Reservér nu: Merlin Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 622 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (622)Booking.com Anmeldelser (869)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 622 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Deluxe Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 423 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
rohayu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
holiday”
selesa sesuai dgn bajet hotel
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not Bad”
Comfortable and family-friendly room. Just soundproof less because you can hear children running outside the room. Good location if you want to stay around PD Waterfront area.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Walin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good stay”
Everything was ok, except the wall is too thin or not really soundproof
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
5,6
Sherry fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The room is not maintain, very old. and don't have safetly key
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Karpuga fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Short Family Holiday”
Staffs could be friendlier, simple smile means a lot for travelers. Room wall is way too "thin", we can hear next room's bathroom door open close & can even hear the switches, some sound proof could be better. Besides that, location was perfect & worth the price.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Amylea fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good”
The walls are not sound proof (enough). Other than that the hotel is good.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
SARA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
GREAT”
Good value for money.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
4,8
Shek fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Water system / sound proof ”
The room is too noisy during night time. People who stay in upstairs were non-stop flushing their toilet bowl, Washing their hand or maybe bath. Due to the poor sound proof, the water sound was damn loud!!! And it make me stay awake whole night. The sound isn’t kidding. It was disturbing me indeed. Definitely will not stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
2,8
ST fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Reuse bed sheet, pillow case toilet mat, room no 09”
Horrible, horrible, room service and 4 dangerous steps to toilet
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
2,8
ST fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Dirty Room number 09 on first floor”
Bed sheet, pillow case not change after first nights wet stain, dirty toilet mat fold up and place on rack for reuse. Four very, very, yes very dangerous narrow steps up to toilet in room. Just imaging coming out from toilet with wet feet after bathing to dry feet on towel on the top most step and coming down 4 steps to your room. I am 67 yrs
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Nice”
GGWP
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Location is great. ”
Located just near the beach and PD town(perfect location),the hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Miszaiela fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good ”
near town of pd
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
4,4
Rini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Not what i expected”
Wifi was not working, shower head is not functioning properly.. bed was so so.. tv channel was limited and small window.. Maybe i had a higher expectation due to he overall rate..
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,0
Alice fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good place to stay. Convenient location to town and to beach side. ”
Paint came off of the wall😏 The housekeeper should clean up the dropped off paint on the floor and inform the management to touch up.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
6,0
cabie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
network problem”
wi-fi down n maxis cant use on it!
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Shakinah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Okay for Only a short stay”
The rooms that i booked is not the same as the one in the picture. I book for superior Queen and it is so small for 4 people. They did not provide wardrobe to hang your cloths. The room was dusty and have a bit rusty on the parts of the toilet. Its not sound proof as you can hear people walk and talk outside and from the other room. But the point is its so SMALL. The distance between Teluk Kemang beach is 20 minutes. Prefer go there as the toilets are more clean. Toiletries are peovided. The staff is okay.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Jamie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
good for one night stay. sound proof is not good. towel has stain. parking is limited.
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
5,2
Dzin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Raided on NYE night”
my stay was all ok apart from the Religious Police raided my room n hotel at 4am on New Years Nite .. was either a tip of from the reception for some pocket money or they were lucky ... good thing i was alone that nite
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Jian-Huei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Great value for money, excellent basic amenities”
Would consider this hotel to be the best in its class at Port Dickson. Only suggestion is to increase the number of clothes hangers in the room. Otherwise, the basic amenities are quite complete. Walking distance to a 7-11 convenience store. Staff are friendly with smooth check in and check out. Found the aircon vent in my room to be dirty during check in. Informed the reception staff and he attended to it personally and promptly. The hotel is located further away from the beaches, and you will need transportation there.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Gina fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and affordable”
The room is very clean and neat. Spacious for 4 of us. But the only thing they must improve is the soundproofing. We can hear loud and clear if someone walking and talking along the corridoor.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Farah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
The facilities of hotel is fairly new and room was nice with basic amenities. However when we arrived, the mug still had water in it (not sure if it was previous tenant or from the tap water) and our room had ants. If i were to suggest an improvement point, the hotel should change their pillows. It wasnt comfortable and cause neckache. Otherwise it was an ok place to stay for a night/ two
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Teo
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
cleanliness ”
A bit dirty. sandy floors, old toilet door, stained sheets but comfy pillows. Kettle still contained water when we went in. overall okay considering the price.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
6,0
mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
The rooms smells Durian very strong ”
When arrived , we were given a room and found that the room smells durian very strong . Hotel not take initiative to put away the smells . Amenities quite ok with the price . The bed cover a bit dirty .
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Oh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Location good n value for money but aircon noisy.”
Aircon noisy. Carpark limited but staff readied to assist.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Choon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location near town, but no beach”
Small room, safety box is there but not working
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
The location and signage ”
The location not too far from the beach. The signage cannot be seen clearly.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
norfadirah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good services..staff pn okey ”
terbaik sbb hotel ni ada sediakan maggi and air tin klau lapar tgh mlm xpayah pegi jauh..
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
5,2
Wahida fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
average
Anmeldt 21 december 2017
5,2
goh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very clean room ”
Can hear clearly to next door
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
5,2
goh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Room is clean ”
Location is good
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
4,8
Maunathul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Can be improve”
The place was nice. During check in time is smooth sam goes to check out. The room was spacious but they dont provide any wardrobe. Wifi connection is very poor.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
2,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad”
Give towel late at 7pm
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Azlin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
everything was ok, value for money just put in the ion at level 2 for muslim women use. Thanks 😊”
1) Location : in the town 2) Beach : need to drive about 10 minutes to Teluk kemang 3) 7eleven : Infront the hotel Value for money, clean and the staff supporting. Just improve wifi and put the ion at level 2 because difficult to use due far from our room at level 2. Suitable to stay 1 or 2 night for rest. Thanks 😊
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
5,6
muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good. Worth the price.”
It is 80% complete room for those on short break and looking for a place to sleep. No wardrobe in a room, replaced with and hanger to hang cloth. Bath towel, soap, drinking water, 3 in 1 coffee sachet, mug and toothbrush were provided.. i believed that was basically what we need when we travel.. My opinion, Merlin have to change their bath towels, some of it was quite seasoned and got stain. Its time for you to change those.. the rest is Ok.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Cynthia fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
The place is good, clean and worth it for an overnight stay. only downside no cupboards or fridge if plan to stay more than 1 day.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
6,4
Godt
RudyHelmy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
Theres no small fridge or anything can store foods or drinks but only has safe box cant used. Hotel front main road, at night there many “rempit” race front road. Toilet is small and confortable, and wifi only can use at lobby but unifi service line is down. There no good view or facilities and only front main road (noisy) not suitable for family or couple.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Short stay”
good to transit akd short vacation
Anmeldt 07 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Koh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Location is central to the waterfront. Between Lukut town and the public beach. Basic necessities fulfilled. Value for money for the hotel class. However, noise/ sound insulation is rather poor.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nuba'ayah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Budget Hotel”
Impromptu visit to PD and we choosed to stay at Merlin Hotel. My personal view is that the hotel is a good short stay. The exterior is plesant and nice. Will come again.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Vikneshkumar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Hairil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
A good option for an unplanned trip”
The location was excellent. Only a few KM to the beach. Easy to locate Room not properly cleaned, as my bathroom full with sands
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Syaidatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
This is my 2nd time here. The room is clean (reason why we come back again) and decent size. Comes with basic amenities like tea / coffee facilities, bottle drinking water, limited parking within compound and small playground. Sound proofing could be better, especially in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Ok for budget hotel”
Ok for short stay.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
This is the second time came here with my husband. It was pleasant place to have a good time and the beach also not far from here. Will come here again
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Azuan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money, you can't go wrong”
Very clean, spick and span
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Illy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
worth for money”
it was a last minute plan to go there and all of the hotel is fully book. So just choose this hotel instead. hmm all is good except for the room is not sound proof. i can hear another room talking tho. hahahaha. thats very funny. but sometimes, at 2-3 am you still can hear people walk at the corridor, and it quite troublesome. plus when you come with a baby. but its ok for a night stay. tq merlin hotel!!
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Tahira fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Will come again”
Clean, good for family, large room, and has playground for kids..
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
3,2
CHAN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not very clean and have a bit dirty”
The room toilet require to walk up with staircase, it’s very inconvenient to stay overnight there. Room 09
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
5,6
Cheng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Relax atmosphere”
Although parking lots are limited but there is a sense of security here as the cars are inside the compound. There is a small garden for children to play.I like the cosy corner where one can read.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017