Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 31 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 31 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 10,0
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 9,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Brenda fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive-suite - min. 2 nætter
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
beautifull resort
Lovely apartments and pool area. clean and confotable. spacious balcony with great views
stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment overlooking the pool area. very impressed with the standard of furnishings and the cleanliness. Loved the big balcony for outside dining with superb views. would recommend. only downside would be the stairs.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Jaslyn fra Australien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2014
Perfect stay
Location, amenities and staff assistance
Great location and view even from the room. Fabulous pool and spa and Trudy at the front desk was so helpful with advice, recommendations and facilitating plans. Will definitely be back!
Anmeldt 06 august 2014

Terry fra USA
Par
Executive-suite - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Excellant place to stay. Beautiful Views
View, Staff, Cleanliness
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Anmeldt 15 april 2014

Axel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Executive-suite - min. 2 nætter
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Very relaxing!
Central location, great ocean view, good facilities
This hotel was a short (but relatively steep) walk from the main restaurant area of Airlie Beach. I had a higher room, which meant a fabulous view of the ocean. The infinity pool was also a highlight.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

JENNIFER fra Australien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
We didn't want to leave!
We loved the infinity pool and the views over Airlie Beach. Very clean and a great location
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013

greg fra Australien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Great pool, view, and room. Bit of a steep hill
Pool, size, and view
Great for burning off calories. Great kitchen , very clean and neat. Quiet. Superb View.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Sen fra Kina
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2013
Wonderful pool view
pool view, ocean view, wonderful location
Trudy is very friendly and booked most tours for us and arranged several pickup. The view from the pool is extremely astonishing though it is cold in winter. The rooms are self-contained and there were some flying insects in.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2013

Gregory fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Suite med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
A great place to relax and enjoy the ocean views
Spectacular ocean views from balcony, the pool and the fully equipped contained rooms.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2013

Emma fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
Superb accommodation!
Comfortable, clean room, amazing views & attentive, helpful staff
One of the best places i have ever stayed - the accommodation was clean, comfortable & spacious, the views amazing, the infinity pool gorgeous and the managers very welcoming and so helpful - a simply stunning place to stay!
Anmeldt 15 april 2013

Ernest fra USA
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse og havudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2013
Spectacular Ocean View and Cockatoos
Ocean View, Swimming Pool, Kitchen
We arrived at the Martinique an hour after normal front desk closing time, but the manager Trudy was still on duty - the first of many times the managers went the extra mile for us. The room was well-appointed and spotless. We loved the outdoor terrace overlooking the ocean. A flock of cockatoos would visit regularly, eating right out of our hands. Trudy arranged two outings for us - both excellent recommendations. The Internet connection was down for all of our stay due to an outage in the area, but Trudy graciously let us use her personal cellular data dongle to handle email. The beautifully-tiled pool was another highlight, extending under a footbridge to the elevator and out to a spectacular wet edge overlooking the ocean. It's a short walk down the hill to the downtown retail area with many restaurants and shops to choose from.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: