Reservér nu: M International Inn

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 203 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (203)
5,9
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 203 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,4
Faciliteter4,3
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,2
Service5,8
Værdi for pengene6,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Connecting værelse
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 135 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Yin fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great location”
I have stayed with M International Inn several times this year and decided to choose them for our family holidays. Location is great near to all the sightseeing spots and near to shopping malls. Easy to find food around as well. Enjoyed, recommended.
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
5,2
tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent location & save budget”
Dirty , smalley & no parking
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
2,0
Hamizan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Too worst Coverage for telephone not strong
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
2,8
lee fra Malaysia
Par
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
There's even a spider web at the pillow. Totally no any clean up for our stay. ”
There's even a smell throughout the whole building. I didn't stay for the night n book for another hotel with similar amount of costing. Totally unable to accept the condition.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
4,4
Alan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
dissapointing”
no comment
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jenifer fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
good location but VERY RUDE STAFF”
the location is very strategic. Located at city centre. 5 minutes walk to dataran pahlawan mall. 10 minutes walk to A Famosa. HOWEVER, the towels smells really bad!!! The towels smells awful! Also the rooms are FULL OF MOSQUITOS!!! I swear its everywhere! In the room and bathroom. Almost feels like the hotel breeds mosquitos! Next, the lady staff (wearing tudung) is extremely rude. Guy staffs are so much better and well mannered. we asked her if we can leave our bags at the hotel for a while on the day we check out since our flight is at night (just bags, we are not using any rooms), the rude lady staff told us that she will charge us for one night stay for that. Does it make any sense?? Luckily we managed to talk to the owner of the hotel (chinese woman), she allowed us to leave our bags at the store. She is very nice by the way. Also an old lady which is the cleaner/room service is extremely nice. She told us that if we need anything do not hesitate to tell her. Would definitely come back and recommend people to stay at this hotel if the rude lady staff dont work there anymore!
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
6,0
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
strategy location”
the location is nearby with the main attraction of malacca. how ever the area is too quiet especially at night. for the room wise, there's a lot of improvement need to be done.
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Chun fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Good for simple traveler”
Room is simple just bed and toilet. Suitable for budget traveler or spend most time at outside visit Melacca. Room no other facility, use your own gadget to kill your time or just have a sleep for recover your energy. Location is very good, surround so many restaurant and near travel spot. Very recommend!!!!
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great location and value for money”
Its my returned stay with the hotel. Small Inn but its nicely operated. I chose it again for my stay in Malacca the location is simply too good. Recommended.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
2,0
Ari fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
No WiFi”
I knew that picture might be different with the reality. But this hotel is totally awful. Even they have no wifi connection in the room. Hello it is 2017 and they advertise it in Agoda with wifi included. First and last time stay there
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
4,4
Dorota fra Polen
Par
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
very incompetent and arrogant personel”
The hotel itself was very affordable, we only paid 32 ringit for a double room with private bathroom and air con, and it was ok, although very small and there was no wifi signal arriving (3rd floor). The worst was the personel - the young boys at the reception had no idea how to run the place and how to even check us in. We had to show our agoda confirmation twice, and when after 15 minutes of constant errors in their computer program, with my passport and 20 ringit deposit laying somewhere on the desk, we asked how that standard procedure could be so complicated, the owner (a middle-aged lady) started ranting about double checking and was acting as if we should be grateful that they even want to check us in. Incompetent and mean.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
4,8
Toh fra Malaysia
Par
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
You get what you paid for.”
Funny how it was an AC room but there was no remote control. They will charge you RM50 if you want one in your room. Also, there is no table in the room. All your stuff have to sit on the floor. Super inconvenient and unhygienic . Extremely small bathroom. No toiletries were provided except for one hand gel. Towels smelled awful. You get what you paid for, I guess.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
5,2
Amar fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 9 nætter i april 2017
No wifi”
The hotel was ok. But there is no wifi on the upper floors.
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
5,6
Munirah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good place for a backpackers & person who just need a place to sleep”
Since I stay here for a night & desperately need a cheap place with toilet attach,I'm going to say its worth it & the toilet was clean. However the only problem is there's so much mosquitos & a lady staff was not friendly at all compare to guy staff.But overall was okay as the location close to attractions & malls
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Hazman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Budget Dobbeltværelse med privat badeværelse
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2017
Just nice”
Good facilities
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Great location and value for money”
I chose this small hotel, due to the great location which surrounds it. Shopping, food, sightseeing are all there. Room is clean, shower good (for guests who wish to consider this hotel and cannot live without wifi) be informed, the wifi don't work! totally can't login I guessed too many guests using! Otherwise, its a place worth spending a night or two when you visit Malacca town.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Budget value ”
No tv. Anyone ask for budget hotel, value for money. Must pay parking ticket personally.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
2,0
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
worst budget hotel ever”
Only mattress in the room.. Too small, no space to even walk.. Smelly, look dirty, lot of mosquito.. I checked in, but checked out directly after seeing the room.. It is overrated to give a star.. There a many other budget hotel nearby which is more value for money.. worst experience ever
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
3,0
KAMARUNNISA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Better than sleep on the couch.”
..
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
6,3
Godt
ILWANIZAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
suits backpackers. ”
excellent water supply, walking distance with banda hilir town
so so.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014
5,0
SIA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Enjoyable”
Near to historical site, privacy, friendly staff
Comfortable and pleasant.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014
3,3
Hoon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Worse Hotel Ever, No more 2nd time. ”
clean
Is the worst hotel ever.The room is so small, no walking place at all. It is smelly when entering that level. Mattress is on the floor with a tiny fleece blanket folded on top of the mattress and it looks dirty.The staff is not friendly at all, can said is rude. We have booked 2 rooms, requesting for inter-connecting room but they said all inter-connecting room fully booked, so they give us 2 independent rooms. The most ridiculous thing is only 1 air-cond remote control provided and asked us to share among ourselves or go to reception and request their staff to control for us when we feel cold at night.The staff said to me: We have 30++ rooms in hotel, if each room provide 1, shall we prepare 30++ remote as well?? End up we go and stay another hotel, just leave the room empty after check-in. Not recommend and I will never come back again even FOC.
Anmeldt 19 september 2014
5,3
Ameerjan fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
small hotel.small room”
budget hotel however the room was to small, no place to walk around as have no bad. only the mattress, which we have wrongly choose. not recommend and will never come back again
Anmeldt 10 september 2014
6,7
Godt
sherwib fra Filippinerne
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
budget room”
affordable, accesible and quiet
It was short and sweet
Anmeldt 02 september 2014
3,7
TEH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Dissapointed, 1st. & last time stay in this hotel”
Nothing
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
6,7
Godt
LAI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Connecting værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Do not put so high expectation for this hotel.”
1. close to attraction place , 2. affordable price .3. save cost.
The room without window & tv. During night time have a lot of mosquito.
Anmeldt 22 april 2014
5,7
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
cheap affordable check in out fast”
value for money only, central location
it was alright - as per above comments. Central town location, good for value, a bit dirty inside room, attached with bathroom, with AC avaiable, remote must be paid deposit.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2014
2,0
Sye fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
feeling like staying in rubbish dump ”
nothing is good in the hotel
the hotel location is suck. room condition is really bad and dirty. no water supply. bed s sheet is dirty. pillow condition is totally unacceptable. toilet without toilet paper.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2014
5,3
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Only good for this hotel is the location.”
Near to history area, shopping & foods.
Room charged is not equal to my expected, quality of room is more to "backpacker" standard. Room is very small, not clean at all event requested for 2nd time housekeeping but result till the same :-( & WIFI signal is very bad. Nevertheless, it still worth for money due to hotel location which walking distance to most major attraction. Car parks available are referred to public car parks surrounding on "1st come 1st serve basis" local authority parking coupon is a must.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014
6,7
Godt
Jim fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Troublesome parking and rooms not well maintained”
Good location, cheap, friendly owner
It is not easy to get a parking spot near to the inn. The reception of the inn is next door, together with the reception of LB Hotel. I believe the inn and the hotel belongs to the same owner. I was given room 1 and then room 2 before finally being upgraded to a room in LB Hotel. The reason was the locks at both the rooms given to me in M International Inn was broken. At a quick glance, the room is very small and there's no bed, the mattress is on the floor. It will be alright for one night stay at max. I do not know the price of LB Hotel, but the room is much bigger and comes with a bed. However, the location of this inn is within walking distance to the shopping malls and Melaka attractions.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014
5,0
Arshad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
OK for 1 night stay ”
Centrally located in heart of Malacca
OK, nothing much to share as just need room to take shower .
Anmeldt 02 januar 2014
5,7
Messalina fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Good location”
Near to tourist attraction, budget and attached bathroom
It is a good location hotel with walking distance to tourist attraction and malls. However, the room's lock was broken, it is kind of dangerous to sleep at night and need to be aware all the time. There were mosquitoes in the room and the bed was not comfortable compare to previous stay. Didn't has internet connection in the room. Water flow was weak too.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013
6,0
Paulus fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Very Good”
Centrally located. Cheap and clean
Generally reasonable to its value. The only things happen is they offer me not the room that I had booked. We need to move to the new room on another day. Not fair to carry heavy things without lift. The WIFI is available but not in a good service. Connected but very poor. Too many user with one line.
Anmeldt 20 december 2013
5,0
Michael fra Australien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
ok, good location but thats about it”
location
this is a budget hotel and if you're ok with it then this hotel is fine. it is in a good location and a lot of the sights are within walking distance. the room itself however was dirty and old. its supposed to be a new build but the paint was already peeling. there were a lot of mosquitos in the room. they provide you with some very very thin old towels and only a tiny fleece blanket folded on top of the mattress for a duvet. not big enough for two people. mattress is on the floor only, no base. from what we could tell walking around the area, there were much better options for only a few ringgit more.
Anmeldt 12 december 2013
4,0
Vernice fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Poor service but near tourist attraction”
Cheap & Clean
Wont stay here again, room was small (with mattress only). But close to tourist attraction.Fortunately we just stay 1 night only.
Anmeldt 11 december 2013
10,0
Fremragende
Messalina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Budget yet comfortable ”
Close to attraction, clean room and cheap
It was a nice stay. We booked 2 rooms but hotel staff was good enough to offer us family connecting room. Check in and check out was fast. Anyway, we did not get the hotel WIFI connection. Small bathroom but overall it's a nice place. Close to tourist attraction areas and local restaurant too.
Anmeldt 28 november 2013
4,7
fei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
no provide towel!!!!”
good location but bas service
no towel provided, need to pay for each towel, tv remove control have to pay deposit! nothing special at all!
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Xiaoqing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
budget hotel”
near shopping mall, nearby food court, cheap hotel
Hotel is clean, price is affordable, and great location
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Arezou fra Iran
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
comfortable, very clean and very cheap”
cheap, clean,
It was very cheap, I could stay for 5 days for only 185 RM, it was near the ocean and just five minutes walking to museums, historical places and restaurants and a seven eleven shop,also close to ocean. The room condition was very good, it was new and clean with a big window with view of Menara, very good air condition and good and clean bath room. I suggest it for budget travelers.The staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Also people in Malacca were very nice and friendly. I bought some traditional things there.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2013
2,3
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Terrible Stay”
Nothing good
I will never return to this hotel and highly NOT recommend to anyone. If anyone is going to stay there, please dont left valuable thing in your room.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Comfortable, nice room with reasonable price.”
clean, attached shower, reasonable price
It was a comfortable and nice experience staying in M International Inn, strategic location nearby Dataran Pahlawan MegaMall and Mahkota Parade. Things to improve, WiFi is not accessible in my room, and traveller has to climb to 3rd floor with carrying heavy luggages. Highly recommend this hotel to solo traveller or couples looking for budget and reasonable lodging with clean and comfortable room.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013
9,3
Fremragende
Messalina fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great and affordable ”
Near to tourist attractions, budget yet comfortable hotel
This is the second time we here. It's really a comfortable hotel. Near to tourist attractions..reachable by walking only.
Anmeldt 04 september 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Sen fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Simple and Clean”
Simple and Clean
Is a simple & basic room, the bed was place on floor equipped with Aircorn, the room and toilet is clean. Recommended for backpackers, couples or single for short trip. Don't expect much from this hotel, is just a good place to stay. The hotel can easily avoid most of the traffic jam in Melacca, yet can reach attraction point easily by walking distance.
Anmeldt 27 august 2013
5,3
Phebe fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Cheap and center located”
Cheap, close to hospital and shopping centre
It was good, close to main attraction, cheap and clean.
Anmeldt 26 august 2013
5,0
Phebe fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
it was okay”
cheap, cheap and cheap
actually it was okay. I didn't expect too much since this hotel really cheap.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
6,7
Godt
Kai fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Comfort and clean room but Internet line is bad.”
Attached Bath Room, Clean and New.
The hotel room is very comfortable and clean. Unfortunately, the internet line is in very bad condition. First night, the line is on and off. Second line, the internet totally gone, when asked, said due to technical problem.
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
5,3
Fung fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
budget hotel, small room, gd for the price”
budget, location,
good location. budget, quite clean but saw a cockroach inside room
Anmeldt 22 august 2013
9,3
Fremragende
KONG fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
clean, cheap”
clean, cheap, comfortable
comfortable but water heater not working
Anmeldt 20 august 2013
5,0
Paul fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Tiny room with poor wifi”
Decent bed, hot water, toilet worked
When I first opened the door to my room in this place I thought, "Oh god please don't let this be the place that I die." Well thankfully I made it out and glad to have survived. It's basically a backpacker hotel and a bit overpriced for what you get. I was expecting the room to be bigger but it's basically four walls and a bed with bathroom. The wifi was weak and only worked occasionally. The staff didn't clean the room and you get a tiny towel when you check-in. The bed was comfortable at least despite how it looked upon arrival. It may be worth spending a bit more for another place if you have the cash.
Anmeldt 16 august 2013
3,3
CHAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
small room, poor service, no parking, no TV”
location, cheap, clean
no worth to stay, poor condition, will not recommanded to friends
Anmeldt 14 august 2013