Reservér nu: Leo Palace New Wing

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 150 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (150)Booking.com Anmeldelser (143)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 150 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,5
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Tiếng Việt
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe New fløj
Superior nye fløj
Executive Værelse
Deluxe til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 48 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
adlie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Just problem with parking lot. Other than that was superb!
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Petric fra Slovenien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe New fløj
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastic..and is getting better ”
Staff is great. Everything was fantastic.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
4,4
CHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
DIRTY”
The room is full with dust. Dirty . my body get itchy after i sit on it. overall, staff is very good.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Just Nice”
If you are travelling to stay near PWTC and need low budget hotel with good services. This hotel ok.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Arulmani fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior nye fløj
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Worth ”
worth for the money
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
5,6
Rosman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Average”
1. Please put a sign of qiblat for muslim 2. No sajadah at my room Overall ok... my rate is 5 out of 10.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Melia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
okey!”
just a room for sleep. rooms not as you see in ads
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
5,6
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe New fløj
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
HAPPY WITH MY STAY AT LEO PALACE NEW WING”
For a budget hotel, I am satisfied with what i get. Suited me well as a budget traveller. The pros: 1. Modern design room with nice setting. 2. Well lighted and ventilated. Not stuffy like any other budget hotels. 3. Wood elemen vinyl flooring. 4. Bed is comfortable with clean sheets. 5. Good water pressure. Areas for improvement: 1. Bathroom is well cleaned. Toilet bowl has some stained. 2. No light at the bathroom vanity counter. 3. No mirror in the bedroom. U need to use mirror in the bathroom. 4. No bedside table to put ur mobile phone while u r sleeping. 5. No shelve in the shower room to put ur soap or shampoo while taking shower. Overall, I had a pleasant stay and i like the room coz its spacious conaidering it is a budget hotel. Cleanliness, acceptable. In the evening, street food stalls are available on the side of the hotel building. Nasi Kandar restaurant just 3 minutes walk. Bus stop like 5 minutes walk. If u r driving, parking is quite limited especially during the day. Unless u willing to walk a bit by parking ur car a distance away from the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
hazirah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Highly recommended”
I just staying there due to there is water disruption in my house area. So i just blindly book the hotel nearby my office area, and i was surprised with the good services, clean and comfort room despite the cheap price. Nearby KL area as well so it only take 10 mins for me to reach my office at KLCC.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
5,6
Hwong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior nye fløj
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Just ok”
Not special, but not too bad too, lack of real non smoking rooms
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
2,0
ammar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior nye fløj
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
its not so good ”
I don't like the area its boring area
Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Law fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe New fløj
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Friendly and helpful staff”
Friendly and helpful staff
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
LISA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior nye fløj
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Overall acceptable”
Clean and good environment. Surrounded by the food stalls but mainly malay and indian food. Quite city area. A bit too expensive. A lot places need to travel by car.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
HANS fra Malaysia
Par
Superior nye fløj
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
not bad at all”
will definitely stay again
Anmeldt 28 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Richie fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior nye fløj
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Godt”
The staff was friendly. Room is quite clean but there was noise when the LRT travelled pass. Need to feedback that I have requested for the hotel staff to check on the refund of one of my room deposit, however I have not received any update till this moment.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Vinodh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Needs Improvement”
Overall, the hotel was good value for money. It lacked kettle and mirror in the room. The breakfast needs vast improvement because it was awful.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Arvind fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good”
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
3,6
Stefanie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
room cleanliness bad”
terrible urine smell from bath room
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
2,4
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe New fløj
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Not comfortable.”
Booked & paid for a new wing but got an old building! I dont know whether I'm cheated by whom either by hotel or agoda. The room & bathroom are very smelly with an old equipments & fittings. The location are accepted with many eatery surrounding the hotel. This is my 1st stayed & will not stay here in the future! Its a lot budget hotels nearby which are more comfortable than this.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior nye fløj
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Good location, new hotel, room is clean and tidy, TV comes with good variety of channels, swimming pool and gym still under construction.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
3,6
Beo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Bad experiance”
Cons: Outside parking limited. Customer service bad blame Agoda and customer book wrong. Ask for manager on duty not available. Room renovate but certain furniture old.
Anmeldt 06 september 2017
6,4
Godt
LAN fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Người Bông nhiều quá”
Đó là lý do tôi không thích đến đây, thật sự xin lỗi! nói chung mọi thứ ok, nhưng tôi kg thích người Bông.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Yusnida fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe New fløj
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bilik bersih, tetapi sempit”
Bilik ok bersih, tetapi agak sempit utk kami solat. Parking juga terhad utk tetamu. Keseluruhan ok utk penginapan 1 malam.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
2,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
very bad”
very bad service. staff tak pemarah. then renovation and bunyi sana sini.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
AZMI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior nye fløj
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel yang selesa dan berbaloi”
Penginapan yahg selesa dan berbaloi dengan perlhidmatan yang disediakan
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
5,6
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
"indah khabar dari rupa"”
1st check in kami diberi bilik bila masuk ja dh nampak benda x elok..which is bathroom mat yg sgt kotor masih disitu.. bilik pun xkemas..saya minta receptionist tukar ke bilik lain and diberi bilik sebelahnya.. bila masuk..oklah dr yg sblh.. toilet ok..besar.. lantai? ya Allah..bersarap.. berdebu.. tgk2 tingkap x tutup..dhlaa ada construction tepi tu..pttlaa berdebu bilik....power-point not enough..and tempat yg ada x spttnya disitu.. bilik executive spttnha ada hair dryer bagai..hmm.. yg paling lawak tu is fridge..zaman bila punya fridge tu? dgn berbau..the next day minta housekeeping mop the floor..mop tu mcm x cuci ja..basah skit2.. pastu mop pun cincai ja..padahal kita ada je dalam bilik dok tengok dia mop.. bila tgk kt online..bilik nampak cantik je..tapi jgn terpedaya.. byk kalau nak comment ni.. serius sgt xbest stay kt sini..
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
3,6
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Reception tiada mesra pelanggan
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
kazufumi fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
まぁまぁかな。”
冷蔵庫が、冷えなかった。朝食が、いまいち。あとは、値段のわりに、よかったです。
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018