Reservér nu: Mega Hotel Miri

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2927 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2927)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1221)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2927 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Junior-suite med 2 enkeltsenge eller dobbeltseng
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1795 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
natalie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard king ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Standard room was decent.. The washroom has no water hose for washing which is unconvenient for me. The room can be better. However,the facilities provided are sufficient such as iron,water heater and free parking .. Fast check in service by Azri.. Keep it up..
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
6,0
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard king ingen vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Smelly Carpet”
I got No Window room (booked by mistake but its fine). All were fine except its smelly carpet
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Calven fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Easy Access and Good Location”
Everything is just nice...
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
4,4
Zuraidy fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
just fine hotel”
not bad hotel for 1 night
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
5,2
Tang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Provision on WiFi”
Basically, what a four stars rated Hotel must acquired, Mega has them all except the WiFi. Said to provide in every room, but I think if the Hotel Management may consider installing booster at every floor on both wings of the corridor, it will help surfing the WiFi easier. We managed to log in, however, simply just cannot connect to any networks we required for our works and that are "YAHOO" and "OUTLOOK". We have to resource to using our own mobile and turn on our own "Hotspot" in order to complete our works.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
5,2
Sally fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Near to town”
To improve on shower area
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
shahron fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice room nice swimming pool”
everything is nice
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Shivajith fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard king ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good hotel”
Good clean hotel. Not stayed more than a night. Never tried the breakfast. Ample space for parking.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
good”
nice hotel
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
siek fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Edwin fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
value for.money”
spacious, megamall is just 10min walk, cafe bar opposite hotel seem very popular with expatriates.. banks are near,.food stalls are within 5-10min walk...
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
zulkifli fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
need to improve on internet connection
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Location”
Still good location which took few minutes to reach few of the destionations.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lynda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Perfect location”
Good stay
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
A lot of nightspots near by and blast of loud music will continue till 4.00 am. Not a good idea to stay here if you need a good rest at night. Beds are hard like you are sleeping on wooden floor !
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,8
Godt
George fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
Unstable Hot Water makes showering a major setback to the credibility!
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
6,8
Godt
George fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
Unstable Hot Water makes showering a major setback to the credibility!
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rohayah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
The room was spacious ! It was supposed to be a room with 3 adult but even 4 adult can managed as it was 34 m square room. The hotel is located right in the heart of Miri with shopping complex only a stone throw away but you might not see the river view from this hotel. That's the only cons staying here. Everything else is great !
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Silja fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Location win”
Super close to the centre of Miri. Parking available. Helpful staff.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Chih fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
6,4
Godt
NIK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard king ingen vinduer
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
strategic location ”
almost everyday with the same type of breakfast, maybe should improve verity of food choices.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
LING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
In house pub is noisy.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
5,6
Gwendoline fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Poor Internet connection”
NO Wifi terrible in room 218.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nicholas fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
good hotel”
good hotel. have been staying in this hotel every time i am in miri.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
4,0
lawrence fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
LOUD MUSIC FROM CLUB BELOW”
I booked 3 rooms via Agoda two months before the check-in date. Upon check-in, we were given rooms on the 2nd floor. I asked for higher floors but they said they were not available. These rooms were located directly above the club that plays very, very loud music. The walls and bathroom door vibrates from the bass of the music. The music started from 9 pm and lasted until 5 am. Knowing very well that this is an on-going problem, the hotel still gave us the 3 rooms above the club, even though we booked two months ahead! When I questioned the Reception, they said that we booked the cheapest rooms, that is why they gave us those rooms. Such arrogance on the part of the hotel. This only clearly shows that the hotel has totally no regards for the welfare of their guest. Does this mean that when I book through Agoda, I will be booking the cheapest room in the hotel? If this is so, I will not be booking through Agoda again.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yat fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Very clean and convenient hotel. Price is good.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Choy fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Worth Your Money ”
Excellent location. Hotel room is clean and spacious. Many eateries around the hotel and some operate for 24 hours. Spacious underground carpark for those who drive.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Churn fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Location great but toilet mold ”
Toilet with mold and have smell
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Eng fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Strategic location with malls around”
Nothing great about the hotel but seemingly needing a good facelift.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Meena fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good hotel in an excellent location”
We only stayed one night en-route to our next destination. It was nice and comfortable and the location is great.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Balkrishna fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
had a pleasant stay”
1 min walk from the hotel to nearby bars for drinks and food. overall good location and clean.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ABU fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king ingen vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice clean hotel with good atmosphere ”
Good room, good breakfast and value for money
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Azri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good”
hotel condition is a bit old, but the rate is value for money as it located at centre of town, a lot eating places nearby, variety of foods for breakfast
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
adib fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
nice”
better place for family have young children,the room is spacious.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Noisy Hotel”
Impossible to have a good night sleep with disco on the 2nd floor and Karaoke across the road. Members of my group had to change rooms. One member in the 14th floor also complained of the noise. The loud throbbing that can go on until 2 am. In spite of the feed back given to hotel staff on the previous visit nothing has been done to reduce the noise. Also no face towels provided, when asked they say that they do not provide face towels for the type of rooms we booked. I think it is ridiculous. Will look for another hotel to stay the next time.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Mok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Noisy at night”
hardly sleep due to noises from the club downstairs and unknown guests were making chaos inside the room. called reception but they could not control it. think twice to stay here if you prefer a quiet environment to sleep in, esp after a tiring day.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Saiful fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great for everything”
Everything seem to be great at this hotel. location, food, cleanliness, staff and facilities... very good.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Thana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent hotel ”
Good n friendly staff. Room are clean. Restaurant food excellent.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
suria fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
park at your own risk!!! somebody took my car rim centre cap. luckily just for one night. However room was big and spacious. Family room is recommended for family with kids. Wifi ok. Breakfast awesome! Requested for non-smoking room but still given the smoking one. Staff lady at front desk has very tight face as if I owed her money. No lift from parking basement.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Thana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good hotel to stay”
overall are very good
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
laila fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
It'll be perfect if only they have a direct lift to the basement carpark as it'll be helpful especially those who wants to use stroller
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
4,4
Raymund fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Website Ads says it's a 4-star hotel thus it's rrates but in actuality can hardly stand for a 3-star”
Basement Parking has no lift hence you have to carry the luggage to and from ground flr lobby Bedside telephone not working Toilet exhaust fan not working Room lighting not sufficient Wifi is too weak Breakfast.. a long queo just for a pan cake or an egg omelette
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MOHAMAD fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Best hotel”
Best hotel, with shopping mall nearby.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
bolhee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Nice and clean room,value for money.Breakfast was good,wide variety of food available.Enjoy a quick dip in the swimming pool.Definetly will come back to this hotel..staff were nice n polite too.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Sue fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good beds”
The hotel had a very old outlook to it and the materials within the hotel are also old styled, but has been maintained. The beds were great for the price we paid for, so comfortable to accommodate 4 of us in the family (we had 1 king size bed and 1 single bed).
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pg fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
everything only....only wifi cannot detect”
ok
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Geh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Just convenient!”
Its location is right at the centre of Miri town. Therefore, it is very convinient to get everything you want from the city.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Brian fra Canada
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Ideally located”
Within walking distance to many places to eat and malls. Staff were over the top friendly, the dining room was a great place to eat. When we come back to Miri, we will definitely stay at the Mega Hotel.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Ok”
Well maintained
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
CHANG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (2 voksne og kun 2 børn)
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
All good”
Thanks to the front desk manager for the extension of late check out until 2pm. It would be more great if can extend until 5pm. Since the room is not fully book on that day.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018