Reservér nu: Mega View Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 2022 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2030)Booking.com Anmeldelser (247)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 2030 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Executive Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og flodudsigt
Executive Værelse med byudsigt
Premier Familieværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1175 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
satisfied”
Perfect
Anmeldt 29 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Marissa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
The room is very nice and spacious. I got the city view which is okay but the river view is a must! I love the toilet and overall, I enjoyed my stay.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
VINCENT fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good”
smoker friendly hotel, yet no smell in the room maybe due to strong exhaust fan. Wifi was good, breakfast good, overall good. Only the car park is in open space right in front of hotel, so if you have a lot of luggage then a bit hard to drag everything over the stony ground to the hotel. Car park space should be enough unless there's a function going on.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Godt”
AC is not working on normal condition at all. Concierge was kind enough to change our room within the same floor (9th floor) but no difference felt. AC is basically functioning as a fan throughout the stay assuming the centralized unit is malfunctioning. I do hope the mgmt will look into the matter seriously.
Anmeldt 27 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
The room are big. Suitable for a family with kids. Breakfast not so many choices. But overall a very nice stay here.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
CHIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice Budget Hotel”
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. The room was clean and look new in its toilet but my room water heater was not working well. Furthermore, it provides water filter dispenser station on each floor so you can get hot and clean water for drinking (an added value service). Good selection and delicious of breakfast on a nice view of facing the river side. More than what we have paid for one night stay.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Selesa dn sesuai unk keluarga”
Value for money
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
susanti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
hotel yang selesa”
bilik besar, selesa, pemandangn sgt cntik, hrga berbaloi
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
good family hotel”
value for money and good cafe facing the river. the family room is spacious.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Kris fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Had a great stay ”
Receptionist is very warm and helpful. Nice room too.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel,staff and environment
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Gy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Executive
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Idyllic riverside abode”
The hotel was an unexpected surprise in terms of proximity to the Kuantan River. Located in a strategic area making it easy for us to move around. The best part is that avid anglers can cast and fish at any time (if the tide permits). Anyhow, we were given a river view suite on the 8th floor. The 2 verandas afforded unlimited views of the river, the mangroves and the South China Sea. The left side gave us a clear sight of the bridge to Tg. Lumpur and the River mouth. The right side are views of the esplanade, the construction of something and the river heading inlet. These are the mega, unsuspected surprise from Mega View Hotel. The breakfast spread was good too. About the rooms, the beds were comfy with two LCD TV screens; one for the bath and the other in the bedroom. The bathroom had new green and black tiles, very nice! The water pressure was strong even at the 8th floor. Parking was a hassle if there is an event. At night anglers’ vehicles would take up the esplanade parking.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jung fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Always the best hotel in Kuantan”
Friendly staff Cozy room Simple but nice breakfast Hence, highly recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
6,4
Godt
Wang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for money”
it's old hotel
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
First choice of hotel if i travel to Kuantan”
Room newly renovated. Breakfast is nice and variety of choice.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Liu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Clean and comfortable. ”
Breakfast and lift could be better.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
kean fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice quiet hotel”
It has a river view, and you got to enjoy the view while eating breakfast. Breakfast has much varieties. The room is spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Adra fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
My first choice when I went to Kuantan”
Honestly, more than 5times I stay at this hotel, sometimes for a week n sometimes for 3 4 days. Near to HTAA and Kuantan city, parking provided, breakfast also improved a lot compare to last year. Cleanliness good. Staff good. Please keep up the good work.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nae fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money ”
Good location, clean room, Except reception staff is not responsive when asking for nearby attractions, Value for money for sure.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
aisyah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Designer Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
best for travel but not work travel”
staffs are friendly. I book designer room 802 and there's wallpaper of earth on the wall. room suitable for kids but adult also can. pillow and bed are so comfortable. toilet is clean. parking is easy to find bcs in front of hotel. breakfast is a NO. Better go for breakfast at restoran selera padang (laksa or lempeng) and lila wadi indera mahkota. and wifi kinda slow. not stabil. so don't book here if you need strong wifi connection to do work. or call receptionist to ask for room that has strong WiFi connection. overall megaview is the best hotel minus the breakfast and wifi coverage as the hotel beside sg kuantan and in center of town, so easily access to the town and indera mahkota or to tanjung Lumpur. and can see view of sungat kuantan when having breakfast and also they have a cafe to hang out.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Nice hotel”
Everything is gd, space room, view, location, parking, clean, the only problem is without sound proof, can hear the noise from outside, early morning abt 5am already can hear the prayers from masjid. This is the only thing was disturbing the stay. The rest all OK.
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent Budget Hotel”
Recommended for lower budget and very nice hotel in Kuantan.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nordiana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Designer Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Satisfactory”
The location is good - in town and near the river for those who wants a nice view. The room is quite big and worth the money. I ordered the room service and the chinese style fried rice is quite ok maybe because i'm too hungry. Cleanliness - The bed sheets and pillow was ok it's just that there was a bit of remainder of coco crunch under the bed - they should have clean the room properly.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ali fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Bed Room”
Small bed room
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Overall is as expected.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ted fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Old but well maintained. ”
Clean , friendly staff , good location.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
6,0
bryan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
the room is smelly,may be because of the carpet... n the exhaust fan in the toilet are not working... poor room
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Nadia fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
cleanliness hotel”
may stay for next trip. thumbs up!
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
SUFFIAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Reccomended for Kuantaners!”
Average fasilities but yet ecenomic.. Friendly staff and comfort stay. Thank you.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Kazz fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Accepted”
Front office staff named Farhan is helpful.. As he has assist me throughout my reservations...although it was a last minute booking... And to trainee named Adrian to be more friendly to guest..
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ELYA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Value for money”
Always stay in this hotel. Need to book earlier because always full plus this hotel always got function. Parking a bit limited.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
mahsarah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻”
Hotel best
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Suhaiza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
recommended”
Nice room..nice deco.. Staff very friendly.. Good stay..will comeback 4 sure
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Wendy fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Everything was nice”
Hotel with delicious breakfast. Nice view. Comfortable hotel with basic amenities provided. Tv with movies channel available. An opened car park provided but limited availability.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Executive Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice place ”
nice place
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Eunice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Perfect place to stay ”
Everything about the hotel was great . Comfortable beds and clean rooms , the food in the hotel was good! Their river cafe is a great place to unwind . However the hotel management needs to fix the heater as the heater wasn't working in my room . Would recommend this hotel as this hotel comes with a great view of the Kuantan river , would definitely come back !
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Qusyaire fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice to stay”
Nice to stay. At Kuantan City Centre, near to everything.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Alia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great Location”
Great hotel location. It feels like it was located in the heart of kuantan. Easy access to most attractive location. Just a walk distance to infamous Kula Cakes shop. I would definitely choose to stay here again in the future
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Salman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Disappointing staff”
I checked in the evening. Staff took a longer time to check in as I told him I am living in Malaysia with a proof of Malaysian driving license, expatriate card & visa but he still wanted to charge me for tourism tax & charge my colleague who is Malaysian. After waiting for a while i was told I do not need to pay tourism tax. Evening time I called the operator 2 times who politely said sir we will get it fixed & send a technician to your room as my room's TV channels were not working & I could not connect to the internet. NOBODY CAME
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money. Very friendly reception”
There appears to be wind noise in the room. Could be due the strong wind as it is beside the river. The room is comfortable and my room had a good view of Tanjung Lumpur bridge. Beautiful at night.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Designer Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money”
The hotel fee not expensive and somemore with breakfast provided. worth it
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Aziyan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worth it”
spacious room with nice view simple but delicious breakfast ample parking provide by hotel fast check in everything was good n i had a great stay will surely stay here again and recommend to my friends
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money and good location but limited parking space”
✔️value for money ✔️good location ✔️nice and clean room ❌limited parking space ❌not much varieties on buffet breakfast
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Rozaidi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice Place”
Pros : 1) Nice Location nearby Tg. Lumpur & Teluk Chempedak. 2) Staff really friendly. 3) Breakfast buffet delicious. 4) Room clean and spacious. Cons : 1) Breakfast buffet not to many variety.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Norasheken fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
The room was good”
The room was okay with a balcony facing kuantan river. It really makes me fresh. Thanks
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
good”
behind the river, staff was helpful. help me when my car battery weak
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SUH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice view, nice cafe, nice room”
Very nice cafe at the riverside. Nice walk along the riverside which is just beside the hotel.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ganesan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Staff at F&B really doing their job very well”
All facilities are well equipped. F & B staffs are very very friendly and doing more than their best service. Keep it up. Our day was so nice when see their wonderful service in the early morning during breakfast. Special thanks to chef too.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og flodudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good”
Di syorkan utk menginap di sini.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Norzairunida fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med to enkeltsenge - Byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Nice location, variety of breakfast, clean room. But very slow wifi connection.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018