Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
 Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Lobby Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
udendørs pool Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
Se alle 58 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
7,6
Rigtig godt
/10
( 3801 anmeldelser)Se hvad gæsterne har sagt
PÅ KORTET
8,8
Fantastisk
Placeringsbedømmelse
Bedre end 98% af overnatningsstederne i Sydney
Super beliggenhed - i centrum
Populært nabolag
Parkering
Tilgængeligt
  • Capitol Theatre60 m
  • Cyril’s Fine Foods130 m
  • St Peter Julian's Church130 m
  • Chinatown140 m
  • Haymarket Library160 m
  • World Square Shopping Centre210 m
  • Paddy's Market230 m
  • Chinatown Natmarked260 m
  • Paddy’s Markets260 m
  • Generalkonsulat for Indien260 m
  • Gratis wi-fi
    2017

    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    431-439 Pitt Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australien - PÅ KORTET
    Enestående ry
    86% vil anbefale stedet til en ven
    Rigtig god rengøring
    Rengøring gives 7,6
    • 340 m til offentlig transport

    • Placeret i hjertet af Sydney

    • gratis wi-fi på alle værelser

    • aircondition

    • daglig rengøring

    Dette overnatningssted er populært

    Reserveret 67 gange i denne uge

    Værdi for pengene7,5
    Afstand til centrum1 Km
    Beliggenhedsvurdering8,8
    Tætteste lufthavnSydney Lufthavn (SYD)
    Afstand til lufthavn7,4 km

    Ledige værelser på Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    Junior Suite
    Junior Suite
    ...
    • Størrelse: 34 m²/366 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 1 king-size seng
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Superior med 2 enkeltsenge (Superior Twin)
    Superior med 2 enkeltsenge (Superior Twin)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 2 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Superior-dobbeltværelse med dobbeltseng (Superior Double Double)
    Superior-dobbeltværelse med dobbeltseng (Superior Double Double)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 2 dobbeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Dobbelt (Deluxe Double)
    Deluxe Dobbelt (Deluxe Double)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 1 dobbeltseng
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Superior Queen Værelse (Superior Queen)
    Superior Queen Værelse (Superior Queen)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 26 m²/280 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 1 queen-size seng
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Superior til 3 personer (Superior Triple)
    Superior til 3 personer (Superior Triple)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 3 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe til 3 personer (Deluxe Triple)
    Deluxe til 3 personer (Deluxe Triple)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 3 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge  (Deluxe Twin)
    Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Deluxe Twin)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 28 m²/301 ft²
    • Udsigt: By
    • 2 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Deluxe Triple Room
    Deluxe Triple Room
    ...
    • Størrelse: 23 m²/248 ft²
    • brusebad og badekar
    • 3 enkeltsenge
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Nytårstilbud: Superior-dobbeltværelse (Superior Double Room New Years Special)
    Nytårstilbud: Superior-dobbeltværelse (Superior Double Room New Years Special)
    ...
    • Størrelse: 23 m²/248 ft²
    • brusebad og badekar
    • 1 queen-size seng
    Indtast datoer for at se priser
    Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

    Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

    Log ind nu
    Mere om Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    Mere om Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central

    Oversigt

    Vis mindre

    Hvad stedet tilbyder

    Vis mindre

    Afstande og vigtige steder

    Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
    Vis mindre

    I nærheden

    Afstandene er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
    Vis mere

    Stedets regler for gæster

    Vis mindre

    Nyttige oplysninger

    Vis mindre

    Meddelelser

    Bemærk venligst, at der er gebyr på det trådløse internet i de offentlige områder.

    Anmeldelser af Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central fra ægte gæster

    Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
    Agoda Anmeldelser (3801)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3839)
    Renlighed7,6
    Faciliteter7,0
    Beliggenhed8,8
    Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
    Betjening7,5
    Værdi for pengene7,5
    Alle sprog
    Alle slags rejsende (3801)
    Alle værelsestyper

    Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

    Viser 3122 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
    12345
    10,0
    Fantastisk
    Boon fra Brunei Darussalam
    Par
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 2 nætter i juli 2019

    Great location and great price!”

    We were only here for 2 nights and needed someone affordable and easy to stay at. Nothing to complain about. Great location, great price and a nice hot shower at night after a tiring day visiting Sydney.

    Anmeldt 20 juli 2019

    Dear Boon, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to offer the best value for money accommodation with friendly service and feedback always helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 23 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    3,2
    Phorraya fra Australien
    Familie med små børn
    Deluxe til 3 personer
    Boede 1 nat i juli 2019

    Staff not attentive and careless”

    We have to move room because aircon wasn’t working properly. only air came out. My husband couldn’t breathe. I told the reception staff. His response was no maintenance guy at this time so we will change room for you. No apologies and no help moving. We expect at least help with trolley to help pick up our bags as it’s actually hotel’s responsibility and they saw that we traveled with baby plus senior(mother in law). Then, new room slightly better with aircon. I think problem is the hotel quite old. Need to be renovate the ventilation system. We probably not stay here again.

    Anmeldt 20 juli 2019

    Dear Phorraya, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are all disappointed that you did not enjoy your time with us. I have passed your concerns about our customer service to the relevant departments for their review and action. We always try to offer a friendly service to our guests and it is unfortunate that this was not achieved in your case. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we hope your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 23 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    9,2
    Fantastisk
    m fra Filippinerne
    Par
    Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
    Boede 7 nætter i juni 2019

    Fantastisk”

    as with real estate they say location is everything. the same holds true for this hotel. centrally located, just a nice walk to the central station, paddy's market, chinatown, rydges, westfield and yet it's tucked away in a nice quiet corner of pitt st. the staff are all very cheerful, friendly and always ready to help with suggestions, tips and advice. they go an extra mile to anticipate what you might need during your stay. special shout out to olivia who never got tired of my questions haha my only complaint would probably be that starting from the 4th of your 7 day stay, the cleaners weren't washing the glasses anymore. apart from that i am definitely gonna book this again at my next sydney trip. kudos and keep it up.

    Anmeldt 14 juni 2019

    Dear M, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you had overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you have enjoyed our great location and service. I have passed your comments to the relevant department heads to identify what went wrong and avoid similar issues in the future. We will be looking forward to having you stay with us again during your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 18 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    9,6
    Fantastisk
    Tennile fra Australien
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 1 nat i maj 2019

    Location is perfect!”

    I have stayed many times previously and will continue to return! The location is perfect! 10 minute walk from Central Station (you can see the station from the hotel). Directly across the road from Capitol Theatre, only a few blocks from Town Hall, Chinatown etc.. An aray of food at your doorstep. 5-10 minute walk from Sydney Markets. The restaurant is only open for breakfast but don't let that deter you as there are so many options for food! Would highly recommend!

    Anmeldt 13 maj 2019

    Dear Tennile, Thank you very much for your continued support for us. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 16 maj 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Rigtig godt
    Napaphat fra Thailand
    Familie med små børn
    Superior-dobbeltværelse med dobbeltseng
    Boede 4 nætter i juli 2019

    Rigtig godt”

    Close to everythings. I stayed in 2 double bedroom ,the room have enough space for a family with children. Easy to find foods,especially asian food.

    Anmeldt 22 juli 2019

    Dear Napaphat, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 23 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    6,4
    Godt
    BAN fra Singapore
    Par
    Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
    Boede 7 nætter i juni 2019

    Good location but small room”

    Booked the deluxe twin for 7 nights, observed the room size is very small. Check with hotel only 22sqm not Agoda mention as 28 sqm. Room bed sheet and blanket was slight yellowish and hotel did not change every day and they only change every 3 days. The location is near to central and walking distance the central train station , have a nice Japanese food just opposite the hotel

    Anmeldt 02 juli 2019

    Dear Ban, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are glad that you have enjoyed the location of the hotel. Regarding your room size comments, please note that although the standard rooms are a similar size to most accommodation venues in the City, the hotel has larger room options available for people travelling with family or those who just want a larger room to relax. Bed sheets and blankets can be changed upon request otherwise, we change the sheets every 3rd day of the guest stay, this is so we can help in saving the environment in every possible way. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 02 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,0
    Fantastisk
    Pang fra Hongkong
    Par
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 1 nat i april 2019

    Good”

    Those place near China Town, just 7 mins walk fm Central station, room big, looks old inside but acceptable. They provide us free early check in when I arrive around 10am cause they have vacant room, which is so kind and appreciated their arrangement

    Anmeldt 19 april 2019

    Dear Pang, Thank you for your review and recent stay with Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central. We are glad that you had a positive experience with your latest visit to our hotel and that you have enjoyed our great location and service. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 23 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,0
    Fantastisk
    George fra Australien
    Par
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 7 nætter i marts 2019

    Convenient Location”

    The hotel is in a good location, within comfortable walking distance of many of the city's sights and areas of interest, parks, harbours, theatre, inner city suburbs, and transport. Staff were friendly and timely action was taken to address a complaint, although no offer of compensation was made.

    Anmeldt 30 marts 2019

    Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of the great hotel location to visit the nearby areas.

    Besvaret 02 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,8
    Fantastisk
    Ivy fra Filippinerne
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018

    Fantastisk”

    *Awesome location - so near all the places that matter for tourists and free train ride is just across the walk-in entrance *Was given a complimentary upgrade without asking so that was really cool *Staff really kind and friendly *Would definitely recommend this property

    Anmeldt 30 januar 2019

    Dear Ivy, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. Thank you for your stay and time took to leave your review. We are committed to offering a competitive value for money accommodation with friendly service to all our guests. We hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 31 januar 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Rigtig godt
    Olivia fra Indonesien
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 5 nætter i juli 2019

    Excellent location”

    Excellent location, near Central Station and Chinatown. The hotel is especially surrounded by Thai restaurants that close quite late and Asian convenient stores. Totally recommended!

    Anmeldt 16 juli 2019

    Dear Olivia, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location to explore the nearby attractions. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 19 juli 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Rigtig godt
    priscilla fra Thailand
    Par
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 1 nat i maj 2019

    Inspite for the cons i still recommend Metro Marlow due to its perfect location. Near to stations.”

    Hotel location is perfect..accessible , but "some" staffs are not accomodating..they need to smile a bit maybe and approach to the guests sitting on the lobby ask how they have been doing while staying in the hotel..because some guests dont anymore bother to go to the front desks for any concern specially if they are busy preparing for the day out tour / activities. Foods in the restaurant are good and the staffs were nice ..

    Anmeldt 02 juni 2019

    Dear Priscilla, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed the great hotel location and breakfast service and appreciate your feedback left. I would like to apologize for not receiving a great customer service experience that we always try to offer to our guests. I will forward your feedback to our front office team for their review and help them understand what went wrong with your overall experience. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 04 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,4
    Fantastisk
    Rishmit fra Malaysia
    Par
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 5 nætter i februar 2019

    Very friendly staff”

    We arrived in the wee hours and they were able to assist us with our luggage and recommended a few places to visit. We were able to check in before time as the room was ready earlier. Location wise is perfect if you're into thai and chinese food! Otherwise central station is also located a stone's throw away which gets you almost everywhere <3

    Anmeldt 28 april 2019

    Dear Rishmit, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and we appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff. Thank you for your stay and time took to leave your review. It is true that our hotel is positioned in a very convenient area of the CBD with ease of access to most attractions and offices in the City. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we hope to have you stay with us again on your next visit to Sydney. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 29 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    7,6
    Rigtig godt
    Lim fra Singapore
    Gruppe
    Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
    Boede 2 nætter i marts 2019

    Good location”

    Hotel located 6-8 mins away from Central Station and Museum Station, walking distance to Paddy's Market, three stations to Circular Quay. The bed is soft, not to my liking but overall is value for money.

    Anmeldt 01 april 2019

    Thank you for your review and stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you have had a good overall experience and enjoyed our hotel location.

    Besvaret 02 april 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    6,0
    Michael fra Australien
    Rejsende alene
    Superior Queen Værelse
    Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

    Terrific location but tired amenities and not great value for money.”

    The title says it all. Great location, nice staff but a dated and tired hotel that costs too much for what it's offering. Biggest gripes were that the curtains barely existed (practically translucent).

    Anmeldt 15 marts 2019

    We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with a friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us because it helps us improve our guests’ experience. Thank you for letting us know

    Besvaret 19 marts 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    2,4
    Kenneth fra Australien
    Forretningsrejsende
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 1 nat i februar 2019

    Dirty room with a broken TV”

    Easily my most disappointing hotel stay this decade. Disgusting. I let someone on reception know that the TV wasn't working (just showing "No Signal") and they came up had a quick look, for about 30 seconds and said they couldn't do anything to help me. It is such a basic thing to get right, but the hotel failed. The room was also dated and dirty, with dirt marks in the bathroom sink.

    Anmeldt 02 marts 2019

    Dear Kenneth, Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your stay with us. We are all disappointed that you did not enjoy your time with us and please rest assured that we will always do everything within our power to resolve any issues that are brought to our attention. We wish you all the best with your future travels. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 05 marts 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,8
    Fantastisk
    Tracy fra Storbritannien
    Par
    Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
    Boede 3 nætter i januar 2019

    GOOD CENTRAL LOCATION”

    NICE AND EASY TO GET OUT AND ABOUT. 2 MINS TO CENTRAL STATION. Close to bus stops. 15 MINS WALK TO DARLING HARBOUR. Roof top pool small but great for a cool dip. Beds a bit bouncy on wheels but room nice and clean.

    Anmeldt 30 januar 2019

    Dear Tracy, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location to explore the nearby attractions. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 31 januar 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,4
    Fantastisk
    mohammad fra Jordan
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 1 nat i juni 2018

    Value for money”

    it was the last minute but i got very lucky at this location everything in distance staff was nice most important i got value for money

    Anmeldt 17 juni 2019

    Dear Mohammad, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of the great hotel location. All our staff are also grateful for your feedback regarding the service offered to you. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 18 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,0
    Fantastisk
    thuan fra Australien
    Gruppe
    Deluxe-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
    Boede 1 nat i juni 2019

    Rigtig godt”

    very good location,clean

    Anmeldt 14 juni 2019

    Dear Thuan, Thank you for your recent stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you took full advantage of our great location to explore the nearby attractions. We always try to offer a good value for money accommodation with friendly service and all feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 18 juni 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,4
    Fantastisk
    seulhee fra Australien
    Rejsende alene
    Deluxe Dobbelt
    Boede 2 nætter i maj 2019

    noisy”

    One thing you need to consider. There is a club across the road and t is super noisy until 2 am. Except that everything was good.

    Anmeldt 26 maj 2019

    Dear Seulhee, Thank you for your stay in Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney and for the time taken to leave your review. All feedback is invaluable to us, as it helps us improve. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 27 maj 2019
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    8,8
    Fantastisk
    Jenny fra Australien
    Rejsende alene
    Superior Queen Værelse
    Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018

    Fantastisk”

    Location was perfect , it is close to the train , thai town , china town , Korea town and so many other streets with good food and shopping . Room is good , bath room is a bit old but it okay for a 3 star hotel . They have a shuttle bus to the airport for $16 .

    Anmeldt 31 maj 2018

    Dear Jenny, Thank you for your review and recent stay with Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central. We are glad that you had a positive experience from your latest visit in our hotel. It is true that our hotel location is great for both business and leisure travellers. We wish you all the best with your future travels and we will be looking forward to your return. Regards, Guest Service Team Metro Hotel Marlow

    Besvaret 25 juni 2018
    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    12345
    Dette er et populært sted. Gå ikke glip af det!

    Tilbage til søgeresultater

    Vælg dit værelse

    |

    Luk

    Metro Hotel Marlow Sydney Central
    |Rigtig godt 7,6
    ×
    Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
    Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

    • Super beliggenhed
    • Queen Victoria Building
    • Sydney Coach Terminal er inden for 0.34 km.