Reservér nu: MC Holiday Apartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium

MC Holiday Apartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 572 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
92% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (572)Booking.com Anmeldelser (120)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 572 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Taglejlighed
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 529 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Assary fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Rigtig godt”
good location and facility satisfy with family
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ludovic fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Perfect for discovering KK”
The accommodation is in a great location. Very spacious apartment with all the necessary amenities for a pleasant stay. The pool is very large. The staff is welcoming
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
nik fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Huge apartment with 5 rooms”
Centrally located in KK. The apartment is duplex with 4 rooms on first floor and 1 room on the ground floor with fully equipped kitchen, dining area and family lounge. Cleanliness can be further improved. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
SEECHENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
very good”
the location is perfect, it is very near the shopping mall and market, the price is cheap the room is big
Anmeldt 18 maj 2017
4,0
evelin fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Not worth it ”
Had a big argument shouting with the staff as she wasn't helpful, everything say cannot until she realise her boss' number is in the WiFi password, she decided to arrange the parking for me. Told her I need better parking as i brought elderly with leg pain. She shouted at me. Pros: the apartment was clean on average, towels and soaps were available, heater was great and master bedroom and single beds bedroom air-conditioner was cold. Hot water jug was available. Fridge was in good condition. Cons: the carpet were old, the a wardrobes were giving up smell, they should have some air freshener. An air-conditioner in the bedroom with queen size bed broke down, it only blew warm air. And yes,lots of mosquitoes. Blankets were not comfortable, very rough. Noise from people moving tables and chairs above were loud. Wi-fi is slow when used by 2 devices. Bottled water was not provided. Parking is underground. Lift is old and building is runned down and dirty. Only 1 key given to us.
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
hackdong fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i april 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
LI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
strategic location ”
it's nice..near centrall market
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
ROOM SMELLY”
the room is smelly, good location, the toilet door broken and need to wait for someone to come and repair, spacious room
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
6,0
KHAIRUNNAZRY fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Just ok”
No comment
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
LI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
strategic Loaction”
the bed should change as the spring is not work anymore
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
2,4
KAI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
bad experience”
I booked the room for group of my friends to stay during my wedding day. It written there no need to pay in advance, but turn out the room was unavailable when I arrived at the place. Also failed to contact the owner nor the agent to make a complain. It was truly a bad experience I ever had. Not a trustful owner
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Huag fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Taglejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Quite clean. Daily change of bath towels. Aircond in good condition. Stayed 3 nights. Generally ok. ”
Should improve on conditions of intensities in bath room. Some are not in proper functioning condition.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Shinkeun fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
good”
very good
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
keng fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
clean, spacious and friendly staff”
clean, spacious and friendly staff
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ZAINUROL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice view and place..”
Very nice and near to attraction place..
Anmeldt 12 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azyeen fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Marina Apartment ”
Great location in the middle of the city. No microwave & master bedroom toilet door knob 'jam', no lighting at laundry.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
HAJI fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Excellent”
Felt satisfied with the accommodation
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice..”
Will come back for this apartment soon..
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
sainatul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
awesome”
it was a fun trip eventho there are some problem but we managed to solve it.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Ak fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Connected with family”
Everything is there.....
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Fyionna fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Beautiful homestay”
parking is very near to home, theres lift n pool. in short it was a perfect homesta for my old parents to chill out and relax. the negative part is that the low water pressure cause us to live with no water for few hours but the staff are soooo efficent in providing us water to bath and even drink. its not their fault but they help to mae it up. glad about it as my family are in a comfortable state and i cant be thankful enough for such a kind and great services.
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
5,2
Khairul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Taglejlighed
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
There are better unit than this”
Booked several units from different management and found out that this unit seems to be the less presentable.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
NG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Good location”
Good location apartment
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Great place for family”
I stayed here for 3 days n 2 nights. The place is clean, the facilities are great, located in the middle of town, public transport nearby, easy access to all places.
Anmeldt 18 november 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Martin fra Tjekkiet
Par
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
MC Holiday Apartment @ Marina Court Resort Condominium”
clean, apartment is so big - owner help as so much our flight was late 6h and he arange pick up key at 3:00 in the morning
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
FATIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Kinda pricey but worth it! ”
Everything is perfect. 5 star service. 100% satisfied!!
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zhao fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Taglejlighed
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Good”
Big living room, big kitchen, it' comfortable. It's very near to the center, it's verv convenience to eat, shoping, by taxi and so on. If the sheet, quilt is white, it's better. And the fans of air-conditioner are noises, many rooms are affected in evening.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
water supply shortage”
apartment clean and comfortable.suite for big family holiday.however we face water supply shortage and owner took initiative to provide drinking water but not enough for 8 people to go washroom and bath.aircond a bit noisy and rooms are facing main road a bit noisy also.the best thing is easy access for food.
Anmeldt 11 september 2016
6,0
WARDAH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good ”
The appartment was good but no water supply for 2 days because of new pipe construction on curtain time. But the managemant has done a great job , they given us water bottle To drink due to water supply cuts off.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016
6,4
Godt
OiKuwang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
A bit run down”
Could hv spend a bit to change the furniture in living room
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
6,4
Godt
OiKuwang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Old Furniture”
The place is a bit run down.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Shafinah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Room service”
Room service
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
6,8
Godt
LI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
strategic location ”
good WiFi. vclean conviniece location
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Peng fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
spacious apartment”
everything was good, highly recommended...
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
SEECHENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
good”
the hotel is big enought for 6-8 person and the facilities is good
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Taglejlighed med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
very likely”
the room is big and clean, facilities all are ready for use, sure will stay here again for next time, kids and families are enjoying to stay here
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
room is big enough for us bring kids. location is good ”
very good location , nice view ,room clean and big
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
9,2
Fremragende
HJH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Pretty satisfied!”
Good hospitality Good wifi Spacious for children n family to move around Near shopping malls Swimming pool
Anmeldt 03 april 2016
6,0
jeechong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
good location and very near to shopping area”
good location , clean and near to shopping Area
No comment
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Kwee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Refurbishment is needed ”
Convenient location, worth for $$, would be great to provide 2 access cards per unit.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
SEECHENG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
best hotel”
clean, value for money, room is big
the room is big and clean, and the aircone is very cold, the location is at the centre very near to the shopping centre .
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016
6,7
Godt
Abd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
5days 4 nights stay”
1. Near to most shopping malls 2.was also near to the jet I for Islam hopping trips. 3. Food was easy to get around the apartment area.
It was ok for us with small children .
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
chon fra Maldiverne
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
good”
location, facility,comfortable
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016
6,4
Godt
Abdul fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
MC holidays”
The apartmens is in a very rundown condition. It needs renovation, the curtains hooks missing, wardrobe doors falling down, carpets need replacing everything need changing. My rooms facing main road at night very noisy. However, the staff very friendly and location is near to malls and eatery.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Ok”
Location
Suitable for groups
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016
6,3
Godt
Haji fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
good but need to improve”
near shopping centre,night market
Good but wifi connection sometime slow need to improve wifi
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
6,0
Sidney fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Ok lah”
Swimming pool... Location... Space
Okay
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
shahrin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
family holiday”
location and spacious
it was a last minute travel plan and the accomodation was okay in light of that situation.check in was a bit unorthodox but room was spacious .toiltes a bit run down but sufficient.good location with easy access to restaurants and shopping areas
Anmeldt 20 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Syee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
best place fora grooup stay”
Location, spacious , convenience
It was a pleasant stay with a group of friends for holiday although only a short stay. Although the apartment exterior doesn't looks good and abit dark, but when entering to our unit it was a good one. It was comfortable and we are satisfying staying in. Especially eatery are within walking distance.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015