Reservér nu: Marina Travellers Suite @ Riverson SOHO

Fantastisk
Baseret på 283 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
86% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (283)Booking.com Anmeldelser (92)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 283 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed8,5
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene8,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
한국어
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 161 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Salwina fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fremragende”
Prefer to have the reception desk in the same building. However, wifi is excellent
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
nice location and beautiful house to stay”
everything is ok only that no broom was provided to the house
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mardiana fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Poor Admin/Management wise”
The unit is great, beds are comfy, facilities are good. But no housekeeping provided. Only the rubbish from the bin is taken out. Stayed here for 4dys and 3nights, the beds were never made, the sink was never cleaned and the floor was never swept. Had to take the car's parking card from Marina Court Condo (where the office is), was stopped by the main entrance security to enter. Had to wait for nearly 30mins, employee was uncontactable due to her phone was out of network (according to her), she came bringing the card with a crumpled receipt for the deposit. Once reaching Riverson SOHO, the basement car park area has only pne label where the resident parking should be (had to find this without instruction), the Marina Travel Personnel mentioned that the parking slot will have the hanging label of the room no. (label is very difficult to see for someone short sighted - the employee has NO IDEA which row is the parking located at) The room key is kept in the mailbox, opening it with the given code voa Whatsapp. Checking out was no issue, but again have to return the car parking card to Marina court instead of having the employees to come over and get it, and return my deposit. If these management matters are sorted, this place would have been a really great experience for a stay.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Eddy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
There was power cut between 1.00 - 1.30 am. The bathroom was not properly clean before our check-in.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
NORLEZAWATI fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
good location”
next to Imago shopping center
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Vyctor
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Residence parking lot is much convinient. ”
Had to go trough many gates while parking at residence car park and gate response is slow.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
6,0
SyeKiong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
can be better”
towels left in washer dryer, half dry condition. no free parking. no shampoo/shower gel. smaller than similiar property nearby.
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Practical place for family vacation in uptowrn kota kinabalu. ”
I rate it 5.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Clement fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
My second time here”
1) Shopping mall nearby 2) 10-15 minutes from airport by uber/grab/taxi 3) Ultra modern design. New property 4) Wifi fast 5) Good bed. Good water pressure in shower 6) Washing machine with dryer 7) Kitchen with utensils Perfect!!
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Awangku fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Vacation with Family”
This place is great, nice outing for big family and also wanted an accessible to shopping complex like Imago and KK Times Square
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good and comfortable”
recommended to all malaysian to stay here.. you have ur own privacy and comfortable...
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jm fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Pros: Facilities were great - full kitchen, iron, extra beds, basement parking. Walking distance to shopping mall. Bring an umbrella if u want to go further. It gets too hot. Walking access is quite difficult due to road construction. Cons: it was our second stay at the apartment. First stay, the check-in was better as someone had met us at the place. This time, we had to go to their main office to get the key n pay security deposit which was really a hassle. Traffic was bad and we lost alot of time getting there eventhough it was just about 2km away from the apartment.
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Rickhazzle fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Best”
Very good, clean and tidy. The place is cozy and very nice. But the smell is quite awful. Maybe need to invest in room purifier.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nuraini fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
location wise”
strategic location but unfortunately when we arrived at KK, they have a festival at ground floor, so a little bit noisy even at night. have a parking space but it is hard to find that parking space in the basement. the rest is good
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sherica fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fantastic!”
Everything was set when we got there. Mode of communication with the owner is easy as well. They're very accommodating. Will recommend it to friends and family.
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
3,6
KEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Bad experience”
i was fined RM50 due to parking problems. Indeed the fault is not mine, but it result as i didn't follow exactly the instruction sent by the owner/agent. There is no receptionist in this homestay that make things worse. When contacted the owner/agent, the sole explanation from them is " i told you in whatsapp'. Well, please do not expect all the travelers who book this homestay to read and follow 100% of the 'essays' you write in whatsapp.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
4,4
samer fra Pakistan
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 7 nætter i november 2017
Difficult parking ”
Problems with internet
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Farhan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Cozy and nice place to stay
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
5,2
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Location are great but the service need to be improve.”
1. Staff are not friendly and helpful. 2. Access car park need to be collected at marina court which is troublesome. 3. Wasting time to find parking at marina court, Waiting staff to open access door to go to the office. Staff respond to text/call very slow / lousy. 4. Bedding are not properly cleaned, not comfortable lying down on the bed causing body itching. 5. Passcode wifi are not readily available, have to wait from the staff to give which took a very long time to wait. 6. For first timers, no proper guideline are given to where the location of the office at marina court are situated. Took some while to find the place, its because the staff didnt reply back a.s.a.p. 7. Requested for early check in upon booking from agoda, but no respond were given from the staff. 8. No proper introduction given and no usher available during check in at the apart ment. Room keys are left inside mailbox to be collected@self service. Still more to write but bot enough space.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nick fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Recommended ”
Location is good as it is near imago and there are some shop lot around which worth exploring. The only problem it is near the airport run way and it is very noisy when the airplanes are tacking off and landing.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mustakim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
clean and tidy”
no real issue..just you have to check out on time (i.e. 12pm) or else the cleaner will sit in front of your unit..lol
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
hang fra Kina
Gruppe
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Fremragende”
perfect
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
5,6
James fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Pool Cleanliness”
Poor cleanliness, the room wasn't completely finished and the roof in the bathroom had mould... Plus side is there was a fantastic italian restaurant across the street
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
James fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Good Location”
Situated in the city, near airport and malls, not too far from places of interest
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
5,6
Charles fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
something is missing”
new building, swimming pool and easy access to the mall. room and toilet is in the same place, quiet a smell and no windows in the room. no reception. hard to talk to person in charge.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wu fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Location, location. Convenient for families. Grab taxi very convenient. Downside -charge by the hour after 12noon check out & No storage for luggages esp those on aftn flights. Other than that all good.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
zheng fra Kina
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
first time live in this kind of hotel”
very nice already
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Fantastisk”
Overall is very good.. Only the parking a bit confusing
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Teo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Enjoyable Holiday”
Pros: Perfect location, easy to locate, spacious, secure, parking, walking distance to Imago Mall & restaurants. Cons: Access card for parking need to be taken at somewhere else & $RM100 deposit
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Jeffery fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Nice place”
Its a very nice place.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
Really nice apartment”
Stayed here after climbing Mount Kinabalu. Lovely apartment, fresh and new. Managed to clean all my really dirty laundry with washing machines. Kitchen was excellent. Apartment also just next door to newest shopping mall in KK. Only concern was Grab/Uber drivers could not find the place most of the time for pickup.
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yuping fra Taiwan
Gruppe
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Nice value”
The pool is awesome. No reception, I didn't get the check-in instruction until the morning I checked in. The instruction was given through communication app... However, it came right in time and we had no problem checking in by following the instruction. The location is quite remote to the city center, which is both good and bad. The good thing is that it's a safer area and it's not crowded. The opposite side is that we need Uber/Grab all the time. The internet did not work at first but after repair it worked on the next day. Room is big and living area is also very spacious. Overall very recommended!
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Pete fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Great place to stay”
Pros: If you are looking for a property that feels like home, this is a great option. It is clean and spacious. It has other facilities not available in a typical hotel room, e.g. washing machine. While it is a bit far from city center, i.e. Waterfront and Jesselton Point, it is a walking distance from Imago Mall. Cons: Since this is not a hotel, there's no lobby. You need to get in touch with the host prior to check-in for check-in instructions. We also had a hard time looking for the entrance. When I asked the host which landmark is the closest to it, she said, Gleneagles Hospital. To be fair, the building is actually beside the hospital, although the entrance is on the other side. Doors near the hospital side is closed. TIP: If you are taking a taxi or Uber, tell your driver to drop you off at Riverson SOHO or The Klagan@Riverson along Riverson Walk. It is right across Vino Vino Bistro. Despite the check-in issues, we had a great time staying in this property.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
6,0
LEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
4,8
Chen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Great location and nicely designed interior”
Had a short stay at the riverson, the lobby looks good but was concerned of the cleanliness as we saw 1 of the staff pushing the rubbish cart using the common lift which I think it's quite inappropriate as it smells. Room is nicely designed but was quite disappointed as there were no slippers provided. Con's of the unit that we stayed was the toilet ceiling has leakage along the walls and the floor wasn't cleaned properly as there were alot of hairs. The sofa provided was cleaned as well as it has a funny odour. Another issue is that you would need to pay the parking fee every time you drive out. Other than those, location is very convenient for the price you are paying.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great SOHO”
Our first time in KK. Please waze for Riverson SOHO. Just near to IMAGO Shopping centre. The suite is really good. Fully furnished with washing machine, dryer, microwave, kitchen, aircond, iron, and WIFI. Complete. Nothing less. View is okay. Room is spacious for 4-5 people. Walking distance to IMAGO mall. 5-10 minutes from BKI Airport. The only disadvantage is the parking. Per entry is RM3.00 from 6pm - 7am. Additional is RM2.00 per hour. And also you have to park at other side if you don't have the purple residence parking card. It is quite troublesome for old people to walk. But the security is good since you have to scan your card before enter.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yuping fra Taiwan
Gruppe
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Very pleasant stay”
Spacious, clean, and good facilities.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
saiful fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Very nice and comfortable”
I gave 9.8 for this new apartment,for 1st time check in little bit difficult to find this apartment,there are no lobby.they will txt u via watsapp.but totally ok bah,thanks to ms wong n daya and the staffs good effort along we stay at the apartment.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Tatt fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Good to consider”
The suite is located about 4 km from Jesselton Jetty and the city center. So there is a need to drive or grab a cab to travel around. It is furnished with kitchen, fridge, washing machine with dryer, fitness center and swimming pool. KK timesquare shopping mall is within walking distance. The unit is also equipped with TM Unifi with fast internet broadband. The drawback is only soap bar and small pack of shampoo provided. The handling key procedures & information were not clear enough, especially the exact location of the building, which level should I go to access the mailbox, password to access the WIFI and there was no response on my late check-out request until I asked the staff again upon check-in and she told me there will be RM30/hour charges. If you need a car park, you have to pay hourly charges in weekdays before 6 pm or RM3 per entry after 6 pm or RM3 per entry in the week end.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
WONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
perfect”
good location, friendly staffs and acceptable price
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Molineh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice & Location”
Pros-nice apartment with family & love facilities in the apartment such as washing machine.Location very near to Imago shopping complex only 5 mins walking distance. Cons-parking ticket everytime enter hv to pay RM3 & one nite stay the ticket RM12 its good if the management give the season pass for the guest who stay in their apartment.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Balquis fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Beautiful place to stay”
Worth it
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nadhirah fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Comfortable 2-night stay ”
We booked the 2-room apartment for ourselves,i.e. a married couple and 1 of our parents. We opted for this as our parent was worried our rooms would be far apart or on different floors if we booked a hotel. Also, this was one of the only options available as it was Chinese New Year and most hotels or apartments were fully booked already. The apartment had one master bedroom with a double bed and a smaller room, also with a double bed. The entire apartment was clean, new, modern and comfy for a group of 3. There were mattresses also prepared for larger groups of up to 6 or 7 people. The WiFi worked well and there were quite a lot of channels to watch on TV. Compared to other nearby apartments, this one is a bit more pricey - but for it's cleanliness, modern new furniture etc. - I'd say it was worth it. I have heard that these apartments are not rented for long-term stays (e.g. 1-2 year contracts), perhaps that's why it still looks clean and new. As for location, it is a 5-7 minute walk away from Imago. However, Imago only opens at 10am, so you'll either have to have food for breakfast in the apartment or have brunch at Imago. There are stalls downstairs in the vicinity, which sell local foods, if this suits your taste. I remember seeing one that is open 24 hours. We requested for an airport shuttle with the management via e-mail, which they kindly prepared and was ready for us upon our arrival at the airport. The driver drove us to the building and arranged to get the keys from one of the staff there and assisted us to our apartment. We stayed for 2-nights with no problems with the apartment - except that the previous guest had burned their clothing with the iron, so the iron couldn't be used by us. I hope that the management can monitor and check on the condition of the apartment regularly to ensure the comfort of their guests. To checkout return the keys, you will need to liase with the hotel management. There is no lobby or reception area except for th
Anmeldt 25 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
RUIHAO fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Great experience”
Good location, near Imago shopping mall, new lovely apartment, strongly recommend
Anmeldt 24 maj 2017
6,0
toshiya fra Japan
Familie med store børn
2 - Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser (6 voksne)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Facility is new, but...”
Convenient location near shopping mall. Room facility is new, but one of shower was broken and not available and room smelled sewerage. Response for support from agent was relatively slow although there is no reception in the apartment.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Jay fra Filippinerne
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Hands Down”
Probably one of the reasons why my stay in Kota Kinabalu became awesome. This accommodation just makes your trip very comfortable and convenient. From the way the room looks to how the ambience makes you so relaxed is just so unbelievable. The room simply exceeded our expectations. Location is very ideal for travelers as it’s just 3 mins away from Imago mall. The management is very accommodating and considerate. This will probably be my “go-to” accommodation whenever I visit Kota Kinabalu. Hands down!!!
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Siang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2016
VERY NICE”
Its very near IMAGO shopping mall and Mr.Richard is very niceeeeeeeee in person
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
4,8
Teik fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Disaster of a trip”
Booked for a group of 10 persons for 2 nights for 2 x 2-bedroom apartments and 1 x 1-bedroom apartments. It was the beginning our nightmare: 1) You’d need to collect your parking pass from separate location a couple of kilometres away so if you have your own transport, it will be a challenge 2) The signage is misleading, apartment is actually called The Klagan @ Riverson and the security is no help. 3) There is no check-in counter at the lobby so be prepared for some mis-steps 4) In the basement, the allocated parking is not clearly marked and parking pass failed on our every exit causing much consternation to us and the cars trailing behind us 5) One of the rooms was hastily cleaned and it showed, the floors certainly wasn’t mopped 6) The aircon in one of the rooms was leaking 7) The drain outlet in one of the showers was clogged but in fairness, it was probably due to the previous inconsiderate guest 8) On the 2nd day, water supply was completely terminated to 2 apartments at 5:45 am. We were told they would be looked into and subsequently resume after breakfast. We returned at 11:45 am to non-running taps. Many calls later to the hotel rep, we were moved to another hotel at 2:00 pm If patience is a virtue, you’d be an extremely virtuous person to book this apartment after reading about my experience. It felt like a trial run except it has been opened for nearly 2 years. We receive neither an apology nor offer of compensation. Shocking! On the bright side, the apartment was tastefully decorated.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
liz fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Pleasant stay but”
I really enjoyed staying here but the only thing that i don't like is that i got bitten by bed bugs:( i stayed in the extra bed they provided. Hopefully, they'll do something about it.
Anmeldt 23 april 2017