Se alle 233 ejendomme i Davao.

Maxima Resort

Vil du vide mere om Maxima Resort?
Bedømmelse5,3
Baseret på 19 anmeldelser
Maxima Resort
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
altan/terrasse
Se flere billeder
altan/terrasse
Se flere billeder
5,6 Placeringsbedømmelse
Se kort
Se alle 33 billeder
5,6Beliggenhed
  • privat strand

  • have

  • restauranter

  • ikke-rygerværelser

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Hus over havet (House Above the Sea)
...
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Hytte (Cottage)
    ...
      Indtast datoer for at se priser
      Aircondition (Air Conditioning)
      ...
        Indtast datoer for at se priser
        Vil du vide mere om Maxima Resort?

        Mere om Maxima Resort

        Oversigt

        Vis mere

        Afstande og vigtige steder

        Vis mindre

        Hvad de tilbyder

        Vis mindre

        Politikker

        Vis mere

        Brugbare oplysninger

        Vis mere

        Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

        Agoda Anmeldelser (19)
        Sortér efter rejsetype
        Hotellets stand/rengøring5,3
        Beliggenhed5,6
        Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,3
        Service5,8
        Værdi for pengene4,8
        Mad og drikke5,1
        Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
        Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
        Sprog
        English
        日本語
        한국어
        Værelsestype
        Hytte
        Aircondition
        Hus over havet
        Sortér efter
        Viser 19 verificerede anmeldelser
        12
        5,3
        simon fra Storbritannien
        Familie med små børn
        Aircondition
        Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
        2 night stay at Maxima
        water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
        Anmeldt 29 juli 2015
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        4,3
        Cris fra Filippinerne
        Familie med store børn
        Aircondition
        Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
        Good for daytrip only
        slide, waterblob and turtles
        Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
        Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        2,0
        Saturnino fra Filippinerne
        Forretningsrejsende
        Hytte
        Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
        Very dirty.
        Maxima Resort
        no restroom inside the cattages.
        Anmeldt 23 maj 2015
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        3,3
        walter fra Canada
        Familie med små børn
        Aircondition
        Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
        too much climbing
        banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
        I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
        Anmeldt 14 april 2015
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        6,7
        Stephen fra USA
        Par
        Aircondition
        Boede 1 nat i december 2013
        Needs work
        Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
        Rooms needed to be cleaner.
        Anmeldt 11 januar 2015
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        3,0
        JERMALYN fra Filippinerne
        Forretningsrejsende
        Aircondition
        Boede 1 nat i december 2014
        Unorganized
        It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
        Anmeldt 23 december 2014
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        3,7
        Lorenzo fra USA
        Rejsende alene
        Aircondition
        Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
        Roughing it..
        If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
        The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
        Anmeldt 22 november 2013
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        4,7
        Jennifer fra Filippinerne
        Familie med små børn
        Hytte
        Boede 1 nat i november 2013
        Our stay is good except for the bad service.
        Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
        Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
        Anmeldt 13 november 2013
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        8,0
        Janis fra Filippinerne
        Familie med små børn
        Aircondition
        Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
        A lot to do in Maxima
        beach, food and activities at the resort
        It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
        Anmeldt 11 november 2013
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        4,7
        Elven fra Filippinerne
        Familie med små børn
        Hytte
        Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
        relaxing environment
        affordable prices, fun watersports, quite
        I had a nice stay with my family in the resort. and a best place to relax and enjoy the ocean with its nice corals and colorfull fishes and other sea creatures to Snorkel and dive in. However i think their is so much more to improve in most areas of the resort such as their non air rooms facility well i dont expect much with the cheapest room but atleast they could clean the fan regularly as it is very dusty. And with the cleanliness the management have to do something with the cats at night as they keep coming speciall when we have food and are eating outside or in the balcony and their are lots of flies too at daytime. With the service all staff are friendly specially the scuba instructors. Another area is the public comfortrooms it is good if they could use toilet bowl with a flushing system even though it is a public comfortroom instead of using pails and waterscoops.
        Anmeldt 12 oktober 2013
        Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
        12
        ×
        Maxima Resort
        |Bedømmelse 5,3
        Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
        Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

        • Udforskning
        • Mad
        • Shopping
        • Underholdning
        Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

        Tilbage til søgeresultater

        Tilbage til værelsesvalg


        1

        Vælg bonusordning

        PointsMAX
        Sprog
        Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
        Bonusordning B

        Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

        2

        Vælg pointtilbud

        Hotelværelse A
        Værelsesoplysninger
        Tjen
        5.000 point

        Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

        3

        Indtast medlems-ID

        Land i pas
        Medlemskabs-ID
        1234

        Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

        Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
        <Forrige
        November 2017
        MaTiOnToFr
          12345
        6789101112
        13141516171819
        20212223242526
        27282930   
        Næste>
        December 2017
        MaTiOnToFr
            123
        45678910
        11121314151617
        18192021222324
        25262728293031