Reservér nu: Mandarin Court Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Mandarin Court Hotel Kuala Lumpur Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 691 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (691)Booking.com Anmeldelser (683)
7,0
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 691 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed7,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,9
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Executive King Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 535 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
SURAYA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Recommended Hotel”
So far stay for 2d1n, hotel clean, the nearest city, the variety of breakfast.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
4,4
muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Broken controller”
I can’t switch off/on the lamps, tv and air conditioner due to broken controller.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Charles fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Near to Stadium Merdeka”
The location is good for people that going for concerts at Stadium Merdeka. Near to Monorail. Hotel is old.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
5,2
teo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
near entrance for stadium Merdeka, far for side entrance”
old traditional hotel
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
asyraf fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Strategic Location”
very near o public transport
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nury fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Great fireworks on NYE”
Great central location, got to see fireworks fro 5 different corners. A bit old but moderately well maintained
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
5,6
SHIJIA fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Staff was very polite and helpful I was scheduled for a early flight and they offered to pack breakfast before the breakfast timing
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Really close to Stadium Merdeka!!”
We booked this hotel because we wanted to stay near Stadium Merdeka as the girls are attending a concert there. The hotel is really close to the venue! We literally can walk to the Stadium from the hotel. The room is clean, though dated. It is satisfactory for the the overnight stay.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
4,0
ummu fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
3,2
ummu fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
not good”
the bed is old.everything old! the floor was wet and incovenience.not suggested for honeymoon or short stay!
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Johnny fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Good location”
1-5 Breakfast 2 Room 3 Location 4 Staff 5 Pool 2
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
5,2
Ben fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Below average”
Paying a hotel with the same price can get a better room. Room doesn't provide toothbrush. Towers only bath tower. Wifi is connected but extremely slow. Hotel is dated and pool was out of service, unable to use.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
sarah fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
kindly and i like this hotel
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Azzam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Stay”
Good services, staff friendly, the food was good. Good job.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Miisa
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Nice spot to explore Kuala Lumpur”
Location is good, metro 150m from the hotel. Clean rooms and friendly staff! Breakfast was okay, not that veganfriendly and the swimming pool was not what we expected. Hotel is very old and needs update maybe.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Nellysa fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Will repeat”
Room was ok but need to check the bathtub because some room bathtub not functional
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ok good”
Ok good very good
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Jai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Cleanliness”
Not the cleanest hotel, but definitely worth the money and great location
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Fahazrinizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
enjoy stay here. will come again later.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
3,2
peiying fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
bathroom dont have hot water”
bathroom dont have hot.water to bath...
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
5,2
Yazriff fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Swimming pool closed on Sunday morning”
Ok for one night stay. Found dates pit on the room floor. Toilet amenities should be upgraded. Bathtub drain stopper not working. Toilet flush take more than 3 times to get really clean. Car parking path very narrow to get from one level to another. Staff not properly check room guest status before giving parking rebate which costing us RM6. Plus the most disappointing was they closed the pool temporarily from morning until noon on Sunday, which the only reason we get there for. Seriously, can't they do the maintenance on weekday? Can get better hotel with RM140+ value. Luckily the doorman is polite and help to reduce the heat.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ROU fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
This hotel need to renovate ”
when walk into the room, have a smell of ciggarte. I think the hotel should improve this thing. overall is good.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
5,2
Huay fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location if you going to concert/event at stadium merdeka”
Walking distance to Stadium merdeka. It’s so convenient if u want to go stadium merdeka for an event. It is walking distance to Petaling street to BUT it’s not a joke if under the hot sun
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kha fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Walking distance to stadium merdeka”
I chose to stay in this hotel as I was in KL for a concert in stadium merdeka. It is within walking distance to the stadium and monorail station. Generally, it was a pleasant stay. Wifi signal was strong & I love the hot shower as well.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Heng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great location but bad service”
Walking distance to Station Maharajalela and Stadium Merdeka, very convenient especially for concert purpose. Simple breakfast provided. Water pressure is strong in the bathroom. Poor lobby service, no hair dryer in the room, when we are calling to lobby asking for any hair dryer supply, the receptionist replied with a very loud "No" in the phone.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Chuan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Concert stay”
The plus point of this hotel is the close proximity to Merdeka stadium which is very convenient for concert goers to stay after the concert. Besides that the there is also a monorail station nearby which make accessibility to major attraction in KL convenient
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,0
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Deluxe-værelse med kingsize-seng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
OK”
OK
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
4,8
loh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cheating”
No Wi-Fi, I ask for change to room that got Wi-Fi they rejected me
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Suherri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Fantastisk”
Nice breakfast but parking space quite small
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
2,0
Michael fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
CATASTROPHIC! Avoid this one.”
This was the WORST hotel experience I have experienced in Malaysia. After checking in and paying, I was told the pool was out of order for the next few days. This was disappointing, but understandable as these things happen. In the room, it became clear that the cleaning staff had done a poor job in the bathroom. Also, the water coming from the taps was a filthy brown, presumably from old rusty pipes, very disgusting. The room itself was ok but old, everything is fairly worn. Only a few hours after checking in I informed the front desk about all these issues and wanted to check out immediately with a refund. The staff was stubborn and not very friendly and said I would have to pay for one night and couldnt get a refund until the next day. Despite the pool beeing closed for cleaning they said I could use it... Excuse me? Even with little things like printing a ticket the staff was not accomodating, demanding a payment. Conclusion; old hotel, unfriendly staff, overpriced. NOT recommended
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nellysa fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
near to publuc transport breakfast can improve”
this is my 2nd time here..very good hotel for a budget..need some maintainance on bathroom due to hot water not fuction well..overall good service&breakfast can be improve
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
4,4
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Have wifi but cannot connect either at room or lobby. Very misleading information as stated in Agoda for distance, 0km or the nearest to Stadium Negara but actually not within walking distance to Stadium Negara.
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
5,2
Sunantha fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
old room, breakfast sucks and aircond not working”
he room is really old, the furniture is quite old. the breakfast is not worth it, The parking is really scary and narrow. i rather spend more money and have breakfast outside.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
5,2
Lee fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Old Hotel”
Stay on the 15th Floor, window exterior and glass panel full of algae.
Anmeldt 10 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Melody fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Overall is okay, only the bathtub is for display only”
Worth to stay with this price, the staff was good attitude and nice. Fast service.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Anson fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
value of money”
I will visit this hotel again since it very convenience just nearby Monorail (maharaja rela) station. beside that there have provide the car park it nice... but the hotel itself no have maintenance it really old building and facilities.
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
OK”
Not really worth of money
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
The floor needs to get new”
The floor in a room stinks. And at hallway really bad looking. Likes no one cares about it
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Charlene fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Satisfied”
I was looking for an affordable place to retreat and relax. Mandarin Court exceeded my expectation. Wifi is really poor but I'm still okay with it. Breakfast was okay. However the day before I check out, the corridor lights from the elevator to my room doesn't work, and I was so scared to walk alone back to my room although just few steps away. Overall, I will consider to stay again in future.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
6,0
Doreen fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Hotel bellman is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast can be improved.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Aiza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
breakfast and the lift operator was great help”
the breakfast was good enough,im satisfy with it,the reception in the day i check out is better serve than the day i check in.the uncle in lift operator is so helpful.location was good
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Eliza fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
It was great!”
Mandarin Court will be my first option if I have a chance to go to Malysia again! :D
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good, staff is good but the room is bit old”
Overall is still satisfied and nearby there is a famous noodles shop (hokkien mee) for non muslim may have a try
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
6,0
KAI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
noisy”
when you get the room which face the road, at night is noisy.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Godt”
Car park is available for free for skillful driver. the car park entrance is rather small. Hotel is a bit aging. Simple and variety breakfast served to start up the day.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Chris fra Australien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Return Visit”
I have stayed here before and it would have been a wonderful hotel at one time. Is still veryoung clean,staff very helpful, everything in good condition. Seems to be a favourite for package tours so not the kind of place to meet new people by the swimming pool. The pool is covered by a roof so is quite cool if not cold. Is very close to Maharajalela Monorail station but not so close to anything else. Is close to Chinatown but probably too close to catch a taxi-hard for it to cross the road to the hotel- making it a bit scary at night to walk home. Regardless a luxury hotel in central KL with great staff for a budget price
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Thor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge/1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
NICE HOTEL WITH GREAT LOCATION”
The hotel is located within 3 minutes walking distance to Monorail Maharajalela Station. Their bedroom is clean and comfortable and friendly front counter. Swimming is located at top floor and water is cool. Nearby got not many local hawker food and no shopping mall within walking distance but have to take monorail or 10 minutes drive to shopping mall like Sungai Wang, Lot 10 and Pavilion.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
leonard fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Exceptional staff working with limited resources. ”
There was not a member of the staff that wasn't doing an outstanding job. They would cheerfully reset the terrible internet signal as many times as requested and give superior customer service in all other situatons as required. They would shine through no matter the limitation.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
rod fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Nice hotel. Old from outside but still ok inside.”
Very near monorail station and petaling street if you love to shop. Near KL sentral and berjaya times square. Better to choose the room not fronting the highway coz its more quieter. Overall, nice place to stay and good staff.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Nizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King Værelse eller Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Old but worth”
Old hotel but equipped with facilities especially pool. Fair price and easy to find. Also... Near to LRT....
Anmeldt 30 april 2017