Reservér nu: MEI HOTEL

Fantastisk
Baseret på 246 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,6
97% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (246)Booking.com Anmeldelser (12)
8,6
Fantastisk
Baseret på 246 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,1
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed8,8
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Deluxe King
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 113 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Winston fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Good hotel to stay”
Friendly staff with great service. Room is comfortable and nice too. Wifi connection is stable. Need to improve on breakfast buffet.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
Greetings Winston, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the cleanliness and service of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast and would like to assure you that the matter will be looked into for our future improvement. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Khadijah fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
The room we booked had no window, but this was clearly mentioned when we did the booking. Everything else was comfortable, except that one night the new occupants of the room next door tried to open the connecting door. We got around by using Grab, or just walking to the Penang Street area and then catching the CAT bus. There's a mamak restaurant (Pelita) not far from the hotel, where we had breakfast every morning.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
6,0
kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Room clean and staff friendly”
The room is clean and nearby has restaurant and food street.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
Greetings Kok, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the location, cleanliness and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 april 2018
MEI HOTEL
6,0
kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Hotel clean and walking distance to restaurant”
The room is clean and the breakfast has limited choice. Walking distance to have street food.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
Greetings Kok, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the location and cleanliness of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 april 2018
MEI HOTEL
8,4
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice place and value for money”
Only vehicle parking lift a little of adventurous! Others truly value for money!
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Greetings Soo, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the parking facility and would like to assure you that the matter will be looked into for our future plans. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
8,8
Fantastisk
AIRAWATI fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Nice & Clean”
Will back to this hotel, if we're going back to Penang one day
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
Greetings Airawati, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, cleanliness and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
MEI HOTEL
9,2
Fremragende
Muhd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Friendly Staff..”
Overall good..very good staff & hotel👍.. little bit dusty in room,need to improve🙏
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
Greetings Muhd, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the service of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the hotel cleanliness and would like to assure you the housekeeping team will be more detail in their task. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
9,2
Fremragende
Ridwan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Awesome staff!”
Great location with abundance of street food and restaurants around the area. The hotel is still quite new, facilities are well maintained and clean. The staff were the best assets!! Professional, warm, courteous and welcoming!
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Greetings Ridwan, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room cleanliness, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 07 april 2018
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
AMIR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Very good services and facilities
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Greetings Amir, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 04 april 2018
MEI HOTEL
8,0
Fantastisk
Carmen fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for Money and Convenient”
This hotel is relatively new, clean and location is very convenient. Walking distance that you can have nice food; foot massage etc. The staff is very polite. However, do suggest the management to improve on the breakfast provided.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Greetings Carmen, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room cleanliness, location and service of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast choices and would like to assure you that the matter will be looked into for our future improvement. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
8,4
Fantastisk
keat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Mr”
A nice clean and good service by the staffs. one comment, can future please put a barrier infront of hotel to let the guests know that small cars should park on roof top. i was there last week and driving a toyota hilux. my car cannot go into the car lift. but i was left with parking as all the parking already occupied by others hotel guests. Hotel staffs is doing a good job but they get scold when the talk to guest ask the to park at roof top. most of the guest said , easier to park down there. yes i understand is easier but where should i park my car? you have enough carpark at rooftop but just become a ghost carpark without cars parking. please take note.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Greetings Keat, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the cleanliness and service of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the parking facility and would like to assure you that the matter will be looked into for our future plans. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
9,2
Fremragende
Ridwan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent staff!!”
Great location with abundance of food within walking distance. The hotel is only 5-6 months old, nicely designed with a very welcoming spacious lobby and well-maintained. The most impressive aspect of this hotel is all the friendliness yet very professional front desk staff and concierge staff. They were warm, always very helpful and caring yet not overly intrusive. They displayed service excellence within hotel industry!! Thank you for a lovely stay!
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Greetings Ridwan, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our service and strategic location of the hotel. Front desk and concierge team will be delighted that they have done a great work and will maintain this service excellence. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
9,2
Fremragende
DORIS fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
With 6 ladies ( friends from Singapore) ”
Convenient location. Clean rooms , good shower Bfast offered could be more appetising with local cuisines
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Greetings Doris, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the location and cleanliness of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast spread and would like to assure you that the matter will be looked into for our future improvement. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
NG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New hotel, comfortable, Highly Recommended”
Its a very new hotel, located in town area. Many restaurant around Comfortable bed and clean. Highly recommended !
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Greetings Ng, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our location, comfortable bed and cleanliness of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 27 marts 2018
MEI HOTEL
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money; carpark available; but breakfast is average”
Located in the city centre, convenient. Clean room. Helpful staffs. Carpark is available and its a car-lift parking. Would return back if i ever wander into Penang again.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
Greetings Muhammad, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our cleanliness, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 20 marts 2018
MEI HOTEL
6,4
Godt
Khong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Poor room noise insulation.”
About 1 year old hotel. The room is large and comfortable. The only issue is insulation from noise is extremely poor. You can hear the upstairs room toilet activities and it is very loud inside the room. Breakfast is paltry. Only 2 main dishes, 2 vegetable dishes, 2 side dishes, 2 types of salad greens and plain porridge. Same dishes everyday. Hotel requires RM$50 deposit when checked in.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Greetings Khong, Thank you for your review of our property. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the sound proofing. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the management for a solution. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Warmest regards, John Kim Front Office Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
9,6
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great Hotel ”
Easy to find and parking convenient, hotel very new and comfortable
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Greetings Tan, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room and facilities of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 02 marts 2018
MEI HOTEL
8,4
Fantastisk
mei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
clean and nice room”
location is very good, room is was clean , staff friendly . breakfast is no good for us , very simple.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Greetings Mei, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the hotel room and services of the hotel is up to standard. We have taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast, and would like to assure you that the matter will be seriously looked into. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Perfect”
4 star quality with only 2 star price! Highly recommended! First hotel with secured elevator car park!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
Greetings Soon, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 27 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
9,2
Fremragende
Patrick fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Great place”
Spaciou, nicely designed room, comfortable beds and friendly and helpful staff. WiFi was good, as was the breakfast.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good location ”
Strategies location, surrounding with good food around... Friendly staff and good service.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Greetings Tan, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
9,6
Fremragende
Armand fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very Good Service”
Room was clean, secured elevator parking, in mid of everything. Recomended.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Greetings Armand, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
9,6
Fremragende
ZAFAR fra Maldiverne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Very clean n New hotel in a good location ”
Stayed MEI hotels for 2 nights in 2 rooms. We left a valuable item in the safe . Hotel sent us through Courier service to KL. Thank you for their honest n helpfull service. Fully recommend this hotel .
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Greetings Zafar, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, cleanliness and service of the hotel. It is also our pleasure to be of service in delivering your valuable item back to you. We thank you once again for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
9,6
Fremragende
Sean fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Excellent Hotel”
Overall Excellent about hotel , nice staff , good breakfast and nice facilities. I will come mei hotel again.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
Greetings Sean, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
7,6
Rigtig godt
Bee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good Location ”
The hotel room is clean. It's worth for money. I will stay again if I come to Penang. But only the breakfast choices not much.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Greetings Bee, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the hotel room and cleanliness of the hotel. We have taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast , and would like to assure you that the matter will be seriously looked into. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Muhd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good 👍”
Good staff..Clean room..Lift car park..
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
Greetings Muhd, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Aelina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard king (ingen vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
very good service”
the staff is very kind
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
Greetings Aelina, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 19 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Sharon fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
We stayed here for two nights. This hotel has nice clean rooms. Simple choice of breakfast which was good enough for us. (If you want luxury spread, then go find a 5 star hotel). Excellent wifi. Walking distance to foodcourt and other restaurants. A short drive to Gurney and Heritage sites. Very helpful and friendly staffs - we were not treated like guests but more like family. Felt like home away from home! Was sad to leave. But what impressed me the most was that this 3 star hotel has a car lift !! Never used one before therefore i am still awed by the experience. Overall we had a lovely stay at a very reasonable price. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
Greetings Sharon Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the product and services of the hotel. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 16 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Kok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
very Good
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
Greetings Traveller, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have given us a 10 rating for the hotel. Once again, we thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 13 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Steffie fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
GREAT hotel GREAT price”
This hotel is new so my room was very clean and everything looked new. The AC was super cold and the bed was very comfy as well. The only thing that wasn’t great was breakfast but it was free and there are many places for great cheap food in Penang anyway, so can’t really complain. Would definitely come back. Check in and check out process were quick and smooth. Thank you for a great stay!
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Centrally located in the city ”
Very new hotel, opened about 4 months only. There are hawker centers nearby, within 5 minutes walking distance. The breakfast was awful and little selection, the management must improve.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Greetings Traveller, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the breakfast. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the team for improvement. We assure you that we will take action on the Restaurant for the improvement of the breakfast selection. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nicole fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Breakfast not great”
I would like to say that the breakfast is pretty crappy, and not to mentioned they do not cater to vegetarians at all. Either you get a meal with meat, or eat cereal and porridge. No flexibility at all. Not recommended!
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Greetings Nicole, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the breakfast. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the team for improvement. We assure you that we will take action on the Restaurant for the improvement of the breakfast flexibility. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Loh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Best value, overdelivered”
Super friendly staff and nice hotel. Comfortable and clean. Superb!!
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Greetings Loh, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 01 februar 2018
MEI HOTEL
7,6
Rigtig godt
Bau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Poor breakfast”
Need more improvement for the breakfast, sandwiches served without toast, slices of bread with ham and tuna. Salad bar with some tiny flying objects around. fruits not fresh at all. However, the entire stay was good, beds are comfort and all staff are friendly enough.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
Greetings Bau, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the daily breakfast. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the team for improvement. We assure you that we will take action on the Restaurant for the improvement of the breakfast quality. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gaik fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location new hotel”
The hotel is new, clean and cozy. Highly recommended to stay.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
Greetings Gaik, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, cleanliness and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 22 januar 2018
MEI HOTEL
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
New hotel in town”
The location is good and the room is spacious and clean compared to other budget hotels in town. However, the breakfast is disappointing, would suggest to go somewhere else to enjoy penang local foods.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Greetings Jia, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room and cleanliness of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast and would like to assure you that the matter will be look into for the improvement of our hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
The Room is clean ”
Value Mooney , location is the City .... The Room was clean..
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Greetings Chan, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room and cleanliness of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 04 januar 2018
MEI HOTEL
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mayura fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall, it is worth to pay for... The staff is not friendly and helpful. They are lack of service minded. Only, lady in the afternoon shift, she is O.K. Night shift staff are not friendly.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Greetings Mayura, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the hotel services. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the team for improvement. We assure you that we will take action on the Front Desk for the improvement of the customer service. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
DEBBY fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good service, good facility, nice hotel, nice loacation.”
very good service of staff and manager. Family room is really nice, spacious enough for 4 person. Just maybe can add on variety of choices for the breakfast. Will recommend to others and stay in Mei hotel again in future.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
Greetings Debby, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast choices and would like to assure you that the matter will be look into for the improvement of our hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
Jonathan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice Hotel”
Worker provide awesome car park service, lift car park. And nice breakfast.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
Greetings Jonathan, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 03 januar 2018
MEI HOTEL
6,4
Godt
Wooi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
The staff did not refill back the toiletries after house keeping. When we check in the room don't have shower cap and toilet paper. The iron board stand already broken and fall down when I put my shirt on it. Luckily I'm not yet put the iron on it and it didn't hit my leg.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Greetings Wooi, Thank you for your review of our property. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the services. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the team for improvement. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Warmest regards, John Kim Front Office Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
9,2
Fremragende
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location and clean room”
Hotel near to New Lane Hawker Center.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
Greetings Chee, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed the cleanliness of our room and hotel strategic location. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
MEI HOTEL
6,8
Godt
Goh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Location,and staff was good. But breakfast was poor. ”
Location,and staff was good.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
Greetings Goh, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We have also taken note of your comments with regards to the breakfast and would like to assure you that the matter will be looked into for better improvement. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great Hotel”
Nice room. Comfy bed and pillows. Location is quite near to attractions. Cheap travel by uber/grab from hotel. Minimart is walking distance. Halal shop opposite hotel selling Maggie goreng and roti John only open for dinner. Really fast wifi.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
Greetings Firdaus, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our hotel strategic location. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 02 januar 2018
MEI HOTEL
5,2
AGUNG fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
New hotel but service is so so”
This hotel is new hotel and clean however the staff service is so so only or sightly below standard. Overall the hotel is below expectation and staff definitely need to improve the service.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
Greetings Agung, Thank you for your review at our hotel. We regret to learn of the challenges and disappointment that you encountered during your stay with the hotel services. Please rest assured that we have taken serious note of your feedback and will address with the team for improvement. Once again, thank you for your useful feedback and patient. We hope that this incident will not deter you from returning to our hotel. We look forward to your return. Thank you and best regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
10,0
Fremragende
I fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Clean and comfy beds in a strategic location! ”
1. New hotel with comfy pillows and beds. Two pillows on a single bed! 2. Parking available as they have a lift. 3. Breakfast provided unlike other 3 stars hotel. 4. They have a viewing deck for smokers to smoke. I think it was nice to look out at night and see stars. Lots of mosquitoes though. 5. Decent WiFi 6. Good location. Around RM3-5 uber ride to Komtar area, Chulia Street, Burma Street. 7. 5 mins walking distance to food outside/mini marts Would definitely go back to the same hotel if I'm visiting Georgetown!
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
Greetings I Jing, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
MEI HOTEL
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shirli fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Pleasant stay ”
New hotel, spacious, comfortable bed, good location and helpful staffs. Unique car park with vehicle lift that elevates your car to upper floor parking. Overall, we had a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Greetings Shirli, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 28 december 2017
MEI HOTEL
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
reasonable price”
the hotel is new with clean and convenient location. The breakfast is very simple , may need to add a little more food. overall, it's a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Greetings Jin, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room and cleanliness of the hotel. With regards to the breakfast menu choices, we will look into this matter seriously with the restaurant. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Show more
MEI HOTEL
8,4
Fantastisk
Anthony fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Location for the Business traveller or Tourist! ”
Excellent service, well groomed staff, equals to a 5 star grooming. Rooms are very clean & facilities are all on par. everything you need. will definitely be back
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Greetings Anthony, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. It is great to read that you have enjoyed our room, facilities and service of the hotel. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 23 december 2017
MEI HOTEL
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Breakfast not much variatey of food and not dilicious”
Please go learn from The Regency Hotel at alor star
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
Greetings Mohd, Thank you for your review of our hotel and for staying with us. We regret to learn that you have had a poor experience with regards to the breakfast, and would like to assure you that the matter will be seriously looked into. We thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can welcome you back in the future. Warmest regards, John Kim Hotel Manager
Besvaret 21 december 2017
MEI HOTEL