Reservér nu: Marina Travellers Suite @ Marina Court Resort Condo

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 399 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (399)Booking.com Anmeldelser (40)
7,9
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 399 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 209 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
zaireen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Strategic location in the middle of town. Easy access to shopping mall and near to the water front which facing to the sea view. Surrounding have speed mart and mini market also have nearest place to get halal food. Facilities like playground and swimming pool suitable for young children.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Azrin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
lovely house”
2nd toilet shower need to be proper..its broken and cant be hung
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ANAS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
5 Star”
Everything perfect and there is staff name Linda is a vey nice person
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
ok
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great location”
Right in the heart of Kota Kinabalu, easily access most areas around town with loads of food options around town, great place for a big group on a budget. Rooms are clean, A/C could be better, was a bit warm but we didn't really mind!
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Rayyan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Located right in front of center Point Shopping Complex”
Good location with Value for money accommodation. Will choose back this place if i am back to KK for vacation. Walking Distance to major attraction and shopping mall.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
yvonne fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
2018 Chinese New Year trip”
Location is absolutely strategic. Nearby to restaurant, stores and malls etc. We love our stay here and definitely will choose the same place if we have our holiday in KK.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
KIL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Best hotel for family or group tour”
Best place that there are market, shoping mall near by. And it is best place for group and family tourist. It have all tools for self cooking.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
KIL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good hotel for family or group”
Best place that there are market, shoping mall near by. And it is best place for group and family tourist. It have all tools for self cooking.
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
3,6
Chin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Very old furnitures and design.”
The aircond very dirty look like 1-2 year no wash. U will regret to stay this apartment. Too bad.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
4,0
Felicia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
Not as good as before”
room services was not done properly,room still dirty,toilet not function already complain few times but no one assist..all the special request have not been fulfilled..request for lower room floor,,given room at 7th floor..do not choose block b anymore..have to walk to others block if want to go to swimming pool..
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
5,6
Nor fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. Fridge and wardrobe is quite smelly. Gas stove was only fixed on the second day of our stay. Water leak from air-conditioner in one of the room.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Vivi fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
You should try here!”
very clean. friendly staff ( ms.wong ) she even suggested nice place for seafood! the owner even inform us earlier that there will be water interruption. very good location.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Dennis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Great Cheap Location”
This place is value for money. A little run down but was clean enough with good show and bed facilities. Close to shopping and easy to get around as well. Overall very satisfied with the stay.
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Erica fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Very Good”
When we check in, the staff was very kind to us, also take quick action when we need something. And also, good in security... Thanks to you all.. Will recommend this Suite to my friends...
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
aedy fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
decent apartment for family travellers”
Good location at the heart of the city every thing just ok.. facilities need some refurbish
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Haryati fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Strategically located”
I booked via an individual agent under Agoda (not directly under the administration of the condo). 2 parking spaces were allocated for us in the basement. However, 1 of the vans can't get through to the basement because of its height. The management should look into this matter as some travellers use vans. Alternative parking lots should be allocated on the ground floor as a backup step. That is the only glitch we faced there. Otherwise, we were really satisfied with the units provided. It's within walking distance to the Filipino market and the Anjung Senja food court.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohamad fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Need to improve”
Toilet door was locked. have to use Card to open and closed. Bedsheet is old style and not changing. Bathtub tile is breaking. not fixed. Need maintenance for few parts in the apartment.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value of Money”
is value of money can live up to 12 persona with strategy location but facilities is old without maintain.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
5,6
rosnazida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good location”
Overall is ok. Strong unifi connection, but this apartment is quite old
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
5,6
amy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
NOT GOOD
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
2,0
Nazrul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
no electric”
no electric until we check out. so sad
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
2,0
YEO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
No good , bad , sucks. i booked and pay, and i dint stay there due to the room view is big different”
very big different. sucks. big different with the photo that viewed in agoda. inside feel scared. i had request refund and told them earlier, and the owner tild me this decision made by agoda management. but at last, i know that is the owner dont want to refund any amount to me ! even is one day also i can be accept. but dont have. what the f.... . really damn. and the room inside let me feel very scary and terrible. what the bad room in marina court. very disappoint.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sally fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice place but inconvenient in some areas”
There should be some hangers in the bathrooms. The lock of the bathroom in the master bedroom is out of order. We had an embarass moment when someone pumped in to the bathroom when someone was inside.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
COLLISK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice”
Good enough for us family of 6..the beds are comfy and the staff are nice..only bad thing happen was my car got clamped bcause of wrong parking by the van staff..just be sure to always park in the designated place,and book during deals bcos its worth it
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Moni
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
House is clean, level 1, new paint & everything is good
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Sheren fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Great place because near to towncity”
Maybe not suitable for family with baby/todlers due to noise and loud music sound from the bar until 3am and from the construction work held beside the condo area during the day.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
RAMESWARAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
1day stay at kk”
perfect place..easy for everything..
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
JUDY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Super excellent”
It really a wonderful stay..will come again
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
6,0
Yi fra Kina
Gruppe
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Value for money choice”
3 bedrooms apt. is just good for our group. Location is also convenient. I would prefer normal hotel than service apt. next time.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
gret location, nearby filipino market and sea
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
KALSUM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
RECOMMENDED FOR TRAVELER WITH BIG FAMILY ..”
OVERALL OK AND STAFFS VERY HELPFUL.TQSM AGODA FOR BEST PRICE
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Suhaila fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Location is awesome!”
Big 3 bedroom apartment. Furnitures are old but its alright. Do not keep any money or personal belonging in room cos it seemed that someone else have the key to change our toiletries and towels daily. Other than that great location. Near to malls and walking distance to night life
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sunny fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Great apartment.”
location - very convenient location to Waterfront. 3 min walk distance. 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms were more than enough for me and my friend. swimming pool was a bit dirty bc many ppl swam there including many kids but I saw a guys was cleaning properly. friendly staff and guards. will stay here again or rent it next time I go to KK.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Eric fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2017
value for money ”
good location and great for shopping and food
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Ann fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Godt”
the apartment overall is ok, but it's a bit old. good for big group travelers, with 3 rooms can fit for 8 person.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
CHIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Comfortable stay but bad in service”
The house was clean and well maintained. My family was enjoying staying here and this is not the first time we staying (other unit with different owner). Everything seem to be good as the owner will send you email to welcome you and providing every information needed while checking in. However, thing turnout quite disappointing during checking it. The servicing lady reminded us to check-in before 6pm (SMS) and we arrive about 5pm waited at the block C lobby as she didnt inform us which block. She turn out in a rush and asked us to move to the opposite block with her finger pointing only, dropped us the house key than asked us to go up our unit ourselves without leading us to the block entrance. Than she said she will whatapps us the parking lot no and photo where to park our car (very confusing) Quickly, she off to no where to be seen. I wonder what will happen if we are a oversea tourist and not familiar with this place?
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Sow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Well kept and well maintained”
Recommended if you are traveling in a group or with family. The condo is in a good location, surrounded by shops, eateries and a big shopping mall. The unit we stayed in was clean and well maintained. Car park is also provided, otherwise traveling around by taxi or walking is very convenient.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Leon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Nice Place ”
I like this place cause it was so cheap as I did my booking early. The place is very easy access to KK town and you can use grab / uber easily. I will definitely get this place again!
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
4,0
NG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Poorly Maintained Condo”
Only one lift working. Staff service was poor. Unit not very clean. One of bathroom can't be used.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
4,8
Siti fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Old apartment”
The apartment is an old building.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good location.”
Good location. Clean room. Worth the price. Only one access card, problem a bit for a family as you need to enter the building.
Anmeldt 26 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Evelyn fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Convienience ”
Staff named Ms Wong was very helpful & kind. 👍🏻👍🏻 Also convienience place to go every whr u like to go.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
charlyn fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
value for money ”
location is very near to all shopping mall .value for money ..but be prepare to wait for a long time for the lift..
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Nuradilla fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Recommended!”
The house was spacious and big enough for 10 of us. Wifi was not stable enough. Near to tourist attraction like Pasar Philippines, shopping mall, etc.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
4,4
Dewin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Poor service..poor check in...no water.”
As above mentioned.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
AL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
Good all facilities tip top Recommended
Anmeldt 27 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
strategic location-comfortable n cozy
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Larry fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good”
Agen who handle the suits is not aware of our arrival & we have to wait for 30mins-1hours..need to improve more
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017