Reservér nu: Langkawi Baron Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 183 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (183)Booking.com Anmeldelser (148)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 183 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,0
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 161 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,3
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Budget hotel”
Location
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
amira fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Perfect holiday”
Startegy loctions, good room condition, good staff
Great
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
5,7
rozie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
The bathroom need ti be scrub.”
Nice location
Ok
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
3,7
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
ok la”
nothing, just sleep over
just to slepp. nothing else to do here
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
Asanny fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Langkawi Baron Hotel Review”
Strategic Location, Comfort and value for money
ok
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Werner fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Friendly”
Friendly staff, not fare from shops and restaurants
Good location in Kuah.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Krister fra Sverige
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
Good location and staff”
Location, staff, fridge in the rooms
Nice and quiet hotel, close to shopping and gladly return!
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Razman fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Okay ”
Nice staff ,good location & nearly at town
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Value for money”
good service and good location
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015
2,7
Lam fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Worst hotel!”
Location
Worst experience ever! Everything is NG, nothing more to talk about
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
5,0
Loh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
location is good”
location,staff,
nothing special,just a place for rest
Anmeldt 27 december 2014
5,7
ALAN fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Terrible...”
Only near to Pandak Mayah duty free shops.
Overall was so-so. Water pressure very slow. Limited & blurry TV channel.
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
6,0
muhd fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
breakfast very poor”
location
Cannot watch tv..very bad signal
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
2,3
Rifhan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Very bad condition.”
Location
Very bad stay even only for 1 night. Room is filthy. Rotting bathroom door. Towels are dirty and smelly. Had to throw the towels out to get rid of stinky smell. So disgusting. If it weren't for the fact that we arrived at midnight and only staying 1 night, I would've insist on refund. They charge a room with breakfast for over but we didn't take coz the Medan Selera is practically just beside the hotel, so our room rate is cheaper without breakfast. But upon check in, they gave us the breakfast coupon anyway, right? It's clear that they overcharge their customer for unnecessary awful stuff they had there. Don't stay here. Total waste of money. Completely false advertisement.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
2,7
Ho fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Very bad condition”
This hotel is the worst hotel I have ever stayed before. The breakfast.. the room condition is very bad. And the facilities like air con and beds are in very bad condition. Not worth the price at all.
Anmeldt 05 december 2014
4,3
ONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
A Place for sleep only”
Location ok, room just for sleep, clealiness to improve
Room space was ok but the mattress is not in good condition for my room. Toilet was dirty with stain. Breakfast included but do not expect too much variety. Only nasi lemak and bread.
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
5,3
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Much to improve.”
Location, location and location
Breakfast lousy Towel a bit smelly Not suitable for family Value for money and location fastastic.
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
4,7
Faizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Frustated stay”
Location is only the best thing for this hotel
We stay here for 2 nights. It was very frustated stay as we need to change room for 3 times. The first room is having problem with the toilet. It was not well functioning. The second room is having problem with the lamp. We then move to another room and this room is having hole on the ceiling. However we does not want to change room for the fourth time so we just stay there. But this problem sure give effect to our holiday here. We won't trust this hotel to stay for another vacation at Langkawi Island.
Anmeldt 20 november 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Alexander fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
Preparation for Ironman Langkawi”
Location, price, room size
We had four pleasant nights at the Baron Hotel in Kuah Langkawi. It is a very good value for money hotel. Recommendable for everybody who does not want to spent too much money during a visit.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014
6,7
Godt
KIATNIYOM fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
OK”
location
cool
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
loh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
good”
good condition, near shopping, clean
good
Anmeldt 02 september 2014
6,0
AZMAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
A gloomy, badly maintained and poor management”
Good location, cheap and big size
Sorry. This will be my last stay here. Towels were not ready in room and takes time to be sent - almost like demanding! No apology given for the no towel.... Room a bit smelly and wifi was bad.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014
5,3
Raymund fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Hotel needs an upgrade”
location - if you're not looking at spending time at the beach
It was OK but the hotel needs some serious upgrade!
Anmeldt 02 august 2014
6,3
Godt
Abdullah fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Simple”
Budget hotel with normal price
OK
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014
6,3
Godt
mid fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
pleasant n nice stay in langkawi”
location only
terrible due to low water pressure tv not even have remote control no car shed for guest during raining is diffi ult
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Central located.”
Central located.
This hotel a bit old but its central located at Kuah Town. Easy to excess by nearest shopping center and Kuah night market. But if you want to enjoy the beach is definitely far.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2014
9,0
Fremragende
FAUZILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
good n unexpectation.. ”
easy for shopping, eating & attractive location
in future we'll come back to this hotel, price is worth it, employees are very freindly and please continue this behavior.. shopping areas are strategic.. easy to get food. i have only one suggestion. just pain the exterior of the hotel. to make it more attractive..
Anmeldt 29 april 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
MADHULIKA fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Comfortable and value for money”
centrally located to market and the night market
For vegetarians , there is a problem as the breakfast is only bread. No fruits /no cornflakes /no eggs /no cheese /.....otherwise comfortable and great value for money
Anmeldt 21 april 2014
9,7
Fremragende
li fra Kina
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
good! ”
location、price and stuff
good~ feeling comfortable ,and the price is good. It's worth!
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Norashikhen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
good”
simple, good easy
Anmeldt 31 marts 2014
6,0
Faradila fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
budget.unpleasant room. good location”
longest night market at your door step, reasonable rate, centrally located to the shopping area
unpleasant stay. room was not well maintained. not fully functioning air cond. terribly hot. wifi not well connected at high floor. so next time, choose lower floor. lack of basic amenities such as refridge which was broken down and they just place it in front of our room without bothering to remove it else where and expect us to share with the one in our parent room. the good point, it was really2 close to the shopping area and also with the longest night market at its door step. cool. thats all. oh, it's close to the airport, around 2 km
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Yeinnie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Consider ok.”
There is night market with nice local food
Couldn't eat breakfast at 0630am as the breakfast time starts at 0700am.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014
6,7
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Pleasant”
Strategically located, Close to shopping areas, Close to Jetty
Overall is good except that the water flow during shower was very very low.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2014
5,3
Hairul fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Budget hotel located centrally at Kuah town”
Walking distance to shopping attractions, No issues with parking & Night market on Saturday
Overall it was "so-so" stay in Langkawi. The room is acceptable, the hotel condition is quite old and rundown. Breakfast is just okay to fill up your stomach. Very near to shopping attractions in Kuah town such as Haji Ismail Group. If want to stay in Kuah, it is okay to stay here. But try to look at new hotel in Kuah, which will give you a better condition.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
loh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
good”
Centrally located, Close to shopping areas & major attractions
good, Hotel Centrally located, Close to shopping areas & major attractions
Anmeldt 10 februar 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
loc fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Just average”
Only 1 thing is location
Everything is average . Good location. Wednesday night market is in front of hotel. Cheapest liquor in Malaysia.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2014
6,7
Godt
loc fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Just location and duty free liquor”
Only 1 thing is location
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
5,0
KOGILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Hotel is nice but the breakfast menu is very bad ”
Close to shopping areas, Budget / backpacker hotel and Shopping hotel
Confortable but the food is poor,example daily same menu, no electric kettel and no iron in the room.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
AUSTIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Value for money ”
Large connecting rooms, friendly staff and quick service, near to shopping centres
Simply great, good for families with children, price is affordable and it's near to Kuah Town, which you can get off tax goods from the local shops.
Anmeldt 27 december 2013
6,3
Godt
Piti fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Dirty, no WIFI in room”
near Kuah town, shopping and resturant
Hotel confirm WIFI in room but in real it no WIFI in room. Only WIFI at lobby and share for 3 IP. Room is dirty.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
NORASHIKIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Strategic location for shoppers!”
Affordable, neat, and tidy. Strategic location for shopping. Easy access for taxi and dining.
Upon opening the door, only the smell of old, wooden wardrobe that i couldn't resist. But the smell slowly faded away after few minutes i let the door opened. Room size, bed, shower, aircond were all okay!
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Shopping trip without car rental can stay here.”
Near Shopping.
Only Breakfast is not good. Others GOOD like near shopping, easy access. Average clean room.
Anmeldt 03 december 2013
6,0
David fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Comfortable and quite room”
location, comfort, quiet
I was happy there, it is an older hotel, but it was built well at the start, a bit of paint would have it looking great.
Anmeldt 26 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Suzilawati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
just for staying for easy access to pasar malam”
easy for shopping
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2013
6,0
Zairi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
nice trip”
food, staff friendly and room cleanly
very close to night market and great friendly staff
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013
6,3
Godt
Zairi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
very nice trip”
food, design and color of hotel
very close to night market and close to shopping area
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2013
6,7
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
A very relaxing stay”
centrally located, friendly staff and affordable
My stay was in room 310. The toilet facility should be upgraded.The floor should be clean and sanitized daily.The window should be locked as it was quite a plunge if you accidently fell from the big window.
Anmeldt 11 september 2013
5,0
Hui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Not bad.”
Size for room , Reception service , Quite
Not satisfied , inside room some of part is dirty , bad equipment.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
ishan fra Indien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Comfortable & clean Room.Value for money”
Clean, Comfortable room, easy to locate, Proximity to jatty
Staffs are very nice. Although we reached Airport at 9 pm but we checked in the room in the night 2 am. They kept our room ready and handed over the key to Secruity guard. We checked out in the morning and went for snorkelling. As we have flight in the night, they allow us washroom for freshend up after our snorkelling trip. Staffs are quite good.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
6,7
Godt
AZMAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse (kun værelse)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Business stay but manage to have some shopping”
Spacious, near shopping areas and cheap
Room average and surroundung quiet. Can sleep well.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013