Reservér nu: Mile 36 Lodge

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1080 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
81% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1081)Booking.com Anmeldelser (568)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1081 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter6,2
Beliggenhed7,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,5
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Dobbeltværelse
Familieværelse
Værelse til 4 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 741 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
YUSNI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
i need television
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Cheryl fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt med bjergudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Clean room, comphy bed, good view, poor restaurant”
I stayed in the little separate cabin, which was great. The cabin was very clean and they had daily housekeeping. Towels, hot water heater, thermos, cups, and soap were provided. The water pressure for the shower was very minimal, but that seems to be a problem in the whole area. It was very quiet there and sitting on the patio watching the evolving view of clouds and Mt. Kinabalu in the afternoon was really lovely. The negative was the "breakfast," which was white toast, fried noodles, or fried rice. I asked for boiled eggs, but they were not cooked (even the whites not cooked) and they did not offer to make new ones. The next morning, the "chef" was not even present at 8:30 AM. The restaurant was not open in the evening for dinner, even though it is advertised. To end on a positive note, Bell, who runs the check-in office, was very helpful with arranging taxis and contacting a tour company and hotel in KK. I would go back, but I hope they improve the restaurant.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Par
Budget Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Best all rounder eco lodge”
It is very recommended to stay here as they are in the middle of Kundasang area, the staff are friendly, even the food is nicely cooked & tasty (be sure to ask them as certain menu is not available due to their stock or ingredients unavailability).
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Fatmawati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very suitable to those who want to escape the hustle bustle of City life- nice & quiet with amazing ”
Easy access from the main road, Staff is ready to help with check in. Great view of My Kinabalu. No TV, but good WiFi line. Simple breakfast . Many types of flowers in the garden. Good experience.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kamaludin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
To sammenhængende værelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
beautiful scenery.. suitable for family vacation”
love the place.. was given better choices rather than the one we booked.. we have a beautiful mount kinabalu view.. breathtaking
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
No entertainment here”
theres nothing to doing here, no television also very bad internet signal. just for sleep than fast go out for travel around. Nice location to view Kinabalu mountain at early morning.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
2,0
Nicole fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Basic Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
worst”
worst ever lodge, dirty, smelly full of spider web.. terrible!!! not recommended
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
6,4
Godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
The room is not sound proof, can hear people talking, walking fm next room. Water heater not functioning properly.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Afiqah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
To sammenhængende værelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Thriven and Thro”
Nice chilling place to stay, surrounded by the nature, I felt my lungs inflate with the onrush of scenery. The beds were clean and tidy.They served simple breakfast and dinner. I enjoyed my morning walk and the majestic view of Mt. Kinabalu at the small hut behind the lodge. There is a wifi connection but no tv in the room. Just make sure to have a torchlight in case of power outage in Kundasang. But no worries, the lodge has emergency back up light in the room. Overall I'm satisfied with my stay.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Wan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
great place”
you can see view of mountain from balcony (bungalow)..near kundasang town..only water heater not hot
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Fardillah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Value for money but no wifi
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Zamhuri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
To sammenhængende værelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Water heater not hot
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
4,4
Thinny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
in front con't window ..”
all window much can open..
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Dan fra USA
Par
Budget Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
PROS Mountain view from property Property - The surrounding greenery and gardens are lovely. Food - There is a convenient restaurant on site. It's not going to be the best meal you've ever had in Malaysia, but the chicken soup is very respectable. Just order the basics and you'll be fine. Breakfast is standard toast, plus fried rice or fried noodles. Filtered water for free - We love places that offer free filtered water. Outside decks for sitting/relaxing - Nice places to sit, eat, and relax. Hot shower - very hot. Room - kettle inside, glasses, night lamp. Reception area - has good wi-fi and basic snacks for purchase. Location - only 15 minute walk to park entrance along busy highway. Friendly staff - they can help with info and transportation. Drop-off & pick-up by mini-van from KK - if you take the mini-van (~20-25 ringgit each way) from KK, they can drop you off right at the hotel. CONS The room is a bit worn and walls need a new paint job. Wi-fi in room was spotty at best
Anmeldt 24 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Andi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice view”
Really nice view, can see mount kinabalu from the room.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
great placd for relaxing”
in you want to get out from a stress life here the place to relax and be with nature vacation. kindly please improve wifi coverage as there's certain room doesnt get wifi signal at all and weak. please improve hot water system as the hot water is hot for the short time only 1 bath and need to wait long time to get the hot water back. Overall is a nice place to stay
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Samuel fra Holland
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great location and beautiful estate”
Great place to spend the night before going up the Mountain. Although we didn't do that we enjoyed the view of Mt. Kinabalu. The estate is big and has great gardens our it. They went out their way to make us vegetarian dinner but was actually the noodles they served in the morning as well. But at least they tried and they filled out empty tummies :)
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
CHIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Basic Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Natural”
Natural
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Philip fra USA
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Great location near the entrance to the Mount Kinabalu Park. They said breakfast included but that only means rice, noodles, or terrible bread. Eggs are extra. We weren't too happy about that. Walls and floors are super thin. Great view of the mountain. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Syahidah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptable”
Clean rooms. But the breakfast is not so nice.. Not all rooms have the mountain view
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
4,4
Nur fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Breakfast-Bad.. Facilities-Bad.. Location-Not really bad..
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
4,4
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Never Gonna Stay There, EVER!”
A few things were not satisfactory to me: 1) The room assigned to me looked like a basement room, the noise from the above room was annoying. 2) The toilet water flushed from the above room sounded very loud, it is utterly disgusting knowing that we are living below a toilet. 3) There was small dripping water from the ceiling above the wash basin 4) We found a wet used lady underwear below one of the beds, it was disgusting and we had to throw the wet underwear out of the room ourselves. These were enough to make me felt disgusted with the lodge, I am ok with the friendly staff but the facilities MUST improve.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fared fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Toilet”
All good, comfy beds. Good view for breakfast, cozy night. Except for the room, can hear other side of the room having chit chatting.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Harmeet fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Backyard Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Nice food and rooms. Been staying here for the 3rd times but recently they didn't capture my booking in their system and have to give us another room not the room that we book, but it was ok. Recommended.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
2,0
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Bad motel. Very disappointed”
Room not as described. Water leaked from toilet above. Receptionist very rude. Room no TV. Location also not as described. Cannot see mount Kinabalu . There were countless weakness. Doesn't even worth any star. Hugely disappointed. I rate 5 star for cheaters.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
4,8
See fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Good location”
Good location for business traveler, easy to get food and public transport. Room are not too bad, basic stuff are all in.
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
INTAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good”
Will come again
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Taufik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Fantastisk”
Everything is good except the breakfast. Hope the management can improve the breakfast.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
6,0
Siik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not too bad”
Internet not working in the room, others all fine. Workers at the restaurant are friendly.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
6,0
Louise fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Basic Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Just a place to stay”
Unfortunately my room was infested with insects. It is a luxury for me to have my own room as I normally stay in dorms but this room was not clean apart from the floor and mattress. The bed itself, under and everything around it was dirty and crawling with bugs. I was wwwaaaayyyyy to tired to say or do anything about it. A positive is the big cosy duvet you're given and the bed is actually very comfortable. Early morning the mountain can be seen from the private lodges. The staff are very friendly which definitely helps and the bathroom was clean, with soap and toilet paper and a shower although the hot water didn't work. All in all it was ok for one night and if the room had been clean and insect free I would have recommended.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
5,2
Aungkana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Backyard Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Too expensive ”
Too expensive & food is to ridiculously not good & no taste at all.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
4,0
Yok fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fair”
Can hear the next door running and talking
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
4,8
Alexander fra Tyskland
Par
Basic Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Price / performance: bad ... There are better alternatives for the same money”
+ Close to the park entrance + Good rich breakfast + Hot shower + Friendly staff + Towels included - WiFi can not be used, as very slow. - Mobile internet from Digi also has no reception there - Our room was very small - The toilet was covered with a thin wall, you could hear everything - The walls to the other rooms were also very thin - In the room it was cold and damp - The restaurant opened only for breakfast and dinner - There were no cafes or markets nearby - You could not use Uber or Grab We paid 110 Renggit per night for a twin room. Our friends stayed for the same money in a different hotel, Happy Garden Resort, it was much nicer than ours ...
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
2,8
CHAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
36 lodge chin bungalow”
no hot water available and receptionist is rude. better stay at pine tree resort. dirty place
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Deepabarathy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Retreat stay”
yup..its more like a retreat stay. very peaceful n quiet place. no tv in the room. breakfast was okay.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nigel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Suitable for family. Nice, comfortable and clean. The view of Mount Kinabalu is fascinating.”
Need to change the toilet's door lock and the they should consider to cut or trim the excess stem because it block the scenery of mount kinabalu from the balcony. Overall thumbs uppppp
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Zul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt med bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Cute house”
the place is great, would recommend to friends. we got a little house facing the valley. love it!
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
4,0
Sivakumar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
We reached at Mile 36 Lodge at around 7pm on 21 Dec 2017. Heater was not working on that evening.”
Next day morning also same, no hot water. Lousy services rendered to us.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Syahirah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Azmel fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice place ”
This chalet/villas are located 2 km from kinabalu park. Mount Kinabalu view from your balcony (early morning). Windy and nice environment. Strongly recommend to people want travel to kundasang, sabah.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Yonatan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Basic Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ok”
Ok
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Dg.Aziemah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Magnificient view of mount kinabalu”
Pros Full view of mount kinabalu from bed n balcony (deluxe room) Clean room Simple breakfast Cons Bed was too small (not value for the price) Dog barking at 3am wake me up. No activity at night No tv n wifi was poor
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice small lodge”
Its a small lodge, but with adequate facilities. No aircond or fan - trust me, you won't need them in Kundasang. No tv - spend more time with your loved ones.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Jay
Familie med store børn
To sammenhængende værelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
A Decent Budget Hotel”
Good value-for-money. Rooms were clean, though rather small. Pillows were quite hard and uncomfortable. Water heaters sometimes did not work properly. Not much of "views" and advisable to rent a car to move around to places of interests in KK. Mainly Mamak & Muslim food found in surrounding. No parking lot from hotel. Overall, a decent place just to bunk in only.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
SING fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Need to improve facilities ”
Food at restaurant need to be improved, not even to bazaar food quality
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 4 personer
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Best view”
View of mount kinabalu n the amazing environment
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
6,4
Godt
SHAHRIZAD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Dobbelt med bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
Overall it was quite a pleasant stay and WiFi wasnt working as promised.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
5,2
Deepak fra Australien
Par
Budget Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Well landscaped place with little else to recommend it.”
Clearly whoever built this place had very good intentions considering the original excellent landscaping. But now it's poorly maintained and not good value for money.
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bungalow
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice view of Mt Kinabalu from Chin Bungalow.”
Everything was all right, except for the towels were not provided to the guests in Chin Bungalow. It was quite disappointed that we need to pay another RM5 for each towel we borrowed .
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
5,6
WAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
To sammenhængende værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Pic of the fascility shown interesting but reality was so so. From room to breakfast 2/5 ”
Breakfast was terrible. Room condition just at average. No tv, no other thing. Just a place to sleep.
Anmeldt 07 december 2017