Reservér nu: M Suites Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4285 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4285)Booking.com Anmeldelser (846)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4285 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Studio Suite
Premier Suite
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Suite med 2 soveværelser
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3707 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,4
Norhana fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
bathroom is dirty and moldy. no bidet, which every hotel has these days. ”
cleanliness of the bathroom really puts u off.
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,0
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good hotel”
Wifi should be included in hotel price.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
nurfadzliatulliana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worth the money”
Spacious room and awesome slide with pools for kids and adults
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
6,8
Godt
syaffiq fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
WORTH IT ”
ONLY TOO MUCH CHLORINE AT POOL... THE REST ARE OKAY IF CHOOSING FOR SHORT STAY
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
omar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Room supposelly put under out of order.”
Once i check in,master bed bathroom was found totally no lock and can see thru from inside room need to lock master bedroom door if you want to use the washroom.Door also rottan at the bottom.How come room like that can be sell to your guest is it no inspection before your staff release that room for sell.It supposelly (OO) room until its be rectify.First time im staying in 4Star room ask for refill sugar sachet the housekeeping told its chargeable.Its not worth it because of some sugar sachet you lose your repeat guest.M Suite management kindly look into it for welcome back the guest had been stay with you.Repeat guest is good for your business that mean you have wow your guest with room condition or staff service.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very Good”
Excellent
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
6,0
Idzwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great swimming pool for kids”
The swimming pool is great. The room & toilet was big. Breakfast was okay
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Fayizatul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Spacious, Peaceful, Friendly staff, Well balanced breakfast.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
3,6
Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
no choice. read this 1st.”
Stay there for a night last march for a wedding event. a few things i notice which were good and need of improvement. Room was of a good size & well furnished however the shower were not separated from the bathtub. Had a Hard time holding on the wall after shower. As i got the opportunity to view other rooms, my room condition was slightly better except for the lights which did not work. i did however did inform the Front office lady upon checking the room as we did not have enough time and were too tired to inform them because of the wedding. Breakfast selection was good but an egg station with a chef will be great. During breakfast, i overheard a couple of other guest complaining because they were charge for the half boil egg they ordered. i wonder why would this hotel charge guest for a simple eggs selection during breakfast when most hotel in johor would not. its not as though that guest was ordering a pouch egg on toast. the hotel had a gym, function room and a pool which was crowded when the time we came. My only concern thru out my stay was the wifi connection. super super bad. it not even worth to pay 10 rm. i hope the management can look into it. most of my other relative and friends who were on the other rooms told me that their wifi for the rooms they got it for free while i was charged. thank got its only 10rm and i was too lazy to walk over to the front office counter to complaint. just my luck. Overall experience 4/10.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Spacious room with great swimming pool slide”
Good service here. Staff always greet you whenever they see you.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nirzwana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Very good hospitality and convenience stay
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Fatin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money”
Nice and good service.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
2,0
Suren fra Singapore
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
I hv travelled n strayed in many hotels n this is my 1st time I need to pay for the wifi. I find this so absurd
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
4,8
HALINAH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel is run down and not well maintained.”
Wifi in the room is at extra cost whereas you can get free wifi in the rooms at cheaper boutique hotels.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
zahirah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Very happy with the room. Booked the 3 room apartment. The breakfast spread was a disappointment. The spread was the same for 2 days! Swimming pool was very nice the kids loved it! Even us adults loved it especially that white slide 😍. Wifi however was so slowwwwww. Its not a free service, but its slowwwww.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
6,0
Poo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
near Singapore ”
good location
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
4,0
Ilyana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Upset with overall service of the hotel staff from day 1 untill last day.”
1. Service at 1 star level even at 4 star hotel. 2. Change room middle of night due to broken toilet. 3. Certain staff manner unacceptable.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,0
Maria fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
to upgrade ”
to upgrade
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
5,2
Jeffry fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Big room, location. That’s it”
The room is very spacious, very comfortable. The location is quite okay. The pool is nice with slides and everything but the water is so dirty. Basement parking is quite dodgy with stagnant water on the floor.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Abdul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
hotel kedekut..”
hotel kedekut...sarapan hanya untuk dua org sahaja...anak saya 2 orang tak dibenarkan masuk sarapan..kena bayar rm25 seorang...gila ke apa budak kecil makan apa la sangat..1st time jumpa hotel macam ni..kebiasaannya hotel-hotel lain yang saya stay bagi je budak2 masuk sarapan...
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Bilik luas & harga berpatutan.”
Sesuai untuk mereka yang suka bersederhana.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Syamsaiman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Godt”
Average hotel service
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
4,4
muhammad fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
The hotel is in need for a revamp
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azreena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
staff not friendly”
Child age 5y old was charged during the breakfast and the staff at the coffee house not informed me regarding the charges. Suddenly when my husband want to checked out the staff informed that we need to pay for the child breakfast.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Arifbillah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
I cameback because of it swimpool”
My kids' favorite hotel everytime I come to JB. This hotel got the best swimpool, a mini waterpark. Suitable for a kids that love water.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
3,6
Rosidah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Not worth at all”
Firstly I would like to comment on Agoda's site. I booked a Premium Suite room which stated that it comes with bathtub and shower but to my surprise, Premium Suite only comes with a shower. I did called up the receptionist to ask if we could change a room with bathtub and I was told that all Premium Suite rooms only comes with a shower. So I urge you to remove the bathtub for Premium Suite from your site. Thanks. M Suite Hotel is a very Old hotel with no sense of cleanliness. Dirty room, dirty toilet, dirty bedsheets, dirty floor and dirty swimming pool. I was looking forward for the Kids Club that states in their website but was dissappointed to know that it is no longer operating. Breakfast was ok though. Very hard to get a Grab from here too. Location is quite far from the city. The nearest shop is about 20mins walking distance and the route is dangerous. Even the staff advise not to go there alone or after the sun sets. TV channels aren't clear. I will never reccommend this hotel to anyone. Go spend your money on different hotel.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Xu fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
OK price, but location not conducive if driving as the nearest U-turns are miles away...”
The swimming slides are great, but were in renovation when we arrived and the kids were really disappointed as hotel did not announce to customers when we made the booking. Hotel should have made known in its site that their slides will be closed for renovation.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
The food was okay, but the facilities.. is old.. and my wife and kid cant play in the kids pool becouse my wife has no swimsuite.. this is malaysia, muslim country.. plzz.. hav some lineancy. My kids end up crying the whole day...
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
3,6
khairul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
A sad venue”
Its a dissapointing place. Despite the renovations done a few years ago the hotel has already started to age... mainly due to its operational staff. We were charged $15 for any additional towels or FLOOR-TOWEL which they hadnt provided to begin with. The sheets are dirty. Mouldy... which stains.... and the floor had hair. The hotel is located beside the main road. So road noise is very very loud. Bellboy wasnt there to get our bags. We had to call for them. Ridiculous. GM of the Hotel... u better wake up and do wat ure paid to do.... manage. Oh yes. Parking is at the basement that ll leave ur car scratched due to the pot holes and its very dark. Bring a steering lock if have to park there.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Azizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
good hospitality and convenience with family
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
siti fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Staffs friendly and helpful”
The hotel is not what you expected. Picture shows differently than in reality. A few upgrading work in progress. The room we stayed in quite good as it is newly refurbished. Breakfast good only need more varieties. Staffs in restaurant very helpful. Overall good stay. Hopefully next stay, upgrading work will be finished.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
4,0
syed fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
nothing much to say”
wasnt impressed with the welcoming staff so i give 2 stars
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
6,0
Naeemah fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Affordable with big room”
Room a bit old but acceptable. Room size is big. Cleanliness is ok. Breakfast is nice especially for malay. Hotel located near the city but you will need car to travel around.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
3,6
Md fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
A massive revamp of the old furnitures are needed.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
SUHAIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
OK ”
OK
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good old hotel”
Once a very nice hotel but now turn into old looking hotel, pool a bit dirty and basemnt parking flooded. Room was spacious but with old furniture.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Azyan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Worth the stay”
Pros: - Value for money. For about RM200 can get a suite with bathtub and breakfast. - Spacious room with pantry area. - Outdoor pool is awesome - Friendly and nice staff. We lost one of our key card and they did not charge us - Good selection of breakfast - Close to Danga Bay and Singapore and good driving distance to many places. - Ample parking spaces and we were not charged any parking fee although stated. - The lobby is very big and welcoming Cons - Some fixtures/fittings may be a bit old. Require maintenance - No lift to lobby from basement carpark . But can always park outside. Quite safe. Overall we're very happy. Will definitely stay here again!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
idris fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Short getaway”
Room not really new but spacious. Food is ok . However , internet access required u to pay additional and not complimentary like last time.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
5,6
Mohamed fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
The toilet flush is not working properly .Call the staff to retify problem.But never get back to me”
The rooms needed to be upgraded and renovation.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ariffin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Awesome ”
Big room with a lot of facilities and very friendly staff.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
zafarinie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good hotel & big room”
clean & big room for family
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
6,0
nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
PRICE RANGE NOT WORTH”
price is a bit high with the service been provided especially include breakfast. normal budget hotel can serve me with premium quality cereal instead a cheap that u buy bundle do not know from where. different charges for omelette when you serve not tempting for a breakfast to eat with the price seriously. i'm not sure the purpose is too provide leisure when it mention suites hotel or a money leisure for you. it doesn't look like been provided like a suites hotel with that amount. a bit disappointed
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Faridah fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Comfortable and quiet hideout.”
The spacious room with pantry and sofa tho the sofa looks worn out.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
3,6
Ugesh fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
worst”
not clean, AC not working Properly, Bad smelling in room totally disappointed
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
3,6
Mohamed fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Bigger room but not well clean ”
Size of the room good and big but not well clean. No tooth brush or tooth paste provided. Even no pipe in bathroom..
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jummad fra Singapore
Par
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Perfect staycation”
Stayed in a 3 bedroom suites, Everything goes well except the toilet need to be improved in it’s cleanliness, apart from that the hotel is also situated quite a distance away from amenities. Overall i had a good stay in Msuites. ;)
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Maria fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Suite med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Excellent”
Excellent
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Old”
Old hotel. a bit of refurbishment will be good. great location
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
4,4
Gurmit fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Poor hygiene in room and toilet ”
Agoda should bring this hotel down to 2 star as WiFi services are required to pay for as well
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
5,6
Yana fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Swimming pool under treatment svc , tv & remote control not working well . Kindly using astro for better channel on tv .. breakfast is okay but not much variety food .
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018