Reservér nu: Marina Crescent Condominium

Marina Crescent Condominium Anmeldelser

Lejlighed
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 63 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (63)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 63 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,0
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Sortér efter
Viser 63 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
it was a great experience with reasonable price”
clean,location,facilities
it was a great stay experience where me and my children spend most of the time outdoor at the pool, beaches which you can find many activities such as bicycle,jet ski,banana boat,para sailing etc. close to food outlet,sundry shops
Anmeldt 23 december 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Imran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Superb family-friendly apartment”
Surrounding is very clean and quiet. The price is absolutely affordable!!
It was a pleasurable experience staying at Marina Crescent Condo. My wife loves the kitchen and she cooked some simple lunch and dinner meals for the family. The neighbors and surroundings are very quiet and peaceful. The Marina was a beautiful sight with all kinds of boats and yachts. We loved the flat-screen TV and watching Astro movie channel. We would love to come back and stay at this condo apartment.
Anmeldt 04 december 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Kalpana fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Simple Comfortable Getaway”
location, comfortable, good view
It was a comfortable stay. Had a great view of the Marina and the sunset off the beach was beautiful. Close by to local restaurants.
Anmeldt 22 november 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Nice view”
Enjoyed not to crowded place
It was really cool stayed at this place, the staff also really helpfull and valued for money..
Anmeldt 07 november 2013
4,7
indran fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Its a rented out apartment; basic & sufficient”
The only available room in the area as the primary hotel was already booked out.
It was a basic apartment. There wasn't any coffee or tea in the hotel. I wasn't too pleased about how we were asked to check out. At 12 noon, the cleaner practically chased us out of the apartment. Appreciate if the owner had informed in advance or even mentioned it in one form or another.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Emma fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
good”
comfortable
great , fun, peaceful surrounding. will definetely comeback again.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2013
4,3
lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Affordable place for family overnight stay. ”
Nice swimming pool. Lovely sea view and good for family stay.
Ensure call ahead to arrange for collection of keys from the management. Private & quiet location, nice swimming pool. This is residency condo, NOT Hotel - no reception/in-house restaurant,etc, bring own foods for cooking at small kitchenette, comfortable for family staying 1 room condo.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
JAMILAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
nice view hotel. ”
astro- almost all channel, value for money, nice view
When i made the booking, i did not know that this is a private condominium. i was told that only 10 rooms are occupied out of 166 rooms. so can imagine how quite this place is. however, it is a good place if you want to get away for relaxing. swimming pool is quite good except that you must wear proper swimming suit otherwise you are not allowed to get into it.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Christopher fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
pleasant”
nice view, clean room, location
The stay was good and great for family vacation. The apartment was nice, rooms are clean and big.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Emma fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Great”
View, Quiet Surrounding, Cozy environment
great and enjoyable. Equipped with Astro with almost full channel.
Anmeldt 22 april 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Ridhwan fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Nice view, fully furnished condo.”
Nice view with privacy environment, lot of accommodation, suitable for family.
I stayed with my wife for a night, the place is quite sly, and probably creepy for others (maybe coz its not a holiday season). But its gave us some privacy, nice view (can see swimming pool, beaches & marina from the corridor). Everything is prepared (just like you rent a condo with fully furnished). surprisingly the astro package are comes with complete packages too. They got hot shower comes with bathtub (not quite clean, but still comfortable), microwave, kitchen, refrigerator, and even plates and bowls.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2013
6,0
Koon fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Clean & Quiet Getaway”
The swimming pool is lovely and the environment is perfect for a getaway
The room has a nice TV with Astro channels. The kitchen is new and comes with basic kitchen utensile however the knife is already blunt. If you are not using the bath tub, I consider the unit quite clean for the price you paid but also we notice some hair on the pillow. We assume they didn't change the cover. Please upgrade the toilet and also lining for the bedroom. For sure i will be back. Nice and economical.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Great location with privacy”
Rooms with completed cooking equipment & very well maintain swimming pool
Very comfortable with a nice view, no noise due to passing vehicles. The location is close to the beach, dining out and buy souvenirs. We will definitely came back again in future.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013
6,0
Yong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
A place to relax”
Astro channels and kitchen usage
Enjoy the stay as we can cook our meals, watch the Astro channels, use the swimming pool..and 3 single beds are provided (even thought there were only 2 of us)..the toilet needs fixing a bit but bearable.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
lovely hotel”
nice view
love the environemnt.. it is peaceful and harmony.. good for the couple who want to run from the busy of the city..
Anmeldt 09 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mui fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
can be a couple small home”
kitchenet
although it is a little bit all, but if with a slight changes of some furniture & renovate the toilet, the house is pretty nice with a beautiful environment.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
SYED fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Nice and quiet place to stay”
Have good facilities i.e. kitchen, hot water bathroom and nice balcony for sea view
Good place for a quiet getaway with the netire family. All facilities available at the room makes the stay a comfort one. Recommended to those who have children which like to swim as the swimming pool is big and well maintaned.
Anmeldt 28 november 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Nice place ”
nice view and environment
The place is great for family vacation, the apartment and environment is clean, people are friendly/helpful, nice view and near to PD beach also restaurants. The facilities such as swimming pool also available. Quite place and planning for another vacation at the same place. Good value for money!
Anmeldt 01 september 2012
6,3
Godt
Iris fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great location and clean”
Great for getaways
Really good for those who plan to getaway from city hectic life..good location for relaxation
Anmeldt 31 august 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Great location, just next to my race venue”
Nice view
Overall nice place to stay, went in with my friend family(wife and daughter), we drove 2 car there for our triathlon race on Sunday. Walk less than 500m to the race venue. After the race, just walk short distance back to the apartment. If you plan to bring along your young kid must be more careful, as walkway balcony is but lower almost to my waist level.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2012
6,3
Godt
Danny fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Great place for weekend family getaway”
fantastic view and beautiful swimming pool
the condominium is great for a family of 3-5 person. has extra bed, fridge, stove, lcd tv with astro. great view as the balcony is facing the pool and you can see sunset.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012
6,0
Sau fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Nice Marina View Condo”
Nice Marina view, not crowded swimming pool, cooking is allowed
This is the only unit for rent in the condo, so it's not as crowded as other hotels even if you come on public holiday. You can have a very relax and peaceful holiday here with the nice Marina view. There is a bed in the living area, so you can lie down to watch the Astro program.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2012
5,0
sing fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
cosy condo unit”
cooking allow
It is a condo unit and that is the only unit for rent in the whole condo and view is nice and got a pool sheltered carport with security and there is a kitchenette with all the pots and pans and utensil for you to do some cooking but not make up room service available so you have to do up on your own and is a bit hard to locate the place if you are going there for the first time I would come back again if I were to go to port Dickson again
Anmeldt 28 maj 2012
6,0
ONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
那么大的泳池是我们的,很幽美及很宁静,我们乐于享受,似世外桃源”
幽美及宁静
到这间公寓让我们又惊又爱,当天到了目的地,保安人员无奈表明,他帮不上我们,因为这里是私人空间,没钥匙,就无法进入公寓。唯有按agoda给的电话号联系负责人,啊!电话无法联系上,顿时我们失措,以为受骗了----“无法进入酒店”。尔后,唯有求助一位公寓经理,他尝试帮我们联系,终于联系另一位负责人,他安抚我们,等他查明后,会联系对方把钥匙送上。等啊。。。。。。人终于出现了。 进入公寓,看上干净的泳池,我们气也消了,逢上天气阴凉,我们一家人从三点至晚上九时渡过我们欢乐的时光,我们很享受,整栋的酒店,只有我们一家人在游泳,这是我们人生第一次尝试,我们想像这是我们的私人空间-----整栋的高級公寓及那么大的泳池是我们的,很幽美及很宁静,我们乐于享受,似世外桃源。 还有公寓内,煮具应有尽有,让我的太太大展身手,煮上美味好吃的晚餐。唯一不好的是:“高級公寓太宁静了,没有什么节目”,一家人都不想出去,晚间只看那漠涂的荧幕(无天线,收视差),我们一家吃零食聊天,好好的放松自己就如此渡过了一夜。 整体上,我们都很享受,优点越过了缺点,有机会还会再来的。
Anmeldt 03 juni 2012
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
tenang dan pemandangan yang menarik”
sesuai untuk mereka yang sukakan suasana sunyi dan jauh dari bunyi bising kenderaan .. pemandanga cukup menarik
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016
6,3
Godt
Norra fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Tenang dan selesa”
selesa.sunyi.bersih
Penginapan selesa dengan anak kecik.lengkap dengan kemudahan dapur untuk memasak dan kolam renang
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
5,3
hairul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
tentang hotel”
cantik.privacy.bersih
Memuaskan
Anmeldt 09 november 2015
6,7
Godt
muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Sesuai untuk menenangkan fikiran”
a place to relax
Bagus. Suasa persekitaran yang sunyi & tenang sesuai untuk berehat.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Hasrina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
suasana yg tenang...permandangan yg cantek...”
mudah...murah..bersih...
tempat yg sesuai untuk percutian...nyaman...selesa...tenang dengan view yg cantik
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
ismail fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
sesuai utk keluarga.. swimming pool tk blh dgunaka”
murahastro.sunyi.pemandangancantik.sekuriti bagus.parking bagus.tiada wifi.bilik shj acond.tiada btub
Kesunyian.tk dapat mandi swimming pool.
Anmeldt 19 april 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
atikah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
sgt besar dan berbaloi”
bilik cntik
Sgt best
Anmeldt 17 april 2015
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Percutian keluarga yang menyeronokkan ”
Kemudahan ruang parkir kereta yang selesa. Berhampiran dengan kemudahan awam. Penginapan yang sangat selesa untuk percutian keluarga.
Penginapan yang selesa dan menenangkan serta harga yang berpatutan.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014
9,7
Fremragende
akmal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Amat sesuai untuk bersama keluarga”
Lokasi Menarik, Selamat dan Harga Berpatutan
Ini adalah kali kedua saya menyewa disini. Tempat ini membuatkan anda terasa dan sememangnya selamat. Pengawal yang sentiasa meronda tetapi mesra pelanggan. Kemudahan kolam renang yang sentiasa terjaga. Pemandangan dari bilik boleh melihat sunset, kapal-kapal berlabuh dan juga pemandangan selat melaka. Tempat letak kereta yang sememangnya dikhaskan untuk anda sahaja. Tidak perlu berebut dengan penghuni yang lain. Siaran astro yang cukup banyak. Kemudahan memasak yang lengkap termasuk ketuhar gelombang mikro. Kedudukan yang jauh dari jalan utama, tidak bising dan jika bawa kasut jogging, mememg sesuai berlari-lari sehingga ke hujung tanjung.
Anmeldt 26 november 2014
9,3
Fremragende
akmal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Selamat dan amat sesuai untuk percutian keluarga”
Selamat, Bersih dan Kelengkapan seperti berada di rumah sendiri.
Saya bersama keluarga datang ke Port Dickson untuk bercuti selain dari menghadiri perbarisan tamat latihan perajurit tentera darat di PUSASDA. Ianya adalah sebuah apartment 1 bilik. Didalam bilik terdapat penghawa dingin dan dua katil bujang. Di ruang tamu terdapat set sofa serta satu katil bujang. Kabinet dapur lengkap dengan kelengkapan memasak. Turut ada ketuhar gelombang mikro. Penyapu dan mop serta alat cucian rumah juga lengkap. Bilik air siap dengan paip untuk berwuduk. Bilik air luas, boleh cuci pakaian. Apartment turut ada kolam renang yang dijaga dengan baik. Pemandangan bilik dari tingkat 6 memang terbaik. Dapat melihat bot-bot yang berlabuh serta matahari terbenam. Tempat letak kereta yang khas bagi setiap penghuni serta kawalan keselamatan yang tidak diragui. Staf juga peramah. Sesuai untuk berenang di kolam atau jogging di kawasan luar apartment. Hanya perlu beli barang masakan di bandar Port Dickson (The Store, TF atau Billion) dan memasak di apartment. Bawak toto atau comforter sendiri. Bentang depan TV LCD yang ada hampir semua siaran Astro Byond HD dan tidur ramai-ramai.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Zuraimey fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Suasana yang tenang dan sunyi. Apartment lengkap ”
bersih dan selesa. Tenang dan damai. Berdekatan dengan tempat makan
seronok dan pasti akkn mengunjungi kesini lagi. Cuma peraturan pemakaian baju mandi di kolam renang patut di longgarkan kerana kebanyakan baju mandi tidak sesuai untuk wanita muslim
Anmeldt 12 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
IBNI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Sunyi Dan Pemandangan Menarik”
Parking berbumbung,boleh memasak,kolam renang tidak terlalu ramai.
Sunyi, Parking selesa, bilik bersih,kolam Renang selesa.
Anmeldt 30 december 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Mazlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Seronok , tempat selesa dan amat berpuashati”
Luas , permandagan cantik
Seronok , selesa dan boleh dikongsi bersama yang lain....
Anmeldt 10 december 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Sangat puas hati.”
Mesra,ikhlas,berbakti
Condo ini menyediakan kemudahan siaran TV Astro yang lengkap dan peralatan memasak yang terbaik.
Anmeldt 08 november 2013
9,0
Fremragende
Lydia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Selesa untuk berehat.”
Swimming pool bersih.
Sunyi menjelang malam.. Sangat sesuai untuk berehat dan relax..
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013
6,7
Godt
shaari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Kedudukan Bilik Yang Dapat Menikmati "Sunset"”
Keadaan Bilik Yang Baik
Pada mulanya sebelum memasuki hotel, kami mendapati keadaan sunyi dan agak terlindung. Tetapi setelah memasuki bilik yang disediakan, kami amat selesa dengan suasana bilik yang sangat kemas.
Anmeldt 28 november 2012
9,3
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Kondo yang sangat bagus di Port Dickson”
Suasana dalaman serta susun atur perabot yang sangat menarik
Lokasi kondo yang tersembunyi jauh dari hiruk pikuk bunyi kenderaan. Ruang dalaman kondo yang sangat menarik dan tersedia kemudahan asas seperti dapur untuk memasak dan lain - lain. Keselamatan terjamin dengan adanya pengawal keselamatan yang bertugas selama 24 jam setiap hari. Yang paling penting, saluran siaran televisyen yang sangat puas hati kerana tersedia Astro Beyond HD seperti berada di rumah sendiri. Caj penginapan di kondo ini juga amat berpatutan macam harga Rakyat 1Malaysia..
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Lokasi bagus dan pemandangan yang yang indah”
best features of the condominium
lokasi bilik yang berhadapan dengan laut adalah sangat mengujakan serta indah untuk individu yang inginkan kedamaian setelah penat melakukan urusan kerja luar. keadaan bilik yang bersih serta kelengkapan dapur yang lengkap amatlah selesa jika ingin memasak sendiri.bilik di tingkat 6C mengadap laut dan sangat cantik pemandanganya.keselamatan condo juga amat ketat dan ini bagus bagi menjaga keselamatan pengunjung di sini. kolam renang yang luas dan bersih.
Anmeldt 27 september 2012
7,0
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Tenang dan indah”
Tenang
Menginap bersama anak kecil. Suasana yang tenang walaupun di musim cuti yang kemuncak. Kemudahan yang lengkap di dalam apartment membuatkan seumpama berada di rumah sendiri.Walaubagaimanapun, jika dapat disediakan kemudahan mengosok pakaian, tentu lebih lengkap bagi yang mementingkan penampilan berpakaian. Ia mungkin juga penting bagi penginap atas urusan rasmi pekerjaan atau duty travel memndangkan tiada khidmat room servis..
Anmeldt 05 september 2012