Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 80 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 80 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,9
Sortér efter

JOSEPHINE fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016

ALVIN fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

shahriza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

Aishah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015

JOSEPHINE fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

shing fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Anmeldt 03 april 2015

Robert fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

Elson fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

Leung fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Phalkun fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Anmeldt 15 august 2014


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: