Reservér nu: Mercury Boutique Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 599 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (599)Booking.com Anmeldelser (942)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 599 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,7
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Familieværelse
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 346 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Ethel fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
The staff were friendly and the location is a plus being close to most shopping malls and attractio.”
I really like the location of the hotel, it’s near to most attractions and within walking distance to many food options and shopping malls. The interior of the rooms are modern and nice although there aren’t any amenity kit given.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
4,0
chu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
No parking at all, no electricity and not any refund. Thank You.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
missing plastic bag with scissor inside”
somehow cleaner may mistakenly throw away plastic bag hanging on toilet door handle, inside has a small scissor. Pls do not throw things away other than inside rubbish bin. everything else ok.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Danisha fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastic ”
Wifi signal is poor. Shower heat is very low.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
NORSHEMA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Satisfied”
Pro : good facilities they even have mini fridge which is very convenient. Bed is super comfy. Toilet is clean. Staff is very kind and helpful. Cons : the aircond will take long time to cold up the room. Toilet water drainage slow,my toilet flooded when i shower. Housekeeping need to mop the floor more cleaner because my feet become black whenever i walk without shoes in my room. Wifi connection is slow, i cant connect to the user name and password that have been given to me and if connected internet may not be available , i am okay with it because i dont use that much of net plus i have my own data but need to improve for the sake of foreigners. Overall i would recommend this hotel to others and would like to come back for my next stay. Not to forget they do renovation up to march 2018 but dont worry it is not so noisy like what other reviews said. The renovation is from 9am to 6pm which where all the guests go out on that time.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
nik fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Overall OK”
Overall was ok but if you dont mind spending extra money, you can get a better and more comfortable room nearby the area.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room was very clean and spotless.”
Nothing to complain. Recommended
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Pang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
The location of this hotel is strategic and not far from major attractions . Only one problem with is the parking. I been get a summon by local council due to no coupon provided. Been asking the staff for any issue with the parking outside but they answer duno which is really not informatic. Hotel reception staff should advise customer and should know clear about the surroundings Issue.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Kamala fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2018
good room but noisy”
We stayed for 6N. Almost every morning we were waken by te maintanance work sound. That was te only let down about this hotel.Otherwise we enjoyed our stay here. Before you book plz confirm if the works still going on or done. Nice and comfortable room. Helpfull staffs. Most of the attraction are within working walking distance 4m the hotel. Would definately come back again.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
2,0
Karuppiah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
never stay ”
very terrible of the hotel management dont mention of the renovation or rather the expansion work of the hotel. drilling from 8am till 6pm everyday. my 2 days of relaxation gone. initially reno works till Dec but when we book in its till March. dont bother booking here. there are lots more hotel with better location n reasonable price we can stay. cheap management looking to make money
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
Dear valued guest Karuppiah, Thank you for choosing Mercury Boutique Hotel as your accommodation in Melaka recently. We are deeply apologise for your experience in our hotel. The stage 1 major renovation has been completed, only left the interior design. We had check the schedule, and we are deeply sorry that our renovation has disturbed you on the day you stay in, therefore we would like to send you the complimentary stay for your next trip after the new room complete to let you enjoy our cozy environment. Please keep this agoda booking number with you for the reference. We will contact you shortly. Once again, we hope you can enjoy our new environment on your next trip and hope you can have a better experiences with us. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. Warmest Regards, Mercury
Show more
Mercury Boutique Hotel
5,6
chan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
The only good thing is near to city square”
This hotel seem need to refurnish. All the wall, facilities look old and smelly in the room.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
5,2
WAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Location is good”
Walking distance to malacca main point and must visit place. Near to jonker street too.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Kok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Helpful and friendly staff. Special thanks to Nana in assisting me to check into their sister hotel”
Was not inform the hotel was under renovation..Was put in a room with all the drillings and hammering going on in next room.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
4,4
saiful fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Hotel location is OK about 10 mims walkng distance to nearest mall. Customer service needs improvement. Currentlt under renovation wlakway carpet not clean and very dusty
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Lindy fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Above average standard for a boutique hotel”
Location is excellent - withing walking distance to malls & Jonker Street. Overall room is clean. There is a lift to access other floors. Poor WIFI. Bathroom lighting is dim. No toothbrush&toothpaste. If you dirty linen/towel, pay MYR10. Renovation works when we were there on 27th-30thDec2017.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
4,8
Zul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
under renovation”
at same time I'm walk in to booked, hotel staff didn't tell any about renovation still working. after booked with agoda, then the staff told me have ''sikit renovation'' bukan sikit la tapi major renovation upstairs. Too noisy, have a 2 family walk out at same time and refund.
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
Dear Mr. Zul, Thank you for choosing Mercury Boutique Hotel for your accommodation for your recent trip in Melaka. Our hotel is undergoing expansion now, but the renovation noise will be lower or even none in February 2018 because it is almost near the opening stage. We are very sorry that the staff told you the minor renovation because they do not know the schedule of the hacking, as there were not going to be hacking noise everyday. Some days are quite. We seek for our valuable guests understanding for the expansion so that we can make more rooms to our royal guests to enjoy our services. We would like to invite you for a complimentary stay for our new rooms opening to let you enjoy our new room, our team will contact you shortly. Once again, we are glad to have you with us, and seek for your understanding. Thank you very much. Warmest Regards, Mercury
Show more
Mercury Boutique Hotel
5,6
zeet fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Ok”
Near menara taming sari n bandaraya melaka
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Zhi fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good Location near to Jonker walk”
Good Location near to Jonker walk. Ample parking for ppl who self drive. Clean room and friendly staff. Second time staying in this hotel. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
3,2
Zara fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
DOn'T Booked This Hotel ”
Hi ALL, -Please don't booked this hotel , the hotel is still under renovation, you can't get a good sleep and rest. - The reception is awful, no greeting by them , no smiling, not even a thank you during check in and check out. - Call the reception asking about the noise after 6 pm the reception scolded me and say he did not hear anything how come I can , is this a way to deal with your guest who paid to stay at your hotel?. - I pass through the reception so many times not even one reception smiling to us , they are seating and playing with the phone with arrogant face , OMG this was a terrible hotel I ever stay. I don't feel welcomed to your Hotel thank you for the facilities you give , you have nice room but terrible cuctomer service. Thank You, Disappointed Guest.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
5,6
Yu
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
SO SO”
There is renovation work going on. very noise. Hotel run out oftoothbrush.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Seow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not bad”
Good
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
not bad
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Jocelyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Value for money if you wanna stay with unwanted guests”
The location and room overall was great. Nothing bad to say about the hotel itself. But on the first night my friends room had an unwanted guest. We left the hotel at 12 ish to go for a drink. Before we left we ensured that all our rooms were locked properly. When we came back their room was in a mess the blankets were all over the floor the room door was completely open like 90 degrees. We went down to see the cctv. Nothing but a white shadow going in and out. The atmosphere of their room was creepy as well. It was room 106. My room that was beside them(102) had no problems at all. The lady insisted that is because we didn’t close it. When we asked if this happened before she said yes but it’s because guests don’t close the door. She avoided a lot of our questions however which could imply that it is a norm and they know there are unwanted guests. So if you want some paranormal activity in your life then sure. Other than that the hotel is great with everything nearby and great price.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
Dear Jocelyn , Thank you for your comments. I apologize for the problems that you encountered during your last stay. This is not the type of review that we like to see, and I assure you that I will be looking into each point that you have made. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to another chance to serve you. Best Regards, Lina .,Front Desk Assistant
Besvaret 20 oktober 2017
Mercury Boutique Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yvon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Overal Worth For Money”
Location was good as there'e pasar malam during the weekend and Mahkota Parade is near. However, Wifi was slow. Anyway, it's clean and worth staying for budget hotel.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Yvon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Worth for Money”
Overall it's okay just that the room is not as big as expected and wifi connection was slow. But it's clean.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tow fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
good”
well stay again
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Vincent fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
Clean and cosy rooms. Great place if you are going to the nearby shopping malls and Jonker Street
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
MUHAMMAD fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
One of the best budget hotel around”
For me, the only comment i have was the WIFI....the wifi speed was average but the downside, need to reconnect with the userid & password now & then...troublesome. Please review this please.. The rest was fine.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
sarawut fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Easy to go to many place around”
The room is good. The location is far from main point but can walk, not far from department store. Valuable hotel!!
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
ENVELOPES fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good”
Pros: Good location Cons: Poor wifi
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chen fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Basic Budget Hotel - Satisfied”
Staff was friendly & helpful. Room smaller than we expected but quite comfy. Make sure to bring your own toothbrush & toothpaste as they only provide shampoo & soap. Toilet's light is abit dark but cleanliness in the room is good. The location is around 10-15 mins to jonker & quite near to shopping malls. There is renovation going on until October this year according to the notice but reno only from 9am - 6pm so it's fine. Oh! & be sure to check the linen if it's clean as they will charge you i think rm10 if they realize there are stains on it during check out time. Overall boleh la!:D
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lishi fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
High-tech hotel for the price paid”
Hotel was small but comfortable enough since we wouldn't be staying in most of the time. Walking distance to nearby Mahkota. Suitable for budget traveler.
Anmeldt 31 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sarah fra Indonesien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great stay! ”
Very clean. Great value for money. Definitely stay again. Con - room smelled smokey.
Anmeldt 13 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Irda fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Pleasant Stay!”
Hotel is very clean and superb location.
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
6,8
Godt
mohd fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
mini 5 star hotel ”
everytin was presented well , really a mini 5star version of,a room ... my timing wasnt tat good .. a noisy renovation was goin on during my stay .. only knew after checkin in
Anmeldt 03 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice stay”
It is my second stay. This hotel is near to jonker street... 15 minutes walk from the hotel...the hotel is clean and the bed is comfortable...Nice and I like it!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
5,6
Seng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Great location”
Great location but the bed is not clean.
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
2,4
Juliana fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Acceptabel”
Black out in the middle of the night for 1 hour
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
5,6
SOO fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Above average”
The hotel room is big but the toilet light need to be improved as not bright enough.Didn't provide any compliment mineral waters for guests.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Fantastisk”
Had a pleasant stay here. The beds are comfy and the room is large. Have their own parking space as well. Highly recommended :)
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
5,6
zehanfai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
No water supply”
Bilik terlalu kecil untuk family room. Tengah mandi 7.30 pagi tiba2 putus bekalan air. Terpaksa tunggu lebih 1jam sebelum bekalan air disambung semula. Mujurlah menginap 1 malam shj. Lokasi strategic berdekatan mall dan tempat bersejarah. Not recommended for family with kids
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Alicia fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
3D2N trip”
The room is very clean with working facilities. The water tap, tv and air con are all working very well. Room was a bit smaller than expected but it still has enough space to walk. Our room is near the highway so if you are a light sleeper, the traffic during peak hours may wake you up but generally, it is not very noisy. But the hotel only provides shampoo and body soap so do remember to bring other toiletries. The location is a bit far off the attractions but it is still within walking distance.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yong fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Damn Value for money.”
Great hotel, cheap and good location. Size also ok. But sound proofing seriously cannot make it. Can hear the highway and outside the room.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
2,8
Sasikumar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Overrated hotel ”
I do hope that Agoda conduct a thorough review before posting the hotel rooms at their site. The room I stayed would never retail at RM500++ but that is how it was listed. Agoda shows you that you are getting a good deal but that is so lame and makes you to over expect. This is a basic budget hotel without any care for the customer. Everything is chargeable (i.e. extra towel is RM5) It is so basic that I would propose that you look for other semi or full service hotel for that price. Thanks.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
4,0
Sherly fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Hotel's wifi is very disgusting,because we need to request the wifi id and password,its very bad for wifi and too many indian restaurant around the hotel”
Need to fix the wifi facilities,so we dont need to request the wifi id and password every night
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
4,4
YAP fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
HOTEL TOWEL”
1st time stay in this hotel and also 1st time experience when you check out have to give back the clean towel to them if not they will charge for the cleaning fees. B4 we are used the hotel bath towel are already got old stain so that we didn't use it. The receptionist say is we make the towel dirty NEED TO PAY FOR THE CLEANING FEES.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Soo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Staff informed the price wrongly”
We have booked a standard room & wish to exchange date which is 1 day earlier. I called, one of their staff answered, was told have to upgrade to Family Room as Standard Rooms were fully booked. I agreed to upgrade as the price is reasonable. The night we checked in, we paid the total. However, the next day we check out, the staff said they had charged wrong amount & need us to top up again. I was abit fed up because they should double check the price before inform to the customer. Besides, luckily there's no black & white else the staff have to bare the cost of their own mistake.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2017
6,0
Roselind fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Value for money. Walking distance to Jonken Street and shopping malls.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse til 4 voksne
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great location”
The hotel is located at the centre of town and near to shopping mall and tourist place. The hotel room is big but the toilet light need to be improved as not bright enough.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good Location”
Best Place to stay if travel to Malacca. Good Location.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017