Reservér nu: Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort

Fantastisk
Baseret på 100 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
/
10
84% vil anbefale stedet til en ven

Reviews of Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (100)Booking.com Anmeldelser (609)
8,3
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed8,7
Faciliteter8,5
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,2
Betjening8,5
Værdi for pengene7,5
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (100)
Alle værelsestyper

Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

Viser 57 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
jacqueline fra Australien
Par
Bungalow med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2019

Lovely hotel but oh dear the Flies!!!!”

This is a lovely resort , the standards are excellent and the position great. However the bummer was the flies, which due to an easterly wind were unbearable during the day time. The worst was them attacking and crawling all over our breakfast. Now, nature is nature but surely something could be done with fly screens and or fly zappers , plant based insect control automatic control machines or something, to make eating possible without added protein in at least the dinning area. Also we left some keys behind in the room and the process of trying to get them back was painful.

Anmeldt 17 maj 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2019

Fantastic experience”

Wow! What a fantastic place to stay whilst in Exmouth. The location and setting is fabulous, overlooking the beach. Facilities are excellent and quality of service outstanding. Definitely the best place to stay in town!

Anmeldt 04 maj 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
Ben
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2019

Feedback”

Mantarays is the place to stay in Exmouth far exceeding other accommodation we investigated. However, some of the furniture in the restaurant had ripped cushions which lowered the class of the place. Food was very nice and fresh. Prawns were amazing.

Anmeldt 11 april 2019
8,7
Fantastisk
Lan fra Hongkong
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015

Will come back”

big size, clean & comfortable of the room, beautiful enviroment

Novotel Ningaloo Resort is the best hotel/resort during our 10 days trip in WA though it is little bit far away from the towm centre. The room is big enough for 2 of us and everywhere in ther resort is clean and comfortable. We didn't try the restaurant of the resort & no comment on this.

Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
9,3
Fantastisk
David fra Storbritannien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 6 nætter i december 2013

Perfect location, large apartment, lovely staff”

Perfect location, large apartment, lovely staff

A perfect base for your tour around Exmouth. Staff are great, rooms spacious and clean. My only gripe is the $30 per day for internet. In this day and age it should be free. Apart from that, the stay was amazing. Best place I have ever visited.

Anmeldt 15 januar 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
John fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013

Beautiful hotel...right on the beach.”

Clean, right on the beach, big rooms

We stayed at this resort for two nights...The standard room is way big enough, the next room up offers a spa, but I dont think its worth the money. I checked out both rooms. Laundry room on site and free of charge.Great views from all rooms. We had room 722 which overlooked the marina. You pay quite a bit more for pool, or ocean views..but to be honest, our room was lovely and quiet with more than enough view of the ocean.

Anmeldt 24 september 2013
9,6
Fantastisk
Robert fra Australien
Par
Superior king-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i september 2018

Lovely Resort”

We really enjoyed our recent stay at Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort. The resort was well maintained and family friendly. The pool area was very nice especially the shade huts. The ambience was very holiday enhancing. The only downer was that drinks were not delivered to the pool area, we have not encountered this before. It was a long way up to the bar.

Anmeldt 10 oktober 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Charles fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018

Great Place to Stay”

I think you get great value for your money here. It's a bit further away from the town (maybe a 40 minute walk), but they do offer a courtesy bus. The bus only runs from 8:30am-5:30pm though. A taxi isn't expensive though. All-in-all, I'd highly recommend staying here. It was much nicer than the other that we looked at when walking by them.

Anmeldt 09 august 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
SARAH fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 5 nætter i april 2019

Comfort all round. Clean and elegant. ”

On the beach with a fantastic sunrise. The rooms were comfortable and felt like a little bit of luxury after days with coral reef and Mother Nature!

Anmeldt 19 april 2019
9,6
Fantastisk
Robert fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2019

Fantastisk”

Great staff, very friendly. Excellent service

Anmeldt 14 marts 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
Kim
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2019

Awesome place”

Room nice a clean bed and pillow fantastic great night sleep

Anmeldt 27 februar 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
James fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018

lovely get away”

Beautiful location with awesome facilities. The restaurant and pool looking over the ocean was gorgeous. Bed was comfy and room was pristine clean. Front desk ladies were lovely and efficient. We decided to check out the restaurant and had the best surf and turf we've ever had! Thanks for everything :)

Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
David fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018

Fantastisk”

Everything in the Pilbara is expensive, perhaps excused by the distance to truck in supplies. I’d rate Mantarays as 5 star but dearer than a 5 star hotel in a capital city. On the other hand, we have paid the same rate at other hotels/ resorts in the Pilbara that were not nearly so good as Mantarays. The kitchenette was handy for DYO breakfasts. The pool was great and overall location opposite the beach was great. A few km out of town so usually drive if dining off site

Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Tom fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017

Good value for luxury resort”

The food here was excellent - expensive but good quality and large portions. Resort has a nice modern design. Laundry facilities were free of charge so did not feel like they were always asking for money. Staff were exceptional. One girl laid out tips which became our itinerary for the trip.

Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
9,6
Fantastisk
Veronica fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017

Awesome resort in an awesome location ”

Everything about this resort was outstanding. The service was exceptional, the facilities excellent, great location. The one downside was that we only booked a standard room as we didn't think we would spend much time at the resort, which had a marina view. The marina view wasn't great and was a little like looking at a building site. The rooms facing the pool and ocean had spectacular views.

Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
5,6
Esther fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard King Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016

Just OK”

The hotel is run with minimal staffing, AND, room & facilities are both provided at a bare minimum. Meaning, it's there but it's just that. The price totally concur with the 4.5 star ratings but the facilities & rooms are not compatible to a 4.5 star. Perhaps, just a 4 star. Too expensive for what is provided.

Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
Eileen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013

Beautiful hotel, great stay. ”

Lovely gardens and pool, great staff

Stayed a couple nights for business and staff were fantastic. Couldnt help enough, even when i needed to visit the hospital they dropped me off and offered to come back and collect me when needed. Hotel itself if beautful, its like a tropical paradise. Hope to visit again

Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Louise fra Australien
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013

Pleasant, peaceful, picturesque resort”

View of the ocean, friendly reception staff, relaxed environment

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Novotel Ningaloo Resort in Exmouth. The reception staff were friendly and helpful upon arrival. We originally booked a standard room but upgraded on arrival to one of the ocean view suites and it was the best choice we made. The rooms are expensive but price is soon forgotten as you soak in your outdoor spa overlooking Town Beach. The only downfall was the food and drink prices. Very expensive and nothing to write home about. For a buffet breakfast we were charged $58 for two people and the food tasted like it had been sitting there for a long time (yet we ate breakfast early, around 7:30am). For that price I would have preferred to eat at one of the local restaurants where the food would have been made fresh to order. You didn't have that option at the hotel. Otherwise, a great stay all round. :-)

Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Eileen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013

Lovely property, great pool”

Pool, location, relaxed

Staff were very attentive, loved the hotel it was well presented with lovely garden and pool areas. The meals where a bit expensive paying $18 for a milkshake but then again that could just be the area being a tourist hub. Was only here a couple nights for business but would love to come back to explore more.

Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
9,0
Fantastisk
Rochelle fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013

Fantastic romantic getaway”

Room was serviced every day, visually stunning, close to the beach

Resort was beautiful with friendly staff, good food and views to die for. Had a wonderful getaway with my husband in a fantastic spa bungalow. The bed was exceptionally comfortable and the pool area was fabulous. Would definitely love to visit again.

Anmeldt 17 september 2013
9,7
Fantastisk
Eileen fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013

lovely hotel ”

resort style, nice pool, lovely rooms

stayed here for a couple of nights for a conference, hotel was lovely. Wish i had time to explore the great area and the beach. Lovely pool area, clean spacious rooms. Would stay again and see the area.

Anmeldt 12 september 2013
2,0
Amanda fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior King Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2018

What a shame”

I have to say worse experience. With both the resort and agoda. I was told I have breast cancer on my trip to Australia. I had to fly home early for surgery. I have the hotel more than 2 weeks notice.no refund of any kind. Won’t go there again. Won’t use agoda again. They took my money and the space. With no empathy. What a shame.

Anmeldt 25 juli 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Campbell fra Australien
Par
Bungalow med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018

Fantastisk”

Very nice place to stay

Anmeldt 03 januar 2019
9,6
Fantastisk
Cheryl fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017

Fabulous ”

MASSIVE rooms, food delicious and staff wonderful Shall definitely be back

Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
9,6
Fantastisk
Barry fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior king-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016

Clinic and a rest time ”

Great venue good resturant Ease of travel around Visit turquoise bay

Anmeldt 02 august 2016
9,2
Fantastisk
Patrick fra Schweiz
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016

Relaxing retreat”

We stayed at the Ningaloo Resort for four days and it was the perfect place to relax and hang out.

Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
kevin fra Australien
Par
Superior king-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013

very nice”

spa bath, clean, everything you need
Anmeldt 17 november 2013
9,6
Fantastisk
vera fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior king-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2018

everything was lovely”

My stay was great, nearby beach beautiful, staff very helpful, breakfast was amazing thanks Vera.

Anmeldt 10 august 2018
9,6
Fantastisk
Donna fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Bungalow med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018

Luxury apartment with beach view”

Great facilities, very helpful staff. Fast Wifi would make it perfect!

Anmeldt 09 august 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Stefan fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 10 nætter i juni 2018

Relaxed and Friendly”

The enthusiasm and friendliness of the staff made all the difference to a 10 day business trip. The facilities were also superlative!

Anmeldt 12 juni 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Rhianne fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018

Fantastisk”

Beautiful spacious rooms and outstandingly friendly staff. Had a great stay.

Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
adel fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018

Godt”

positive- on the beach Male bar tender provides excellent service friendly and accomodating negative- female bar staff rude and unaccomodating. improvements- serve icecreams all.day long.happy hr. greater range of cocktails inhouse movies which work. decrease in price.

Anmeldt 21 april 2018
7,7
Rigtig god
Rosemarie fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012

We upgraded to a superior suite”

Great reception staff - better bloody mary's ?

we upgraded to a superior suite (with the help of the lovely receptionist). could not fault anything in the room. my partner did comment on the fact that the "king" bed was actually two king singles joined together - didn't really bother me but it was noticed? having been at this resort b4, i was disappointed in the general aesthetics of the grounds - just the addition of a few potted big plants would be nice (even on the room balconies). just a suggestion.

Anmeldt 10 september 2012
4,3
david fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012

apartment hotel around pool area”

pool area apart from music from bar area

large room, we were given one for handicapped guests. comfortable bed views over marina and fishing harbour with engine noise all night, not audible with window closed. some distance to pool area adjacent exmouth gulf but beach poor

Anmeldt 22 maj 2012
6,7
Godt
david fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012

nice large rooms around large pool area ”

spa bath, dishwasher,large fridge-freezer,full kitchen. enormous rooms and comfortable beds and linen

nice staff. noisy music from bar area carried over pool area. only 1 shower, adjacent yo spa bath and single separate toilet for apartment that could sleep 4-6 adjacent to marina and exmouth gulf and well away from town centre and main road

Anmeldt 22 maj 2012
7,0
Rigtig god
Mark fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012

Great location but service average”

Novotel would have to be one of the nicest places to stay in Exmouth, food was nice in the Mantra Ray resturant

great location and beautiful hotel just a shame about the management and service. we arrived at 4pm in the afternoon and had to wait 30mins to get into the room and saw others having to wait too on other days.overall a nice place to stay.

Anmeldt 15 maj 2012
5,6
Helen fra Australien
Par
Bungalow med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018

Over gennemsnittet”

Useless wifi, horrible pillows, great views

Anmeldt 11 september 2018
5,6
Anthony fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018

Overpriced and overrated ”

The price for our apartment was outrageous and given what we got was very average. The food at the restaurant was also expensive and the prawns weren’t fresh.

Anmeldt 24 juli 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
duncan fra Australien
Par
Superior king-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018

Fantastisk”

FRIENDLY & VERY HELPFUL STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOMS, EXCELLENT FOOD.... WHAT MORE COULD YOU WANT ???

Anmeldt 24 april 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Victoria fra Australien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 1 nat i april 2018

Fantastisk”

Considering the location of Exmouth - truly remote - this facility was amazing. We had been camping in the outback for the previous week and this luxury was very welcome.

Anmeldt 08 april 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
nils fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard King Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017

Fantastisk”

Tristram was very good plus his staff

Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
9,6
Fantastisk
keely fra Australien
Par
Superior king-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017

Pleasant to stay, staff were excellent, food was amazing ”

The rooms were excellent and it made our stay a lot more enjoyable

Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
10,0
Fantastisk
Jemma fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser.
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017

Return guest”

Stayed here 3 times- every time has been amazing.

Anmeldt 26 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Claire fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Bungalow med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016

Great hotel. Loved it!”

Beautiful location and design.

Anmeldt 09 oktober 2016
9,7
Fantastisk
james fra Storbritannien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014

Amazing hotel”

Stunning rooms, great food, amazing location
Anmeldt 04 april 2015
10,0
Fantastisk
Diane fra New Zealand
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015

Fantastic holiday ”

Location is perfect. The room with a sea view was outstanding and the staff were friendly and professional

Outstanding

Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
9,0
Fantastisk
neil fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013

great place to kick back and relax”

big room, spa on the deck, cocktails

if you are going to stay in Exmouth and you can afford it, spoil yourself and your lucky lady and get a spa room. the bbq on the deck is really handy too

Anmeldt 12 oktober 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Alana fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013

Relaxing and quiet get away”

Friendly staff, great views, nice surronds

Great friendly staff, beautiful marina area - quiet and relaxing.

Anmeldt 20 august 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Rosemarie fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012

Very reliable accommodation - stayed extra 2 night”

great staff - best bloody mary's ever - nothing too much trouble - would recommend

Terrific staff - hope they are looked after Room great - still think the gardens could be greener

Anmeldt 19 december 2012
8,4
Fantastisk
Natasha fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Bungalow med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2019

Our apartment was sparkling clean”

We had a great stay at Mantarays. The housekeeping was a real highlight - we always came back from our day's activities to find the apartment beautifully clean. The only downside was the layout of our apartment as we were a group consisting of two couples and hadn't realised one couple would be in a room with two single beds and no door. Perhaps a better set up for a couple with two children rather than 4 adults.

Anmeldt 12 juni 2019
7,6
Rigtig god
Alix fra Frankrig
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse.
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018

Very good”

Amazing rooms with lots of space good services but extremely low WIFI service We really appreciated the thought for our honeymoon

Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
7,7
Rigtig god
David fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015

our stay”

people location people
Anmeldt 29 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig god
Rick fra Australien
Par
Superior King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014

Weekend Getaway”

Ease of check in, accommodating staff, facilities

It was a great weekend getaway, we would consider a return trip.

Anmeldt 30 september 2014
7,7
Rigtig god
Cassandra fra Australien
Par
Standard King Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014

Awesome location, great rooms!”

Watching the sun rise at this location is gorgeous!

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Novotel Ningaloo Resort. The sunrise is one of the most impressive you will see on the West Coast!

Anmeldt 17 juni 2014
7,3
Rigtig god
Danielle fra Australien
Par
Superior king-værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013

relaxing”

the view, the pool, the bathrooms
Anmeldt 30 november 2013
9,2
Fantastisk
yaqin fra Kina
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2019

完美的度假别墅”

大房间、大客厅、大厨房、大阳台、按摩浴缸、冲凉间、两户共用的洗衣机,舒服的游泳池和海鸥一起游泳,还能看到鸸鹋从身边悠闲经过。离绿松石湾100公里不到,开车很方便,去最近的超市和加油站也就2、3公里。度假村内设有餐厅和酒吧,虽然我们没去,不过整体住的非常舒适。

Anmeldt 02 februar 2019
2,0
YingLong fra Kina
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2018

非常差的体验”

非常差的居住体验,特别是酒店餐厅,吃了三次饭,两次都收错钱,而且多扣的钱快一个月了还没退还在卡上!而且自己收错钱了态度还不好!酒店环境还行,但是服务太差!工作人员做事不严谨!值得反省!

Anmeldt 07 september 2018