Reservér nu: Langkawi Yacht Club Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 207 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (207)Booking.com Anmeldelser (458)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 207 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed8,3
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Русский
mere
Værelsestype
Værelse med gårdhave
Sky Deluxe
Deluxe Seaview
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 115 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Ahmad fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Staff not cooprative , noboday bring my bags from car I bring it by my self also I request someone to bring bags with check out and nobody respnce to me and I take it by my self form seconed floor
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
muhammad
Familie med små børn
Hill-familie
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Beautiful location. Quiet and very well managed. The staff were great.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Caren fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Clean and scenic”
I like how the room is quiet and clean. Size of room is also very reasonable and the bed is very comfortable. The view is to die for especially sunset. There are plenty of restaurants around so ideal place to chill with drinks and enjoy the view.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
George fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Nice friendly hotel in a good loation. A fair bit of graffic noise in the rooms near the road ”
Location is good.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Anselina fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Hill-familie
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
WOW”
Its really impressive. Breakfast was good too. Room is awesome and spacious. Not much of a view from your room but when having breakfast, that is super wonderful. Toilet was clean, huge and spacious as well. REALLY REALLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Problem only on parking, because if you come late at night, you probably will have some difficulty finding a parking space.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
6,0
Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Spacious room, cozy lobby, but non informative receptionist...”
As it is yacht club, sea view facing, panorama is nice! Variety choice of breakfast should be improved!
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SHU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
High expectation and it's very nice ”
The view is so beautiful and the room was very big and clean very romantic
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
6,0
trevor fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Probably great if you arrive by boat .... ”
Probably great if you arrive by boat but land lubbers should give it a miss. Breakfast buffet had an egg station that didn't know how to scramble eggs. The fruit selection was limited to the same 2 fruits on all three days. Except for the bar staff, the staff were interested.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chua fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good harbour view”
Relaxing vibe n nice sunset view
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Connie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hill-familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
50”
Too expensive
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Penny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hill-familie
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel with spectacular harbour view”
The room is clean and spacious. However, we booked a hill view family room facing the main road so we could hear the vehicles noise during day time. The parking spaces are limited n pretty small. Also, very limited TV channels and breakfast choices.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
LAW fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Clean & nice location ”
The location is good.. Walking distance to Dataran Helang, Jetty point & langkawi Fair Mall. Hotel is clean & comfortable to stay. 😉😊😊
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
6,0
Chua fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Hill-familie
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Lack maintenance. ”
It's is in a good location with food and shopping mall near by. Near to Eagle Square. Easily accessible by Grab and Uber. Clean and simple. Not a good view for family rooms cos they are all facing the back. Hotel lack maintenance! As it was raining quite heavily on the 2nd night, water seeped thru the ceiling and onto the bed! Was made to transfer to another room with faulty lock and television which cannot be repaired. We changed 2 rooms in day! Not a very good experience. Breakfast was simple. Can be better. Don't think we will be going back to the hotel again.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
2,0
Charles fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice place good staff clean and tidy”
Right on the Marina and near the ferry pier
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Yih fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hill-familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Seaview Hotel”
The hotel located roughly 10mins away from Eagle square. The hotel is facing sea where many yatches stopby which eventually becoming a pictureque view. Me and my friends enjoyed most when having breakfast. The hotel room is clean and the hygiene of the washroom is up to our expectation. Its encourage to stay here if you have own transport as it located a distance away from Pantai Cenang and Town area. Overall, I will still reconmend for friends and family who would like to visit Langkawi in future😉
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Afnan fra Bangladesh
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Great place with good room and view but service and breakfast is aweful”
Take the seaview room fr a great view. Room was nice. Breakfast was aweful. Service is not that great..toook 100rm deposit for my room but not from other rooms. Requested for an hour late check in also rejected while early check in also rejected. But if u can let all these go then its a nice place to hang out n stay.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Klaus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Perfect stay ”
Excellent managed hotel and super friendly staff. Great food and drinks.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Leni fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Sea view is amazing”
My room was clean and spacious. We love stayed there.. the sea view room has amazing view everyday. The hotel also has many choicw of restaurants and even walking distance to eagle square and jetty mal.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Datin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hill-familie
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good & convenience location, great sea view, clean hotel, friendly staff, limited but tasty breakfast.”
There's a few choice of good restaurants, mamak's n hawker stall nearby.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Fayzulla fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Hill-familie
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good region”
Likely
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tham fra Macao
Familie med store børn
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Will come back again”
New hotel with fantastic harbour view, variety of restaurants you can choose without going out from the hotel. Walking distance to Eagle square and ferry terminal but far away from cable car and airport. Abit noisy cause by the staff in the morning otherwise woulb be perfect.
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shahrul
Gruppe
Hill-familie
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
poor check out service ”
there was no staff available for check out. we ended up carrying our own bags. did not even bother to apologise. there were many luggage as mostly was from shopping. we ended up using the hotel luggage carrier by our own self. for a moment there, I was the bell boy. Very disappointed given the fact we were travelling with a senior citizen, 2 kid below 3 years old and with an infant 8 months.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ajeng fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Fantastisk”
good view good meals
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Tsui fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Sky Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good value”
Near pier Free breakfast Night bar
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Darmadi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
very nice stay”
one of my fave
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
BREAKFAST”
breakfast very poor..
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Beautiful view and walking distance to ferry terminal
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
5,2
Margot fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Gave it a second chance.......”
Wrote a review in September saying staff let the hotel down. This time stayed in one of their best (most expensive) rooms. On arrival female staff great and welcoming. We decided to stay longer and next morning spoke with male at reception. He was extremely rude, barely looked up and said if I wanted to extend I would need to go through Agoda as this was my original booking. Could go on but the poor attitude and behaviour continued with him and his male co-workers. Honestly, there are plenty of customer focussed staff and hotels available. Why does this hotel continue to employ these beligerent brats? We won't try a third time.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Engku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Cheap Hotel with Luxury View”
You dont need to stay the danna hotel just to get yatch & marina view. Just try this yatch club hotel to stay. just right before westin and right after Kuah Jetty. Walk distance to kuah jetty but if you drive, its gonna be congested during peak season of holiday just to pass through kuah jetty. room quite okay and modern. breakfast is limited choice but i love their nasi lemak bungkus and had our breakfast with a great view.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
William fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great transit point for the ferry”
walking distance to restaurants and the ferry to Koh Lipe.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Salwana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Nice hotel. ”
The marina view is breathtaking. Breakfast ok. We request for twin bed but they gave us queen bed.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Raticha fra Thailand
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
We are so happy to stay here!”
There are very nice place, clean, everything to provide and around of delicious food
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
5,6
Margot fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Hotel could be special if not for most staff. Had to almost beg for assistance with bringing my luggage into the hotel from the taxi and then to my room. Staff were generally rude and unhelpful and very noisy at night. Felt like I was intruding on their home.
Anmeldt 15 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Engku fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Peak location but best view ever to stay! ”
Location is good except you have to pass by the only main road to Kuah Jetty. Expect traffice jam during peak season holiday. Parking is so limited and on first come first serve basis. Overall, the room okay, from sleeping quality to basic amenities. You have it all for us small family travel with young children. Have mini fridge, iron and board, hair dryer, separate shower n toilet (no bath tub), tv and etc. Surroundings was okay, fisherman wharfs offer few good restaurant to eat, convenience shop and also travel agent for you to book any island activity. Breakfast is so limited and not much choices of food & drinks but you can eat while have such a great view. Okay to stay and okay to play 🤣
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
6,0
Geervin fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
My two cents ”
Place was good , staff was missing half the time from the counter . Rooms were fairly clean but it could've been better . Bottom line , there's nothing to shout about
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
have a good experience to stay there”
have a nice sleep there
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
3,6
chun fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Worst hotel I ever stay: ruin my whole trip”
1. Cleanliness problem: i get a bite in the hotel room and swallow skin, after that I requested to change of bed sheet and cover sheet. 2. Housekeeping arrive to change the bed sheet and cover sheet but pillow been put on the floor. It is very scary seeing the pillow been put on the floor even in front of guest 3. Disappointing breakfast: value for money so I could not complain much, nice view though. 4. Ridiculous staff: Front desk in quite friendly, however when me and my wife beside the pool, Security and maintenance staff shouted at me saying this is private property and I need to get permission from their GM before taking pictures. What rules is that??
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Chen fra Singapore
Par
Sky Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Godt”
I think Agoda has over rated this hotel, it looks like 2 star hotel to me rathar than 3 stars. There's no wifi connection in the room, wifi signal is only strong at lobby area. Very limited breakfast selection, every morning serve the same food. However, room is clean and staffs are friendly. Located near jetty point and eagle square, within walking distance.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Zakaria fra Pakistan
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good & clean hotel”
Great for a nights sleep..
Anmeldt 21 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
DANIAL fra Malaysia
Par
Sky Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
The staff is polite & friendly. We have a nice stay & the view & surrounding is just spectacular .”
The quiet surrounding is ideal for a relaxing holiday though you wont be lonely with all the activity on the dock nearby. Anyway, the parking space is quite limited and so does the choice of breakfast. Overall, its a pleasant stay !!
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Linda fra Canada
Par
Standard Værelse uden vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Beautiful spot”
You can swim in the pool and watch the most beautiful sunset. The room was great - comfy bed, enough space, well laid out. Bathroom, huge with tons of hot water - also well laid out The wifi was terrible. They finally gave us a key to the lock box because we had nothing but problems with it - fingerprint technology. The uber driver knew it as a bar/restaurant rather than a hotel. The location was great if you came by water, not so great if you walked. Everything is far. The restaurant treated us really well when they made a mistake and we ordered something we didn't like. Nice people.
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Ornkanok fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe Seaview
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Beautiful view ”
This hotel is cozy little place. Breakfast is nothing, as not many selection , cold egg. We stayed there for 3 nights only had breakfast once the rest of our trip we go out for breakfast. The hotel is quiet, not so fancy. It's good for people who would love some peace not looking for fancy nightlife. Swimming pool look like it not clean, maybe that's why not many people use their swimming pool.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
William fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Excellent new hotel in Langkawi”
Positioned right beside the ferry Quay so ideal for travellers from Malaysia, Penang, etc. Lovely views, nice pool, clean well designed rooms. Good bars and restaurants. When the adjacent Fishermans wharf complex is fully open it will be a really excellent place to stay. A great find.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med gårdhave
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Good experience ”
Nice room,although we r no face to sea.but room was clean,staff nice.city area.and is a peaceful place than cenang area.
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Fiona fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Sky Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good service”
Room nice
Anmeldt 26 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Choy fra Singapore
Par
Sky Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fremragende”
good location and nice view
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Gay fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Hill-familie
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Value for Money”
The hotel is located in a very good spot, very near to where the pick-up is for island hopping. It is also close to shops and restaurants and has a nice pool that is child friendly. I highly recommend this place for travelers on a budget.
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hill-familie
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice”
Everything prefect.
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
6,0
ellisha fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Hill-familie
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
VERY RUDE RECEPTIONIST”
If you come across this review, please stay away from this hotel. Rude receptionist and under trained staff. Okay where should I begin? When my family first arrived in front of the hotel, there are two, three staff standing at the entrance. They saw us with handful of bags and luggage yet they stood there and pretend like we are not the guest. They just too engross with their conversation. Check in was a breeze, however I could not sit on the chair over the check in counter since the chairs were already occupied with the other staffs whom were chatting as well. Urghhh. Whats up with all the staffs attitude. Really? Straight to the hotel room, there are some amenities not provided. Very misleading information on agoda. They advertise in Agoda that slippers and bathrobes are included. When I call the receptionist, she said there are no slippers and bathrobes for guest. I argued and told her about what I saw on the Agoda website. She just hang up the phone, no apologies, no explanation, nothing. I called her again to confirmed on my missing amenities then only she clarifies the other staff is on her way to my hotel room. Then, guess what, she hung up the phone again. No thanks, no sorry for the misunderstanding. But whatever, at least I got my bloody bathrobes and slippers. Breakfast was superb. Location is very near to jetty but parking was a hassle though.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Rosshidyee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Hill-familie
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Yacht view hotel”
Firstly, it's also known as Royal Langkawi Yacht Club so if you waze Langkawi Yacht Club Hotel, it is the same place. You can walk about 5-10 minutes from the jetty. Below hotel, there are a lot of abandon shop lots and some still having renovation works so it might be a bit dangerous if you got kids stay together. Staff is very friendly and we can even get 2 hours earlier for check in. The view is so nice you may not want to miss the sunset. There is not much variety on the breakfast menu but still worth it. The only cons here I would say is parking. It always full though our trip on weekdays. You can get free park in front of the shop lots if you're lucky or pay RM5/day for gated parking nearby. (to obtain the card from hotel receptionist)
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017