Magnums Airlie Beach
Magnums Airlie Beach
Se alle 27 billeder
 Magnums Airlie Beach

  • 1 enkeltseng
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 6 m²/65 ft²
  • altan/terrasse
  • delt badeværelse
Se mere
Hotellet indefra Magnums Airlie Beach
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 27 billeder
Lounge Magnums Airlie Beach
Lounge
Se alle 27 billeder
Køkken Magnums Airlie Beach
Køkken
Se alle 27 billeder
PÅ KORTET Magnums Airlie Beach
PÅ KORTET
Fremragende
Beliggenhed
9,4
Se alle 27 billeder Magnums Airlie Beach
Se alle 27 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 216 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
/
10
Fantastisk værdi for pengene
8,2
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
Værdi for pengene8,2
Afstand til centrum1 Km
Placeringsvurdering9,4
Tætteste lufthavnGreat Barrier Reef Lufthavn (HTI)
Afstand til lufthavn25,9 km
  • 660 m fra stranden

  • aircondition

  • altan/terrasse

  • have

Værelsesvalg
Denne ejendom er populærSidst reserveret for 9 timer siden
Privat Dobbelt (Private Double)
Privat Dobbelt (Private Double)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 25 m²/26...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge med TV/DVD (Twin Room with TV/DVD)
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge med TV/DVD (Twin Room with TV/DVD)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 12 m²/12...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Privat med 2 enkeltsenge (Private Twin)
Privat med 2 enkeltsenge (Private Twin)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 25 m²/26...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 1 køjeseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Privat Dobbelt med TV/DVD (Private Double with TV/DVD)
Privat Dobbelt med TV/DVD (Private Double with TV/DVD)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 12 m²/12...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Hytte til 8 personer (Cabin (8 Share))
Hytte til 8 personer (Cabin (8 Share))
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 53 m²/57...
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 enkeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Seng i 8-sengs sovesal for kvinder (Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
Seng i 8-sengs sovesal for kvinder (Bed in 8-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 6 m²/65 ...
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 enkeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Sovesal (Dormitory)
Sovesal (Dormitory)
...
  • Værelsesstørrelse: 50 m²/53...
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 enkeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Hytte med 1 soveværelse (1-Bedroom Cabin)
Hytte med 1 soveværelse (1-Bedroom Cabin)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • altan/terrasse
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Run of House
Run of House
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Du Li Shuang Ren Fang (Private Double)
    Du Li Shuang Ren Fang (Private Double)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Vil du vide mere om Magnums Airlie Beach?
      Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

      Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

      Log ind nu
      Mere om Magnums Airlie Beach

      Mere om Magnums Airlie Beach

      Oversigt

      Vis mere

      Afstande og vigtige steder

      Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
      Vis mindre

      Hvad de tilbyder

      Vis mindre

      Ejendommens gæstepolitikker

      Vis mindre

      Brugbare oplysninger

      Vis mere

      Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

      Agoda Anmeldelser (216)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2076)
      Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
      Faciliteter7,7
      Beliggenhed9,4
      Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
      Service7,8
      Værdi for pengene8,2
      Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
      Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
      Sprog
      English
      简体中文
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      Deutsch
      mere
      Værelsestype
      Sovesal
      Hytte til 8 personer
      Privat Dobbelt
      Privat med 2 enkeltsenge
      mere
      Viser 154 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
      12345
      7,6
      Rigtig godt
      Esther fra Malaysia
      Gruppe
      Sovesal
      Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
      Basic bacpackers in party area”
      Pros: Location, friendly staff Cons: Really loud till night if staying in dorms, cleanliness could be improved on, wifi in public areas spotty
      Anmeldt 16 oktober 2018
      Thank you Esther, we are genuinely grateful for your review. I will pass on your concerns to our cleaning staff. We hope that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey. We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 17 oktober 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Fremragende
      fay fra Storbritannien
      Par
      Privat Dobbelt med TV/DVD
      Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
      Central hostel good facilities, quiet ”
      Very near all local facilities, shops, bars etc yet quiet and no alcohol allowed on site. We had double room shared facilities, all clean & adequate. Wasn’t initially clear where you checked in it was at the activity desk.
      Anmeldt 13 oktober 2018
      Thank you Fay, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 17 oktober 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,8
      Fantastisk
      Audrey fra Frankrig
      Gruppe
      Privat med 2 enkeltsenge
      Boede 1 nat i august 2018
      Good value for money for private room”
      Good hostel, well situated in the Main Street, 1 minute walk from everything, especially Woolworth. Very good value for money if you are 2 and want to have a private room compare to the other hostels in Airlie Beach. Staff is nice and you can book all your activities at the reception. Room clean and amenities for each building. Kitchen is well equipped. The only bad point is the WiFi which is only reachable from a common area outside.
      Anmeldt 08 august 2018
      Thank you , we are grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 14 august 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Fremragende
      Julia fra Østrig
      Rejsende alene
      Privat Dobbelt
      Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
      Good hostel”
      Hostel was good. The facilities and the location are great. The hostel offers luggage storage for 5$ when you do a Whitsunday tour. Only con was that there is nothing to hang up your clothes.
      Anmeldt 05 august 2018
      Thank you Julia, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 14 august 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Fremragende
      Nicole fra Storbritannien
      Par
      Privat Dobbelt med TV/DVD
      Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
      Absolutely best location”
      Fantastic location with great facilities. For those traveling on a budget, this is a great place to stay. Located right in the centre of town and next door to a large supermarket and bottle shop. The kitchen facilities are great. We cooked lots of food during our 2 day stay here. Rooms were clean and tidy.
      Anmeldt 31 juli 2018
      Thank you Nicole, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 14 august 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Fremragende
      Seyamrad fra Australien
      Par
      Privat Dobbelt
      Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
      Backpacker paradise”
      Suitable for long stay backpackers!!
      Anmeldt 30 juli 2018
      Thank you Seymad, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 14 august 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,8
      Fantastisk
      Sameena fra Storbritannien
      Rejsende alene
      Hytte til 8 personer
      Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
      Great stay”
      Stayed mon 9/4/18-fri 13/4/18. This hostel is great as it feels like being in a secluded rainforest. I was staying in a 8 bed cabin with ensuite shower and toilet. The cabin also had a small fridge and freezer. It was cabin number 78 across from the kitchen and laundry. The staff were very welcoming at check in. They have free valuables storage available at reception for guest use. You are also able to book any trips at reception. The hostel is on the main strip where the clubs are : boom club, mama Africa club. There also also pubs, shops and restaurants all along the strip. The supermarket Woolworths is round the back of the hostel. There is a short cut to get you there from within the hostel grounds. The lagoon is a few minutes walk away. I would stay at the hostel again and I would recommend it to others.
      Anmeldt 21 april 2018
      Thank you , we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 14 august 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,4
      Fantastisk
      katherine fra Australien
      Par
      Privat Dobbelt
      Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
      clean, convenient, staff were superb”
      good value for money!
      Anmeldt 17 april 2018
      Thank you Katherine, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 20 april 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,0
      Fantastisk
      Tsai-Chun fra Australien
      Rejsende alene
      Sovesal
      Boede 7 nætter i januar 2018
      WiFi didn’t work well”
      Free WiFi wasn’t available in the room (only work few minutes sometimes...) and there have WiFi zone but it is a open shed .....if raining prepared to get wet or try to squeeze in corner....stove in kitchen was useless...took forever to boiling water , microwave much better. But the room was great, plenty space for everyone and was clean
      Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
      Thank you Tsai-Chun, we are genuinely grateful for your review, We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 20 april 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Fremragende
      Lanjun fra Kina
      Rejsende alene
      Privat Dobbelt
      Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
      I like there ”
      It’s fabulous! Great place to stay. I miss there, miss those sweet people and miss that great holiday.
      Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
      Thank you Lanjun, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 20 april 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      6,4
      Godt
      Haydn fra Storbritannien
      Par
      Privat med 2 enkeltsenge
      Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
      Need Another Kitchen & Terrible WiFi ”
      The stay was ok, the room was dark whilst sleeping and we had enough space. Air con works well and the grounds around the hostel is pretty nice! However the2 kitchens desperately need new cooking hops or another kitchen entirely, as about 80 people using two kitchens isn’t enough. The WiFi is extremely slow in the WiFi communal areas, and we had to use McDonald’s WiFi instead!! It can get quite noisy at night at the bbq / communal area, before people head out into town.
      Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
      Thank you Haydn, We appreciate your feedback, we will use this feedback in a structured and methodical process to ensure we maximize the benefits to our future guests. We are dedicated to ‘getting it right’ . Magnums wishes you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 20 april 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Fremragende
      Monika fra Storbritannien
      Rejsende alene
      Sovesal
      Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
      Lovely stay whilst in Airlie Beach ”
      About 15 minutes from the bus stop. Clean, spacious room, air con could work better. Kinda party hostel- live music till late. Kind staff, well equipped kitchen. Maybe they should charged guests for a storage when on tour.
      Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
      Thank you Monika, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 20 april 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,0
      Fantastisk
      Lara fra Frankrig
      Rejsende alene
      Sovesal
      Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
      Best place to stay in Airlie beach!”
      Nice place, with great staff and the rooms are cleaned everyday, with private bathrooms in each, which is a big plus. Perfect place to stay for a journey in Airlie beach and Whitsundays!
      Anmeldt 26 december 2017
      Thank you for your lovely review
      Besvaret 20 april 2018
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Fremragende
      James fra Storbritannien
      Rejsende alene
      Hytte til 8 personer
      Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
      Very good Hostel”
      Clean rooms, Nice chill areas, Kitchen was fine.
      Anmeldt 06 december 2017
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 14 december 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,6
      Fremragende
      Zhao fra Kina
      Rejsende alene
      Sovesal
      Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
      Very good!”
      It's a little far from the bus stop, but you can walk there! The network signal is very good. There are toilets and shower in the room. It's very convenient. In the center of the city, I feel like living in the forest! I Recommend!
      Anmeldt 11 september 2017
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Fremragende
      Matthys fra Storbritannien
      Par
      Privat med 2 enkeltsenge
      Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
      Nice, central and lively ”
      Great hostel with plenty bathroom facilities. Double looms very nice with fridge and AC. Can be a bit noisy
      Anmeldt 08 september 2017
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Fremragende
      jiaoyao fra Kina
      Familie med store børn
      Privat Dobbelt
      Boede 1 nat i september 2016
      A lovely place to stay”
      Just spent one night there and it was a good memory! Magnums is like in the town centre and you can easily find it. As far as I know, the sailing course is offered at a lower price compared to other agencies. Close to nature and lovely logs but luckily no insects. Spacious house and clean public toilet. Value for money!
      Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      8,8
      Fantastisk
      Roberta fra Storbritannien
      Par
      Privat med 2 enkeltsenge
      Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
      Popular place for travellers”
      We stayed here as a couple for 3 nights. It's a popular place and it's huge! Loads of spots around for wifi... outside bbqs etc. Right next to a supermarket too and the pubs/bars etc. Only problem with this place is the kitchen was always packed! We didn't even bother to cook our food in the end as seemed like a lot of people were waiting to use stoves etc. But overall nice place to stay!
      Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      9,2
      Fremragende
      suhan fra Taiwan
      Gruppe
      Privat Dobbelt
      Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
      good”
      wifi is doesnt work:(
      Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your mostly positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      10,0
      Fremragende
      Ana fra Rumænien
      Rejsende alene
      Privat med 2 enkeltsenge
      Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
      great value for money”
      i've heard it's the best value for money while in airlie beach, great location also
      Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
      THANKYOU, we are genuinely grateful for your positive review, more so we are just so pleased that Magnums and the Whitsundays has been a wonderful part of your journey – Please let us know if you are ever coming back to visit – we will lay out the red carpet! We wish you safe and happy onward travels.
      Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
      Magnums Airlie Beach
      12345
      Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

      Tilbage til søgeresultater

      Tilbage til værelsesvalg

      |

      Luk