Reservér nu: Mersing Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 572 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (572)Booking.com Anmeldelser (424)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 572 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,9
Faciliteter6,0
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,4
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Enkeltværelse
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Familieværelse til 4 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 333 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
norshuhada fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
ok but not ok”
room and toilet is satisfied. they even provide 3 electric plugs for a single room. but not the bedsheet and pillow case. there were dust, blood spotting on the sheet. my pillow was torn like years. pretty disgusting
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
4,4
mihai fra Rumænien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
+ the location is good right between the bus terminal and the jetty - well the rest: room is not clean, there are karaoke parties downstairs until 12 and they are overpriced and overrated comparing to any region of malaysia we ve beeen on. A 7.2 rating and 105 ringits / night is too much for this hotel
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
5,6
Yew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Small , Clean but dont expect too much”
Almost all of us are staying for transition to Tioman. Enough for short stay. Dont expect too much.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,0
YAP fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
everything ok”
If have lift is better for senior citizens
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chin fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Simple and Cheap”
Good option for just a quick stop before heading to Tioman.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
4,4
Sin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Toilet no ventilation ”
Staying in room 18, 1st floor. The toilet without ventilation and circulate to the room. I need to open the window every time I use it. Only soap bar was provided. No shampoo. The bath towel with hole. A very bad facility and poor maintenance hotel. Never will stay there again
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Israr fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good ”
If bit more facilities then will be awesome
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Regine fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
cheap and good”
okay for layover and stuffs
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
5,6
Ismail fra Belgien
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Waiting for the Boat”
It is a fine hotel to spend one night to wait for the boat.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Shahriza fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
OK”
Price much cheaper if walk in. They already added what they have to pay to agoda by include it in our bill. We are supposed to get special rate booking tru agoda. Deposit RM50 at reception, not mention. Bed bugs bite. Room seems clean but they missed to clean the comforter perhaps. Location wise, in town. Close to major store, restaurant and bank. Near to Mersing jetty (Tioman).
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nuraina fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Cozy and feels like home”
Room was clean. Worth the money. Will stay here again if I go on a business trip next time
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
FAZLIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie Suite Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean Room”
Stay in Quard Room Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Toilet is clean ..I brought my own toilet slippers. No shampoo but i brought my own. Fridge available very good. The only thing is we need to climb up the stairs as the room is at the third floor. Not suitable if travel with old folks.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
HAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
One night stay”
This is a no-frills hotel. Good for one-night's stay over. Comparing with other similar hotels in Mersing, Mersing Hotel is the "cleanest" hotel.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hock fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Simple standard hotel.”
So far quite happy about facilities
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
6,0
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
simple”
everything is ok except no elevator.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nurfarena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
clean and friendly”
Clean, friendly staff, highly recommended
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good Budget Hotel”
Nice, clean and comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
4,0
Kee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Hotel Too Old”
Hotel too old but not much choice at that small town
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
4,0
Irene fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
One night”
It's fine for a night stay before heading to Tioman. Nothing much to comment.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Thomas fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice and friendly staff good room ”
Helpful staff and clean rooms. The furniture although is a bit old
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
5,6
chang fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
overall are not bad except for air-conditioning, it's not cool enough during our stay.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
5,2
saw fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
old hotel”
old hotel
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
farahiyah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice bed”
i have good sleep here..when i check in..floor still wet (after mopping i think)..cup on table still wet..a little bit smelly room and smelly toilet too..hotel need to invest on room perfume and good floor cleaner..
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Louisa fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
We stayed in the family room on the top floor. The room was extremely small, hardly enough space to walk. The shower was the worst part: only a trickling of water was coming through it- impossible to have a proper shower!!
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ryan fra Singapore
Par
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice place. ”
We came in slept and left for the ferry terminal in the morning. the rooms were large and check in was easy. even let me park my motorbike under the awning outside.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kuwajamoinuddeen fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familie Suite Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good for the price you pay”
Clean but no lift facilities. If you stay at the top floor at 5th floor carrying your luggage is a hassle.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Jasmine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Clean, comfortable and very worth the money!”
Check-in timing was on time, a few of our rooms were even ready before the check-in timing which was really great for us since we traveled a long way! The staff mainly communicates in Bahasa Malaysia but are friendly and helpful, though can be improved. Rooms are clean, the bed super soft and comfortable. Decent air-conditioning. A little down-side is that there was only one plug point (two if you include the one for the television) in the room. So it may be advisable to bring a multi-plug. Overall very satisfied and happy with my booking :)
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
5,2
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
location ”
quite far from town
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Norul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
not bad”
the room was small, and not sound proof. but it was clean. ok for 1 night. the staff ok.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Low fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good”
value for money
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
good good
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Quick Break before Tioman”
a cheap place to spend a night while waiting for early ferry to Tioman
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Maslina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Had all we needed for one night's stay.”
pros: clean, comfy bed, central location, soap and towels, nice hot shower, tv, kettle, hot/warm/room temp water dispenser, alkaline water dispenser, air cond, free transport to jetty (did not take), bank, pharmacy, shops, mamak and restaurants nearby. cons: a bit tight for us (2 adults and 2 kids, 5 and 3), few channels on tv, couldn't really adjust aircond temp.. super-cold.
Anmeldt 29 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Martin fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
Not perfect but probably the best you can get for a 1 night stop before or after the ferry to/from Tioman
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
6,0
Susan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
One night only”
We stayed here for one night as we took a bus from KL and needed a place to stay until we could catch the ferry in the AM. It was perfect for that but that was about all.
Anmeldt 23 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Amri fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good for the pit stop”
Good place to stay at a bargain price and the facility in the vicinity are abundance.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Clean and Friendly Staff”
Hotel looks old but most important is clean room. No 'old' smell. And value for budget.
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Markus fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
Ok budget hotel, very basic rooms in a bit noisy environment but can't expect much for the low price. Otherwise location is ideal at the center of the town, and they have a shuttle service to the ferry terminal.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nany fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good Budget Hotel ”
Convenient location as it is close to the eateries, the jetty terminal and quite a bit away from the bus terminal. Next to the hotel there is an area to take a hipster picture.
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Dorota fra Slovakiet
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Backpacker hotel”
Just for one night is Ok, there is no much to do in mersing just ferry to tioman or other islands. Staff was very helpful, free transport to ferry and bus station, however room is not very nice :/ there is wifi, Tv, air condition thats fine.
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
low water pressure at night time ”
Me and my buddy rode up on our motorcycles from Singapore to Mersing to ride some corners around Mersing. Checked in late around 5pm almost 6. Staff were friendly and helpful. Those riding or driving will be glad to know that theres parking spaces right at the front. Security cameras are all over the parking lots too. The room doors aren't properly closed but that did not bother us since we're only there to sleep after hours of riding. Air conditioning was very cold despite it being some brand we never heard off. Do take note, we went out after after 8pm for dinner and some late night riding and got back to the hotel at almost 3am. I was about to shower in the tiny shower room but the water pressure from the shower head was so low that its almost impossible to shower but somehow managed to do so from the sink lol. woke up at 10am and the pressure from the shower head was strong hahaha. All in all, good place to stay as it was very convenient to get food!
Anmeldt 07 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zaki fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good for one night's stay. No frills place. Great if you're passing through town.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Edward fra Australien
Par
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice place for 1 night. ”
We used this hotel for a short one night stay before the early morning ferry to Tioman island. It was good for the price and there's a nice local restaurant downstairs with local dishes & lots of seafood, all for a very good price. They will drive you for no charge to the ferry terminal. Small bathroom. Overall a pleasant night for a good price. If I go to Tioman again, I'll definitely stay here again for the night before.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jelle fra Holland
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good and clean place to stay”
This hotel was a good place to stay. We only stayed for one night, before we took the ferry to Tioman. It has a good central locaton, and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
6,0
NURUL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Just Okay”
Spend 1 night on festive season holiday. The room and bathroom facilities were ok. Only the room wasn't sound proof. I clearly heard (from the bathroom) the family's business whom staying in next door. Feels like living in same room only separated with thin door. The room itself have one dirty ceiling board with big dark/black stain on it. It feels a bit creepy! (because those stained ceiling positioned right on top of my bed! Couldn't avoid from staring at it) My suggestion, please just change that ceiling board. or you could repaint it white in the future.
Anmeldt 25 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
elson fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familieværelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
cheap”
cheap
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
4,8
Naeemah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good in mersing ”
One night stay before departed to big island. Hotel condition is ok. Nothing fancy. Acceptable cleanliness. Hotel is walking distance to jetty, restaurant n supermarkets. If you drive to mersing, there is parking space in front of the hotel.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
6,8
Godt
MAY fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
You get what you paid”
Overall average, stayed one night before going to Pulau Tioman.
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
alia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Great wifi for budget hotel”
the room is clean with fast internet. We enjoyed our 2 nights stay here.
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Willem fra Holland
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value for money”
Fine hotel, spacious and clean rooms. Fred shuttle to jetti in the morning and Some good restaurants at the doorstep
Anmeldt 13 august 2017