Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 4997 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4997 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 7,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Pang fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good but not so good
Room looked great and new but apparently their housekeeping department was very poor. Coffee stain on table top, no rubbish bin in the room! , no standard toiletries provided, I had to request for a shaver . Made me feel like I was in some cheap motel. Service staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Waived some charges due to their lack of standard considering a hotel of their standard. Overall was good except for the housekeeping department l. I hope they improve in this section the next time I visit.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016

Ivan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
Great stay.
Wonderful staff
Anmeldt 21 september 2016

Yan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and simply perfect!
Had a really enjoyable stay with Mhotel.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016

Michael fra Tyskland
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Nice Hotel
Centrally located. Ghe swimming pool is nice tk relax after a day in tjr city. Hughe breakfast buffet
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Irwan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
awesme stay
great stay
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Khor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Great location
Not so clean but prompt action in organize the re-cleaning of the room. Would still come back for the friendliness of the staff especially Anna.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

hendra fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Nice view and beautifull room
Very recomend
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

hendra fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Design hotel elegant
Like this hotel
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Jean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice room, good for business
Clean and comfort but night time no hot water for shower.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016

Yada fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Nice stay
The stay was good, but the check in was slow. Waited for 1hours 30mins for the room to be ready. The room that booked was a King bed room and they told me that I need to wait for the room to be make over. Normal check in time was 2pm, that why I went there even later, at 5pm so I could get my room straight. Unfortunately, I could only get my room at 6.30pm. Then when I go to my room, I found the bed was a combine of 2 single. Kind of sad and felt cheated. But I guess they really are full house. Still the stay was good for us. Staff were friendly too.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: