Rigtig godt 7,0
baseret på 1402 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1402 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 5,0
Sortér efter

Sten fra Norge
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2012
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2012

Chingshin fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
Good location and new decoration.
Location, and affordable price
Only stay one night in this guest house, staffs were helpful and kind. They offer free transportation to sight seeing or SPa or shopping, which is very useful. Not a big room but almost got everything I need. Air condition, refrigerator, bottle of water. With this price, I will consider to stay more days and spend more time in Kuta.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2012

NG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
great location with cheap rate
near to beach and market
The room is small,no wi fi signal in room but only reception area. The crew don't understandEnglish.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2012

johan fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
great location n nice room
near the beach, shopping n countless of bar n restaurant
stay n stay n extended stay again here for the best price the good location an also the nice room but not the room on the ground floor (too noisy main road just beside your wall. n room 302 the floor was so oily something like inside the kitchen
Anmeldt 25 juli 2012

Kelly fra New Zealand
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Clean, modern hotel
Really nice room
Rooms were really nice, today, modern with large fridge and tv. Staff not amazing helpful, and tours/transport expensive, so go elsewhere for that. 5-10 minutes walk to beach
Anmeldt 23 juli 2012

hudiaratama fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"
Anmeldt 22 juli 2012

SUMARNI fra Indonesien
Par
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Budget Guest House
Closed to Kuta Beach
I liked this guest house as it is very closed to kuta beach just a few walked and room is clean also.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2012

CLINTON fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
small but everything u need
close to everything
staff were great,,,,location was good,,,,clean and tidy rooms
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

stefan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
good location and clean
close to shops, clean,
stayed 3 times, funny, the third time they refused to give me a cash discount and i ended up using their own wifi to make the booking on the net which was like $2 chaper than what they said was the best cash price they could do??!!
Anmeldt 18 juli 2012

Nora fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Great rooms, great services
great location, close to kuta square, free transport to some places
i stayed at deluxe room, and it was great... the room is quite small but it was clean, comfortable, tv cable and wifi available, although the wifi sometimes couldnt work properly... the guest house is close to kuta square, about 5 minutes walk, 10 minutes walk to kuta beach.. the service is very good plus the staff are so friendly.. if you stay here, dont forget you can use hotel free transport to the some places... you can also book tours from hotel which are pretty cheap..
Anmeldt 16 juli 2012


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: