Reservér nu: Luxury Serviced Suites @ Times Square

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 103 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (103)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 103 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Beliggenhed9,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 103 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,0
Dr fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
check in and check out procedures are cumbersome”
centrally located, great city view and great value
ok, but no breakfast provided, no internet, no specific reception thus cumbersome during check in and check out, need to call someone for that procedure!
Anmeldt 16 april 2013
9,0
Fremragende
ALFREDO fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Value for money”
Big room, nice toilets and friendly staff
Perfect if you want a big room near all the major attractions for half the price.
Anmeldt 15 april 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
yati fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
the room i got made my trip memorable”
big and cosy.plus i got d 43rd storey with view if twin tower n klcc..i guess i was lucky to get such room.Excellent!
Anmeldt 14 april 2013
5,3
Michael fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Large rooms and centrally located”
Location. The rooms were big and spacious but the rooms were of different quality as they are privately owned units.
Comfortable but as we had 4 rooms and no phone system between rooms - communication was very difficult.
Anmeldt 04 april 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Reiner fra Canada
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Best choice when staying in KL great Value ”
location, value for money, direct acces to LRT
Anmeldt 22 marts 2013
6,7
Godt
Shannon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Very good except check in procedure ”
Nice location, big room and nice view
If you are foreigner without a cellphone then is Kinda trouble to call the staff to check in to get the key. Furthermore this service apartment did not include car park fee subsidize, we need to pay ourselves. We booked 2 attached room so it was corner room with very nice view. The wifi connection is unavailable unlike berjaya hotel with free wifi connection.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Marie fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Very nice apartment”
Great position and fantastic views
Apartments are very well positioned convienient for shopping and resturants. The apartment is exceptionally good.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Chae fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Great location!”
Superb night view, jus above veejay a time square shopping mall
we got a room at 32level west wing of the service apartments, got a super great view of the twin tower n the telecom tower! rooms were clean but abit dark.very convenient location for shoppers!;) it's great for family with kids.they have a small kitchen w a microwave, some bowls n plates n cutleries so u an actually heat up food for ppl who r hungry in the middle of the night .
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Mun fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great Location and very beautiful suite”
Swimming pool, conference room , spa .. Everything that I love, this hotel has it!
i am a returning customer of agoda and berjaya times hotel. this is the hotel that i always stay when i have business in kl.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
KIMSIN fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Nice 2-bedroom apartment for 4 adults”
Conveniently located
The 2 bedroom apartment was ideal for our family of 4. It gives us a lot of space and privacy, too. The view of the city from the apartment is fantastic. Actually, I could just spend the day in the apartment and relax. The monorail station is just next to the apartment. It afford great convenience as far as visiting KL is concerned. You are well-connnected!
Anmeldt 12 februar 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Prakasam fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good Location for shooping”
Good for Shopping and Kids Play area
it is good location and nice for shopping and entertainment. no lcd tv ...rooms are clean. good view and near to kl central.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Teoh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great Location”
In the heart of KL
The hotel located in the heart of KL, with shopping mall below this hotel. The price is reasonable, with the service of the up front staffs is friendly. It definately worth to stay at this hotel. With the tight security, travellers can sleep soundly without fear. The food of this hotel is quite nice.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013
10,0
Fremragende
May fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great location and service.”
Linked to Berjaya Times Square
Check in and check out was a breeze - staff met us at the lobby for check in and at our room for check out. We didn't have to join the long que at the hotel reception.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2013
5,7
SUNG fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Great location for shopping convenience!”
Just go down the lift and exit to Berjaya Time Square and you are shopping already
the unit is privately leased so don't expect receptionist desk, just an indian guy comes over to ask for your voucher. you need to pay rm deposit. the room was however very smelly with cigarette smoke which was a huge disappointment! not suitable for children due to the smoke smell!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013
6,3
Godt
TAK fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Service apartment but not a hotel”
Large room
It is a service apartment not a hotel. I mixed it up with the time square hotel. There is no reception, no one serve you. You had to ask the security guard to call the staff to help you check-in inside your room. The room is large with large glass window, but a bit old fashion. The big problem is when you check out. We needed to wait inside the room, but the guy was late, we did not know when he would come. We had to ring to him by our moblie phone to urge him to come. One good point is this apartment at good location for shopping and nightlife. I think there are many other hotels better than this one.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
ANTHONY fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Good location, comfortable room, fairly good rate”
Next to major shopping complex and eateries...
The stay was good. Comfortable room, good service and great location.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2013
4,3
Chee fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great Location but lousy room”
None
The location is god for the hotel.But the doors to the entrance of the hotel were always spoilt and the services is lousy..The rooms deco is rundown and also abit dirty.Even one of the aircon was spoilt.Without wifi and TV channels....
Anmeldt 31 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wai fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Good location but lack hotel amenities”
Good location
The suite is quite well maintained and spacious but lack the supply of basic amenities like shower cap, slippers etc and also the lightings are too dim. There is also no check-in counter for the serviced suites fortunately Ms Ain was there to meet us on arrival and she has been very helpful whenever we rang her for service. Apart from these minor hiccups the location of the serviced suites is good and we enjoy the space in the suite that we stayed in. Thank you.
Anmeldt 31 december 2012
9,7
Fremragende
HEATHER fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Great Appartment with Great Views”
Location, great pool, size of appartment
Appartment was just as advertised. Sensational views and appartment was large enough for 4 adults. The location was perfect for shopping up Bukit Bintang and a short taxi ride ti KLCC, Megamall, and China Town. The monorail is at your doorstep. Overall a terrific place to stay.
Anmeldt 30 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location”
Good service
Good location and very convience to access KL shopping mall but the room design a little outdate with classical furniture. No enough Amenity like comb, tooth brush And etc. Overall service is good, if you consider shopping at Bukit bintang Area it is one of the Service apartment you may consider.
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
5,7
Michelle fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great location but slightly dirty”
Great location at centre of kl
Bathroom and bedroom slightly dirty, bathroom tiles broken and rooms dusty
Anmeldt 28 december 2012
10,0
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great Hotel with Pleasant Stay.”
Best feature hotel in KL.
firstly i like to thanks agoda for an excellent and smarter hotel booking.the luxury serviced suites @ times square really met my expectations and value for money.its located in the middle of the city and easy access to other several shopping centres.the huge room with the great view,clean and the staff service with a smile,its really awesome.pleasant stay at the hotel,the place is above the mall,its easy to have some meal and go for shopping.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
Huang fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Great Location but no free parking”
location
The room was fine but the wardrobe door could not be open wide, result in difficult to put and take your cloths from wardrobe. No free parking, expensive parking for the whole day
Anmeldt 25 december 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
AZMAN fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Big room but long waiting for lift.”
Great location
Quite and confortable. Big room. The only problem is with the lift. Only 4 are working where as the building is 43 floor. No receiption desk.
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
10,0
Fremragende
Marjinah fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2012
Great location with breath taking view”
wonderful view from the suite, helpful staff
Pleasant stay at the hotel, very clean and big room, the facilities like the gym and pool are quite big, have wonderful time shopping
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
10,0
Fremragende
kee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Great service apartment with perfect location”
location
the location it has just about the best location in the city being positioned right on berjaya times square and easy access to other several shopping centres. the room was huge and clean, beautiful view, comfortable,overall is good.
Anmeldt 19 december 2012
9,7
Fremragende
Nadia fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
great room with a great services and view”
the best room services ever
i like the services, the room, the view, and everything. the place is above the mall, so its easy for us to have some meals and go for shopping
Anmeldt 13 december 2012
6,7
Godt
Khu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Excellent location.”
At centre of Kuala Lumpur city. Very covenient.
room was not properly aired after carpet claning. very musky.
Anmeldt 13 december 2012
2,0
Derrick fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Lousy experience at Luxury Service Suites@Times Sq”
Nothing to shout about
Check in and check out system a total mess. There is no counter, many calls have to be made to chase up for a check in and check out. Apartment poorly maintained. I wasted half hour with taxi meter running just waiting for check out staff that ran me from east entrance to west entrance. Almost missed my flight!
Anmeldt 11 december 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Hotel with good location”
The view, location & facilities.
great location. check-in was convenient. just call them and a lady greeted us with a smile within a few minutes. walking distance to shopping malls. the gym, steam sauna, swimming pool and spa were really good. comfortable and clean room with 2 bathrooms. limitations in a sense that no towel are provided at swimming pool and limited channel (tv).
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
6,0
Shindy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great location, room is big but got bad smell”
shopping
Great location, near shopping centre just the hotel without the reception. anything required also need to call to their office.
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
6,0
Shindy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great Location butroom got bad smell”
near shopping centre
Great location but no reception available.. any require also need to call to their office
Anmeldt 05 december 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
KIMKIM fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Comfortable hotel”
Kitchen facility
Myself and family had a wonderful customer experience during our stay and we will nor hestitstate to come back and will recommend your facilities to our close friends and relatives on your facilities.
Anmeldt 28 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Nice hotel with great view”
Location
i stayed in this hotel with my cousins and it is really worthed as we booked a 2 bedroom apartments and it comes with a great view of kl city. however, the check in is a bit hassle as it is a private owned apartment and we need to wait for the staff to greet us and take us to the room. other than that, everything is great about this place.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012
9,0
Fremragende
Marilyn fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
great location but hard to contact the hotel staff”
location is great,value for money
you should stay here for the coach buses leaving for singapore is right at the door step. anywhere you want, taxis are a plenty but we did not use it beacuse shopping centres are all over!! even the famous roast meat restaurant "overseas restaurant" is just the next street.
Anmeldt 22 november 2012
5,3
Hock fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Room Service is bad”
location is convinience
location is convenience but the luxury serviced suites is not belong to hotel but other company agency. There is not check in counter and need to call up the agency.
Anmeldt 21 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
NGOH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Huge rooms and apartment. Great Location!...”
Location & great rooms
I loved the apartment and the rooms... very child friendly also.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
NGOH fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Lovely suite... enjoyed the high rised city view”
big & clean rooms
great with family... tv in every rooms. nice kitchen and the location is just great.
Anmeldt 19 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Hotel located next to mall”
hotel next to mall
Convenient hotel next to mall with an indoor theme park
Anmeldt 12 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Chong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
hotel next to mall”
next to a mall
Convenient hotel next to mall with an indoor theme park
Anmeldt 12 november 2012
6,0
Jean fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great Location, Old Room”
Great Location !
The stay was generally decent, the rooms and furniture were a little old. But the good location made up for the lack.
Anmeldt 11 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Anthony fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Real in the Heart of KL shopping”
Great big rooms!
the unit is inside the shopping mall, what else more can you ask for in kl? you come back everyday to the shopping mall, before you head to your room, thus giving you access to that coffee, snack or meal with great ease! you can walk to bukit bintang and for drivers you can get on the smart tunnel to the plus hi-way.
Anmeldt 05 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
John fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2012
A little older, but excellent value”
Location, value
You must be aware that this is not a conventional hotel, but suites in an tower adjoining a hotel whose reception does not oficially support the serviced suites. But they are very helpful with requests for help. We obtained adjoining 43rd (top) floor suites with great views over the city to the twin Petronas Towers, which were spectacular at night. The complex is part of the huge Times Square shopping centre, so it is probably possible to live within the attached buildings during your KL stay. However,use the overbridge to cross the main road and you are on the Imbi monorail station for fast, cheap access across KL. The walkway also gives easy access to the main tourist drag of Bukit Bintang. The suites themselves? Probably getting on a bit, but perfectly acceptable, especially at the price. A 200 ringitt refundable deposit is required for the elevator and room access electronic keys. Check-in and check-out must be pre-arranged, but this is quick and easy because the company managing the suites has its offices in the tower. Recommend. Suggestion: Do not book two rooms on one booking. It's a very complex process to alter the arrival and departure dates if you retain original dates for one and alter them for the second. Book the rooms separately.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
karim fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great location apartment, no hotel service as such”
Fantastic huge swimming pool above a popular mall
Great location above a popular mall, it is a condo rather than hotel as such, no reception or phone. But it is a good apartment for long term stay, fantastic view. internet etc. excellent location, but no hotel service pampering. good for a family needing privacy that is self sustainable. Squach and laundry available on the same floor as pool.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Li fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location and big rooms”
Shopping Center downstair
The location is super good. It's beside the train station and sungei wang is within walking distant. Also, there is a big shopping center downstairs with entertainment such as indoor theme park, archery, cinema and karaoke. The view at the swimming pool is very good too. However, this is a service apartment and there is no concierge. It will be troublesome to look for staff for help. Also, they differentiate the service apartment guest from hotel guest. For eg, we couldnt use the towel at the swimming pool.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Ei fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Good location”
Near to shopping centres, great view
Hotel room has full glass panel window which gave great views of the city. Located very near to the major shopping centres. Only gripe is the air-con compressor outside the second bedroom where it sounds like you are in an airplane. Too noisy to sleep if you are a light sleeper.
Anmeldt 29 september 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
great location with good rooms”
spaceful
very good memorable stay,comfortable and quite value for money
Anmeldt 27 september 2012
9,7
Fremragende
Nurseha fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Superb location”
Check in was a swift one. Simply brilliant
I requested for a late check-in and the guy was really good to stay up and waited for me. Felt at home. Sadly, there's no wifi available
Anmeldt 25 september 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
arash fra Australien
Par
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
lovely hotel great location roomy rooms”
great locaiton, nice and clean, spacious rooms
the holte is nice, clean and well organzied. staff are polite and the location is great, rooms are roomy and comfortable and the price is reasonable... plus guest have access to sport falicitlies, pools and gyms and also can walk to all great locaitons that kl has to offer as the hotel is at the heart of KL
Anmeldt 24 september 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
Fenlywati fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
nice location with easy access”
shopping mall and theme park just below the apartment
A nice serviced apartment, good location and easy access with low cost if travelling with children. The cons for this apartment is that the furniture is old and in need of a makeover.
Anmeldt 17 september 2012