Se alle 1.058 ejendomme i Siem Reap.

Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel

Nyrenoveret
Vil du vide mere om Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel?
Fantastisk8,6
Baseret på 26 anmeldelser
80% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
8,6 Fremragende gæstebedømmelse
Se alle anmeldelser

"Value for money :) Hotel also offers tour package to the tem..."

AilenePhilippines
swimmingpool [udendørs]
Se flere billeder
7,4 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 42 billeder
7,4Beliggenhed
  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

  • bar

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge (Deluxe Double/Twin Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Ingen udsigt
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 dobbeltseng (Superior Twin/ Double)
...
  • Udsigt: Ingen udsigt
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Junior Suite Værelse (Junior Suite Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Suite
...
  • 40 m²/431 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Suite
...
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel?

Mere om Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (26)Booking.com Anmeldelser (121)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,3
Faciliteter8,8
Beliggenhed7,4
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene8,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 dobbeltseng
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 20 verificerede anmeldelser
12
8,0
Rasmey fra Cambodja
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Warming Welcome
Thanks for your warming welcome to our family. We're pleasure during staying there. Nice place to be recommend.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
Hello Rasmey Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel! It was very nice to meet you and your family. I'm glad you had a good time and we all look forward to seeing you again when you return.
Besvaret 08 november 2017
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,6
Ma. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende
Had a pleasant stay here. Staff were nice and accommodating. Would come back again next time.😊
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
Hello Thank you for your great review of Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel! We're very happy that you liked our service and accommodation. We're looking forward to the next time your visit us.
Besvaret 04 august 2017
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Ailene fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fremragende
Value for money :) Hotel also offers tour package to the temples. We were thankful to have Mr. Lee's company during our temple tour.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
Hello Ailene Thank you very much for your great review of Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel! It was so great to have you stay with us whilst you were in Siem Reap. I hope you had a pleasant journey once you left us and we all look forward to seeing you return once again in the future.
Besvaret 16 juli 2017
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,6
Yunhe fra Kina
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
The best place on earth.
We liked everything about this hotel. Actually, we were excited to write this review because we can't just get over it. They were prompt when we send them email about the airport pick up. When we arrived the airport, the tuktuk driver was all smiles in welcoming us asking how was the flight. It's quite a good start. The hotel is quite far from the airport. We were welcomed by a friendly receptionist, helped us with our baggage and the best thing is the welcome drink! That was marvelous. The room was super clean and you got everything you need: toiletries(I'm not just talking about shampoo soap and tissue as most hotels offer, but it has comb, cotton buds, conditioner, shower gel, smoothing soap all in lemongrass and ginger. Also, they have slippers for guests which is rare for hotels.) It has fridge and water heater. The place is quiet. It's more like home. The pool is small but enough for me and my girlfriend for a quick dip after a tiring day of temple hopping. The staff are super friendly. Everyone's smiling. The hotel's tuktuk driver was very good in English.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
Hello Yunhe Thank you very much for your really great review of Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel! To say we are 'the best place on Earth' is one of the best compliments we've ever received. It's fantastic to receive a comment like that. As the General Manager I'm very happy that you mentioned how friendly our staff are. Our team of people really make our business the success that it is and I'm very happy they love their jobs. I'm glad it shows when they take care of our guests. Thank you once again for your fantastic review and I really hope we will meet again in the future.
Show more
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
5,2
Kay fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Inconvenient location
It is located far from the center, every time we want to go town need to get tuk tuk and bargain. Tired of doing this. Had communication with the staff there, during my booking i put in request for send to airport instead of pick up from airport (room include airport pickup) as we go to the hotel by ourselves. We ask for arrangement 1 day in advance together with breakfast to take away, the staff said she will arrange. On the day 6am, nothing was arrange, and they said they only provide pickup so we have to pay for $7 for send us to airport. And the staff who promised to arrange said she did not promise us anything. They only agree when i showed them i requested during booking that i want a delivery to airport on the date. Quite disappointing as i did not ask for 2 ways but they can just denied what they have promised. Seriously, location is not a good choice and wifi too slow, and 3G on mobile also slow at that area.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
Hello Kay I'd like to thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our hotel. It seems that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. But there was clearly some confusion about a few things. For example, our hotel location is clearly indicated on all maps. Agoda displays a map with our location which enables all guests to understand where we are located prior to booking. And we are only 4 to 5 minutes (depending upon traffic) from the centre of town. We have a group of drivers available to take guests whenever required. Simply ask our staff at Front Desk and they will happily organise a driver on your behalf. There is no additional charge for this. It is part of the service we offer. We also provide a free tuk tuk service into town each evening at 6pm. Thank you for your review and I hope you had a pleasant journey after you left us.
Show more
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,2
Jenny fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Lovely hotel, gorgeous staff
The staff are very friendly here and very accommodating! Rooms were spacious with high ceilings and mordern ensuites. Only downside is it's a little far from thugs if you're a solo backpacker. Really appreciated the staff and how lovely they were!
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
Hello Jenny Thank you so much for writing a great review! We really appreciate it. I hope that you meant to write "things" instead of the word "thugs"! To be honest, I'm very happy that we are located a little far from thugs! We are less than 5 minutes from the centre of town if using a tuk tuk and we provide a free tuk tuk service each evening at 6pm. Hopefully, this overcomes any problem with distance. Thank you for mentioning the rooms and bathrooms. The entire building was recently renovated and upgraded to a more refined standard. I hope you had a pleasant journey after you left us and we look forward to seeing you again one day.
Show more
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Andreas fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Best staff and owner ever
My daughter and I stated at the Lemongrass and Ginger Hotel for 3 days. It was a real experience. The staff and the owner where the most friendly and helpful hoteliers I have meet in a long time, the friendly and professional staff will organize everything and ensures that you have a wonderful stay. They will book guilds, and vehicles, recommend places to see and restaurants to go to, Can only recommend
Anmeldt 28 april 2017
Hello Andreas Thank you for writing a great review for us! It was really a pleasure to have you and your daughter stay at Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel while you were in Siem Reap. I'm very happy to read that you enjoyed it so much. I'm also happy that you mentioned our assistance in arranging tours, guides, and recommendations. We try to make it as easy as possible for our guests to enjoy their time in Cambodia. Arranging activities for our guests is a very important part of their holiday. I hope you had a safe journey back home and I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Show more
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Ellen fra USA
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
We want to come back!
We loved loved loved our stay here! Staff was always smiling, greeting you at the door, and asking if there was anything they could do to help. Breakfast was good, wifi worked well, and that shower was sooooo nice! Also very helpful that the rooms have UK plug sockets...unexpected perk! Bed was the comfiest we had slept in in weeks!
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
Hello Ellen Thank you very much for your great review of Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel! It's really very nice to read that our guests enjoyed their stay with us so much they want to return. Thank you for making specific mention of our staff. They really are the most important part of our business and they work hard everyday to make sure our standards are maintained. They will be very happy when I tell them about your comments in our next staff meeting. I hope you had a comfortable journey after you left us and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel in the near future.
Show more
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
7,6
Michael fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2017
Clean & modern hotel...
Great little hotel. Clean, modern & staff are friendly. They have a collection of tuktuk drivers on call; so getting anywhere is a breeze. They were helpful in organizing 2 temple tours & a trip to the circus. Highly recommended...
Anmeldt 16 marts 2017
Hello Mr Jones Thank you very much for your review of Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel. I'm really very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and I hope to meet you again in the near future. Regards
Besvaret 02 april 2017
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,8
YUNBUM fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
Very helpful staff
perfect. But too far away from pubstreet.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
Hello Yunbum Thanks for your review of Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel. It's great to read that our guests enjoyed their stay with us. I'm sorry that you thought we are situated too far from Pub Street. We offer a free tuk tuk service into town each night at 6pm. The distance from Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel to Pub Street is approximately 2.5km and takes less than 5 minutes by tuk tuk. I hope the provision of this complimentary service can, at least partly, offset the inconvenience you experienced. I hope you had a pleasant journey after you left us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Show more
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
12
×
Lemongrass & Ginger Hotel
|Fantastisk 8,6
Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

  • Udforskning
  • Mad
  • Shopping
  • Underholdning
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
November 2017
MaTiOnToFr
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Næste>
December 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031