Reservér nu: Ming Garden Hotel & Residences

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4769 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
87% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4769)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1107)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4769 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Premier Værelse
Residens med 1 soveværelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3916 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
najla fra USA
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Big Swimming Pool”
clean, big room, great breakfast
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
2,0
Ran fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
진짜 최악의 호텔... ”
The worst hotel ever. I asked a staff change the room because of the smell of mold and they came up with the spray. I was so upset went to the manager and the manager said why didnt you say it earlier to me? WTH.... The worst hotel ever, I saw so many Koreans and Chinese come here for their vacation, and I want to tell them This is the hotel you should not choose for your vacation. I stayed for 1 night as I plan to go to Majellan And That was the good hotel.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
reefza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
SUITE SUPERIOR ONE BEDROOM - BED AND BREAKFAST
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
over of ours expectation.. excellent..”
everything are perfect... food was nice n variety, good ambience, spacious room and clean.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Adelima fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
stayed for 2 night with my sister, the only thing i was dissapointed that i was given primier lounge room with internal buiding view. try to change but staff said not possible. water pressure not that strong enough and there's water leaking from the ceiling shower
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Jia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
overall is fine ”
location and room is acceptable.. but the breakfast and tea time food is bad, not much choices and also the taste is bad
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Suzilah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent...”
Always stay here everytime go to Kota Kinabalu. The room is so huge n clean. The staffs so helpful n polite.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Helen fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Perfect pit stop”
Free upgrade to suite. Perfect for a stop in kk with car. Opposite mall.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
4,4
HJ.MD.HUSSEINI fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med store børn
Residens med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Large pothole”
Beware there was a very large pothole on the road as you enter the junction to the hotel. Intermittent wifi. No microwave in the kitchenette. The loose tap on the sink & electrical sockets haven't been fixed. USB sockets on the wall would be convenient.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Alicia fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Suite Superior Ét Soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice hotel”
enjoyed staying on this hotel, food was nice , staffs were accomodating. Will come back again .
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Christine fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Bolig med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Good enough”
We're a group of friends booked with two rooms, the privacy is nice enough for a group like us to share. With 2 bathrooms made us easier when in need. Just the water pressure may not be enough when in rush hours. And you can't take a shower at the same time. The check in took us a while, but they're always polite and patient. Will consider to stay again if visiting KK.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
CHIA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Simple but comfortable ”
Good stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
very good”
very good at all
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Senthil fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Bolig med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
worth the money”
travelling with wife and a one year old. nice big rooms. good breakfast and located opposite one of the biggest malls (biggest if my uber driver was correct). spent the last few days at shangri la to experience luxury and i can honestly say although Ming cannot be compared but it can totally hold its own
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Room is ok”
Overall, the room was ok and clean. It's just that during check-in, the staff at reception first mentioned I am not going to get tax invoice as i booked through Agoda which is not correct as i choose the option "Pay at hotel" which clearly mentioned "Tax invoice available". It was quite worrying at first as i need the tax invoice for my claim (travel for business), until the staff checked and later confirm the invoice will be given upon check-out.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
SHARON fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
value for money”
great hotel in the center of town
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
iswayudi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
-”
-
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
4,4
chen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Residens med 1 soveværelse
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2018
housekeeping”
we stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and what we found out is the lazy of the housekeeping dept, we stay at the 8th floor where morning when we go for breakfast is about 9am and we saw the housekeeping staff is cleaning the other room so we just put on the don't disturb sign, after the breakfast we back to room and then we going out around 1pm and we switch the don't disturb sign to please clean the room sign beside the door, but then when we going back to hotel at night we found out there got a memo on the floor saying that housekeeping not able to clean the room bcos we put on the don't disturb sign, but we sure we shift it to please clean the room sign before we going out, and second day also we facing the same issues and we have to make complain at the front desk on the third day then only the housekeeping coming to clean the room, same issues again on the forth day and we do give up on this kind of laziness housekeeping staff. the hotel management should look serious into this.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Jusmadee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overall good hotel”
My standard room was upgraded to junior suite. Breakfast was a variety. Good to have own transport if staying here.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
5,6
Frank fra Canada
Par
Suite Superior Ét Soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Disappointed!”
Location is good. Close to shopping mall. Staff very friendly and helpful. We r disappointed with the smell of the bathroom and the room does not smell good. The pool and fitness gym is fine. Overall, disappointed especially this is a 4* hotel.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
5,6
Hashim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Well below par
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Lomini fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Residens med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Aircond leaking and late checking given”
Excellent breakfast
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
slow service”
room service very slow
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
5,2
Kamisah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Dissappointed”
I was given a handicap room
Anmeldt 13 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Dg fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
I stayed at this hotel 2 weeks in a row. During the first visit, i booked a deluxe room, and i was given a room in front of the swimming pool. The room itself is not very clean but the staff hospitality is tip top. The second time i stayed here, they upgraded my room from superior to premier. The room was spacious, neat and clean. I really enjoy my stay here. Right in the centre of KK, near to imago. I can walk to imago & arrive in 10 minutes.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
4,0
RASHID fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not so Mingneaful stay. ”
The distance to Imago is not a short walking distance easily a 15 minutes walk, no bridge. opposite sounds near but not in reality. Staff are not so friendly. Won't come back.! Prefer to stay at the Loft Imago which is much more convenient.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
2,8
William fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Hotel is very run down. Mattresses were too soft - time for replacement, bathroom - shower area was full of black mold along the shower screen.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Fong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Convenient location alot of chinese and korean tourists”
PROS: Location, parking, breakfast CONS: alot of tourists from china and korea, noisy over breakfast
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Cindy fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hospitable staff”
Only thing that i would highlight is the need for guest to cross a big road to get to most places of interest around the city including a big mall that is opposite hotel. This may pose as a safety concern for some especially with kids. Other than than that we had a wonderful stay
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
Neesa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Bit difficult to get in and out of hotel”
Located a little bit off from the main route to town. If you're looking for a secluded area, this is the place to be. A bit difficult to get GRAB/ Uber. When we stayed here, there was just too many tour groups. Crowded at breakfast. Otherwise service was fair.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
4,4
Pengiran fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Smelly and Old”
Aged and needs to clean up the hotel or perhaps renovate on some part of the room.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
its a good hotel to bring your family.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Adrian fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Superb Hotel”
We booked the Superior Room and it was nothing short of excellent. Room, bed, towels, etc. were all clean and smelled fresh. What I found to stand out was that they provided 1 Towel Rack & Coat Hanger, its nothing fancy but not many hotels provide these and it brings a lot of convenience to travelers. How many times have you tried to find a proper place to hang the wet towels after a bath and clothes are usually left strewed around the room due to lack of a hanging place? We really appreciated it in our room.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
ABANG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Sabah trip - value for money”
1. Near to shopping Mall i.e. IMAGO 2. Walking distance to Filipin Market (10-15 min) 3. Nice view 4. Friendly receptionist and bell boy. 5. Breakfast need more improvement / to increase the number of seats to reduce waiting time.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bolig med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
2nd stay but different room, it was worth it.”
Pros: 1. Hassle-free check-in process. 2. Staffs were extremely warm & passionate. 3. Room we stayed on was clean & extremely comfy. 4. Delicious breakfast buffet served. 5. Easy access to the pool. The kids enjoyed swimming there. 6. Very close to the city, esp. Imago Shopping Centre. 7. Decoration at the lobby was fantastic, considering that Christmas is near. 8. House keeping was exceptional. 9. Easy parking, security guaranteed. Cons: 1. As this is a quite popular hotel, there were large number of tourists during our stay. 2. The toilets have no locks, no privacy! Conclusion: Please install the locks. Other than that, marvellous experience.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mazli fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good service, good room and a few improvement”
Receptionist and room no doubt but the F&B side....a few concern and room for improvement. Food selections mainly to cater China group customer so what happen to local Malaysia and foreigner. Buffet breakfast spread not properly organise between one end to another end of items been display.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good Location and Breakfast”
Spacious rooms and fantastic views! Good breakfast and helpful staff
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mashitah fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
pleasant stay”
love the swimming pool and all the facilities. the staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,0
Fyezira fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
clean ”
near imago mall
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Gary fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great Stay Overall”
Pro - Room is quite big compare to other hotel. - Staff was friendly - Food was great but could be better if offered a larger variety. It only cater to Koreans taste as most of the guest are koreans or foreigner. Cons - The room was a bit dirty, the bathroom could be cleaner. My previous stay here i got a clean bathroom but my 2nd stay it was a bit dirty. - you need to wait long at breakfast as a lot of the food is finished early and it takes a while for the staff to refill it.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,0
MUI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Bolig med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Spacious room ”
Room are not well prepared with the extra bed since we have booked in earlier time and they should have prepare for guest before check in. Overall just okay and hope can be improve some more.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
CH fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Residens med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Front line staff at the check in/out counter had served us very well!”
On our third day (last day) of our stayed at the hotel we had unpleasant experienced when we registered at the podium for our breakfast. The lady in-charged after asking for our room number asked us to wait for about 4 minutes as she had to answer the phone ringing. She could have at least asked one of her colleague to show our table for breakfast but instead had us to wait for her till she finished answering the phone call. This is not acceptable! By the time when we want to take our food, most of the food run out and it took so long to get the food replenished. There were many people waiting for the food to be replenished. It was just around 9:15 am at that time.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,8
Godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Hotel near to city center”
Walking distance to major shopping complex.. a bit far from outside restaurant
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Eddy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
The room was bit dusty .
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HERRLY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
I book second premier room for my parents...”
The Best Hotel around KK in its class... Great place, friendly staff, and excellent service... All staff member were wonderful and friendly. They were very responsive and attentive both in replying request mentioned during booking and during the stay. Moreover, I love the variety of food offered for breakfast. Hotel is very close to IMAGO Shopping Mall... Overall, it was a great place with friendly staff member who provide excellent service...
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HERRLY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
The Best Hotel around KK in its class... Great place, friendly staff, and excellent service”
All staff member were wonderful and friendly. They were very responsive and attentive both in replying request mentioned during booking and during the stay. Moreover, I love the variety of food offered for breakfast. Hotel is very close to IMAGO Shopping Mall... Overall, it was a great place with friendly staff member who provide excellent service.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Alvin fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Stone throw away from Imago”
Just opposite Imago mall however have to cross a busy highway. 10mins away from airport.
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Olivia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location ”
Location is good with private car park. Spacious room but smelly pillow.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
4,4
HJ.MD.HUSSEINI fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Residens med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Noises”
Both the a/c leaked, the sink's tap loose & electrical sockets wornout. The wall wasn't soundproofed enough that the children's footsteps running in the corridor can be heard, distant music and repair works going on at night in one of the rooms made it difficult to fall asleep. However a good variety of food available during breakfast.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ellyziana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Awesome!”
Booking for superior room but got premier room. So lucky! Thank you MGH 😍
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
malik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Awesome”
Awesome
Anmeldt 21 december 2017