Reservér nu: Melia Kuala Lumpur

Fantastisk
Baseret på 7868 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (7868)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1481)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 7868 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed9,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Melia gæsteværelse
Premium-gæsteværelse
The Level Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 6943 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Kelly fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
very good location”
its been 3 days biz trip.. location is great, friendly staffs, and nice evnironment
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
Dear Kelly: Greeting from Melia Kuala Lumpur. So happy to hear that you had an great stay in our newly renovated hotel. We're always working hard to WOW the guests and keep a beautiful pictures in there mind. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon in our hotel. Warm Regards Ezequiel Aldana Director of Rooms
Besvaret 26 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
ROZAIMI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
GOOD LOCATION”
LOCATED NEARBY THE BERJAYA TIMES SQUARE & JALAN BUKIT BINTANG & KENANGA WHOLESALE CITY. HOTEL ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS AND CLEAN (MELIA GUEST ROOM). STAFFS WORKING ALL VERY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE & PROFESSIONAL. SINCE WE WERE FASTING, WE HAD 'SAHUR' FOR 2 DAYS. CHOICES OF FOOD SERVED COULD BE BETTER. A BIT DISSAPOINTED THAT THERE WAS NO BREAD TOASTER PROVIDED AND BREAD WAS HARD COLD TO EAT. OVERALL STAY WAS GREAT FOR A SHORT TRIP + SHOPPING
Anmeldt 23 maj 2018
Dear Rozaimi: Greeting from Melia Kuala Lumpur Thank you very much for you positive comments regarding our rooms and friendly staff. On the other hand I would like to apologize regarding the issue with the Sahur breakfast were you did not found bread as expected. Rest assure you i will share your feedback with the concern departments. Looking forward to welcome you on your next visit. Warm regards Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations.
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Sensor in the Room was faulty”
i was in the bathroom. suddenly the lights were all switched off. I had to grope in the dark to make my way out of the washroom. The bathroom tiles were dark colors.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Ms Lim, Thank you for choosing Meliá Kuala Lumpur for your recent stay in Kuala Lumpur. We regret that Ms Lim had to encounter this situation and rest assured that the necessary action has been highlighted to our Engineering Department for the rectification also action will be taken to avoid similar incident. Nonetheless, we hope that Ms Lim had a wonderful stay apart from the incident highlighted. We look forward for you visiting us again so you can truly experience our genuine and competent service. Navin Silvaraju – Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
HAMZAH fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Premium-gæsteværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Nil”
Nil
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
Dear Hamzah, We hope that your stay was a pleasant one and we look forward for you visiting us again in the near future. Navin Silvaraju – Front Office Manager
Besvaret 22 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Bradley fra Australien
Par
The Level Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fly in visit ”
My husband and I had 3 nights here in the Melia, we did the Level experience and it was definitely worth paying for this upgrade, the rooms are gorgeous and very clean and big for a city hotel room. The level experience was well organised and worth it. We loved the cocktails and canapés. Thanks
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
Dear Mr/Mrs Bradley, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our The Level experience, the newly refurbished The Level room and also your experience on the cocktail and canapés served. Thank you again for the positive feedback which brings a great value to the associates having learnt we had succeeded in delivering a high level of service . We look forward for you visiting us again in the near future. Navin Silvaraju – Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
walter fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Lovely hotel, not much of a view.”
Really nice hotel, staff are 6 star, fantastic breaky and lovely rooms. Need to pay for executive rooms for better views. Great location. I would stay here again.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
Dear Walter, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed your stay with us, the lovely room and also the service rendered by our associates during your stay also the unbeatable location. Thank you for the wonderful comments shared which elevate and motivate us to render a greater level of service. We look forward for you visiting us again in the near future. Navin Silvaraju – Front Office Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Jefferson fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Great location, excellent staff”
Undergoing renovation at present but still very nice, clean and excellent location at the very heart of the shopping district of KL.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
Dear Jefferson: Thank you very much for sharing your positive comments regarding your recent stay at our property. We are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay in Melia Kuala Lumpur and that you find out our location excellent and the rooms clean. Rest assure you i will share your feedback with the Housekeeping Team. Looking forward to welcome you again in the near future Warm Regards Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Juriana fra Singapore
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, very clean room and value for money.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
Dear Juriana: Thank you very much for sharing your review regarding your recent stay at Melia Kuala Lumpur. It is highly gratifying to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you back! Please do not hesitate to contact me for any further assistance. Warm Regards Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations.
Besvaret 22 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Rigtig godt
Suliana fra Singapore
Par
The Level Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Excellent Location”
Booked Club Level Room for 3 nights. Checked in at 6am as I got early flight. Surprisingly was not allowed for early check in and was asked to ckme back at 2pm. I requested to sit at Club Level Lounge but was turned down as the front desk staff(shemale) told me I can only but couldnt gwt a breakfast or coffee. Got a room at 17th floor. Poor view, was expecting for Jalan Imbi opposite Berjaya Times Square view. Breakfast buffet were nice. M2 Club Level Lounge can do better on the staff if they can interact with guests, not only smiling at the guests. Information counter & Bellhop staff did the best great job. Friendly and helpful. Overall was okay nothing to shout about except for the location accessible via monorail just foot steps away from the hotel. Bukit bintang behind the hotel can walk thru short cut. Don't encourage to check in here if you want to stay at Club Level. There are many other hotels that offer better services than Melia that I already tried
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Suliana: Thank you very much for your feedback which you express in your review of the hotel during your recent stay and I m really sorry that we were not up to your expectations. We highly appreciate receiving your review which we have well noted as they are clear indicators for improvement. Please be assured that we will review these points with the concerned department. Even though this was not the most comforting stay with us, we would like to welcome you back in the near future. You may contact me directly to ensure that you will have a flawless experience with us. We are looking forward to your next stay at our property! Sincerely, Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
ade fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Hotel is good location”
Melia got the best staffs in all hotel in malaysia..always smile..check in and within 10 min a staff called and ask if room is ok..very rare coming from hotel staffs from malaysia hotel..gym a bit run down.swimming pool too small..
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Mr. Ade Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. With regards to your comments about the gym and the pool, please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. With this said, we would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your choosing Meliá Kuala Lumpur as you are our reason for being! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future Ezequiel Aldana Director of Operations Melia Kuala Lumpur.
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Jefferson fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2018
Excellent location, newly renovated”
This hotel is a landmark. It is undergoing some renovations so there are inconveniences within the hotel. The location is great. It is right in the center of the shopping district and just steps away from the monorail station. Lots of food places and a mall right across the street. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Jefferson, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Phee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
The Level Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Lounge under renovation”
Good location, nice business hotel.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Phee, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
raja fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
The Level Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Comfort & nice ”
Comfort & nice stay. Nice n clean room. Strategic location
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Raja, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Samart fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Staff very nice! Room is clean. Excellent service for this price.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Samart, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good”
Good & convenient location, room is big, everything ok
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
Dear KOK, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and our excellent newly refurbished room. We look forward to welcome you back soon to the Meliá Experience in the near future and wish you the best in your personal endeavours. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Patrick fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Still one of the best in terms of value in BB”
Very good location off Bukit Bintang. At the quieter area and only few hundred meters walk from the buzz. Take the overhead bridge to Berjaya time sq where you can almost find anything. Melia international standard for cleanliness and design so you can't get wrong. It doesn't get very fancy but functional enough for everything. Breakfast - huge spread and good. Most of the food served was of good quality. Will definitely recommend.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking your valuable time for sharing your stay experience with regards to our excellent newly refurbished room and location. Your patronage is our main priority and we definitely strive to ensure that our facilities and services are superior in the vicinity and it is great to know that you have enjoyed the Meliá Experience seeing that your overall stay experiences are well met to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon to the Meliá Experience in the near future and wish you the best in your personal endeavors. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Frances fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
I book the hotel for a friend and he came back to say that the hotel is very good. Service and location is good. So will recommend to my other friends.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
Dear Frances, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
shafiqah fra Singapore
Par
The Level Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
My Go To - The level room”
This is our second time here. The first time we went for “Guest room” and we were satisfied with everything. Gorgeous room design with perfect location, we thought there’s no way it could get any better than that but it did when we booked the “Level room”. There’s a diff check in for “level room” and we even got “better” service. For breakfast, there’s a special spot for us, a lot of complimentary services like laundry and when we came back to our room, they even surprised us with a note and chocolates. The staffs are very friendly. Location is just opposite Berjaya Times Square. Definetely coming back again the next time we visit KL
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Dear Shafiqah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services especially our level rooms. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Arya fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good Location”
Good location except the air con very noisy even after change room.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Arya, We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. With regards to your comments about air con please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement and has been solved accordingly. We look forward for you visiting us again so you can truly experience our genuine and competent service. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
Rory fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Good value”
Hotel is central and modern. Good option for travellers on a reasonable budget.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
Dear Rory, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 07 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Eve fra Malta
Forretningsrejsende
The Level Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
No lounge for Level guests”
One of the reasons we chose to pay extra to have a Level room was so we could use the Level lounge on the 18th floor to sit and work. This lounge was however closed for renovation. As this is listed as one of the benefits for Level guests this should have been informed about upon booking, or even on their official website, which it was not. When we pointed this out to the receptionist the only reply we got was "okay". As we stayed for several nights we also used their laundry service. As a Level guest you are supposed to get 1 item cleaned for free every day, but this was not the case. We delivered 3 items, and had to pay for all of them. It also took 2 days before we got the clothes back, and that was only after we contacted the reception about it. The breakfast was good, and most of the staff was also very friendly.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
Dear Eve, With regards to your comments about The Level, we would like to apologies for inconvenience may caused you, however we do have temporary lounge located at M2 for our guest to enjoy usual benefit of the level itself. With regards of laundry issue, please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. With this said, we would like to take this opportunity to express our gratitude for your choosing Meliá Kuala Lumpur as you are our reason for being! We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Kamsiah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great Location, Good Room”
Hotel location is superb. Just opposite Times Square shopping centre, LRT station is just outside the hotel on the right. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area. Easy to get food. Hotel room is of good size, nice bed, great shower. Will come back for sure.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
Dear Kamsiah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Jessie fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Definitely (YES) Hotel”
Never regret booking this hotel. It's a YES hotel to me. Staffs are friendly & room is clean. Most important thing is the convenient of taking a return bus back to Singapore.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
Dear Jessie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 03 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Jose fra USA
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Melia KL vacation”
Excellent location, facilities, room accommodations and value.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 03 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
its lovely..”
i will stay here again. their services is the best. reception super friendly. the bellboy very helpful.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Siti, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 03 maj 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Elamaaran fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Excellent Location ”
Heart of Bukit Bintang area. Walking distance to many places. Recently renovated hotel. Nice and comfy rooms. But if you get a room facing the roads and on low floor may get a bit of traffic noise.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Elamaaran, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of outside noise, we would like to inform you that, we in midst of improving our facades sound proof in all our rooms. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Brahim fra Malaysia
Par
The Level Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very good hotel”
Very good hotel, great location, fabulous and delicious food, helpful staff at reception and restaurant but executive lounge can’t be accessed during our stay at the level room without prior notification/note.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Brahim, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of level lounge, we value your business and we would like to retain you as a customer. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience may caused you during your stay. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Linda fra Canada
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Always an excellent option”
Nice clean big room, close to shopping, transportation and great eateries....what more can a traveller ask for?
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Shaelyana fra Singapore
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fremragende”
very convenient
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear Shaelyana, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Cun fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Comfortable and clean”
Great location across from berjaya times square mall. Clean, comfortable and quiet hotel with big rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
Dear Cun, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Rolando fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
good location”
close to the food area which is very important
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
Dear Rolando, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
Pragashnie fra Sydafrika
Par
Premium-gæsteværelse
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Had an enjoyable stay. The hotel is lovely.”
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would recommend Melia to many of my family and friends.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
Dear Pragashnie, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
hamad fra Pakistan
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fremragende”
Best hotel in kuala lumpur
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
Dear Hamad, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Linda fra Canada
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Our go to place”
Melia is our go to place when we are in KL. close to the MRT, bus transport to Singapore and of course shopping and eateries. Excellent service and facilities
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 24 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Alan fra USA
Par
Premium-gæsteværelse
Boede 7 nætter i april 2018
halflin”
well located, clean, functional, small public facilities bu t adequate, restaurant limited menu at night. Breakfast excellent.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
Dear Alan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of room menu, we in midst of changing our new menu more varieties to ensure all our guests enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Nadiah fra Singapore
Par
The Level Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fantastisk”
i love the room... we are at the level. its very clean and cosy... love the tub.... not forgetting the breakfast spread. superb!
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
Dear Nadiah, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ho fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Location good but it was pretty noisy”
Location was superb good. It is just located opposite Times Square and behind the hotel are shopping centers like Low Yat and Sungei Wang. Room was big! My toddler had a fun time just walking around in the room. All were good except that the room that I had was on a mid floor and just beside the road. Im not sure if there are other rooms facing in rather than the main road. I read a few of the reviews but none was mentioned on the road. If you are a light sleeper and sleep early, I think this hotel is not for you. The roads are really busy and the consistent beeping can really makes you crazy. Not to mentioned that on the Saturday that we were there, there was a live concert at Times Square that started after midnight and goes on till 5am! Gosh.. the loud speakers, loud music, was heard very very clearly. I certainly did not have a good sleep that night. So in short, everything is good, but if you are looking for a quiet room, this is certainly not for you.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
Dear Ho, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. With regards of road noise, just to inform you that we still in midst of improving our facades sound proof to ensure all our guest get better sleep as comfortable sleep is main our priority to all our guest. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Fremragende
Martin fra Australien
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Exceptional value hotel”
This hotel is in a great location for shops, restaurants, sightseeing. It was exptional value for money. I was more than surprised at the quality of the facilities. Breakfast was a comprehensive spread covering food from many nationalities. The room was spacious and had all the usual facilities you would expect. Reception area staff were very helpful and never had to wait for assistance. The swimming pool was reasonable size and was not busy when i stayed there.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
DANNY fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great hotel for location, facilities”
Front desk / check in and out staff are not good. Maybe some more training on customer service would be better.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
Dear Danny, First of all we would like to apologize for all the misunderstandings that could have occurred during your stay. Melia Kuala Lumpur team works very hard every day in order to provide our guest with the best service and experience. Please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channelled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Rigtig godt
H fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Not Really Value for Money”
There aren't many pros for a room with that rate. The location is very good because it is in Bukit Bintang. And so are many other 4star hotels. Plenty of Cons 1. Shower cubicle is narrow and long. 2. Swimming pool is shallow and small. 3. Breakfast is the normal fusion variety - cereal, bread, beans, fried noodle, etc. Not exciting at all. Would love to see real local cakes, local dishes and dim sum. 5. The doonas is too thick for the airconditioning capacity. Too hot. :-)
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear H, Thank you for your feedback. First of all we would like to apologize for all the misunderstandings that could have occurred during your stay. Melia Kuala Lumpur team works very hard every day in order to provide our guest with the best service and experience. The company itself do spare neither expense nor effort to motivate and teach the staff about how to fulfill our guests’ expectations in order to offer an excellent service as the Culture of Service is one of the pillars of Melia Hotels International. We look forward for you visiting us again so you can truly experience our genuine and competent service. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,6
Fremragende
Martin fra Malaysia
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Very nice and comfortable room”
No complaints..
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Martin, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Fremragende
Norismaliza fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
very nice hotel”
clean and in a nice location. loved the stay. only con is that it is located in a really busy area so if u wanna take grab from there, its really difficult to secure a booking.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Norismaliza, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Jessica fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Average Mélia Hôtel”
Too noisy at night I don't recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Jessica, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. However, we in midst of improving our facades sound proof to all our rooms and we implements many of these to ensure all our guest get only higher service of hospitality. Look forward to see you again in near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
hai fra Singapore
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Value for money”
The only bad point is the room sound proofing. Especially if your room is facing the main street. U can literally hear the car honk and when the security guard is using the whistle to direct traffic.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Hai, We taken a good note about the outside noise. We still in the midst of improving our facades sound proof in all our room and we implement many of these upgrades to ensure all our guest enjoy the only highest level of hospitality. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Fantastisk
Lawrence fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Melia Stay in Apr”
Good location and clean and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Lawrence, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 16 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Fantastisk
fendy fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
GOOOOOOD HOTEL”
GOOOOOOD HOTEL
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
Dear Fendy, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 16 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
Boon fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great location. Clean and newly renovated hotel”
A clean and newly renovated hotel with s big room. Particularly like the location and the clean toilet. This hotel is really value for money.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
Dear Boon, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 18 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Zakiah fra Singapore
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money.”
staff was incapable and nosey. I was searching for the booking in my handphone and the staff was so nosey looking at my handphone. I told him off stating its privacy. bed room was nice comfortable. food was not so nice. both dinner and breakfast.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Zakiah, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. First of all we would like to apologize for all the misunderstandings that could have occurred during your stay. Melia Kuala Lumpur team works very hard every day in order to provide our guest with the best service and experience.please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channelled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Fantastisk
SHUE fra Malaysia
Par
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Have to improve ”
Bathroom is not very lighting too dark .
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Shue, Thank you again, for your honest feedback. Please rest assured that the constructive measures will be channeled to the respective department concerned and higher management for speedy improvement so that our valued guests can enjoy only the highest level of hospitality. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Show more
Melia Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sho fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Melia gæsteværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Very convenient place 1 min to monorail. But a bit old.”
It is located very close to monorail Imbi station and you can walk to bukit bintang in 5 min. Room is renovated new and clean even the hotel is bit old. I asked the room to non smoking room, but due to full booking that day, could not change. However, staff dealt with it properly and politely.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
Dear Sho, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know how much you enjoyed our unbeatable location and services. It was a pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and we very much hope that we will be able to welcome you back once again in the near future. Azlina Kassim/ Guest Experience Manager
Besvaret 09 april 2018
Melia Kuala Lumpur