Reservér nu: Malibu Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 878 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,5
/
10
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (878)Booking.com Anmeldelser (320)
8,5
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 878 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed8,3
Service8,6
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (878)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 412 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Phuong fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
Everything is good. Staff, facilities, location. Nice views, near the sea, find seafood restaurant. ”
Everything is good. Staff, location, facilities.
Anmeldt 25 august 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to send you our sincerest thanks for your stay at Malibu Hotel and spending time to feedback us your experience during your time here. We so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard everyday to earn guests’ praises like yours and I will share your kind words to the entire of our team. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels plan ahead to bring you to Vung Tau city. Sincerely, The Management Team
Show more
Malibu Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
sam fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
it be so sweets!”
i will comeback as soon as posible, everything all nice. i love it.
Anmeldt 20 august 2018
Dear Mr/ Ms. Sam, On the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send to you our sincere thanks for your spending time to review your stay with us and it’s such a great pleasure to us to know that you have a comfortable stay in our hotel. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities and your good feedback is a motivation that remind us always try our best to make the guest satisfy with our services. Once again, we would like to extend our deepest thank you for staying with us. We hope that we can have chances to welcome you back at Malibu hotel. Thank you & best regards
Show more
Malibu Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse Plus
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
Fremragende”
Must improve quality of breakfast, if you want to achieve the rating at 5 stars
Anmeldt 19 august 2018
9,6
Fremragende
jacqueline fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2018
Nice hotel”
This hotel not far from the beach, hotel room very comfortable and the room was very nice. Staff very friendly and polite Definitely I will come back this hotel again in the future
Anmeldt 17 august 2018
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, we would like to send you our sincerest thanks for your stay at Malibu Hotel and spending time to feedback us your experience during your time here. We so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard everyday to earn guests’ praises like yours and I will share your kind words to the entire of our team. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels plan ahead to bring you to Vung Tau city. Sincerely, The Management Team
Show more
Malibu Hotel
4,8
Nagarajan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
Lousy & rude service by receptionist....”
Receptionist accused me of smoking in my room without coming to my room. Moreover, I’m a non-smoker and no apology was offered by the receptionist to me directly even after I complained to the manager who apologised on her behalf. This is not right service regardless of the receptionist is new or not.
Anmeldt 12 august 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Jeffrey fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
Only just”
Staff were fantastic Overall just value for money
Anmeldt 11 august 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Thu fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
A good place with good food ”
Modern style and cosy atmosphere. Room is big enough and clean. It takes 5 mins walk to the beach but that's okay. The plus point that the food at 3rd floor restaurant is very good if ordering separately from the breakfast. The breakfast is fine.
Anmeldt 03 august 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
PUNG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse Plus
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 27 juli 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Gabrielle fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Dissapoiting with missed informations ”
There wasn't Spa at the hotel but the information about Spa still all over brochures and hotel diectories. When I mentioned to the hotel about Spa was informed in the website Agoda quickly erased the informations and acts dumb to Me like I missed read the informations somehow. The hotel itself is nice? the staffs are excellent but agoda booking and customer services was suck
Anmeldt 14 juli 2018
Dear Mr. / Ms. Gabrielle, On the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send to you our sincere thanks for your spending time to review your stay at The Malibu Hotel. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities. Moreover, we also have periodical training courses for staffs about how to serve guests well during guests’ stay at the hotel. Here at Malibu hotel, we are updating more services so the guests will have more choices for entertainment during their stay such as karaoke club, relaxation area and we truly sorry that these information did not reach to you. We also appreciate your comments and sincerely apologize for the inconvenient things you spent and we will definitely work on that issue to not let that happen again. Therefore, we look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future and we are sure that you will feel much more satisfied than you used to.
Show more
Malibu Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
chin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Happy stay here”
Shit stain found at toilet bowl sit. Stingy body soap(1bottle). Gym room look run down, you guys removed the drinking water supply. It was there while my last visit. Breakfast staffs earn back all the stars, their service are great! I will return again and recommend to friend.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2018
Dear Mr. Chin, On behalf of the Malibu Management team, we would like to send you our sincerest thanks for taking time to review your stay at Malibu. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities. We very appreciate your comments and sincerely apologize for the inconvenient things you spent and hope you will sympathize with us. We certainly will improve our service based on your feedback. Therefore, we look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future and we are sure that you will feel much more satisfied than you used to. Thank you and best regards
Show more
Malibu Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Very nice hotel”
Very nice hotel with new furniture. However the room had not been cleaned up properly before I checked in. I found some cards lying under the chairs. Hotel should improve their breakfast buffet (no raw egg is allowed!) and should only allow people with swimwear in swimming pool. Overall, the experience was great. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 09 juli 2018
Dear Mr. /Ms. Tuyen, First of all, on the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send you our sincerest thanks for your stay at Malibu Hotel and spending time to feedback us your experience during your time here. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities and your feedback will remind us always try our best to make the guest satisfy with our services. We hope that we will have chances to welcome you back at Malibu hotel in the near future so that you can have much more interesting experiences while staying with us. Thank you & best regards
Show more
Malibu Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Dejan fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Rigtig godt”
It was very chilled stay. The place is veru clean. Wallking distance to the beach and Restaurants. Stuff was very nice and accommodating. Pool area not conducive for relaxation. Lowest point of our stay was that restaurant didn’t have milk for cappuccino ( but these things are understandable for Vietnam). All in all definitely coming back.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2018
Dear Mr. / Ms. Dejan, First of all, on the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send you our sincerest thanks for your stay at Malibu Hotel and spending time to feedback us your experience during your time here. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities and your feedback is a motivation that remind us always try our best to make the guest satisfy with our services. Here at Malibu hotel, we are updating more services so the guests will have more choices for entertainment during their stay such as karaoke club, relaxation area. Along with that, our restaurants & Bar is on the plan to make the food and beverage menu be variety to satisfy not only for Asian guest but also foreigners from other countries. We hope that we will have chances to welcome you back at Malibu hotel in the near future so that you can have much more interesting experiences. Best regards.
Show more
Malibu Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
CHOW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Good location ! ”
Good location near the beach !
Anmeldt 17 juni 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We trust that you had a comfortable stay with us. I am so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard everyday to earn guests’ praises and I will share your kind words to the entire of our team. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels plan ahead to bring you to Vung Tau city. Sincerely, The Management Team
Show more
Malibu Hotel
6,4
Godt
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Familieværelse Plus
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Godt”
room rate is quite high but noisy, lift was too slow, staffs at restaurant need to be trained more.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Thinh fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
nice”
more great coupon pls :))
Anmeldt 09 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
PHUONG fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Clean, convenient, near beach”
Swimming pool is small and little dangerous because of its design
Anmeldt 06 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Thi fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Very good. I will come back next time.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your beautiful review of our hotel. We arr so happy to know how much you enjoyed your stay experience. Our property and passionate colleagues are working hard everyday to earn guests’ praises like yours and I will share your kind words to the entire of our team. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels plan ahead to bring you to Vung Tau city. Sincerely, The Management Team
Show more
Malibu Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Bao fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Beautiful place with marine swimming pool”
Nice staff and delicious breakfasts
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Thang fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse Plus
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New hotel”
All are good except location a bit away from beach. need to walk a short distance to reach the beach like cross the road same most of other hotels.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
QUYNH fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Facilities”
Air conditioner works not well, not enough cold.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Tuan fra USA
Par
Familieværelse Plus
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Nice hotel but lacking service and amenities in room”
I have never stayed at a hotel especially at a nice hotel like this and NOT be supplied with any bathroom amenities.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
Dear Mr. Tuan, On the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send to you our sincere thanks for your spending time to review your stay at The Malibu Hotel. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities. Moreover, we also have periodical training courses for staffs about how to serve guests well during guests’ stay at the hotel. We also appreciate your comments and sincerely apologize for the inconvenient things you spent and hope you will sympathize with us. We certainly will improve our service based on your feedback. Therefore, we look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future and we are sure that you will feel much more satisfied than you used to. Thank you and best regards
Show more
Malibu Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dennis fra Australien
Gruppe
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Nice hotel. not so nice staff.”
The hotel rooms were fantastic and clean and the pool area was great.We had dinner at the restaurant one night and the food and service were both below average. We were told they only had 2 menus for the entire restaurant. Upon checkout we had organised a late checkout only to be told 2 days later this would not be possible. That was ok, but when we did check out they couldn't get us out quick enough. The hotel had a big celebration organised for their 2 year anniversary and we were a distraction. The manager at the front desk was rude and uninterested. Very disappointing end to a great holiday.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Mr. Dennis, On the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send to you our sincere thanks for your spending time to review your stay at The Malibu Hotel. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities. Moreover, we also have periodical training courses for staffs about how to serve guests well during guests’ stay at the hotel. We also appreciate your comments and sincerely apologize for the inconvenient things you spent and hope you will sympathize with us . We certainly will improve our service based on your feedback. Therefore, we look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future and we are sure that you will feel much more satisfied than you used to. Thank you and best regards.
Show more
Malibu Hotel
6,0
Thomas fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Staff where not very friendly, good hotel and facilities but restaurant food was disappointing ”
On last day of my stay the hotel was busy setting up for its second year anniversary could not get rid of guests quick enough so that they could prepare for party will not go back there again
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Mr. Thomas, First of all, we would like to send you our sincerest thanks for your stay at Malibu Hotel and spending time to feedback us your experience during your time here. We so sorry for those inconvenient that effected your stay and it makes you feel uncomfortable. Here at Malibu hotel, we always try our best to improve our service to make the guest feel more relaxed. That the reason why we usually hold periodical training courses for staffs to make them be more skillful. We are very appreciate your feedback and we will definitely not let this trouble happen again. We are desired to welcome you back at the Malibu hotel for your next stay in Vungtau city so that you can see our positive change. Thank you & best regards
Show more
Malibu Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Ho fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Plus Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice trip with the nice hotel”
Very good services. The room is clean & perfect facilities. Hotel' Staffs are friendly and kind.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Mr/ Ms. Ho, On the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send to you our sincere thanks for your spending time to review your stay with us and it’s such a great pleasure to us to know that you have a comfortable stay in our hotel. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities and your good feedback is a motivation that remind us always try our best to make the guest satisfy with our services. Once again, we would like to extend our deepest thank you for staying with us. We hope that we can have chances to welcome you back at Malibu hotel. Thank you & best regards
Show more
Malibu Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chao fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Plus Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
hard to say.....”
this is my second time to lived in Malibu, every thing is fine as usual, but i don't feel good this time because the room which I book was mini bar for free, but after I corfirmed with Malibu they said mini bar are not include instant noodle and beer ......said it's new policy, but they all put on mini bar and no sign, so if i don't ask i might think things on mini bar are all free, so i feel a little cheating.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
Dear Mr. / Ms. Chao, First of all, we would like to send you our sincerest thanks for your continuous stay at Malibu Hotel and spending time to feedback us your experience during your time here. We so sorry for those inconvenient that effected your stay and it makes you feel uncomfortable. Thanks to your comment, we will work them with all the online travel agents and make it clear about the mini bar terms and conditions so that all customer will be clear about this case. We are very appreciate your feedback and we will definitely not let this trouble happen again. We are desired to welcome you back at the Malibu hotel for your next stay in Vungtau city so that you can see our positive change. Thank you & best regards
Show more
Malibu Hotel
5,2
Anh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Staff always make trouble for us, this is not first time we stay, but previous staying staff was rude to us. This time, I book non smoking room. And when we check out staff said we smoke in the room and want to fine us 100 usd. This is not accepted, we will never stay there again.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing with us about your recent visit to the Malibu hotel. Please kindly accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience that may caused to you during your stay. As we strive to provide the highest level of service everyday; we truly regret to learn that we did not meet your expectation for the delivered facilities service. Our team appreciates your candid feedback that we will be sure to address and we are constantly working to make improvements on the quality wherever possible. Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this beautiful city. " Sincerely, The Management Team
Show more
Malibu Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Huyền fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Love the hotel so much!”
It is such a good experience with Malibu. We were satisfied with almost everything. The hotel is really new and well organized. The staff are so friendly and helpful. All of them smiled and offered help when they saw us. The food was quite ok, just limited choices due to long holiday as they thought it would be crowded and they offered set menu. After all, we love this hotel so much and we will come back for sure
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Ms. Huyen, On the behalf of The Malibu Hotel’s Management, we would like to send to you our sincere thanks for your spending time to review your stay with us and it’s such a great pleasure to us to know that you have a comfortable stay in our hotel. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always tries to improve our qualities as well as facilities and your good feedback is a motivation that remind us always try our best to make the guest satisfy with our services. Once again, we would like to extend our deepest thank you for staying with us. We hope that we can have chances to welcome you back at Malibu hotel. Thank you & best regards.”
Show more
Malibu Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
PUNG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
VIJAY fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Plus Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good for return stay”
Its one of the many good hotels in Vung Tao. Walking distance to the mall and beach. Sunrise view from my room was perfect. If you wan to see sunset, its a short ride to the harbour (near Saigon Silicon Hotel). Nothing to complain except for, when you leave your room, pls ensure to shut the door and check if its closed. Otherwise, everything else was perfect.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
Dear Munish, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 26 april 2018
Malibu Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Munish fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good Location ”
Good location and value of money .nice view rooms
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Munish, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 26 april 2018
Malibu Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Tăng fra Vietnam
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
AWESOME”
will come back !
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
Dear Tăng, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 06 april 2018
Malibu Hotel
3,2
Ken fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
The hotel has almost nobody at all. ”
Location is very quiet no fun at all
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shane fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for a 5 Star +/- hotel”
I'm not a luxury hotel traveller, and whilst it was it was a nice place, Im not sure I would go 5 star much in the future.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Shane, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team
Besvaret 03 april 2018
Malibu Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tuyen fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Plus Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Nice hotel.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
Dear Tuyen, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 31 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Thuy fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Perfect for getaway weekend”
Staffs are very friendly. Many choices of breakfast buffet. Room is new, clean, well-organized. (-) Pool is not big as expectation (picture), located in 5th level not rooftop. Pool water is not warm and big wind also.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Thuy, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 30 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Thuy fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Perfect choice for Family getaway weekend”
Staffs are very friendly. Many choices of breakfast buffet. Room is clean, well-organized. (-) Pool is not big as expectation (picture), located in 5th level not rooftop. Pool water is not warm and big wind also.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Thuy, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 30 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
3,2
Ken fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Almost nobody in that hotel and around the area is dead no fun at all. The location of this hotel is like in the middle of nowhere.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Dat fra Canada
Par
Familieværelse Plus
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Better than some of the 5 * I have been to”
All good for the 3 nights we stayed. English speaking staff is limited especially in the restaurant. Breakfast is hit and miss. Good day and bad day. Weekend was crowded with the local and noisy both in the breakfast buffet and the pool.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Plus Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good place”
Nice place for young couple with pretty pool bar
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Tuan, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
3,6
Francis fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Terrible service. Lying staff. No customer service management. I would avoid this hotel at all cost
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Dear Mr. Francis, On behalf of The Malibu Hotel Management, we would like sincere thanks for your spending time to review your stay at The Malibu Hotel. With the purpose of giving our guests the best services, Malibu Team always try to improve our qualities as well as facilities and periodical training courses for staffs about how to serve guests well during their stay at the hotel. It’s such a pity that you had an issue with the transportation service on your departure day. Because it’s outside service, it’s out of our control. We contacted other service for you on that date however, they were fully booked. We have already talked to the manager of that company and we’ll consider recommending them to our customers if they don’t change their performance. Once again, we would like to apologize for this unexpected issue on your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and we are sure that you will feel much more satisfied than you used to. Thank you & best regar
Show more
Malibu Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Nguyễn fra Vietnam
Par
Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Love it!”
We had a good time in this place. Highly recommend.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Nguyễn, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 19 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Dac fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Good choice
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Dear Dac, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 09 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Quang fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good value”
The room is spacious and clean. The staffs are friendly and helpful. It's quite far from the beach and the pool is not big as it's shown on the website.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Quang, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 06 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
marilyn fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
New hotel ”
Will come back
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Dear marilyn, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 02 marts 2018
Malibu Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Khang fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
A Fine Stay”
Happy with the location, staffs and general cleanliness. However, room is not sound-proof at all, we can hear all the talking outside and next room's TV.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Dear Khang, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 27 februar 2018
Malibu Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
Tam fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Love the place, the view and the breakfast. Its amazing. The pillow were very soft, so comfortable.”
Highly recommended
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Dear Tam, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Malibu Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
wee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
nice hotel”
walking distance to beach side and Lotte mart. All staff is friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear wee, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 24 februar 2018
Malibu Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Thi fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse Plus
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
It’s not good that the hotel prohibits all food taken from outsise such as instant noodles & cakes.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear Thi, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 22 februar 2018
Malibu Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
LIN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
It's perfect.”
It's my second time for staying this hotel.The home is very big.And there is a great location.it is close to lotte mart and the beach.It takes two minutes to walk to lotte mart.I stay on 17st floor.Have a good view.But the door to balcony is locked.We can't open.The facilities are perfect.The swimming pool,the fitness and spa all are on 5st floor.Have a staff speak well Chinese.His Chinese and English both are fluent.And he is helpful and friendly.I had a pleasant stay.I enjoy the period during stay here.But the breakfast was worse than before.There wasn't many choices.I think the reason is that no many tourists stay here during spring festival.So they didn't prepare much food.But it's ok.I can understand this situation. All tourists are foreigners.I only saw a few Vietnameses.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
Dear LIN, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
Malibu Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
HOAI fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Great place to stay”
Awesome experience staying at Malibu. Everything was perfect, except for the location that was a tad bit far from the beach.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
Dear HOAI, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Malibu Hotel. Best Regards, Malibu Team.
Besvaret 10 februar 2018
Malibu Hotel