Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 6098 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 6098 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Che fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Value for money
Convenient to shpg Malls, easy access to city & strategically located
Stay was wonderful. But the restaurant need improvements, ie delay in filling up food & choice of breakfast solely on English breakfast with one one or two Chinese dish. Should also look into Asian cuisine like Nasi Lemak etc. Other than that it's rated good.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Mohammad fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
1 night staycation
Location, Hotel Staffs,
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Stanley fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Staycation
Nil
2days1 night
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Seow fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Atriumsuite
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Wonderful Staycation
Food / Service / Location
It was a wonderful staycation for Christmas Celebration.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

CHEE fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Still as good.
Central Location, Clean & Spacious Room
Hotel location is great, easily get to anywhere you want. Hotel room is clean & spacious, good room service dining. However hotel breakfast standard has dip a little, hope to see improvement next time.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Se fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Stinky carpet, old furniture
Reception service, location
Stinky carpet was so terrible. The hotel should have updated its facilities in order to maintain five star grade.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Arisman fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Executive Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
My prefered hotel in Singapore
Location close to MRT, not too busy neighborhood. Large room, best value for money. Good food, and good services.
Excellent.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Remus fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
good food, nice location, but old rooms
location, food, location
it was ok, the staff at the front desk were nice, but the staff at the concierge could be better with their focus and urgency.the front desk had my luggage brought up and said it'll be with me within 10 mins, but it's been 15 mins and no bag yet. when i was about to go down to get it, I see the bell staff at the corridor - with my bag- having a chat and watching a video on another staff's phone. The rooms could be newer with renewed bathroom design - looks old for a 5-star Singapore hotel - and the carpets could be refreshed.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

Chia fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good but noisy
Value, location and cleanliness
Everything was good and cannot complain, except for the sound proofing could be better, as we can heard quite clearly when people are talking outside
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

GOH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice room
The service is good, nice room decoration and clean environment.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: