Reservér nu: Landcons Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 1602 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1602)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 1602 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,1
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,9
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Svenska
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 1253 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,8
Jimmy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Acceptabel”
no parking very old fell like in 💀 house
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,0
haslina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Spacious room”
Parking difficulty
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
4,8
NURFADILLAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Okey”
-
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
3,2
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
bad experience”
- room downgrade due to the booked room is under renovation - lift partial functioning - pool is not clean
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azzuana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Saving for money”
Very good location except parking area Good for money and facilities especially swimming pools but the water should frequently change f
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Han fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Need to upgrade old building ”
We get a ground floor room with balcony. The room is very big. Wood furniture is old. Cleanliness should be improved. Need to upgrade the furniture, building and provide hair dryer. There are many unused furniture put outside room 19. many lizard.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
chuah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Great location”
Great location - duty free shop, restaurant, beach, underwater world, within walking distance. Kid pool - pool with 2 slides, kids enjoyed it. Food - arabic food, thai food, seafood, western food, local food, chinese food. money changer in front hotel. X in-room kettle, safe deposit box with in-room refri, water filtering @ lobby
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
4,8
Syed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Reception Staff not good”
Reception Staff not good
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
ashiekin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice”
The location, the people, the services, the food, everything is good
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
6,0
Irfan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
The location is great”
The place is not soo clean. But its alright and manageable.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
NORITA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
You've got for what you've paid”
The location is excellent but i noticed there is hole in their kids pool. Please check on that. Thanks
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Debayan fra Indien
Par
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Landcons good but weekend rate is very high”
1. Afternoon receptionist is not at all welcoming 2. WiFi is not good within room 3. In this price breakfast should be included 1. location is superb 2. Chalet room has excellent view 3. If price is less , then superb option 4. Room is very clean, good washroom. from hotel u can book island hopping which is 5-10 RM much then usual price.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
diyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Kedudukan hotel yang sangat startegik dan bilik juga besar dan bersih”
-Bilik besar dan bersih -kawasan hotel mudah untuk cari makan -Bilik selesa untuk kanak2 dan bayi -Swimming pool kanak2 dan dewasa air nya agak kotor -Lantai swimming pool banyak yang dah pecah -Di depan hotel ada McDonald's dan Marry brown -Check in dan chek out mudah tetapi pekerja tak membantu dan tidak peramah -Masa saya pergi hotel masih ada kawasan yang sedang di upgrade -Lift hotel are super small only can fit about 4 people, if with baggage only 2 or 3 people one time. -Near to airport and beach
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Animesh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Parking”
No Parking Provided
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
norfadzilah fra Malaysia
Par
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
good location”
Awesome location to stay in Cenang beach. Duty free shopping is just opposite to the Landcons hotel. Lot of restaurants are nearby. Staffs were very friendly and we get 1 hour early check in. Room was clean but the air cond quite hot, don't know either the season or air cond. no wifi and phone in my room but thats ok for us. Thank you Landcons for beautiful stay
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
5,6
Farrah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The swimming pool for kids is nice. However, its quite dangerous and unsafe for kids due to the big rock that sitting in the centre of pool which limit the space for kids to swim. Furthermore, the pools bottom is not smooth and my kids almost fall down in the water.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Azwina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Hotel with good location”
Nearby the restaurants, easy to find food and the hotel is just in front of duty free zone & beach
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NORAZALI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Love the environment”
Good location. Nice pool for my kid
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Antonia fra Frankrig
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great value for money”
Great pool for the kids Rooms are spacious Staff could be more friendly
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
VIET fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Good location, near some restaurants, affordable price.”
Price is good. Mini water park for kids with mini Langkawi island mockup is a bonus. Our kid loves it. Swimming pool for adult separated. Location is great, opp. Zon free duty and Under waterworld, easy access to Cenang beach
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice”
Nice place
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great location and good hotel”
Room is satisfied but toilet dirty and sink problem.Great location because near beach and duty free mall.so you can shopping anytime.Will come again maybe...Thank for service 😊
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
4,8
salvester fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Staying here is a so so...”
Pros: Nice big room. Comfortable. Swimming pool available Cons: No proper bathing soap and shampoo. No kettle provided in room. No free water bottles and coffee sachets. Swimming pool water is cloudy hence dirty but there is a cleaner cleaning it. Can't even check in slightly earlier. Staff seems to be untrained. For hotel standard it's poor.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good location”
Good location. Easy to get food and shop for duty free
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lau fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good location”
At Cenang area where food, duty free shops, are basically everywhere. Cenang beach is also within walking distance. There is no designated car park area, have to park at the road side where it is near to impossible to find one during the day time. Alternatively, park at the opposite parking area with a charge.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
4,8
Akudo fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great location RUNDOWN hotel”
In a great location, literally minutes from the beach. Hotel is very rundown with poor facilities. 2 star hotel at most. Dirty room fridge, WIFI only connectable in the lobby, poor quality bed linen. Staff not particularly welcoming either. Would recommend elsewhere, but if you are on a tight budget, can just use Landcons as a place to rest at night. Recommend requesting a room close to the lobby, so at least you’ll have WIFI
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nazira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money. 3.5 star. ”
I booked 3 rooms at the ground floor for all my family. -Room is huge -Toilet is clean -Swimming pool available with sliding whole. Kids loved it. -Right in front of Underwater World. -Convenience shop, McDonalds, and warung shop very near to the hotel. Location superb. 👍 -Reception is friendly -Dedicated car parking not available, but can park along the side road. Thank you.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
NORAFIFAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Okay!”
Basic hotel with necessary amenities. Just nice to stay here. Extra stars for the price and location!
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great ”
clean
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Farhan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
good for money”
u can reach hotspot only with walking
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Farhan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
not bad”
value for moneyy
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
2,0
Meco fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Dirty”
Dirty and many mosquitoes
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nurizzati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
good experience”
-the room is spacious for 2 queen bed. -near to the cenang beach, restaurant and shops -no parking lot so park at ur own risk -the room wall not so thick. hard to sleep because of noise from outside (people talk n drunk) -so far, its worth the price and satisfied
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
great location but no parking”
situated at Cenang plaza area, but hotel no provide car parking
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great location but hotel no provide car parking”
located at Cenang main road. just opposite the Underwater World. the only inconvenient is no car park provide by the hotel. we've to park at the roadside as the roadside mostly are full all the time.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
3,6
PRIYA fra Indien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
very arrogant staff”
very arrogant staff
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good place to stay.”
Toilet smell not good. Toilet cleanliness matter. Air conditioner need service.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Nazri fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Value for money. ”
Value for money. Nice swimming pool. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Irma fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Location..location..location & helpful staff”
Pros -Great Location for shopping and eating -Helpful staff (Thank you Ira!) Cons -No parking -Lobby, front
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
6,0
Martin fra Slovakiet
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Only good thing in this accommodation is position clouse to the beach and shopps. There is not wifi in the room only in lobby but most of the time it is not working. Room was big but sheets not clean at all I find marks and the covers. Swimming pool need clean to.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
anira fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
strategic location”
your bathroom is not good
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Value for all..”
Have a big space of deluxe quad room for 2 adult & 2 kids and also Wi-Fi signal very good. Located at happening cenang beach. Must try..don't missed it.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
3,2
Choo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Room for family was too small. Toilet drainage hole was not covered. No flask in room. Had to walk to common hall each time. No hair dryer
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Harry fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Worthy hotel”
Wort it all the way, value for money. Rate : 85/100
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
4,0
Ahmed fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Suite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
we find a bat in the wall of the room
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
very recommended”
everything is good but lack of parking facilities
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
LINA fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Nice Hotel”
I will stay again if I'm back to Langkawi. This hotel near to underwater, neon free duty and cenang mall. Easy to find food.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Shalihin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Only Parking Problem”
Everything was fine, Room so big which I like. plus has a swimming pool for kids & adult. The problem only parking.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
5,2
Zeon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Cheap but not in good condition”
Pros: - Cheap considering its location. Its just opposite the Underwater World, Mc Donald's and a big duty free shop. - Cenang beach is only a short walk away. - Has a swimming pool that kids will like. Cons: - Don't book this if you are concerned about security. There is a stairs from the street that leads to your room doorstep. No security measurement at all! - Rooms in bad condition. Booked 2 rooms and 1 has a spoilt air condition that will shutdown every 1-2 hours. Need to turn off main power and power on again for it to run for another 1-2 hours. Woke up 5 times a night because of heat! Luckily able to switch to another room the next day. Another room just smells like moldy. - some disturbance at midnight because of motorcycle speeding over the road just in front of the hotel and also noisy crowd passing by after party. - No parking lots, you need to park your rented car at roadside. Depending on luck you might need to park a little far away.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Line fra Danmark
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nice place for kids with the childrens pool. Our kids (3, 6 and 8 years old) loved the waterslides. There is a lot of local tourist, who bath in there normal clothes, which is unhygiejnic. McD and mainroad is just outside. 5 min walk to beach. No window in our 4bed familyroom. It was humid, a little smelly and with mold in the cealing. Other than that it was clean and spaceous.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018