Reservér nu: Lavender Inn Nusa

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 558 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (558)Booking.com Anmeldelser (257)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 558 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,0
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Familieværelse
Enkeltværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 283 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,0
fookhing fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Hotel owner increase price without giving notice to members and regular customer, ”
the price increase is without notice to regular and member, as member I was very upset, the new price is not competitive with hotel nearby, I do not this I will want to go back to this hotel anymore
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
5,2
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Recently stayed 1 night at here, at first looked at the map stated 0.8km to aeon jusco, in fact walking distance impossible to reach (very very far away). Take the shuttle bus to custom also need to walk til Giant hypermarket bestari (1.5 km). If u drive car, then very near. But if u dont hv transport, it is not recomment to walk. Anyway, with this price i would said cannot request too much. Room is bigger than normal single bed room. Cleanliness in room also acceptable. If with this price with this room, it would be worthy. If u hv budget, can choose another.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,2
Rigtig godt
FAZLIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice Budget Hotel”
NIce smell when enter the room . Need to climb up the stairs but lucky for my parents they set their room on the lower ground . Water pressure is okay even though the toilet is quite small. Aircond doing well and the bed is comfortable.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,8
Godt
FAZLIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Clean Room”
Room is clean. Stayed in family room with 1 queen and 1 single bed for 1 night.. Need to climb the stairs -normal for a budget kind of hotel.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
4,8
fangxiu fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Not so clean”
The room has a mouldy smell and towels dont seem clean. It is cheap and close to eateries though. If you can afford a little more would suggest to stay elsewhere
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Clean, parking available, good price.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
9,6
Fremragende
Alice fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Good service”
I requested to have a lower floor room because my guests are old people. Luckily the staff was will
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,2
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Overall value for money”
Friendly staffs, reasonable cleanliness and value for money. Need to improve on strength of WiFi.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
9,2
Fremragende
LOH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good as usual, ”
Will be my first choice in Johor Bahru
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
More cheaps more guest and need more clean bedroom and double check about air condition . Thanks you
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
9,2
Fremragende
Peter fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
So convenient place have food and supermarket”
Will stay again
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,8
Fantastisk
pua fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Everything is okay, just a bit noisy”
Close to the road, the room noise effects need attention
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,4
Godt
carmen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Cleanliness need to be improved ”
Not my first stay here but the cleanliness really need to be improved
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,4
Fantastisk
Faris fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
not bad”
value for money
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,4
Fantastisk
Kathleen fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Very valuable for the price, small cozy but most importantly, the cleanliness is up to standard. Rooms are small but clean. Only downside was the parking, the parking was a public parking & heard from the staff that we have to put coupon. However, since it was recently implemented, we are unable to buy coupon from the nearby 7-11.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,4
Godt
Cheow fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
fair”
fair
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,8
Godt
Zhi fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
simple and acceptable ”
It is small but enough for a night sleep. Do not expect too much. It's acceptable.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
9,6
Fremragende
woh
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Deluxe double room is large and cheap”
Price is Cheap, bed is comfortable. Suggest to book deluxe double room, is big room. Coffee and water despenser available. Worth It!
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
4,8
Hussien fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Depending on purpose”
Decent property. A bit difficult to find choices of muslim food. Plenty of other choices to stay within the area. Still good for the price they charge.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
4,4
Woon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good service ”
Location not convenance for no transport traveler , but staff help to booking grab for me. Hotel no supply tooth brush tooth paste , near by No store to buy .
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,4
Fantastisk
Chung fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
They have what I needed”
Reached JB late and just needed a place to sleep. Reasonably good hotel, just that parking was limited and wifi was weak.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spoiled water heater”
Realized there is no hot water when it is in the need. We did not make any complaint to the staff as we already settled down in the room and felt troublesome to request for a change. Hopefully it will get fix soon.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
5,6
gc fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Fair for the price”
The room is clean, suitable for traveler that just need a place to rest for a night or two. My room is corner room, both maxis and umobile have no internet, and only one bar of phone signal. Wifi is available still is very very weak, sometimes cannot be connected to wifi. No housekeeping too during my stay. But for the price per night, I will say it's fair.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,4
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice location ”
Pros is nice location (near to bukit indah). Suitable for guests who wanted a short driving distance and not spending a lot of time inside room. Cons is budget type inn and look a little old.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,0
Fantastisk
LOH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Very good hotel”
satisfied overall
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Hui fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Good
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,0
Fantastisk
Min fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice”
Overall is satisfy.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,8
Godt
Kathleen fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fair enough”
many food stalls near just 5mins walk from the hotel. bus stop going to SG instead of going to any bus terminals which will cost us a lot more. around MYR200++ to Lego Land one way, MYR300++ to JPO since there is a toll fee. Clean and cofortable room.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,8
Godt
Yuet fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice and quite new hotel”
Rather new hotel, clean and good condition. Water pressure very good There is a water machine located near the check in counter Overall stay is good
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,0
Leong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
NO Frills and Cheap . Parking is an issue”
If you required a simple walk by hotel this is ok
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,4
Godt
Hock fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
If you are driving and just need a place to put up 1-2 night i thing its alright. lot of food stall around.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,0
ZAMANHURI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Quick Stay”
The limitation on parking space quite an issue, and some of equipment inside room not functioning well. The rest of it are good for quick stay.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
5,2
TEO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Room not so clean”
outside have a lot of restaurant. price is good for family room. bed and towel and room cleanliness not so good
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
2,0
KHOR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
BAD SERVICE”
STAFF TOTALLY NOT PROFESSIONAL, NOT RESPONSIBILITY, THE ACTUAL IS NOT SAME AS WHAT WE SEARCH ONLINE!
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
9,6
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Reasonable price”
If more cheaper is better in the 2 weeks time stays
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
The pillows are too hard. The smell of the air freshener in the room is too strong. Very convenient and with lots of eateries nearby.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,8
Godt
terrence fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Will be come again.”
prefer to stay one night due to not very comfortable for the bed.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
6,4
Godt
Jojit fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
It was okay”
Cleanliness can be improved. The bedsheets can be cleaned for the next guest. There was evidence that it was not changed. Reception area is welcoming but staff need to be a little bit professional.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
4,0
Jia fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
I could not sleep!”
If budget is what you are looking for, I agree it is very budget indeed. You get what you have paid for. Could not sleep whole night as the bed is not comfortable. Feels that the hotel is not very clean as well. Did not dare to use the comforter so ended up feeling uncomfortable whole night. Room has no windows as well. Lesson learnt, shall pay more in future for a better stay,
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,0
Fantastisk
Khairun fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Recommended”
Worth value for money. Everything was good except for the toilet. Glass barrier for the toilet not suitable if coming with friend. Will feel uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,4
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Nice place to stay.”
Near to legoland about 15 mins. The room also nice and i like the scents of lavender when we enter the hotel. It just that the hotel don't have lift as our room is on the 2nd floor and it took about 20 steps to reach there.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
9,6
Fremragende
HUNG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Fremragende”
We stayed 3 days and 2 nights. Overall, it was good. Wifi was good - managed to play games and watched youtube. And quiet enough for all of us to have a good sleep each time. The security is 24 hours and everyone was friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,8
Fantastisk
Fiona fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Very good service ”
Very good service with nice staff
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,6
Rigtig godt
GANESH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
New hotel”
Its a new hotel so clean n nice. PC for public use available with internet. Nicely decorated and well maintained with security 24hrs. Recommended
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,2
Rigtig godt
Esther fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Budget 1night stay for budget traveller”
Decent for this price. Clean room. Staff is nice.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
8,8
Fantastisk
Lorele fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
the staff is so nice and clean room”
the location of this hostel is quite tricky but thanks to my friend who come with us we find it quickly!! the staff was so nice and accomodating and they have cleam room
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
7,6
Rigtig godt
nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
It is really great to be here. ”
I think if they provide another mirror in the room rather than only in the bathroom it will be great. Thank you
Anmeldt 12 august 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thanks for choosing our hotel services. We are very sorry and we will keep improving our-self. Hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
10,0
Fremragende
Jaron fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good”
this is my second time come this hotel,everything is OK...I will come back next short trip...
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
10,0
Fremragende
Jaron fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Very good”
location good and room clean....
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa
10,0
Fremragende
Erman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Clean and Tidy”
Very good for my stay
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
Greeting from Lavender Inn Hotel. Thank you for choosing our hotel services, we hope to see you again.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Lavender Inn Nusa