Reservér nu: Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade

Fantastisk
Baseret på 470 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (470)Booking.com Anmeldelser (264)
8,4
Fantastisk
Baseret på 470 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,8
Faciliteter8,0
Beliggenhed8,1
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
العربية
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 196 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Faith fra Singapore
Par
Executive-værelse med 1 queensize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
New Hotel with Great Facilities”
Enjoyed our stay here. New hotel with great facilities. Place is clean and hotel location near Times Square Shopping Mall and other attractions. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
Dear Faith, Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us and for recommending us with the online community. It is great to see that you have fully enjoyed your stay and we trust that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 26 marts 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
jithin fra Indien
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
We stayed in Mercure only for a night and were happy with our stay. It is conveniently located right next to Berjaya Times Square and offers excellent views of the 'Exchange 106' which is under construction. The staff at the reception were friendly and professional. The room was comfortable with all amenities and was very clean. The buffet breakfast included in the booking had a reasonably good spread and was good. Not able to comment on the facilities in the hotel as our stay was short.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
Dear jithin, Thank you very much for your lovely review on our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and i hope your experience on this occasion will bring you back for another level of experience on Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 marts 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Janice fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Excellence”
We check in the hotel at 7pm and the stuff told me that the room that i book are full, so she free upgrade for us to suit room. The Suit room was so big and room are very clean.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
Dear Janice, Thank you very much for the excellence review. We are glad that you liked the superior suite room. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 marts 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
Lee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great stay near to Berjaya Times Square.”
This hotel will be great for bz traveler . Is convenient with plenty of shops around. Walking less than 5 minutes to Berjaya Times Square.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
Dear Lee, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Agoda. We are happy to hear that the hotel location suited your needs. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 marts 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
Matt fra USA
Par
Executive-værelse med 1 queensize-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Comfy rooms”
Enjoyed our stay here, except for an annoying nightlight that didn’t turn off making it hard to sleep.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
Dear Matt, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay but sadly we missed the mark by not exceeding your expectations. I have reported the points you shared with the maintenance manager and they are checking all rooms tarerly for any defects. I sincerely hope that despite this experience, we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade. Sincerely, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,0
Fantastisk
Nhan fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
It's good choice.”
Hotel's location is near "Times Square shopping mall" and easy to catch Monorail. Staff is friendly and helpful however the facilities need to improve to serve client better.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Dear Nhan, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are happy to hear that the hotel location suited your needs. We have also taken note on your comments and they are certainly very helpful in improving our hotel facilities. Thank you once again for highlighting the matter as we want our guests to fully enjoy their stay at Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
tee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
recommended hotel in bukit bintang”
new hotel.value hotel.more comfortable.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
Dear tee, Thank you for recommending us to the online traveler. We are happy that you found our hotel comfortable and value for money. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 marts 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
fathimath fra Maldiverne
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
very happy with stay especially the heartly breakfast and the cleanliness.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
Dear fathimath, Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and you found our breakfast healthy and hotel area is clean. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 marts 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
7,2
Rigtig godt
min fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-værelse med 1 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
clean hotel”
clean hotel
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
Dear min, Thank you for staying with us. we are glad to hear that the hotel cleanliness is up to your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 08 februar 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Siang fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
awesome hotel, everything is new”
near shopping mall time sqaure, 10 min to jalan alor food street, and 5 km to IKEA and MYTOWN shopping mall, good location
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
Dear Siang, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 08 februar 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,4
Fantastisk
David fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
proactive staff”
room and bed sheets were clean.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
Dear David, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that our hotel facilities have met your expectations but sadly we missed the mark by not exceeding it. We will look into the points that you have raised and ensure additional training is given so that these situations are managed different in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Cindy Yeoh General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,8
Fantastisk
Tamer fra Egypten
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Nice stay”
Near all the attractions and malls. Very clean. Enough facilities Nice staff I would definitely recommend it to any traveller type.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
Dear Tamer, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur and for recommending us to the other travelers. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 januar 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
nathan fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Great For Relaxing After Meetings”
Very impressed with this hotel. It was clean with friendly staff and an enjoyable breakfast. Facilities were very new and the rooftop pool was excellent for relaxing in the heat.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
Dear Mr. Nathan, Thank you for the lovely review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 januar 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
Yuh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Compliment to Mercure kuala lumpur shaw parade ”
Compliment to Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw parade I’ve stayed there 3 times ever since they’ve opened. I'm impressed by the hotel helper and the duty manager. They were helpful and found my money, the money is found along with the packet that was used to hold my money. I request them to keep the packet and the money till my next visit. and they said they will do so . Many thanks to them. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family for sure
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
Dear Yuh, Thank you for the amazing review. I am glad that my team achieved superior level of service delivery. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 12 januar 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Surjadinata fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very Good Hotel”
The Location is near Berjaya Times Square, Close to food street, the room is clean and big, there is 711 cross the hotel also a good noodle resto just about 250 meters from the hotel
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
Dear Surjadinata, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. I am glad to hear that you found the hotel room clean and the hotel location suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 09 januar 2018
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,4
Fantastisk
Khairul fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Excellent stay”
Good location, few minutes walk from Berjaya, very friendly front desk during check in. Lifts were very fast, which is a rare nowadays in hotels. Rooms were spacious though there were coffee stains all over the carpet. Toilet was very clean. Overall satisfying stay.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
Dear Khairul, Thank you for taking the time you took to write those warm words. We're glad to have been a part of your visit and it makes me really happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I will look into the points you have raised on the coffee stain and action amendments to ensure this does not happen to any other guests. Once again thank you and we would hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,0
Fantastisk
Eng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-værelse med 1 queensize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice and New”
New hotel, clean and good location, walking distance to time square
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
Dear Eng, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 27 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
Asep fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Just Open”
When i come to this hotel, i think this hotel just opened so all the things is still brand new. They have good view at roof top swimming pool and the elevator view directly to Petronas tower
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
Dear Asep, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 27 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Divya fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Nice Hotel”
Nice Hotel
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
Dear Divya, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 27 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Listya fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
no complaints, worth all the way”
I did my visit to KL in June 2017 and stayed in Mercure Shaw Parade. Just hop off in Berjaya Times Square and walked to the back of the building, the hotel was really easy to find. All facilities were great, enjoyed all my times when we were there, definitely warm staff and delicious breakfast. It was worth all the way.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
Dear Listya, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cindy Yeoh General Manager
Besvaret 21 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
ka fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great hotel and great breakfast!”
Swimming pool is too small.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Dear Ka, Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 21 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
Choong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean, neat n feel safe”
Clean, safe n neat
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Dear Choong, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cindy Yeoh General Manager
Besvaret 21 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Nurul fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
Hotel was very clean and definitely value for money. Facilities are all new. Walking distance of about 5-10 minutes away from Berjaya Times Square.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
Dear Nurul, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cindy Yeoh General Manager
Besvaret 21 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
New hotel but room is a bit small”
Walking distance to Times Square and many restaurants surrounding, breakfast is petty good which variety choices. Need to improve the toilet as don't have shower screen which creating mess. Room is very small with only 10cm gap between two single beds. Parking is charge at RM10 per 24 hours!
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
Dear Yan, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Cindy Yeoh General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
7,2
Rigtig godt
khatija fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Good value for money ”
Excellent facilities and location however the breakfast really lacked and not much variety.staff could be friendlier as well.a shuttle service should be provided as most 4 star and Even 3 star hotels offer this service
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Raymond fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Pretty new and nice hotel”
The hotel opened in early 2017 so the rooms and facilities are clean. The bed is very comfortable. Value for money and it was a very pleasant stay!
Anmeldt 30 november 2017
Dear Raymond, Thank you for your review and such positive feedback. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 06 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
SURIANI fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
CLEAN!”
We are always looking at the cleanliness of a hotel and this hotel WINS! That we decided to extend another night. Definitely going to be my preferred hotel in KL now. The bed is so COMFY! I know the hotel is barely a year so please maintain the cleanliness guys!
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
Dear Suriani, It is an absolute pleasure to receive your lovely review on our hotel. Thank you for staying with us and i hope your experience on this occasion will bring you back for another super lative experience on Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade. Till then... General Manager
Besvaret 06 december 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Located in the city centre. ”
In the heart of the city centre. Easy access to the rest of the places as the rail services are quite convenient just walking distance. Nearby you will find a lot of eateries. Hotel very affordable. Tip top cleanliness and great hospitality. The breakfast is great with variety of choice of fusion dishes. Gym room. For workout is new and the machine are also well equipped.
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
Dear Chong, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We hope that you will come and stay with us again when you are in town. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 27 november 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,0
Fantastisk
goh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
A comforting and reassuring stay.”
Pro: Nice location. Room is spacious and very comfortable. Very clean and staff are very helpful. Nice local food stalls and night food street are within walking distance. So as the famous shopping centers and entertainment hot spots too. Con: Walking isle's glass window not clear for taking pictures.
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
Dear goh, Thank you for the lovely review. I will also look into the points that you have shared with regards to the glass window and will act immediately. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 27 november 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,8
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Easy access and conveniently located in the center of the Kuala Lumpur city center. ”
Good location with excellent staff servicing clients. Convenience store comes handy as there are few mini market and big malls just around the corner or within walking distance. Easy access as the train or monorail within walking distance too. Food paradise that you are basically finds all kind all food around the hotel.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
Dear Chong, Thank you for your review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and i'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 22 november 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,4
Godt
Goh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-værelse med 1 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Comformtable hotel”
Many small eateries around the hotel.
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
Dear Mr. Goh, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 08 november 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
Angus
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Great Value Hotel”
excellent hotel very convenient for sights
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 02 november 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,8
Fantastisk
Jun fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Recommended”
All good. I highly recommend it. My only issue is the location as I need to walk about 15-20 minutes to the nearest train station. But if you are taking uber or grab then it is fine.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
Dear Jun, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. It is our utmost reward for you to recommend Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade to the other travelers. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager Remarks: * Hotel offers complimentary shuttle to Chinatown (Petaling Street)/Central Market (Pasar Seni) at 11.00am and hotel to Pavilion Shopping Mall, Bukit Bintang at 08.00pm.
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
7,2
Rigtig godt
Phuong fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Food is not good and quite bored”
We stayed 2 nights here. In general, the hotel is at good location, it is very convenient to go around KL. The room was very clean and good facilities. However, I found that the foods were not good for me.... to much oily and not much food to choose. On the other hand, staff was clean while cooking food. For me, it is not acceptable
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
Dear Phuong, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that our hotel facilities have met your expectations but sadly we missed the mark by not exceeding it.We will take note on the quality of food offered at the Chorak Restaurant. Appreciate that you've highlighted your challenges as we could take the opportunity to rectify on the loopholes of our establishments from time to time. Sincerely, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Anna-Carina fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Great as always”
We've stayed here twice now and loved our stay both times. Brand new hotel at the quiet end of Bukit Bintang. Short drive to KL Central, walk to eat street Jalan Alor. Nice modern rooms, good wifi and A/C, lovely rooftop pool. It's like a 5 star hotel without the price tag... We also love Ali's Food Corner for cheap and delicious eats. Mercure Shaw Parade is our go to hotel when in KL. Only let down is the heavily overpriced beer at the pool!!
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
Dear Anna-Carina, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. I am really glad to read that you have very much enjoyed all our facilities. I will look into the points that you have shared with regards to the overpriced beer at the pool. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Regards, General Manager
Besvaret 02 november 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
8,8
Fantastisk
Joel fra USA
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastisk”
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Only (minor) criticism was that it took quite a while for hot water to come to the shower.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
Dear Joel, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that our hotel facilities have met your expectations but sadly we missed the mark by not exceeding it. We have immediately rectify the points that you have shared with regards to the hot water to ensure this does not happen to any other valued guest. Once again thank you for bringing these short falls to my attention. Your feedback helps us to achieve superior levels of service delivery. We hope that you will come and stay with us again and enjoy a hassle free stay. Warm Regards, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
10,0
Fremragende
Vivian fra Singapore
Par
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Clean and nice room. Hotel is near Berjaya Times Square shopping mall. Walk distance is less than 5mins. Wifi and aircon is strong. Will stay this hotel again next time. Great experience overall.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
Dear Vivian, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 23 oktober 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,8
Godt
MUI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Executive-værelse med 1 queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good”
This hotel is good for Business trip the only the packing we need to pay hahaha..so funny..
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
Dear MUI, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 23 oktober 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,8
Godt
Elvin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
New & Clean hotel but not recommended for smokers”
It'd be great if there's smoking room... Not recommended for smokers...
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
Dear Elvin, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. True that we dont have any smoking floors however we still allow guest to smoke at the Poolside area, level 20, Chorak Patio, Level 8 and at the side of the hotel lobby entrance. 80% of the hotel in Malaysia is practicing smoke free hotel and i believe most of the hotel in Singapore too. Thank you and have a great day ahead, Sincerely, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
Nindya fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Value for money”
Room, bathroom, amenities was great!! Definitely will stay here again whenever in KL. This hotel is awesome!
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
Dear Nindya, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,0
Boi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Comfortable but needs taxi to move around
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
Dear Boi, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur.. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
7,6
Rigtig godt
Phek fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
clean and tidy”
Waiting time for lift can be long. The additional door from the lift lobby to the rooms corridor is inconvenient
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
Dear Phek, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. It was a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to see you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,0
Goh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Ok stay”
Ok stay. Bathroom water pondering. Check out is fast.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
Dear Goh, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. I will look into the points you have raised and action amendments to ensure this does not happen to any other valued guest. Once again thank you and we would hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 02 oktober 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,0
Goh fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Hotel new”
Nested in Bukit Bintang, behind Berjaya times square. New hotel. Many eateries nearby (Hee Lai Ton, teochiew porridge). Check in took long time, as key in data took long time. Otherwise, hotel is ok.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
Dear Goh, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that our hotel facilities have met your expectations but sadly we missed the mark by not exceeding it. I am sorry that the check in process was delayed. I sincerely hope you will accept our apology and consider staying at Mercure in the future so we can show you that we are excellent choice for all of our future stays. Sincerely, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,0
Parimalam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
1. No parking for this hotel. Its being shared with some private operator. RM10/day is not acceptable. Besides, the parking is located at the 5ht floor and we need to drive up all the way up and down. 2. Extra bed is being charged at RM100/day. This is ridiculous. Whole room at RM280 and extra bed is RM100 is not acceptable. 3. No breakfast granted. However, during booking its say RM248 is with free breakfast for 2.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
Dear Ms. Parimalam, Thank you so much for your review of Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade. I am extremely disappointed to learn that your stay fell below your expectations and that the things that you experienced were not standard in the service that we deliver. Your feedback is valuable to us and it definitely helps to improve the quality of our services and facilities to all our guests. Warm Regards, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
Annie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Clean & very new ”
Staffs are helpful & polite, worth to stay.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
Dear Annie, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are happy to see that you had a good time with us and that our location suited your needs. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, General Manager
Besvaret 02 oktober 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
Alexander fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Executive Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Excellent”
Excellent
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
Dear Alexander, Thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Warm Regards, Cindy General Manager
Besvaret 20 september 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
6,8
Godt
Cicilia fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Godt”
Good facilities, clean just like other Accor Hotels in general Hot water is good The only thing I want is that staff could help guests to WIFI Because I couldnt get any WIFI connection there since no staff can help me about that
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
Dear Cicilia, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur.We are sorry to learn of your less than ideal experience and it is very unfortunate that we were not aware of this at the time of your stay as we would have remedied a solution. While i understand that your experience might have affected your overall perception of the hotel, i do hope you will believe in our commitment for improvement. Warm Regards, General Manager
Show more
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,2
Fremragende
Gwen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2017
Great location ”
Within 7 min walk to berjaya Times Square with access/ escalator to berjaya theme park and the movies. Also within a short walk to overseas Chinese restaurant /20 min walk.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
Dear Gwen, Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 20 september 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade
9,6
Fremragende
myla fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
A newly hotel ”
Love this hotel. Very clean, location of the hotel is pretty good, there's a 7-11 store right across the hotel. Thumbs up for their beds and pillows of this hotel. Breakfast is kinda limited. If I will stay here again? Yes, definitely.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
Dear myla, Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Besvaret 20 september 2017
Mercure Kuala Lumpur Shaw Parade