Fremragende
Baseret på 56 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
9,0
Malu Khmer Villa
Se alle 63 billeder
King Suite Værelse - Seng
Se alle 63 billeder
Lobby
Se alle 63 billeder
Lobby
Se alle 63 billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 63 billeder
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Fantastisk
8,4
Se alle 63 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
  • Lufthavnstransport

  • Gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • Valutaveksling

  • Boblebad

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Wooden House with Private Pool
...
  • 1 Super king-size seng og 1...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Traditional Værelse (Traditional Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 54.75 m²/589 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 king-size...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Wooden House with Garden View
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 54.75 m²/589 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
King Suite Værelse (King Suite Room)
...
  • Udsigt: Ingen udsigt
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Suite med 2 enkeltsenge (Twin Suite)
...
  • 42 m²/452 ft²
  • Separat bruser og badekar
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool (Cabana Pool Access)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 37.4 m²/403 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Duplex Suite
...
  • brusebad og badekar
  • Altan/terrasse
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe-suite tæt på pool (Deluxe Suite Pool Side)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Duplex Suite
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Poolside Ground Floor with Breakfast
    ...
    • brusebad og badekar
    • Altan/terrasse
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Vil du vide mere om Malu Khmer Villa?

    Mere om Malu Khmer Villa

    Oversigt

    Vis mere

    Afstande og vigtige steder

    Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
    Vis mindre

    Hvad de tilbyder

    Vis mindre

    I nærheden

    Vis mere

    Vigtige oplysninger

    Vis mere

    Brugbare oplysninger

    Vis mere

    Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

    Agoda Anmeldelser (56)Booking.com Anmeldelser (205)
    Sortér efter rejsetype
    Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
    Faciliteter8,9
    Beliggenhed8,4
    Service9,3
    Værdi for pengene9,2
    Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
    Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
    Sprog
    English
    简体中文
    Deutsch
    Français
    mere
    Værelsestype
    Traditional Værelse
    Wooden House with Garden View
    King Suite Værelse
    Suite med 2 enkeltsenge
    mere
    Sortér efter
    Viser 45 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
    123
    6,8
    Bertrand fra Belgien
    Par
    Wooden House with Garden View
    Boede 1 nat i april 2018
    Good”
    Room is nice, swimming pool too. Be aware that it's a bit out of the central area but that's what we wanted actually. Breakfast area was a bit messy but it was likely because of shortage of staff because of the new year celebrations.
    Anmeldt 18 april 2018
    8,8
    Thach fra Vietnam
    Par
    Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
    Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
    Good staffs”
    Hotel is covered by many trees and beautiful garden, the staff is very very good, hard working, friendly, can do multiple tasks from receptionist to cooking, laundry, cleaning and riding tuk tuk and gave me the best service ever. My room is nice but too many mosquitoes so need to use the net which is not convenient. Swimming pool is small but nice
    Anmeldt 17 april 2018
    10,0
    SUPRAA fra Pakistan
    Par
    Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
    Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
    Super good Hotel. ”
    Everything is Super exceptional. Can’t Find any fault.
    Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
    9,6
    WenJuan fra Kina
    Gruppe
    Suite med 2 enkeltsenge
    Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
    lovely hotel”
    Friendly and helpful stuff. Beautiful and clean room.
    Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
    10,0
    Alex fra USA
    Gruppe
    King Suite Værelse
    Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
    Excellent cozy option in Siem Reap”
    Very pleased with this choice out of the hundreds upon hundreds of hotel options in the city. The "traditional house" room was just the right amount of rustic with solid facilities. The hotel feels tucked away from the hectic tourist area on the other side of the river, yet downtown shopping/restaurants/etc feel very accessible by a quick tuk-tuk ride. The grounds are compact but very well kept and attractive. Staff was very nice and provided crucial help on a few occasions.
    Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
    9,6
    Bradley fra Australien
    Familie med store børn
    Wooden House with Garden View
    Boede 6 nætter i september 2017
    Hidden gem!!”
    We fell in love with this place!! The traditional wooden house with private pool was a great size for two adults and a child. The staff made us feel like we were the only people there and nothing was to much for them. Breakfast was AMAZING!! Served on our veranda each morning, such a lovely way to start the day. The pool was so refreshing to come back to after a morning at the temples. We look forward to returning in the future.
    Anmeldt 10 marts 2018
    8,4
    Karen fra Singapore
    Gruppe
    Wooden House with Garden View
    Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
    Charming rustic wooden villa amidst lush vegetation. Good Value!”
    Yay - Free upgrade to a family suite for 1 night as the cabana we booked was not available, nice and clean pool, delightful staff, clean room. Nay - Mosquitos! The villa did provide a mosquito repellent candle in the room. Also, would be good to have a few more clothes hooks in the bathroom.
    Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
    8,4
    Karen fra Singapore
    Par
    Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
    Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
    Best value for money, friendly staff, delicious breakfast, very inviting swimming pool!”
    :) less than 10 mins to Pub Street, free airport transfers, delicious+generous breakfast (different types of eggs + a traditional Khmer rice noodle option for selection), clean pool at our doorstep and almost like a private pool (had the pool mostly to ourselves during the entire stay), helpful staff, spacious rooms, wide range of TV channels for couch potatoes, soft comfy bed. :( The private jacuzzi pool under the villa had dead insects floating in the water, there were some storage items under the villa (e.g., a baby cot that had quite a bit of lizard poop in it). It would be better for the management to store the cot in a room and keep it clean (babies' skin are so sensitive!), and to have a jacuzzi cover over the pool to keep insects out. The staff was very prompt to wash the jacuzzi pool when I requested them to (YAY!). There were mosquitos in the room which was easily managed with mosquito repellent. The cushions on the chairs outside the villa had lizard poop on it.
    Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
    3,2
    XU fra Kina
    Gruppe
    King Suite Værelse
    Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
    So bad”
    It was the worst! Bad service every thing is bad!! I would never book again
    Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
    Dear HU, Thanks for your review. I would like to apologize what the thing to make you feel horrible with us. I have red and not understood why you wrote us a bad review. Actually you have booking to stay with us only 1 night, and you have extended 2 more nights. The points that we have done with you as following below.The room type is the same as original booking. The breakfast was served you the best. The room was upgrade to the Wooden house with the good price discount The car was free transfer you upon check-out You have a warm welcome every morning from our staff Late check-out have been offered Breakfast box was provided on your tour to the Visit the Sunrise at Angkor Wat You said to me that here Malu Khmer Villa is nice hotel, good service, and you will bring your parent to stay here. FINALLY you have written us a bad comment. you look outside very kind and friendly guest, but i don't know inside your. Trust this respond find the bed review well. I hope every one under
    Show more
    Malu Khmer Villa
    10,0
    Henrison fra Filippinerne
    Familie med små børn
    Wooden House with Garden View
    Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
    WAY BEYOND EXCELLENT... THE BEST HOTEL IN CAMBODIA!!!!”
    We had nothing but the best experience from this establishment. I think a perfect 10 is not enough. They are the best in all aspects: Cleanliness, customer service, location, design, food....everything. I can never thank them for making our stay in Siem Reap a wonderful one. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it everyone who wants only the best in Siem Reap. Here you are getting the best service at a fraction of the price when you check in to more expensive hotels. I cant tell you all how great this place is. I love this place and the staff... SIMPLY THE BEST... NO OTHER HOTEL COMPARES!!!!
    Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
    10,0
    Jeffrey fra USA
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe-suite tæt på pool
    Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
    Exceptionally friendly hotel with great value”
    I chose to stay at the Malu Khmer Villa at the recommendation of friends who had a great experience here. I really enjoyed my visit. The room was large and comfortable near the pool. The hotel was peaceful and quiet at night. The breakfast was delicious and the pool relaxing when taking a break from the Siem Reap sights. I was particularly impressed with the manager Vibol who warmly welcomed me on arrival and was very helpful throughout the entire stay. We has a passion for excellent customer service. I also enjoyed Mr. Ponlue my tuk tuk driver who brought me to the temples, circus and airport. He was very friendly. The hotel is in a peaceful setting away from the busy noise of downtown. It is about a 15 minute walk from the city area or only a few minutes by tuk tuk.
    Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
    10,0
    Tessa fra Australien
    Gruppe
    Deluxe-suite tæt på pool
    Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
    Beautiful room and lovely staff!”
    We spent 4 nights here over Christmas as a bit of a treat after spending the last couple of weeks in hostels. So, by our standards it was pretty luxurious and definitely beautiful by anyone's standards. Unfortunately we got sick for a couple of days and were pretty much bed ridden but they were by far the comfiest beds to be bed ridden in! All of the staff were incredibly helpful with any request we had. Thank you so much for a lovely stay :-)
    Anmeldt 27 december 2017
    8,8
    Julien fra Frankrig
    Rejsende alene
    Suite med 2 enkeltsenge
    Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
    Convenient”
    Small and quiet place. The rooms are quite large, clean and comfortable. There is a small swimming pool too. Staff is friendly and remembered me from last year.
    Anmeldt 05 december 2017
    10,0
    Hugo fra USA
    Par
    Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
    Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
    Extended our stay”
    We xtended our stay as we enjoyed Siem Reap and especially the warm and welcoming staff at this hotel. They made us feel ‘at home’.
    Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
    10,0
    Hugo fra USA
    Par
    Cabana-værelse med adgang til pool
    Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
    A hidden gem in a quiet but convenient area”
    This small, quaint property is close to Siem Reap’s ‘hustle and bustle’ but far enough removed to give you the peace and quiet needed after a long day exploring the sights. The property offers complimentary transfers into town via tuk tuk, complimentary bikes, or you can take a nice 20 minute stroll past some restaurants and bars (try the Khmer Grill). The staff, led by manager Vibol, is welcoming and helpful. The complimentary breakfast is delicious and plentiful; make sure to try the Khmer breakfast option at least once during your stay. The rooms are clean, the water pressure is good and gets really hot on demand, the air conditioning works very well, the beds are firm and comfortable, the free WiFi signal is strong all over the property, and there are many TV channels to choose from. Additionally, the manager noticed it was my husband’s birthday and invited us to a complimentary dinner in their restaurant... what a nice touch! We would definitely stay here again!
    Anmeldt 08 oktober 2017
    10,0
    CLAUDIA fra Italien
    Par
    King Suite Værelse
    Boede 7 nætter i juni 2017
    Highly recommended - Very positive experience”
    Nice, small, typical khmer style hotel. Very pleasant and surrounded by a tropical garden. Located in a quiet area far from caotic and noisy Pub Street. Just 5 minutes tuk tuk drive from main restaurants and shops area. Tuk tuk service available in hotel. 1 usd each run only. Wonderful wooden houses with small private pool. Main pool never crowded due quiet hotel having just a few rooms. Wooden houses having a nice big veranda overlooking peaceful garden and swimming pool. Free breakfast service at the veranda. Very good and various breakfast. We have also had lunch and dinner at hotel restaurant. Excellent food,service and quality. Meals prices not expensive and same as most outside restaurants. We have used free bike service. As we spent here a whole week hotel offered to us an eccellent typical khmer dinner and a fantastic one hour in room massage! Staff is great! Kind helpful and always smiling....they have beef a plus for our holiday. We highly recommend Malu Khmer Villa. Thanks again to them for our wonderful hotel stay in Siem Reap. Claudia & Davide - June 2017
    Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
    9,6
    martina fra Storbritannien
    Par
    Wooden House with Garden View
    Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
    Beautiful small boutique hotel”
    Traditional wooden accommodation set in beautiful vegetation. The staff are friendly and helpful.
    Anmeldt 24 april 2017
    10,0
    Marcelo fra Brasilien
    Par
    King Suite Værelse
    Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
    Very good hotel with lovely staff”
    We were very well received by the delicate staff of Miss Chin. Very charming hotel, great location and clean. We had the opportunity to participate in a delicious Cambodian cooking class. Recommend 100%
    Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
    10,0
    Robert fra Cambodja
    Rejsende alene
    King Suite Værelse
    Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
    Authentic Cambodian experience”
    Green oasis to recover after a long day at the temples. Everything from the design (wooden houses) to the food menu (choice is a bit limited but the portions are huge) to even the staff uniforms has a clear Cambodian touch. The vegetation around the pool and paths is so dense it makes the place feel bigger than it really is and there are many birds and butterflies in the trees to complete the picture. But don´t worry the rooms are very clean!
    Anmeldt 13 februar 2017
    8,0
    Julien fra Frankrig
    Rejsende alene
    King Suite Værelse
    Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
    Practical and easy”
    I wanted to stay close to my friends (nearby place). Malu was 100m away. The hotel is only a few months old, so it was clean and everything was working. My room had a double-bed, a shower room, a cabinet with a safe, and a large window with view on the swimming pool. It's a small hotel (maybe 10 rooms), located at the edge of the city - you'll need transport. The staff was helpful arranging a massage and driving me to the airport on their motorbike.
    Anmeldt 06 december 2016
    123
    Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

    Tilbage til søgeresultater

    Tilbage til værelsesvalg