Se alle 1.275 ejendomme i Lijiang.
Fantastisk8,6
Baseret på 119 anmeldelser
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Reception
Se flere billeder
Udsigt
Se flere billeder
8,8 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 30 billeder
8,8Beliggenhed
  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

  • roomservice [24 timer]

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
2. etage deluxe-suite (Second Floor Deluxe Suite)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 60 m²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Duplex Værelse (Deluxe Duplex Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 65 m²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Balkon og King Size-seng (Balcony King Bed)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 65 m²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse med altan (Deluxe Double Room with Balcony)
...
  • 55 m²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • 45 m²
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite på 1. etage (First Floor Suite)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 35 m²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser

Afstande og vigtige steder

Nærliggende lufthavne
  • 22 km
  • Lijiang Sanyi Lufthavn (LJG)
  • 116 km
  • Diqing Shangri La Lufthavn (DIG)
Offentlig transport
  • 6 km
  • Lijiang East Railway Station
Hospitaler og klinikker
  • 500 m
  • Friendly Hospital of Lijiang
Apoteker
  • 2,6 km
  • Yixintang Pharmacy
Dagligvarebutikker
  • 4 km
  • Zengqun Convenience Store
Pengeautomater
  • 1,5 km
  • ATM

Mere om Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn

En oversigt

Vis mere

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (119)
Booking.com Anmeldelser (36)

5,5

Sortér efter rejsetype
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,8
  • Service 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
Fantastisk
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,5
  • Service 10,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 9,0
  • Service 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,7
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,5
  • Service 9,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
Rigtig godt
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 8,0
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
Fremragende
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 9,6
  • Service 10,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,9
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 9,2
  • Service 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtre

Anmeldelsessprog
  • English
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • 日本語
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Norsk
  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Nederlands
  • 한국어
mere mindre

Værelsestype
  • Balkon og King Size-seng
  • Deluxe Duplex Værelse
  • Suite på 1. etage
  • 2. etage deluxe-suite

Sortér efter
Viser 117 verificerede anmeldelser
  • ryd alle

5,6
Felix fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Duplex Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
below average accomodation”
very noisy and poor accommodation, poor facilities
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
10,0
ZHENNAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Suite på 1. etage
Boede 7 nætter i december 2015
Just wonderful”
staff service, location, food variety
I extended my stay for 7 days as I feel there is an emotional connection between me and the employees. It's just been great that I could spend my holidays in the way of making new local friends. Love y'all guys, will definitely go back. :D
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
Thank you for your comments, and have such a good evaluation to our inn, service good you also feel very happy, we hope we can meet -julia
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
6,7
KUANCHIH fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Balkon og King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
65 meter square is including 'shared' balcony”
Service attitude, breakfast,
Bathroom is very bad on hot water supplying stability, cold strike suddenly every night. The room size info 65 meter square is including shared balcony, which means its room is about 40 meter square only. Agoda should be in charge of refunding and compensation for incorrect information.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
First very thank you for choosing our hotel, you stay in the inconvenience, we are very sorry, in addition, we are according to the actual room area to type in website, if you have what do not know the next time booking can call Agoda customer service or contact the hotel in advance, and then set room
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,7
Wayne fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Duplex Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Staff are Brilliant”
STAFF STAFF AND STAFF
I have traveled to many countries and stayed in many hotels but the performance of the staff in this hotel was amazing. During our stay in Lijiang i was hospitalised. The staff assisted my wife to take me to the hospital and even made sure she had food to eat. We didn't have enough cash to pay the bill but the management loaned us 3000RMB to cover the hospital costs. I have never experienced such a wonderful situation like this. I will definitely be returning there. As for Julia the lady who helped us so much i can only say that if there are angels on the earth she is one. Thank you Julia and i hope you are blessed every day
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
Thank you for your choice and stay in our hostel, we are very glad to be of service to you and hope you can help us to recommend more guests, thank you -julia
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,0
Christer fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Duplex Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good hotel and helpful staff”
Staff, room, location
A really nice hotel with perfect location. It is a little remote from the main business district, which is great because these areas can be a bit noisy at night. The staff were helpful even if some of them did not speak very good English. Good restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015
Thank you for your choice and stay in our hostel, we are very glad to be of service to you and hope you can help us to recommend more guests, thank you
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,0
Bee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Suite på 1. etage
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
You will feel special”
Great customer service & location
Beautiful room/place. Great customer service - whenever we are back to the hotel, we'll be greeted with friendly smile and offer of fruits & drinks. And these would be promptly served, totally complimentary. Hotel is within Ancient Town and convienient for sightseeing. Airport transfer from airport was complimentary. Hotel could arrange for shows at discounted price. And could arrange for transport too. Breakfast was generous though range limited. Internet did not quite work. A memorable stay and a place to return again.
Anmeldt 12 april 2015
Thank you for your choice and stay in our hostel, we are very glad to be of service to you and hope you can help us to recommend more guests, thank you
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,7
Richard fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Duplex Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Great location and staff”
Staff were very helpful. Authentic old style building with modern facilities. Excellent location
Thoroughly enjoyable stay, well appointed rooms, great staff and a fantastic location. A magical hotel in a lovely part of the old town. Kids were able to sleep on the day bed in our duplex room with no extra cost.
Anmeldt 08 april 2015
Thank you for your choice and stay in our hostel, we are very glad to be of service to you and hope you can help us to recommend more guests, thank you
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,0
Diemo fra Tyskland
Par
Balkon og King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Fantastic styled traditional old building”
Design, Location and Rooms
We stayed for our wedding anniversary in this wonderful hotel, situated in the old town of Lijiang. Rooms are nice furnished, location is great and the service too. Be careful about the sudden altitude change if you arrive with an airplane as Lijiang is on 2,500m and the air in May was quite dry. However very recommendable stay.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015
Thank you for your choice and stay in our hostel, we are very glad to be of service to you and hope you can help us to recommend more guests, thank you
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,7
jie fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Duplex Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Super comfortable, can't be better located”
location, staff, room
Our experience with the hotel starts with phone confirmation, they call a day before the arrival and give you essential information on arriving Lijiang, plus answering any questions you may have. Upon arriving the town, the hotel staffs have been very welcoming, due to the hotel itself is located in the center of the old town where cars are prohibited, they had a push trolley out to the main road to pick up our luggages. The room itself is a semi-detached ancient Chinese two storeys house with very nicely decorated, retro in the style yet modern in the functions. Room equipped with bath tub, Japanese style butt washing toilet seats, has all the gadgets you may need, air-con, humidifier, computer connected to a 50 inch TV, and the best part of our room is that the TV is rotatable, it can be turned around so that you can watch on the bed or on the coach on the other side of the room. Location wise, it is in the very centre part of the old town, like 10 mins walk to anywhere in the area. Cant be much better. Out of the five different places we have stayed in the two week trip, this one is no doubt the best in any aspect. although the most expensive one, but value wise, well worth the $.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2015
Thank you for your choice and stay in our hostel, we are very glad to be of service to you and hope you can help us to recommend more guests, thank you
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
10,0
Lee fra Singapore
Par
Suite på 1. etage
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Service Excellence & Well Equipped Inn”
Services exceeded expectation. Breakfast is simple but excellently done. Everything is home cooked. Room is well furnished and equipped..
We would described our whole experience as wonderful n a very pleasant one. Beginning from arrival at the airport to departure. Everything was well taken care of and thoroughly thought. Imagine going to a place the very first time not knowing how to navigate. The Inn arranged FOC pick-up frm airport to d Inn. The room was well furnished and equipment were fantastic and working fine esp On cold weather . The service staff were warm and very willing to assist in most of our request. We will highly recommend to people who want to have peace of mind in term of services assurance and lodging needs. It is value for money and worth while 'investment'. We would say tat we gain more than we paid.
Anmeldt 11 december 2014
Thank you for your choice and stay in our hostel, we are very glad to be of service to you and hope you can help us to recommend more guests, thank you
Besvaret 11 august 2017
Vis mere
Lijiang Lize Graceland Artistic Suite Inn
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
August 2017
MaTiOnToFr
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Næste>
September 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930