Reservér nu: M2 Hotel Melaka

Godt
Baseret på 429 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (429)Booking.com Anmeldelser (154)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 429 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service6,9
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Dobbelt
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe Familieværelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 277 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,8
Goh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
About 2..30pm when i check in ,the room was not clean and not ready for use, I put my suitcase inside the room, and requested to the clean the room, than I went ou. But after 3 hours (5..30pm), my room was not cleaned
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,0
sky fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
ok
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Aida fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
2,8
SUFFIAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
The first and last.. sorry guys!”
This is the firs time i book for long stay and i leave only half way! Poor elevator, poor room n housekeeping. Is it that hard to provide at least a hanger place in the room to hang my clothes? I left for another hotel. it’s ok for the loss.. Please upgrade!
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
wafli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Convenient stay ”
Good location
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,4
Godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Godt”
good for stay a night.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Eunice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
comfort and clean”
value for money
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Wenda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Room very smelly”
Room very smelly with bleach smell, the bedsheets and pillow case also not clean, cause my body very itchy after stay a night
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
lieya fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
good stay”
had been here few times .. great place to stay for the night
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Noraini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
very comfortable”
spacious n comfortable.... air con is good and all facilities are in good condition
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
FATIN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Need to upgrade the facilities... Need to ensure that customer dont have to go to receptionist by their own to get facilities such an iron or else , need to prepare at least a room for ironing if there is no service to send the iron for every room.. Thank you, overall is good ...
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
INTAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
New and clean”
Room not too spacious but clean since it is still new
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
5,6
beatrice fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Clean. Bathroom big. Value for money if looking for a place to stay for the night. Hotel location is difficult to find. Have gps also difficult to find. Wasted time to find .
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
3,6
Zoe fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
First and last...”
The room is too basic, don't even have a proper cupboard, no mini fridge also. Stain on the bedsheet. Wall too thin until could hear next door talking crystal clear. Room door is not fire proof as well, I guess the hotel owner doesn't really care about the safety of the guests.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
5,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
cockroach”
There are cockroach in our room. No one but few were crawling in room and toilet.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
lieya fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
recommended
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
5,2
DAVID fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Thin walls. Can hear conversations from neighboring rooms and toilets, walkways. No closets in rooms. No room sofa to sit. No shower curtains in bathroom. Need to climb up stairs to reach lifts.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
5,2
Anggraeni fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Too pricey for a budget hotel below than what we have expected”
The only cafeteria is closed - no eateries nearby hotel. Stayed on the 4th floor and the room is very warm, ac is not fully working.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
5,2
teh fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
ok”
location not so nice if you are travelling to melacca
Anmeldt 23 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Best”
Recommended! Worth it.
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
6,4
Godt
david fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
pleasnat stay”
simple clean place to stay, about 5 min drive to town
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
3,2
Seed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Weak facilities ”
Room not clean, no chair in front make up table the bed n pillow damn hard for the comfort, air con not enough powerful , Lifts function very slow and need to walk few steps stairs case
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
5,6
Desmond fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Bathroom water pressure low ”
Malacca reviews Good things: 1. Location is quite strategic 2. Quite clean 3. Bathroom is spacious 4. Staffs are quite friendly Area to be improved: 1. Water pressure is extremely low. How do you expect customers to wash their hair then? Don't talk about washing hair. Even showering with that minimum of water supply? If this has been occurring for long, I suggest to get the problem fixed immediately 2. DO NOT accept if your room is on 4th floor, the birds hitting windows while you're resting 3. Room is pretty small 4. I will not recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Jessey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Clean hotel”
So far clean and tidy hotel for a night stay.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
6,0
Vui fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Location far from city center and water pressure very low plus water heater malfunction and sound proof very poor as you can hear your neighbor room very clearly.. But appreciated for the upgrading due to our disputes among Agoda and myself.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
4,8
yih fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
staff are no experience to treat customer, no friendly at all.......have a bad feeling
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Hue fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Affordable”
It was a good place to stay for a night. We're happy with it considering the affordable price.
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
The lift must be upgrade, it was too slow!!”
it can be consider to stay!
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good location”
Near to main road. have parking spot
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Nice place to stay.”
Good 2nd time stay here
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
rohana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
A good hotel if you just want to sleep there. They provide clean sheets and towel. There are rooms with no window in this hotel. So, if you are particular about having a room with windows, make sure you room book a room with windows.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
3,2
hann fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
....”
.....
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Big Room & Comfortable”
Really enjoy stay here & value for money
Anmeldt 22 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Azlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Simple and nice”
Only stayed for a night but it was a good stay. Staff were friendly and location was easy to find.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
5,2
Ginger fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Good location for me and security are not so tired. Just does not have facility in this hotel ”
Should hv at least cafe and bread store for the guest.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
3,6
Rayjoe fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Bad Experience ”
A very bad experience for me and my family! Found bad bugs in the bed, cleanliness really need to improved! Water heater no function.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Teh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good location, room and bathroom was clean”
I'm quite satisfied with the room. Clean and no bad smell. Price was within our budget.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
4,8
Sarah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Not Recommended For Traveller”
Not a comfortable room. Toilet is awful.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
2,8
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Run Down Hotel”
Very disappointed with the room , dark and dirty
Anmeldt 12 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
COMFARTABLE”
GOOD LOCATION AND NICE ROOM THEY HAVE
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
4,8
Ng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
average”
Sound prove very bad.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good”
Not bad
Anmeldt 31 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chua fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
slightly away from town and we love it”
We like that it was not in the central of town, and is quiet.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Chua fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Something different”
Value for money and away from the busy city
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Szet fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Quick Night Stop”
Choose this hotel for a quick night stop in Melaka. The location is pretty okay as it is near to town and not too far from the highway toll. There is not much amenities for this hotel but its a good price for a night stay.
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Beh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Comfortable”
Toilet cleanliness can be improve
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
6,0
CHONG
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Clean, tidy, new looking”
No hair dryer inside the room
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
6,0
HARMIZA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
evrything is ok.”
value for maney just need to add toiletries...
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Malacca trip”
So So only
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
hi”
nice and good
Anmeldt 16 november 2016