Over gennemsnittet 5,7
baseret på 74 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 74 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 5,0
  • Faciliteter 4,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,1
  • Personalet 5,4
  • Værdi for pengene 6,3
  • Mad/spisning 4,2
Sortér efter

Husnur fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Spacious room but far from cafes or restaurant
Very close by the airport
If you look for somewhere quiet, this hotel is a good option. The road around the area is not well illuminated during the night. You might not want to walk around by yourself for 10-15 min to look for restaurant for dinner.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2013

Radek fra Tjekkiet
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
room OK but with badbugs
close to the main shopping mall and airport
The room was kind of OK but realy old and with non sealed ceiling. From the ceiling was fallen down some dirt during our stay many times and we realized that we had badbugs in our room. Price was cheap and the staff hospitable
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013

Radek fra Tjekkiet
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
room ok but with badbugs
near the airport and close to the shopping mall
The room was ok but badbugs were there too. The ceiling was not sealed so there were something fallen down from it time to time.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013

Ma fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Near the airport but is pretty run down.
big rooms, quiet ambiance, near the airport
Stayed here on the night that I arrived, landed past midnight so I just needed a place to crash. This place is very near the airport, if you're not too tired, you can take a 20 minute walk. However, there are a lot more value for money places to stay in.. This is a decent place to rest your head, recharge, to be energized when you go out the next day and find lovely, quaint places to stay in. Although the woman who managed the place was nice, don't expect much assistance when looking for transportation or restaurants to eat in.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

alain fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
good location but very old room
perfect for an early flight
the room is old and with holes in windows which allow mosquitos to enter making your sleep almost impossible
Anmeldt 22 januar 2013

NJOO fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Ordinary Hotel
The feature of hotel was good
Overall the hotel is not so good room, need to tidy it and this hotel not Star Hotel, just Hotel Melati ..... not same as advertisement display ,but this hotel was Green Environment
Anmeldt 11 januar 2013

Thita fra Thailand
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
great location to catch the very early flights
10 minutes to airport
normal room, comfortable for the very cheap price! very close to airport. Easy access to food on the street.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2013

Toby fra Australien
Gruppe
Standard med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013
Cheap hotel close to the airport
proximity to the airport
Not a really nice place to be honest, nice enough but not very clean in the bathroom. Worked for us as we had a really early flight and needed a bed to lay in for a few hours. Wouldn't stay for a long time.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013

ALPERT fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med ventilator
Boede 3 nætter i september 2012
cheap hotel near airport
Very near to Air Port
very near to airport and cheap accommodation, walking distance to kuta beach but quiet far to legion and seminyak
Anmeldt 05 januar 2013

Ezreen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med ventilator
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Dark hotel not worth price
nothing
Located far from town. Room dirty and dark. toilet was bad.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2013


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: