Reservér nu: Marina Well Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 169 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (169)Booking.com Anmeldelser (83)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 169 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,8
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Dobbelt
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Dobbelt
Superior til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 126 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
just okay”
room quite small,toilet basin dirty.however, if compare to the price, the overall is okay
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
4,0
Teoh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Dirty...”
Towel and bed sheet very dirty... Whole night body itchy... Cannot sleep.. lucky only one night... Location nearby jonker walk... Will not recommend to others...
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Issac fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Location is okay but facilities not sufficient ”
Location is okay, quite near to mahkota parade and Pahlawan. Room is small and facilities is very simple and personally felt is insufficient. Staff is okay.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
5,6
Tang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Budget hotel”
Room's soundproof very poor
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2016
5,6
Kiung fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Lousy sound proof, weird smell on corridor ”
we only stay for one night. For the whole night, we cant sleep due to keep hearing people bang the door until the next morning. There is some weird smell on the corridor and there is stain on the pillow.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
peter fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Great staff”
Just outside the city.but a great place to meet the locals.staff great.room good .10 mins walk to jonkers street. 2nd time here will come again.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
how fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Clean and comfortable”
Clean & comfortable... a pleasant stay. I would suggest ppl to come here for stay. Staff also friendly. Keep it up.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Satisfy ”
Good location, clean, got parking, value for money.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2016
5,6
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good hotel”
Overall thump up
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good location”
Marina Well hotel located at a good location, avoid traffic jam if going to Pantai Klebang. Overall ok and worth. The only thing which let me feel not good is aircon remote control was not provided in room, when i feel too cold i cannot adjust the temperature.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
zahirah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Best review”
Im very satisfied
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Overall very GOOD”
Location very good and new
Anmeldt 15 marts 2016
6,0
Yun fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
hotel ”
good service , location ,convinient
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016
6,3
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
a little overrated and the rooms are really small.”
1. location 2. clean 3. friendly staff.
Alright.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2016
6,3
Godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
everything was good but can heard next room sound”
Rain shower, clean comfort
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
5,7
TAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
overall is ok, toilet and towel had stain on it ”
location is ok but still need transport to travel around
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
5,7
Ruthreswaran fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
There was no privacy in the hotel.”
Clealiness
When i drop key at the counter on my secand day stay, the receptionist actualy checked me out. And later when i m back to the room. A different receptionist said that i have alredy checked out. This was wasting time and showed how irresponsible they were at the counter..
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
5,7
CHIA fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
normal”
location, bed, clean
ok
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
6,7
Godt
Soong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
quite nice hotel”
Nice rain shower, nice bed
Anmeldt 10 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
Low fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
The hotel was superb. Affordable place to stay.”
Location, the size of the room and the cleaniness of the room impressed me.
It was great. The room looked very stylish although it was only 3 star. It was worth to stay with parking lot provided. Thumbs up for marina well hotel.
Anmeldt 24 november 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
kurt fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
3D2N stay”
location, cleanliness, nearby to a lot of amenities
spent 3D2N in this hotel. Location was good and cleanliness was well. However, WIFI is weak and bed was not comfortable..
Anmeldt 24 november 2015
10,0
Fremragende
MATANAKUMAAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Marina Review”
Location, accommodation,staff serves
I feels so good and comfort and well agree for the location
Anmeldt 13 november 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Kavitha fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Stay at Melaka”
Location, Environment, Staff
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Anthony fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Value for money.”
Price, location and staff performance.
Na
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good location and new”
Location, price and clean
The hotel is at shoplots, it's small but clean. The location is good and ample parking space there. There are 7-eleven at the same row.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Fauzi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Clean, Good bed, room a bit small”
Clean, Good bed, Good location
A very clean n well mantained hotel with a comfortable bed. Room was a bit small with not much space to walk (Family room)
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Ken fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice comfy rooms”
Room is clean, good water pressure for the shower and the elevator is cool!
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Budget Hotel”
Clean, Large & Convenient
Near Jooker Street
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
ifa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Staff Friendly ”
Near to town, clean, new hotel,
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
6,0
frank fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
standard hotel ”
the reception were very friendly n helpful
Comfortable can't complain I will stay there again when I visit melaka next time
Anmeldt 27 september 2015
5,7
chan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
The room and wash basin is very small.”
The raining shower bath, fresh air con, comfort mattress.
Over all is quite good. Just then the room is very small.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
6,3
Godt
Anthony fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good location and value for money.”
Location, value and clean.
Satisfactory.
Anmeldt 14 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Mei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good”
Location,price,
Quite nice,location is good
Anmeldt 06 juli 2015
6,3
Godt
Szet fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Affordable & Convenient”
Clean, affordable & convenient
Conveniently located in Melaka, and there are food outlets, convenient stores and even a spa all walking distance from the hotel. Simple accommodation for a weekend food-trip in Melaka. And the hotel doesn't even look too dodgy like some other hotels around this rate. I would recommend this for those traveling on a budget to Melaka.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
PHEI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
simple and comfort hotel”
Convenient area, restaurant around, comfort
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Anthony fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Hotel is good and value for money.”
Comfortable, good location, value for money.
Comfortable and value for money.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Chen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Simple & basic hotel”
Comfortable, small and new.
Room is small. Had a good rest with the comfortable bed and user friendly lighting system. Sound proof between rooms is weak.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
6,7
Godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
2D1N Stay”
location was near the beach and a street away from town, one of that staff was really friendly, the cleanliness however weren't up to standard
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Mira fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
okay”
location
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015
5,3
Al-Hamzee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Room was too small for a family”
Cheap and affordable
Standard double room was too small for a family.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015
2,7
Qttie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Overrated ”
Location only
Basically, I would say that overall I felt that it's overrated because it's dirty room as the bed and the wall got the yellowish stain. I was staying standard double. The room is smaller than what I thought. If you're not require a bigger room or just require a space to take rest, this hotel room would be great for u. But if you're require for a clean, comfy place for couple like me. I think this hotel room is not suitable for you to stay for. Other than this, staff there was good smiling but they don't have good interact with us. We ask for something, they say 'no' then the conversation ended. I think they might be not good in interaction with people.
Anmeldt 27 april 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
Adeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Simple and pleasant”
Bed is big, king size for deluxe room, room brightly lit and provide a rainbath shower head
Checking in process was fast. Room is simple but pleasant. Not too spacious but quite expected for price paid. Will be better if there are more tv channels.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2015
6,7
Godt
Ellen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
small but decent budget hotel”
clean, good location, quiet
Overall ok
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Value for money”
Price,cleanliness and comfortable.
With a very big group (8 adults,1 toddler,1 baby),Marina Well Hotel is a very sufficient place to stay. We book 2 superior double room,1 standard double room and 1 triple room.The room is clean and comfortable. The place is not a walking distance to Bandar Hilir and no sight of taxi. Well,maybe we drove so that's why it isn't a problem for us. The staff are very friendly and has good tourist recommendation. Give this hotel a try one day! :)
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
5,7
yasmin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
overnight stay in marina wells malacca”
clean, comfy bedding & pleasant decor.
No seperate area for shower making bathroom wet after a shower. Room too small as opposed to picture on website. Do not have dining facilities, no hand towels given.no fridge ot safe-deposit box. Also not soundsound-proof.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015
6,0
Wan fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Satisfactory”
Cleanliness, good location, relatively quiet
Hotel is relatively new hence quite clean. A hotel purely for sleeping and washing up, nothing fancy. Good location, 5-10 min drive to jonker street.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015
5,0
Ng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Clean and nice ”
Location , parking , clean
All is nice and good , just the room too small , no enough space to put luggage . Toilet was clean and hot water very nice . If the price can more low than will be more nice .
Anmeldt 20 februar 2015
4,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Room is not clean”
It was not a satisfying stay due to mainly the cleanliness of the room. The bed sheet with smell and the pillow is not clean as well. Bath room condition was a bit not in good maintenance. Quite different with what being shown on their site.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015
4,3
Tai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
the Rudeness of staff”
no comments
Anmeldt 10 februar 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
new budget hotel”
location, easy access, near to town
Just nice. However the room is not really sound-proof. Even can hear the next door guest laughing, cough, etc.. Hurmm .. Overall just nice for budget hotel. Cant expect more
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015