper each morning delivered to the door. The breakfast was great. Getting to the historic part of town, as well as, restaurants and shopping malls was very easy - either by cab or the surface subway. The only suggestion I would make is that the sofa/bed in the living room sinks in - in the front. Maybe something can be done to fix this. All in all it was great place and very reasonable. We would happily stay there again.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
Paul fra USA
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
Hotel on the Autopiste Norde”
Proximity to the Tranmillenio
The property is nice and the location near the Transmillenio is good. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was nice. There was not a lot of stuff to do near the hotel so you had to walk in a couple of blocks to eat outside of the hotel. It was a decent place to stay.
Anmeldt 28 april 2011
8,7
Fantastisk
David fra Israel
Forretningsrejsende
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
big and comfortable suite”
close to air port
Kind staff, close to airport, good breakfast, far from the city center
Anmeldt 10 april 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
SUDHIR fra Storbritannien
Par
Junior Suite med altan
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2011
Great Location but very noisy”
Location
The suite we were checked into consisted of a room with a double bed, lounge area and a kitchen. Bed was very comfortable and the shower was wonderful. The room had a very small wall mounted safe which was not big enough to hold my DSLR camera and lenses. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast which was included in the price we paid was good and wholesome. We ate out except for once and found the soup that we had on the one occassion was ordinary and overpriced.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2011
6,3
Godt
JERMUND fra Norge
Par
Junior Suite med altan
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2011
Spacious suite, but unbearably hot”
Pleasant staff, well furnished rooms
the suite was spacious and nicely furnished, but had no ventilation. in spite of moderate temperatures outside. the hotel is next to an eight lane motorway, so sleeping with open windows was extremely trying. a pity that the impression of this nice hotel was ruined by lack of ventilation.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
marja fra Holland
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2011
Perfect location with very friendly staff”
This hotel is perfect when you want just a little more space than a normal hotel room and it has a great restauarant for breakfast lunch and diner..Restaurant is just perfect and for very good price...Do not take the white taxi in front but just hold the yellow taxi jut in front of hotel. where ever you stay in the North area of Bogota you wil need a taxi so this is a good place to stay.
The hotel is in the North area so a good area to stay. It is near a busy road but that is not really a problem. No shops or supermarkets in the neighourhood but the restaurant is just great...enough space with the children and a nice breakfast buffet with order to bake eggs and pancakes...For sightseeing just take a taxi and you will see it all.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2011
9,3
Fremragende
James fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2010
good hotel, friendly and efficient service.”
good size rooms, excellent restaurant, good service, friendly
this is our second stay at this hotel and we will be going back again.
Anmeldt 04 november 2010
8,8
Fantastisk
Osvaldo fra Venezuela
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Muy Bueno”
Limpieza y condiciones de las habitaciones excelentes. Desayuno muy bueno.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Osvaldo fra Venezuela
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Muy bueno”
Sin duda un hotel para repetir
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
5,2
Ramon fra Spanien
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2017
amabilidad y racaneria”
Hotel a pie de autopista en una ciudad con la peor contaminación de aire. Cobran aparte y exageradamente caro cualquier artículo de aseo personal que disponga la suite júnior en este caso. Para ser un 4 estrellas denota una política muy ridícula. La habitación que se muestra en la publicidad sólo es un gancho. En la práctica el mobiliario es deficiente. Las instalaciones sanitarias antiguas y muy mal mantenidas por lo que no se corresponde tampoco a la categoría nominal del establecimiento. Suenan las cañerias, la puerta del baño no cierra, el aseo es ridiculamente pequeño y no caben dos personas. Bañera amarilla del paso del tiempo... El servicio de comedor es bueno pero el Buffet muy limitado. En resumen ni lo recomiendo ni lo volveré a visitar.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
raziel fra Peru
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
excelente hotel”
les recomiendo a todos los viajeros que se hospeden ... saludos de peru raziel velasquez
Anmeldt 23 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Fanny fra Costa Rica
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2015
Bien”
Ubicación, desayuno, atención
Estuvi muy bien
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Cristian fra Colombia
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Buenas instalaciones y comodidad ”
Las instalaciones, la comida
Fue agradable y esta muy bien ubicado
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
5,3
LENIN fra Venezuela
Par
Run of House
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
No se respeto la reserva efectuada, eso es grave.”
....
El hotel respondió ubicándonos en otro hotel, pero esto ocasiono molestia y no cumplió con nuestras expectativas como clientes.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2014
10,0
Fremragende
leonardo fra Argentina
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2011
muy buen servicio excelente ubicacion y habitacion”
atencion, orden, limpieza, desayuno buffet, habitaciones, y ubicacion.
nos encontramos con un hotel de muy buen precio a pocos minutos de los sitios interesantes de bogota con buenos medios de transporte y de vias de acceso a minutos del aeropuerto, muy buena atencion y predispocision del personal del mismo, el servicio de restaurante es muy bueno y desayunos excelentes. es muy recomendable.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2011
6,0
Vincent fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite med altan
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Hotel vieillissant”
Hotel excentré et compte tenu du traffic a Bogota c est un problème. Grande chambre avec un salon mais salle de bain vieillote.difficile de regler l eau.salle de sport nul.
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
9,0
Fremragende
raymond fra Schweiz
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2011
hotel bien situe ”
toutes les chambres sont des suites
nous avons passe 3 jours superbes a bogota dans cet hotel avec des suites spacieuses et fort confortables.l'hotel se trouve a quelques minutes d'un grand centre commercial et a une quinzaine de minutes du centre historique(zone coloniale) a visiter absolument.l'hotel est tout confort et le service est excellent.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
YANFENG fra Bhutan
Forretningsrejsende
Junior Suite
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
离华为很近的小巧酒店”
酒店干净小巧,服务热情周到。房间很大,也满舒适的,只是健身房太小了,餐厅的选择也有限,前台美眉可以讲英语,其他服务人员的英文就很受限了。离华为近。
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
IN fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Junior Suite
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
4성급이라 하기엔 부족하지만, 지내는데 불편함은 없음”
넓은 객실, 안전한 위치, 친절한 직원
모든 객실에 주방이 있어 편리했으며, 여타 호텔에 비해 상대적으로 넓은 객실 덕분에 불편함 없이 지낼 수 있었음. 다만, 조식이 부실하고 모든 어매니티 제공이 유료인 점 등은 아쉬운 부분임.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
YOUNG-SEUP fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2011
넉넉하고 편안했던 방”
가격대비 편안하고 주방까지 있어 가족들이 머무르기에 편안하 호텔
첫날, 둘째날에는 두명이서 세째날부터는 3명이 묶었는데 방이 각각 따로 있어 편하고 주방이 있어 장기 투숙에는 더 없이 편안했다 그런테 30% D.C 라는 프로모션까지 암튼 저렴한 가격에 편하게 지내다 왔다.
Anmeldt 13 november 2011
9,3
Fremragende
Andrii fra Ukraine
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Хороший отель, отличные завтраки, большие номера”
Завтрак, большие комнаты, чистота
Хороший уютный отель в хорошем районе. Очень понравился шведский стол на завтрак, большие номера с отдельной кухней. В целом отлично.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Andrii fra Ukraine
Rejsende alene
Run of House
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Всё понравилось, всем доволен”
Чистый, уютный с очень большими апартаментами
Кто любит жить в номерах-квартирах то это самый лучший вариант. Хороший интернет, большие комнаты с отдельными спальнями и кухней. Очень приятный отель.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2014
9,3
Fremragende
Andrii fra Ukraine
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2014
Очень панравилось”
Отличный персонал, просторные номера, чистота
Второй раз тут останавливаюсь, отель очень пришёлся по душе! В след. раз в Боготе опять буду в неём
Anmeldt 16 juli 2014