Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 4049 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4049 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Aileen fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
NIce Hotel
overall the hotel is good- value for money, location, clean room, staffs are friendly and accommodating... thank you as they're allowed us for late check-out.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Emeessy fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good service! My second home in Cebu
More power Mandarin plaza hotel Cebu!
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

hyunjun fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
value for money, good location
value for money, good location : near from ayala mall
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Edilberto fra USA
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Mister
Good place to stay.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Good value - good bed
great location, right by ayala, got a deal discount on agoda. the bed is realyl comfortable. had a scrambled TV though
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

KUN fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
very very good
very very good very very good
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Cathrina fra Afghanistan
Par
Superior-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Wonderful overnight
Location is very near Ayala Mall. Room is clean and good. Breakfast is good as well.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Gladys fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 9 nætter i september 2016
Good experience but ....
I have stayed at the Mandarin Plaza at least 4 times now since it first opened. And this stay was the longest ( 9 nights). I noticed that the hotel has not be well kept up and maintained. There have not updated anything since they first opened. Glass windows are dirty and has not been washed and cleaned and you can see the dirt making the glass cloudy and dirty. Chandeliers has also not been polished and cleaned either which makes it look yucky instead of shiny and glittery. Rooms are getting older.. they don't provide wash cloths in the bathroom and fridge is set on one setting only. Front desk is not always answering the phones even if they are not busy downstairs. Other than that, what I like the most is the flooring. I like the tile flooring which is cleaner compared to carpets which traps a lot of dirt and smell. Housekeeping does a great job in cleaning the room and bathroom. Spa is convenient for room massages until 2am and very affordable and they do a great job. Breakfast is so so... they could have more variety of food but I guess it's better than other places. Most of all, very ideal location. I do have one thing I noticed in this last visit that I would like the management to be aware of. Hotel should prohibit prostitutes to enter the hotel and perform services to guest. I confirmed from security up front that those 2 ladies standing in front of the hotel were prostitutes hired by a guest (foreigner/s) that may have a contact at the hotel. That surely doesn't look good as a business because since I've known that this was going on at the Mandarin Hotel now, I don't think I would stay at your hotel anymore. It makes your establishment cheap. I hope you'd take this comment seriously but it's up to you. Not sure if management is aware of this but if not, I thought you might want to know. I would highly recommend Mandarin Hotel for other things, but not for the prostitution services which I've witnessed while I was there.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Thessalonica fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
not accomodating staff
since me and my husband are sweet tooth we ask requested for an additional sugar but until our check out time none of them gave us our request.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016

Henning fra Danmark
Par
Superior-værelse - 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good place
Good food good staff and good service
Anmeldt 25 september 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: