Reservér nu: Meriton Hotel

Bedømmelse
Baseret på 263 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
5,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (263)Booking.com Anmeldelser (62)
5,6
Bedømmelse
Baseret på 263 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring4,7
Faciliteter4,5
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet4,9
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene5,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Dobbelt
Deluxe Dobbelt
Sortér efter
Viser 181 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,4
Rohit fra Australien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Worst stay. Can not believe Singapore has such hotels. ”
We were shocked, when we found the hotel with a narrow passage to enter to hotel. Your mood will change right from the entrance. Because it was full of dirt, stains, all over wall and staircase. The rooms were partitioned with thin plyboard or chalk board. If you are fond of listening night sound from other rooms, it may be good choice for you. Shocking!! They did not provide toiletries. The towels were horrible. They were torn like eaten by mice. Replaced after complaint. Room was so small and without a window. So dirty. Moist and humid in all corners in the room. You can smell damp. Luckily, they have an AC. Do not expect a cupboard or hanger to put the clothes on or a refrigerator to get cold stuffs, you won't get even a chair to sit except on the bed. Positive of this hotel is the location. It is close to the market, and Bugis. However, sorry to say I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. I think, this hotel is not for family.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
4,0
Sandeep fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Wrost experience ever”
Entering to lobby getting disappointed, room was worst, smallest. Totally felt cheated. Cleanliness worst. Better shut down this place. Or agoda must remove from their listings.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
4,0
Marissa fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
"Good for Backpackers"”
Good for backpacker's only.Not worth the price.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
2,0
Abdul fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
No good ”
Nothing
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
3,2
edzuani fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Awful cleanliness”
They gave us the smallest room they have even we booked and paid for a bigger room. The toilet door cant be close from the outside. They did not clean the room and bathroom daily. No change of bedsheet, towel, toiletries. The room smells like its been left for years.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
3,2
Karthiyayeni fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Not worth the money, booked for deluxe double but was given the tiniest dirty room. Will never stay here the next time.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
5,2
Seyyed fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2018
Not Recommended for Family with Children”
Room and the bath room was old and not the same look shown in pictures during booking. Room and bathroom are quite small, and difficult to have a bath.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Thanaphat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Bad”
If your room is near the road . It will be very noisy !!the room also very old
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Balasingam fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
here the Wi fi faclity in rooms very slow some time no connectivity also
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
6,0
Israel fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for Money”
Definitely one of the cheapest in Singapore. Location is okay but not too accessible via mrt (at least when we were there), the rooms is dusty, and the shower has a funny pipe system, the water goes back inside the shower room when you use the lavatory.
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
2,0
Mufeedh
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
don't stay at this hotel”
Enjoy your trip to singapore - stay in a place that is nice and decent and at least has clean carpets. I did not want to return to the hotel after the day/night out.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
2,0
Mufeedh
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
pure squalor”
i felt like not returning to the hotel at night because the floor is dirtier than the street outside. the blanket seemed like it had not been washed or replaced. Singapore is expensive, but even for good location, this is not worth the price. The staff were friendly, but no level of friendliness allows for travellers to stay in such a sordid and ultimately depressing establishment. This hotel needs to be shut down.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
2,0
Kaj fra Cambodja
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Doen't use Meriton hotel”
In many years to have visited many hotels in Asia especially but never a shabby hotel like the Meriton hotel in little India in Singapore. Room of less than 5 m2 and toilet / bath of 1 m2. Feel dirty with a penetrating odor of sweat and sour toes. Dining area under hotel makes it never rest. Do yourself the favor and do not miss the MERITON Hotel in Singapore.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
SURAJ fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Better place to stay in Singapore”
Good place, friendly staff with a smile. Very close to the MRT.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
5,2
Ni
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Sorry, I Can't Recomment this hotel”
The advantage of this hotel is only near of MRT Station and sim lim tower. But, you will feel uncomfortable with with very small bathroom, there are someone hair on the bed, no deposit box and no lift facility.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
3,6
Noor fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel room was so dirty and Toilet was uncleaned. ”
This hotel needs 100% renovation. Doors are very old and dirty. Walls needs regular maintenance. Washroom basins water licks and dirty. It was completely a nightmare for me stay over there for a night.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,0
EMBONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
location location location”
apart from the title, the rest is a little undesirable! the new MRT Jalan Besar station is right infront of the hotel. a little pricey during Christmas break but I thinl it is applicable in all hotels in Singapore during festive seasons. Affordable food joints (indian muslim or chinese) are around. there is a foodcourt on the ground floor should you reconsider of the hazard.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
4,0
Hiếu fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Terrible”
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
6,4
Godt
MAHBUBUR fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Not bad”
Average hotel with price
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Cess fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Godt”
Shower area too small. Unpleasant color of linen looks like unwashed
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
2,8
Kanthan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not recommended ”
Not clean, not recommended.
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
2,8
Agbemuko fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 8 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Not worth it
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
2,8
Pisutth fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
Poor room and facilities, worthless of price, very very most expensive. This hotel has also a service and room of temporary sex. Very crazy and devil hotel.
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
6,8
Godt
chee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Godt”
Room very small, room facilities simple yet some could be faulty, found small cockroaches. Can't complaint much because of the good value and location.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Tuan fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Reasonable Price & Good Location”
The room we stayed was good, not so spacious but for Singapore that's what you would get for a budget room. The hotel placed near Rochor MRT around 700m from the hotel to the MRT. There're also some local food courts near by, the price is good, not too expensive.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
6,0
Emdadul fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
its raining inside room as well :)”
u get what u pay.
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
3,6
Boon fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
BEWARE OF BEDBUGS”
it was a horrible experience. only stayed for one night, was laying on the bed with my boyfriend at around 10pm when we found 2 bed bugs on the bed. took a photo of it and showed it to the staff. the staff allowed us to change to another room but i was still paranoid for the whole night and had to disinfect myself thoroughly when i got home...
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
5,2
Puva fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Facilities need to improve ”
The location is good . Nearby to little India and to travel around. Of course Singapore very good with transportation so that not really related to hotel. What I disappointed was the bathroom size and the cleanliness. Please use the right picture and do not upload misleading pictures next time. Some don't mind about it, some would be. Let the customer decide from the real size and facilitates.. bathroom need lot of improvement. Shower 🚿 broken.. and don't tell me you gave me room without realized that isn't? Improve ur flaws it should be good then.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
4,0
Khalid fra Oman
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Bad Hotel”
No lift rooms dirty cockroach in rooms bad smell very small room & toilet must be downgraded to zero star not recommended at all.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
3,6
Bak fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 5 nætter i august 2017
Acceptabel”
Avoid at all cost except you're in for a hanky panky stuff. Basically is a f##k shop with all action pack sound throughout the day and night. The worst hotel i have ever stay in my whole life
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
2,0
Nadirah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Dirty”
If you guys want to stay here, i recommend to choose hostel rather than this hotel if you reallg want to cut budget. Blackout middle night, so many insect like cockroach and the toilet so small. Overall, it is so dirty to stay.
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Saminda fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
GREAT PLACE
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
3,6
Foo fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Im looking for cheaper rate”
The room is smelly and the shower too small. But is near my working place how this hotel can renovation
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gigi fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
its cheap but wifi was bad, were redecorating and rebuilding rooms while we were there so felt like building site and didnt feel clean
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
3,6
Lovepreet fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Not clean rooms and very small bathroom”
Staff is much supported but the rooms are not clean and bad smell. Agoda selling room on high price and you can just purchase any room in S$35 for a night from reception.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
2,0
Bharat fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Pathetic staff and room ”
Room was pathetic with no proper bed, washroom and aircon was not at all working. The staff was also not helpful and didn't have us any attention.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ronald fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2017
Good location”
A good place to sleep and really near to everything.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Gigi fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Not really a "hotel", but cheap in an expensive city I guess”
Very little worked - wifi, hot water, a lot of people coming and going and seemed to be returning half the rooms at any given time
Anmeldt 14 juli 2017
4,0
Hendriyana fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
No elevator ”
Only stairs no elevator ... the location was Őкє👍
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
4,4
Hendriyana fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Corner Room Smelly”
No elevator just stair so if you bring big luggage asked for room in lower floor. For my experience dont choose the corner room
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
5,2
Andrew fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Basic Room”
The rooms are as what one would expect from a no frills budget hotel. Unfortunately only stairs are available which mean that climbing 3 flights is very tiring for everyone.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
GROWEN fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
You get your money's worth ”
You get your money's worth
Anmeldt 31 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
GROWEN fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
You get your money's worth ”
You get your money's worth
Anmeldt 31 maj 2017
3,2
Eric fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Acceptabel”
The room was absolutely filthy! I've never stayed in such a dirty room in my life and I've stayed in my fair share of rat-holes whilst backpacking. The carpet is more like a bacteria sponge, there was plenty of old rubbish & dust behind & around the bed and the actual mattress & sheets that they provide are useless. The sheets were too small so they came off and my body made contact with that plastic mattress. I had to disinfect myself with bleach after getting home. AVOID THIS FILTHY HOTEL.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
4,8
teo fra Singapore
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Cheap Budget ”
Friendly but room was not well clean
Anmeldt 19 marts 2017
4,8
David fra Jamaica
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Probably the worst hotel in Singapore.”
Pros: Cheap, great location. Cons: where to start: The carpet is so filthy that a dirt floor would be better. The bed is made of a thin plastic mattress which has a single non fitted sheet on it. So when sleeping at night the sheet slides off the plastic bed and you wake up sleeping on plastic (disgusting). The shower is above the toilet so you are bent over the toilet to take a shower (disgusting). The only power outlet is on the floor near the bathroom so when you need to make a cup of tea you have to put the coffee maker on the dirty floor and stoop over it to make your tea (disgusting). All the keys seem to open all the rooms, I was laying in bed and another guest was able to enter my room while I was sleeping using his own key (disgusting). From the moment you arrive you are greeted with signs warning you that there are no refunds and that if you check out even 1 minute late that you will be penalized (disgusting). This place excels in making decent human beings feel disgusting.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
3,2
Satnam fra Indien
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Acceptabel”
Very small rooms... No place to shower... Warer leakage.. Had a horrible time staying in that hotel.. Very very small rooms..
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
3,2
Rowshon fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Terrible experience”
Make sure you check in on time. They will charge you huge amount of money if you try to check in even little bit early. They DO NOT provide all the information necessary.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Nice clean and comfortable hotel”
Strategic place. Friendly staff and clean room. MRT about 10 minutes walking.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
4,0
Tan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
cleanliness n hygiene”
carpet need change, rubbish bin very dirty, shower head damaged need change
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017