Reservér nu: MIL Design Hotel KL

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (88)Booking.com Anmeldelser (56)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 88 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed8,0
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe King
Sortér efter
Viser 44 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Cleanliness”
Need more improvement on cleanliness. I found that the room quite dirty and the floor was dusty. Toilet was not has been cleaned. The rest are great.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
6,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Room Comment”
We are living on the second floor, the sinking and bathroom water pressure very low. Secondly the floor have many cement dust due to the wall interior design problem. Lastly, the toiler design concept have the hygiene problem because the bathroom is open style.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
6,0
Win fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Trendy , unique”
New concept , unique , limited parking , air conditioning not cold enough, house keeping for bath room need to improve (toilet is dirty , shampoo and body shampoo used by previous customer remain inside ).. overall is ok
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Phoebe fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Unique design and spacious room”
First walk in to the room was "wow". Nice decoration and surprisingly the room quite spacious. Some guests commented the room was noisy while sleeping because the hotel is just located next to pub but we stay at level 1 so we dint facing this problem.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
5,6
chiu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
wall wasn't sound proof. Noisy guests/ surrounding, wouldn't recommend for those who needed a good rest, who wouldn't?
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Petricia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Clean and nice ”
The price you paid and you enjoy like 4 stars hotel but the sound proof not good maybe because the hotel is heritage boutique. Overall I very enjoyed it
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Heng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Quiet Location in Golden Triangle”
Great Location. less than 5 min walk to Dang Wangi station. Right opposite a famous ,old chinese restaurant ,Yut Kee. Had my breakfast there the next day.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Alken fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice Boutique Hotel”
Large room with nice design. Anyway the sound proof system need to be improved.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Alken fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Luxury Boutique Hotel with affordable price”
Large room with nice interior design. Separate bathroom and toilet. However, the sound proof system is very bad, can clear hear the sound from outside and next door.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
6,8
Godt
khairun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Nice”
Nice place and design. Just need a friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Lam fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Room not as advertised but overall okay”
We booked the King Deluxe room and expected it to be as per pictured but we got a solemn looking room with no window instead. To make matters worse, my boyfriend and I found that our "king" bed was in fact two single beds pushed together to create one but whenever we rolled to the middle to sleep together, the beds would separate to create a hole in the middle so we ended up sleeping apart. We didn't bother to make a fuss as my boyfriend wasn't feeling well so he wanted to rest the moment we checked in, but I felt cheated because we paid extra for the king room. The room was also slightly noisy at times with constructions (We're not sure from where?) and people playing music from the room opposite mine. To my horror, when I waited for my boyfriend to open the room door as I went out to buy some food, the person staying in the opposite room said he could open my room door with his card key?! It made me super paranoid and I had to place my bag by the door to ensure it was blocked. The room was otherwise okay, clean and comfortable. Air-cond worked fine, water pressure was decent as well. We may not return, but the experience wasn't horrible per say.
Anmeldt 02 august 2017
6,0
Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
A good palce”
Overall this is a good hotel to stay, just need to avoid stay at right end Conner room. This is because at this side of the room is near to a pub /disco. They operate until 6am (as my experiance). other then this is a good place to stay.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2017
5,6
chuah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
I”
So bad... the air conditioner is not cold N the beside the pub sound big Can't sleep at all! Won't visit again
Anmeldt 22 juli 2017
4,4
Raudhah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Unfriendly staff. Location wasn't bad.”
My Friend and I walked into the hotel as early as 9 am that day. The two staff at the reception didn't give us a smile. It looked like we were interrupting their conversation. Maybe it was because we were too early for check in and they were annoyed so we let that pass. The floors of the hotel was dusty because it of the concrete floors to match the mood. We left the hotel and when we came back hours later, we were locked out. The card couldn't read the system. This happened for two out of the three nights we stayed. For two nights, we had left the 'clean our room' sign before we left the hotel, and surprise surprise, for both nights they didn't clean our room. Our bin was full to the point we had to clean it ourselves. Lastly, a night before we checked out we asked them to give us a wake up call at 530 am. We weren't surprise when they didn't call. Only one lady staff was genuine. Not sure if it's because we look local but we're def Not coming by again.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
PIN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
A new place to stay”
It's a newly renovated place with a cafe besides it. Accommodation is clean and comfortable. The only thing I personally don't like is their toilet and shower room, because it's just a partition inside the room which has no window or ventilation that could allow air from both toilet and shower room to be released or outside of the room. May create smell and moisture inside the room.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Robert fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Fremragende”
i stayed at the MIL design KL for 2 weeks, in room 117 and loved it. the design is fresh and new with high ceilings and even a big window. the bed was excellent too. i loved the on site cafe and enjoyed the breakfasts and coffee! the staff are excellent, super friendly and kind. my ATM bank card stopped working and they even loaned me cash money for 24 hours until i contacted my bank in the USA. i was often late for breakfast too and they even broke the rules and feed me. it was my home away from home. thank you for being so kind and helpful.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
faizan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Room not ready ”
I came to check in around 8pm but the doube room still not ready. However, they did provide us other twin bed room. The room is nicely decorated like a cafe but the floor is cement. The hotel should provide soft slipper.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Perfect. ”
For business traveler. I highly suggest this hotel. The enviroment, concept, and all the facilities is superb.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Andreas fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
Amazing! Brandnew and Top-Service”
It's a very good Hotel. The people at the reception are very nice and help you in any situation. The rooms are very stylish, clean and new. Recommend you to stay here 100%
Anmeldt 06 maj 2017
6,0
Nadhirah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Satisfactory but needs improvement”
Checking in took almost 30 minutes. The staff who attended to me was nice and attentive but after a two hour drive, we were starting to get impatient. What made it worse was the room we were given have some problems with the electricity, probably due to construction/renovation works that is still on going at the hotel. So we were given a choice whether to have the same type of room (Deluxe Double) or switch to Deluxe Twin. The replacement Deluxe Double is facing some bars (we wanted a quite room). So we end up in a Deluxe Twin. I personally was a bit dissatisfied because supposedly if the room we booked was not available, they should give us an upgrade not downgrade us. Yes, the Deluxe Twin is definitely bigger than Deluxe Double but it's single beds. Not even super single. And the base is a block of wood, we cannot move it as it was too heavy. After we have put all our things, wash up and settled in, suddenly a different staff knocks and told us they upgraded us to a King Deluxe. She apologised as she was actually on leave and she basically upgraded us because I'm pregnant. I think she's the supervisor. It was a good thing but at that moment we were already bumped out. The only reason we agreed was due to issues with the bed. The interior is nice, they have that industrial feel to it. Because it's new, all the stuff is new so no such thing as yellow stained towels or bed. The only problem that you might face was, if you booked a Deluxe Twin or Deluxe Double, all of their walls are unfinished, might smell like bricks. And the bricks crumbled a bit, again probably due to ongoing construction/renovation works. Love the sanitary kit they provide us. Toothbrush, shaving kit, towels, bathrobe and hairdryer is provided. The oatmeal soap bar smells amazing. But if you need to do ironing, please bring your own iron. Another thing I love is there's a lift and parking on site with guard so it's safer. I would recommend this to solo travellers, couples a
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
PENG fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
性价比非常高的酒店”
由于原来的酒店涨价才搬到这里,因为评分在合适的价格区间里是最好的。房间比较小,但设施相对还是比较全的。美中不足的是入住时发现上次住客留下的水瓶没有打扫走。
Anmeldt 04 juni 2017
4,0
YU-SIN fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
許多需要改進的設施及細節,讓人有些失望”
Checinin 時櫃檯人員一直無法成功刷卡,淋浴間的水在洗澡後都會流到房間,冷氣非常不涼,床單上很多污漬,附近有pub隔音不好聲音非常惱人晚上很難入睡。第二天冷氣突然大量漏水,地毯全部濕,吹風機吹到一半無法使用,雖然告知飯店人員後有立即幫忙換房,但半夜一點收拾行李換房間的經驗還是讓人不開心,值得改善
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
2,0
Zhi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
傻眼”
已經在網上訂購 付款 去到那時還可以說什麼我訂的房間滿了 給我一間普通的房間 根本貨不對版
Anmeldt 26 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ShuYu fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
nice”
房間及整體佈置很漂亮,有蠻多停車位,服務人員非常親切和善。房間地板有些灰塵、隔音略差及走廊聲響有點大。
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017