Reservér nu: Lovage Stay Melaka

Lovage Stay Melaka Anmeldelser

Lejlighed
Fantastisk
Baseret på 69 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
100% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (69)Booking.com Anmeldelser (80)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 69 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,0
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 61 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
clean”
convenience
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Lily fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Value for money”
Comfortable & clean. Value for money. Close to Jonker Walk within 5mins driving range.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
9,6
Fremragende
WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
GOOD ENVIRONMENT”
everything is satisfy, i will come again, i just hope the living room have one more air-con or fan
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Nik fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Full satisfaction!”
My friends and I stayed here for 1 night last week..Susan (staff) was panctual n helpful, the place itself mesmerized me.. Very recommended..
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Pui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Suitable for groups and families”
We had been changed to the opposite appartment (saffron stay) without swimming pool. The house isnt big but clean and cosy. And the decoration of the house was really nice. Location is not a problem if you travel with car. About 15-20mins drive to jonker street and pantai klebang.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Worth for Homestay booking”
Location strategic just near Portuguese Settlement Malacca. Person in charge Mr. Victor very kind and nice. The entire home, rooms and bathrooms keep in clean and good condition. Interior design fantastic with feel of relax and comfortable. Worth to stay and value for money.
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
9,6
Fremragende
ru fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good Location, Value for money”
We travel as a family of 7 adult and 1 toddler, quite spacious for us and the host provided an extra single mattress. Very clean and strong wifi (complementary). Located at Bandar Hilir which is near to every places we aim to go, eatery is just nearby. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Lee fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Friendly and helpful staff”
The owner is so friendly and helpful as in introduce us the yummy and local food around here which is really nice. Thanks. Room is also spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
9,3
Fremragende
farah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Jalan2 Holiday in Melaka”
Clean, modern and value for money
Very nice and the staff are friendly
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Yap fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Short trip to malacca”
Clean, good location, spacious (for a family of 6-7ppl)
The apartment owner changed the stay to another apartment nearby at last minute at pangsapuri hilir 1 melaka. Stay was ok..no problem with checking in and out..however the security personel at the guard house were very very very rude and terrible. Using foul language and refuse to help. Pls do something about it..
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Shu fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good apartment to stay- clean and modern design”
1. Modern design and new furniture 2. Location
Overall, we are satisfied with the apartment. No mosquitoes and ants Owner also provide 3 in 1 coffee to us as well. Recommend to families, couples or big group of friends.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Comfort”
Comfortable worth and clean
Recommended for all
Anmeldt 31 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
KAR fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Super Clean”
Clean, Great Location, Value for Money.
The place looks so new and it's so clean, makes me want to stay there again also it's not far from the places I care about. Most importantly it's not expensive for a three room aparment.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Pleasant stay”
Location, accomodation, food
Location is perfect. To all the eateries, shopping and sightseeing. Very near to Hatten Hotel. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Checking in/ out was a breeze. The house catered to our needs. 3 rooms, 2 toilet, spacious and airy. Great stay. :)
Anmeldt 11 december 2015
5,7
Michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Satisfied”
Swimming pool, view and location
owner of the property should provide more kitchen utensils as we are travelling with younger kids, utensils are limited and kitchen cupboard was locked by the owner! Other than this, overall was okay
Anmeldt 20 november 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Christopher fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Good value for money and new hotel”
Newly developed/renovated, Nice room interior, Good location
Checked in with my wife and our 3 yr old daughter. Good nice size of standard room with comfortable bed and nice interiors. Nice pool on roof top but could have been decorated or designed better as the pool area looked very dead and quiet. We had the pool for ourselves. ;-) Overall, nice hotel with good location, near to town and easy to drive around.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Badrulizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
A value for money ”
Location,Price & Room Condition
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
KIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Nice apartment for family”
Can accommodate my family of six, convenient location, clean rooms.
I enjoy my stay there. The rooms are clean, air-conditioning is working well, car park is available.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Khen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Lovage Stay Melaka”
All Best
Nice
Anmeldt 10 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good location”
convenient, spacious, clean
very good will return
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
MAY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
ok”
ok
ok
Anmeldt 05 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
MAY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Good location”
Value of money,clean,near by city
have a mini water park
Anmeldt 05 april 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
hedayah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
MINI WATER THEME PARK FOR KIDS!”
SWIMMING POOL , LOCATION , VALUE OF MONEY
AWESOME! SUITABLE FOR FAMILY WITH KIDS! IF YOUR TRAVELING WITH YOUR OWN TRANSPORT , IT SHOULD NOT BE PROBLEM!.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Great host, clean and comfortable apartment”
Cleanliness , location and host
Victor is a very good host, he meet us at the place we had lunch and directed us to the apartment. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. We like the water filtration system too. We enjoyed our stay at the apartment and will definitely book one of Victor's apartment when we visit Malacca again.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Clean and great for group or family”
Value for money, comfortable and clean
Reached the apartment but the owner directed us to saffron as there was some problem with the ceiling. The apartment is big and complete with basic necessities. Great place to stay with a group of people with own transport
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2014
6,3
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
comfort & relax stays”
nice room design, comfortable & relax home stay
is a comfortable stay at this Lovage Stay Melaka.. it was a homestay style and rooms designed is nice. near by melaka city centre and convenient.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Kwai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Comfy and spacious ”
Comfortable, value for price, quiet environment
Enough to fit 7 of us in the 3 bedroom with one extra mattress. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. Access to town area such as jonker street is about 15-20 min driving.
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Penny fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Good location, convenient, clean environment”
Good location, convenient, clean environment
Very great. Glad to know the friendly owner, the location is convenient.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
yong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
满意”
满意
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
SHIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
不错的名宿”
适合一家大小出游,来这里住。 很有家的感觉,小孩也住得很开心😊 重点是如果你要去景点,还是需要一辆车或交通。因为走路并不容易去到任何景点。
Anmeldt 14 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Wansalinee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
ที่พักสำหรับครอบครัว”
สถานที่พักค่อนข้างไกลจากตัวเมือง ห้องพักสะอาด น่าอยู่ มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก เช่น ตู้เย็น กาน้ำร้อน ไดร์เป่าผม ผ้าเช็ดตัว ห้องพักจัดได้น่ารักมาก มีาระว่ายน้ำสำหรับเด็ก ๆ และผู้ใหญ่ ซึ่งเหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนแบบครอบครัว การรักษาความปลอดภัยดี เพราะต้องใช้คีย์การ์ดสำหรับเข้า-ออก ตั้งแต่ประตูรั้ว ประตูขึ้นลิฟท์ จนถึงประตู้ห้อง
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
nurhafiza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Berbaloi dan pool yg sgt best”
Sy dtg bersama kluarga kakak sy n ibu yg senior citizen.. Condo ni sgt sesuai utk dua tiga family yg kecil. Bilik yg selesa. Cuma jalan jem je sikit nk masuk ke kawasan condo ni.tp ok je..
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Ringkas dan Selesa..”
Rumah yang bersih dan selesa..sesuai dengan keluarga yang kecil..Kawasan terletak ditengah bandar..
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Bersih dan cantik”
Kondo yg diubahsuai menjadi sngat menarik ala2 5 bintang.. 3 bilik tdor berpatutan dgn harga.. kawasan juga dekat dgn bandar.. kolam renang besar.. klu dpt harga sama bleh stay lg..
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Norfarhana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Sesuai utk keluarga”
Bilik yg bersih,kemas,susun atur yg menarik..sesuai utk keluarga...Cuma perlu utk menukar mangkuk dan cawan yg sudah retak...selebih nya berpuas hati..
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
khairan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Baik2 sahaja”
Okla
Anmeldt 02 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
hasra fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
selesa,cantik dan selamat”
condo yang selesa, selamat dengan security dan kolam renang yang tersedia serta pemandangan yang menarik sesuai untuk percutian bersama keluarga dan anak-anak.
saya amat berpuashati dengan tempat penginapan yang ditukarganti pada saat akhir atas sebab-sebab tertentu. terima kasih kepada pemilik di atas layanan yang diberikan dengan membenarkan kami menginap lebih awal dari sepatutnya. suasana tempat penginapannya yang selesa, bersih dan kemas. berbaloi dengan nilai yang dibayar. penginapan yang selamat dengan tersedianya security menjadikan tempat tersebut dikawal selia dengan sebaiknya terutama pengunjung yang mandi manda di kolam yang tersedia ada di situ. satu tempat percutian yang menarik jika bersama keluarga..terima kasih
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Mardiana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Bagus untk keluarga menginap”
Selesa, lokasi mudah, kolam dan taman
Selesa dan akan ke sana lagi
Anmeldt 18 november 2015
9,7
Fremragende
nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
6 org dewasa dan 2 org ank kecil”
selesa..bersih...nyaman
Mempunyai 3 bilik yg selesa...bilik air yg besar...simple...ceria..dekt dgn bndar..suasan yg sunyi..x bising..mempunya playground dan kolam renang ....best..
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Sangat memuaskan hati dan berharap akan menginap di sini lagi bila datang Melaka”
Rumah yg cantik,kolam yang cantik dan layanan yg bagus dari Mr Victor walaupun hanya melalui telefon aje.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
weijung fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
電視沒頻道不能看, 有一間房間的桌灯壞了. 有吊勾但沒有衣架, 這些不影響住宿但若能提昇會更好.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017